geonames - en to ko translation catalogue (6407 entries)

en: 1000501
ko: 그레이엄스타운

en: 1006984
ko: 이스트런던

en: 1007311
ko: 더반

en: 101628
ko: 타부크

en: 1018725
ko: 블룸폰테인

en: 1019330
ko: 비쇼

en: 1024552
ko: 샤이샤이

en: 102527
ko: 사카카

en: 1026014
ko: 테트

en: 1028434
ko: 켈리마느

en: 1028918
ko: 펨바

en: 1033356
ko: 남풀라

en: 1040652
ko: 마푸투

en: 1043893
ko: 리싱가

en: 1045114
ko: 이냠바느

en: 104515
ko: 메카

en: 1049261
ko: 시모이우

en: 105072
ko: 하미스무샤이트

en: 1052373
ko: 베이라

en: 1053384
ko: 토아마시나

en: 105343
ko: 제다

en: 1055429
ko: 톨리아라

en: 1056899
ko: 삼바바

en: 1058381
ko: 모론다바

en: 1061605
ko: 마나카라

en: 1062663
ko: 마하장가

en: 10630003
ko: 쉬저우 시

en: 1064890
ko: 피아나란초아

en: 1069166
ko: 안치라베

en: 1070940
ko: 안타나나리보

en: 107797
ko: 다란

en: 108410
ko: 리야드

en: 10859300
ko: 롄윈강 시

en: 109223
ko: 메디나

en: 109323
ko: 코바르

en: 10942359
ko: 바오지 시

en: 109953
ko: 바하

en: 110336
ko: 담맘

en: 110690
ko: 아브하

en: 111822
ko: 야즈드

en: 112931
ko: 테헤란

en: 1133616
ko: 마자르이샤리프

en: 1135689
ko: 쿤두즈

en: 113646
ko: 타브리즈

en: 1138958
ko: 카불

en: 1142264
ko: 파라

en: 1147290
ko: 발흐

en: 115019
ko: 시라즈

en: 1150490
ko: 딱

en: 1150515
ko: 수랏타니

en: 1150533
ko: 수코타이

en: 1151254
ko: 푸켓

en: 1151933
ko: 나콘시탐마랏

en: 11523293
ko: 세종

en: 1152473
ko: 람빵

en: 1152633
ko: 끄라비

en: 1153081
ko: 깐짜나부리

en: 1153557
ko: 춤폰

en: 1153669
ko: 치앙라이

en: 1153671
ko: 치앙마이

en: 1159301
ko: 자헤단

en: 1164408
ko: 수쿠르

en: 1164909
ko: 시알코트

en: 1166000
ko: 사르고다

en: 1166993
ko: 라왈핀디

en: 1167528
ko: 퀘타

en: 1168197
ko: 페샤와르

en: 11695689
ko: 정읍시

en: 116996
ko: 사리

en: 1170395
ko: 밍고라

en: 1172451
ko: 라호르

en: 1174872
ko: 카라치

en: 117574
ko: 사난다지

en: 1175864
ko: 젤룸

en: 11762608
ko: 영암

en: 1176615
ko: 이슬라마바드

en: 1176734
ko: 하이데라바드

en: 1177446
ko: 과다르

en: 11778484
ko: 룽난 시

en: 1181611
ko: 차만

en: 1183460
ko: 반누

en: 1185099
ko: 실렛

en: 1185188
ko: 랑푸르

en: 1185241
ko: 다카

en: 118743
ko: 라슈트

en: 119208
ko: 쿰

en: 119505
ko: 카즈빈

en: 1205733
ko: 치타공

en: 1214026
ko: 사방

en: 1214520
ko: 메단

en: 1215502
ko: 반다아체

en: 1216265
ko: 사마르칸트

en: 1216311
ko: 카르시

en: 1217662
ko: 부하라

en: 1218667
ko: 마리

en: 1219002
ko: 아타무라트

en: 1219649
ko: 투르크메나바트

en: 1220253
ko: 이스트라브샨

en: 1220798
ko: 판자켄트

en: 1221874
ko: 두샨베

en: 1226260
ko: 트링코말리

en: 1228730
ko: 라트나푸라

en: 1232783
ko: 누와라 엘리야

en: 1237980
ko: 쿠루네갈라

en: 1238992
ko: 스리자야와르다나푸라

en: 1241622
ko: 캔디

en: 1242833
ko: 자프나

en: 1246294
ko: 갈

en: 124665
ko: 마슈하드

en: 1248991
ko: 콜롬보

en: 1250615
ko: 바둘라

en: 1251081
ko: 아누라다푸라

en: 1252416
ko: 팀부

en: 1252484
ko: 푼촐링

en: 1252948
ko: 와랑갈

en: 1253084
ko: 비지아나가람

en: 1253102
ko: 비샤카파트남

en: 1253184
ko: 비자야와다

en: 1253286
ko: 벨로르

en: 1253405
ko: 바라나시

en: 1253573
ko: 바도다라

en: 1253894
ko: 울하스나가르

en: 1253914
ko: 우자인

en: 1253986
ko: 우다이푸르

en: 1254163
ko: 티루바난타푸람

en: 1254331
ko: 티루발루르

en: 1254361
ko: 티루넬벨리

en: 1254388
ko: 티루치라팔리

en: 1255634
ko: 스리나가르

en: 1255947
ko: 시바카시

en: 1256237
ko: 심라

en: 1256259
ko: 실바사

en: 1256523
ko: 실롱

en: 1256922
ko: 세쿤데라바드

en: 1257542
ko: 삼발푸르

en: 1257629
ko: 살렘

en: 1258526
ko: 란치

en: 1258980
ko: 라이푸르

en: 1259091
ko: 콜람

en: 1259229
ko: 푸네

en: 1259385
ko: 포트블레어

en: 1259395
ko: 포르반다르

en: 1260086
ko: 파트나

en: 1260607
ko: 파나지

en: 1261481
ko: 뉴델리

en: 1261731
ko: 나시크

en: 1261977
ko: 난데드

en: 1262180
ko: 나그푸르

en: 1262321
ko: 마이소르

en: 1263214
ko: 메루트

en: 1263364
ko: 마투라

en: 1263780
ko: 망갈로르

en: 1264521
ko: 마두라이

en: 1264527
ko: 첸나이

en: 1264733
ko: 러크나우

en: 1264976
ko: 레

en: 1265157
ko: 랄릿푸르

en: 1265873
ko: 코지코드

en: 1265911
ko: 코타얌

en: 1266049
ko: 코타

en: 1266366
ko: 코히마

en: 1267648
ko: 카루르

en: 1268011
ko: 카나우지

en: 1268782
ko: 잘란다르

en: 1268865
ko: 조드푸르

en: 1269300
ko: 잠셰드푸르

en: 1269321
ko: 잠무

en: 1269507
ko: 자이살메르

en: 1269515
ko: 자이푸르

en: 1269633
ko: 자발푸르

en: 1269743
ko: 인도르

en: 1270642
ko: 구르가온

en: 1270752
ko: 굴바르가

en: 1270927
ko: 고라크푸르

en: 1271476
ko: 구와하티

en: 1271631
ko: 강토크

en: 1272013
ko: 에로드

en: 1272175
ko: 두르가푸르

en: 1272502
ko: 디우

en: 1272543
ko: 딘디굴

en: 1272832
ko: 다람살라

en: 1273294
ko: 델리

en: 1273467
ko: 다르질링

en: 1273618
ko: 다만

en: 1273780
ko: 쿠타크

en: 1273802
ko: 쿠달로르

en: 1273865
ko: 코임바토르

en: 1274784
ko: 찬다나가르

en: 1275004
ko: 콜카타

en: 1275339
ko: 뭄바이

en: 1275389
ko: 부다가야

en: 1275701
ko: 비자푸르

en: 1275841
ko: 보팔

en: 1275901
ko: 비완디

en: 1275971
ko: 빌라이

en: 1276032
ko: 바브나가르

en: 1276533
ko: 벨가움

en: 1277013
ko: 바레일리

en: 1277333
ko: 벵갈루루

en: 1278094
ko: 아요디아

en: 1278710
ko: 암리차르

en: 1279105
ko: 아콜라

en: 1279159
ko: 아지메르

en: 1279186
ko: 아이자울

en: 1279233
ko: 아마다바드

en: 1279259
ko: 아그라

en: 1279290
ko: 아가르탈라

en: 1279715
ko: 쌍주쯔 구

en: 1279945
ko: 주취안 시

en: 1280517
ko: 나취 지구

en: 1280737
ko: 라싸 시

en: 1280849
ko: 카스 시

en: 1280957
ko: 자위관 시

en: 1281019
ko: 허톈 시

en: 1281673
ko: 바오산 시

en: 1282027
ko: 말레

en: 128234
ko: 케르만

en: 1282601
ko: 투르순조다

en: 1282898
ko: 포카라

en: 1283240
ko: 카트만두

en: 1283318
ko: 자낙푸르

en: 1283582
ko: 비랏나가르

en: 1283613
ko: 바랏푸르

en: 128747
ko: 카라지

en: 1290596
ko: 타웅우

en: 1293625
ko: 다웨이

en: 1293960
ko: 타웅지

en: 1295765
ko: 시트웨

en: 1298824
ko: 양곤

en: 1298987
ko: 핀마나

en: 1300466
ko: 바고

en: 1307741
ko: 미치나

en: 1308465
ko: 모울메인

en: 1308522
ko: 모니와

en: 1309793
ko: 메이크틸라

en: 1311874
ko: 만달레이

en: 1314759
ko: 라시오

en: 1328218
ko: 바모

en: 1328421
ko: 파테인

en: 1336135
ko: 쿨나

en: 141681
ko: 반다르아바스

en: 144448
ko: 아바즈

en: 144616
ko: 아하르

en: 145459
ko: 아바단

en: 146268
ko: 니코시아

en: 146384
ko: 리마솔

en: 146400
ko: 라르나카

en: 146412
ko: 키레니아

en: 146617
ko: 파마구스타

en: 148445
ko: 아스타라

en: 148619
ko: 아그담

en: 1486209
ko: 예카테린부르크

en: 1486910
ko: 보르쿠타

en: 1487281
ko: 베르흐냐야피시마

en: 148730
ko: 잔지바르시티

en: 1488253
ko: 젤레노고르스크

en: 1488754
ko: 튜멘

en: 1489425
ko: 톰스크

en: 1489870
ko: 타이셰트

en: 1490624
ko: 수르구트

en: 1492517
ko: 샤드린스크

en: 1492663
ko: 세로프

en: 1493197
ko: 살레하르트

en: 1493467
ko: 룹촙스크

en: 149606
ko: 탕가

en: 1496153
ko: 옴스크

en: 149658
ko: 타보라

en: 1496747
ko: 노보시비르스크

en: 1496990
ko: 노보쿠즈네츠크

en: 149703
ko: 숨바왕가

en: 1497173
ko: 노보알타이스크

en: 1497337
ko: 노릴스크

en: 1497543
ko: 니즈네바르톱스크

en: 1497549
ko: 니즈네우딘스크

en: 1498693
ko: 미누신스크

en: 1498894
ko: 미아스

en: 1498920
ko: 메즈두레첸스크

en: 1499053
ko: 메기온

en: 1499350
ko: 마린스크

en: 150006
ko: 시니앙가

en: 1500973
ko: 키질

en: 1501141
ko: 쿠이비셰프

en: 1501255
ko: 쿠르타미시

en: 1501321
ko: 쿠르간

en: 1502026
ko: 크라스노야르스크

en: 1503335
ko: 키로브그라드

en: 1503772
ko: 한티만시스크

en: 1503901
ko: 케메로보

en: 1504682
ko: 칸스크

en: 1505074
ko: 칼라친스크

en: 1505453
ko: 이심

en: 1506271
ko: 고르노알타이스크

en: 1507116
ko: 두딘카

en: 1507379
ko: 디브노고르스크

en: 1508054
ko: 체르노고르스크

en: 1508291
ko: 첼랴빈스크

en: 1508943
ko: 보로디노

en: 1509852
ko: 보고톨

en: 1510018
ko: 비스크

en: 1510350
ko: 베르츠크

en: 1510469
ko: 벨로보

en: 1510853
ko: 바르나울

en: 1510916
ko: 바라빈스크

en: 1511309
ko: 아시노

en: 1511330
ko: 아스베스트

en: 1511466
ko: 아라밀

en: 1511494
ko: 안제로수젠스크

en: 1511783
ko: 알레이스크

en: 1512165
ko: 아친스크

en: 1512236
ko: 아바칸

en: 1512473
ko: 우르겐치

en: 1512569
ko: 타슈켄트

en: 1512979
ko: 코칸트

en: 1513064
ko: 알말리크

en: 1513131
ko: 나보이

en: 1513157
ko: 나망간

en: 1513886
ko: 지자흐

en: 1513966
ko: 굴리스탄

en: 1514019
ko: 페르가나

en: 1514210
ko: 치르치크

en: 1514581
ko: 앙그렌

en: 1514588
ko: 안디잔

en: 1514891
ko: 코니보돔

en: 1514896
ko: 이스파라

en: 1515007
ko: 올리아스타이

en: 1516048
ko: 호브드

en: 1516905
ko: 타라즈

en: 1518262
ko: 테미르타우

en: 1518542
ko: 탈디코르간

en: 1518980
ko: 쉼켄트

en: 1519422
ko: 세메이

en: 1519922
ko: 키질로르다

en: 1519928
ko: 코스타나이

en: 1520172
ko: 페트로파블

en: 1520240
ko: 파블로다르

en: 1520316
ko: 외스케멘

en: 1521368
ko: 바이코누르

en: 1522203
ko: 콕셰타우

en: 152224
ko: 므완자

en: 1524325
ko: 에키바스투즈

en: 152451
ko: 무소마

en: 1526193
ko: 아르칼리크

en: 1526265
ko: 아랄

en: 1526384
ko: 알마티

en: 1527199
ko: 토크마크

en: 1527534
ko: 오시

en: 1528121
ko: 카라콜

en: 1528249
ko: 잘랄아바트

en: 1528675
ko: 비슈케크

en: 1529102
ko: 우루무치 시

en: 1529114
ko: 투루판 시

en: 1529195
ko: 스허즈

en: 1529376
ko: 쿠얼러 시

en: 1529401
ko: 커라마이 시

en: 1529484
ko: 하미

en: 1529531
ko: 둔황 시

en: 1529651
ko: 아러타이

en: 1529660
ko: 아커쑤 시

en: 153209
ko: 모시

en: 153220
ko: 모로고로

en: 1538637
ko: 세베르스크

en: 1540356
ko: 라두즈니

en: 154380
ko: 므베야

en: 1546102
ko: 포르토프랑셰

en: 1562414
ko: 붕따우

en: 1562798
ko: 빈

en: 1565022
ko: 투저우못

en: 1566083
ko: 호치민

en: 1566559
ko: 떠이닌

en: 1568510
ko: 락자

en: 1568574
ko: 꾸이년

en: 1568770
ko: 꽝응아이

en: 1569684
ko: 쁠래이꾸

en: 1571968
ko: 닌빈

en: 1572151
ko: 냐짱

en: 1576303
ko: 라오까이

en: 157738
ko: 키고마

en: 1580240
ko: 후에

en: 1580541
ko: 호이안

en: 1581047
ko: 하띤

en: 1581130
ko: 하노이

en: 1583477
ko: 디엔비엔푸

en: 1583992
ko: 다낭

en: 159071
ko: 이링가

en: 1591527
ko: 박장

en: 160196
ko: 도도마

en: 160263
ko: 다르에스살람

en: 1605215
ko: 우따라딧

en: 1605239
ko: 우돈타니

en: 1605245
ko: 우본랏차타니

en: 1606147
ko: 송클라

en: 1607017
ko: 라용

en: 1607708
ko: 핏사눌록

en: 1607983
ko: 빠툼타니

en: 1608232
ko: 농카이

en: 1608452
ko: 난

en: 1608527
ko: 나콘사완

en: 1608529
ko: 나콘랏차시마

en: 1608534
ko: 나콘빠톰

en: 1609350
ko: 방콕

en: 160961
ko: 부코바

en: 1609776
ko: 콘깬

en: 1610780
ko: 핫야이

en: 1611269
ko: 짠타부리

en: 1611453
ko: 부리람

en: 161290
ko: 바가모요

en: 161312
ko: 바바티

en: 1614295
ko: 파타야

en: 161616
ko: 발카나바트

en: 1621177
ko: 욕야카르타

en: 162183
ko: 아슈하바트

en: 1622786
ko: 마카사르

en: 1624041
ko: 테르나테 섬

en: 1624863
ko: 탄중피낭

en: 1624917
ko: 반다르람풍

en: 1625084
ko: 탕에랑

en: 1625812
ko: 수라카르타

en: 1625822
ko: 수라바야

en: 1627896
ko: 스마랑

en: 1629001
ko: 사마린다

en: 1630789
ko: 폰티아낙

en: 1631761
ko: 페칸바루

en: 1633070
ko: 팔렘방

en: 1633419
ko: 파당

en: 1635882
ko: 마타람

en: 1636308
ko: 마노콰리

en: 1636544
ko: 마나도

en: 1636670
ko: 말리아나

en: 1636722
ko: 말랑

en: 1640344
ko: 큰다리

en: 1642911
ko: 자카르타

en: 1645457
ko: 딜리

en: 1645528
ko: 덴파사르

en: 1646170
ko: 치르본

en: 1648473
ko: 보고르

en: 1649150
ko: 븡쿨루

en: 1649378
ko: 브카시

en: 1649539
ko: 바우카우

en: 1650357
ko: 반둥

en: 1650527
ko: 발릭파판

en: 1651531
ko: 암본

en: 1651944
ko: 비엔티안

en: 1654379
ko: 팍세

en: 1655559
ko: 루앙프라방

en: 1665196
ko: 더우류 시

en: 1668341
ko: 타이베이

en: 1668355
ko: 타이난 시

en: 1668399
ko: 타이중 시

en: 1671566
ko: 난터우 시

en: 1672228
ko: 마궁 시

en: 1673820
ko: 가오슝 시

en: 1674199
ko: 이란 시

en: 1674504
ko: 화롄 시

en: 1675151
ko: 신주 시

en: 1676242
ko: 헝춘 진

en: 1678228
ko: 지룽 시

en: 1679432
ko: 삼보앙가

en: 1679980
ko: 비간

en: 1680116
ko: 발렌시아

en: 1684269
ko: 타굼

en: 1684553
ko: 타가이타이

en: 1684712
ko: 타클로반

en: 1684803
ko: 타부크

en: 1685117
ko: 타바코

en: 1685218
ko: 수리가오

en: 1689395
ko: 산호세델몬테

en: 1690033
ko: 산페르난도

en: 1690039
ko: 산페르난도

en: 1691538
ko: 롬블론

en: 1692685
ko: 푸에르토프린세사

en: 169389
ko: 이들리브

en: 169577
ko: 홈스

en: 1697006
ko: 오로키에타

en: 1697018
ko: 오르모크

en: 1697175
ko: 올롱가포

en: 1698829
ko: 나가

en: 170063
ko: 알레포

en: 1701668
ko: 마닐라

en: 1702540
ko: 말롤로스

en: 1702934
ko: 말라이발라이

en: 1705357
ko: 루세나

en: 170654
ko: 다마스쿠스

en: 1707123
ko: 라트리니다드

en: 1707404
ko: 라오아그

en: 170794
ko: 데이르에즈조르

en: 1708522
ko: 코로나달

en: 1708824
ko: 키다파완

en: 1709632
ko: 칼리보

en: 1710141
ko: 홀로

en: 1711084
ko: 일리간

en: 1711437
ko: 이바

en: 1713022
ko: 제너럴산토스

en: 1714201
ko: 두마게테

en: 1714674
ko: 디폴로그

en: 1715348
ko: 다바오

en: 1715430
ko: 다스마리냐스

en: 1716198
ko: 다구판

en: 1717512
ko: 세부

en: 1717641
ko: 카비테

en: 1720561
ko: 칼라판

en: 1720681
ko: 칼람바

en: 1721080
ko: 카가얀데오로

en: 1722186
ko: 부투안

en: 172408
ko: 수와이다

en: 1728930
ko: 바기오

en: 1730737
ko: 앙헬레스

en: 1732752
ko: 조호르바루

en: 1732903
ko: 샤알람

en: 1732905
ko: 클랑

en: 1733432
ko: 코타키나발루

en: 1733502
ko: 라나우

en: 1734052
ko: 산다칸

en: 1734199
ko: 타와우

en: 1734586
ko: 타이핑

en: 1734599
ko: 쿠알라캉사르

en: 1734634
ko: 이포

en: 1734705
ko: 쿠알라트렝가누

en: 1734810
ko: 스름반

en: 1735076
ko: 버터워스

en: 1735106
ko: 조지타운

en: 1735158
ko: 프탈링자야

en: 1735161
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: 1735227
ko: 쿠안탄

en: 1735459
ko: 틀룩인탄

en: 1735634
ko: 쿠칭

en: 173576
ko: 라타키아

en: 1735837
ko: 사리케이

en: 1735902
ko: 시부

en: 1736278
ko: 캉아르

en: 1736309
ko: 알로르스타르

en: 1736376
ko: 코타바루

en: 1737486
ko: 빈툴루

en: 1738050
ko: 미리

en: 174875
ko: 카판

en: 174991
ko: 아라라트

en: 1783621
ko: 쭌이 시

en: 1783633
ko: 쩌우청 시

en: 1783745
ko: 쯔궁 시

en: 1783763
ko: 주저우 시

en: 1783934
ko: 상추 시

en: 1784130
ko: 저우커우 시

en: 1784185
ko: 위시 시

en: 1784658
ko: 정저우 시

en: 1784841
ko: 자오퉁 시

en: 1784853
ko: 자오칭 시

en: 1785018
ko: 장저우 시

en: 1785036
ko: 장예 시

en: 1785286
ko: 쯔보 시

en: 1785294
ko: 안양 시

en: 1785453
ko: 짜오좡 시

en: 1785623
ko: 쿤산 시

en: 1785725
ko: 윈푸 시

en: 1785738
ko: 윈청 시

en: 1785777
ko: 위린 시

en: 1785781
ko: 위린 시

en: 1786112
ko: 허위안 시

en: 1786217
ko: 융저우 시

en: 1786577
ko: 잉탄 시

en: 1786657
ko: 인촨 시

en: 1786746
ko: 이춘 시

en: 1786764
ko: 이창 시

en: 1786770
ko: 이빈 시

en: 1787093
ko: 옌타이 시

en: 1787227
ko: 양저우 시

en: 1787351
ko: 양취안 시

en: 1787746
ko: 옌청 시

en: 1787765
ko: 옌안 시

en: 1787824
ko: 쉬저우 시

en: 1787858
ko: 상라오 시

en: 1788450
ko: 신저우 시

en: 1788508
ko: 신위 시

en: 1788534
ko: 신양 시

en: 1788852
ko: 시닝 시

en: 1788927
ko: 싱타이 시

en: 1789647
ko: 시창

en: 1790254
ko: 샤오간 시

en: 1790353
ko: 셴양 시

en: 1790437
ko: 주하이 시

en: 1790471
ko: 샹샹 시

en: 1790492
ko: 샹탄 시

en: 1790630
ko: 시안 시

en: 1790645
ko: 샤먼 시

en: 1790840
ko: 우저우 시

en: 1790923
ko: 우시 시

en: 1791121
ko: 창더 시

en: 1791236
ko: 우후 시

en: 1791247
ko: 우한 시

en: 1791249
ko: 우하이 시

en: 1791388
ko: 원저우 시

en: 1791544
ko: 원창 시

en: 1791636
ko: 웨이난 시

en: 1791673
ko: 웨이하이 시

en: 1791681
ko: 웨이팡 시

en: 1791779
ko: 완닝 시

en: 1792359
ko: 황산 시

en: 1792947
ko: 톈진 시

en: 1793346
ko: 탕산 시

en: 1793505
ko: 타이저우 시

en: 1793511
ko: 타이위안 시

en: 1793700
ko: 타이산 시

en: 1793879
ko: 쑤이저우 시

en: 1793900
ko: 쑤이닝 시

en: 1794903
ko: 스옌 시

en: 1795196
ko: 퉁촨 시

en: 1795270
ko: 스자좡 시

en: 1795565
ko: 선전 시

en: 1795855
ko: 소흥

en: 1795874
ko: 사오관 시

en: 1795928
ko: 산웨이 시

en: 1795940
ko: 산터우 시

en: 1796236
ko: 상하이

en: 1796556
ko: 싼야 시

en: 1796663
ko: 싼밍 시

en: 1796669
ko: 싼먼샤 시

en: 1797121
ko: 지에양 시

en: 1797264
ko: 취저우 시

en: 1797318
ko: 취징 시

en: 1797333
ko: 취푸 시

en: 1797353
ko: 취안저우 시

en: 1797551
ko: 친저우 시

en: 1797595
ko: 친황다오 시

en: 1797658
ko: 진장 시

en: 1797929
ko: 칭다오 시

en: 1797945
ko: 칭위안 시

en: 1798449
ko: 푸톈 시

en: 1798654
ko: 핑샹 시

en: 1798760
ko: 핑량 시

en: 1798827
ko: 핑딩산 시

en: 1799397
ko: 닝보 시

en: 1799491
ko: 네이장 시

en: 1799629
ko: 난양 시

en: 1799722
ko: 난퉁 시

en: 1799846
ko: 난핑 시

en: 1799869
ko: 난닝 시

en: 1799962
ko: 난징

en: 1800146
ko: 난충 시

en: 1800163
ko: 난창 시

en: 1800627
ko: 몐양 시

en: 1800779
ko: 메이저우 시

en: 1800818
ko: 메이산 시

en: 1801180
ko: 마오밍 시

en: 1801582
ko: 마청 시

en: 1801640
ko: 루저우 시

en: 1801722
ko: 뤼순

en: 1801792
ko: 뤄양 시

en: 1801934
ko: 뤄허 시

en: 1802238
ko: 뤄디 시

en: 1802276
ko: 룽옌 시

en: 1802940
ko: 푸닝 시

en: 1803245
ko: 리수이 시

en: 1803318
ko: 린이 시

en: 1803567
ko: 린펀 시

en: 1803834
ko: 랴오청 시

en: 1804153
ko: 러산 시

en: 1804169
ko: 렁수이장 시

en: 1804430
ko: 란저우 시

en: 1804451
ko: 롄위안 시

en: 1804591
ko: 라이우 시

en: 1804609
ko: 라이빈 시

en: 1804651
ko: 쿤밍 시

en: 1804879
ko: 카이펑 시

en: 1805179
ko: 주장 시

en: 1805518
ko: 지닝 시

en: 1805528
ko: 진화 시

en: 1805540
ko: 징저우 시

en: 1805611
ko: 징먼 시

en: 1805733
ko: 진창 시

en: 1805741
ko: 진청 시

en: 1805753
ko: 지난 시

en: 1805833
ko: 제슈 시

en: 1805953
ko: 자싱 시

en: 1805987
ko: 자오쭤 시

en: 1806299
ko: 장먼 시

en: 1806408
ko: 양장 시

en: 1806466
ko: 광위안 시

en: 1806488
ko: 충하이 시

en: 1806776
ko: 후이저우 시

en: 1807234
ko: 황스 시

en: 1807689
ko: 화이화 시

en: 1807700
ko: 화이베이 시

en: 1808198
ko: 허쩌 시

en: 1808370
ko: 헝양 시

en: 1808392
ko: 헝수이 시

en: 1808722
ko: 허페이 시

en: 1808770
ko: 허비 시

en: 1808857
ko: 한중 시

en: 1808926
ko: 항저우

en: 1808956
ko: 창즈 시

en: 1808963
ko: 한단 시

en: 1809078
ko: 하이커우 시

en: 1809152
ko: 구위안 시

en: 1809461
ko: 구이양 시

en: 1809498
ko: 구이린 시

en: 1809532
ko: 구이강 시

en: 1809858
ko: 광저우

en: 1810638
ko: 간저우 시

en: 1810820
ko: 푸저우 시

en: 1810821
ko: 푸저우 시

en: 1810845
ko: 푸양 시

en: 1811103
ko: 포산 시

en: 1812101
ko: 둥잉 시

en: 1812545
ko: 둥관 시

en: 1812955
ko: 더저우 시

en: 1812961
ko: 더양 시

en: 1813171
ko: 장자제 시

en: 1813253
ko: 리장 시

en: 1813325
ko: 다저우 시

en: 1814087
ko: 다롄 시

en: 1814757
ko: 추저우 시

en: 1814906
ko: 충칭 시

en: 1815286
ko: 청두 시

en: 1815395
ko: 차오저우 시

en: 1815456
ko: 창저우 시

en: 1815577
ko: 창사 시

en: 1816080
ko: 창저우 시

en: 1816234
ko: 보저우 시

en: 1816336
ko: 빈저우 시

en: 1816373
ko: 비제 시

en: 1816440
ko: 벙부 시

en: 1816670
ko: 베이징

en: 1816705
ko: 베이하이 시

en: 1816920
ko: 사오양 시

en: 1816971
ko: 바오딩 시

en: 1817240
ko: 바이인 시

en: 1817968
ko: 안순 시

en: 1817993
ko: 안칭 시

en: 1818673
ko: 다푸

en: 1819609
ko: 주룽

en: 1819729
ko: 홍콩

en: 1820491
ko: 쿠알라블라잇

en: 1820906
ko: 반다르스리브가완

en: 1821306
ko: 프놈펜

en: 1822214
ko: 시엠레아프

en: 182701
ko: 니에리

en: 1831112
ko: 캄포트

en: 1831797
ko: 바탐방

en: 1832015
ko: 흥해

en: 1832215
ko: 연일

en: 1832257
ko: Yŏngwŏl

en: 1832384
ko: 영주

en: 1832501
ko: 영광

en: 1832743
ko: 여주시

en: 1832771
ko: 예산군

en: 1832828
ko: 양산

en: 1832847
ko: 양주

en: 1832909
ko: 양구

en: 1833105
ko: 원주시

en: 1833466
ko: 완주

en: 1833747
ko: 울산광역시

en: 1833788
ko: 의정부시

en: 1834885
ko: 당진시

en: 1835235
ko: 대전광역시

en: 1835329
ko: 대구광역시

en: 1835515
ko: T’aebaek

en: 1835553
ko: 수원시

en: 1835648
ko: Sunch’ŏn

en: 1835848
ko: 서울특별시

en: 1835895
ko: 서산시

en: 1836553
ko: 속초

en: 1838524
ko: 부산광역시

en: 1838716
ko: 부천시

en: 1839011
ko: Pŏlgyo

en: 1839071
ko: 포항

en: 1839652
ko: 오산시

en: 1839726
ko: 아산시

en: 1840211
ko: 논산시

en: 1840536
ko: 나주시

en: 1840886
ko: 문경

en: 1841066
ko: 목포

en: 1841149
ko: 밀양시

en: 1841246
ko: 마산

en: 1841598
ko: 경산시

en: 1841603
ko: 경주시

en: 1841810
ko: 광주시

en: 1841811
ko: 광주광역시

en: 1841976
ko: 구례

en: 1841988
ko: 구리시

en: 1842016
ko: 군위

en: 1842025
ko: 군산시

en: 1842225
ko: 구미시

en: 1842485
ko: 고양시

en: 1842616
ko: 공주시

en: 1842859
ko: 고창

en: 1842943
ko: 김해시

en: 1842944
ko: 김천

en: 1842966
ko: 기장

en: 1843137
ko: 강릉시

en: 1843163
ko: 강화군

en: 1843491
ko: 익산시

en: 1843564
ko: 인천광역시

en: 1843585
ko: 임실

en: 1843702
ko: 이천시

en: 1843841
ko: 화순

en: 1843847
ko: 화성시

en: 1844045
ko: 화천군

en: 1844191
ko: 홍천군

en: 1844751
ko: 해남

en: 1845033
ko: 충주

en: 1845136
ko: 춘천시

en: 1845142
ko: 주문진

en: 1845457
ko: 전주시

en: 1845519
ko: 청송

en: 1845604
ko: 청주시

en: 1845759
ko: 천안시

en: 1846052
ko: 진주시

en: 1846114
ko: 진안군

en: 184622
ko: 나쿠루

en: 1846266
ko: 제주시

en: 1846326
ko: 창원시

en: 1846898
ko: 안양시

en: 1846912
ko: Anjŏ

en: 1846918
ko: 안산시

en: 1846986
ko: 안동시

en: 184745
ko: 나이로비

en: 1847947
ko: 신구 시

en: 1847963
ko: 아쓰기 시

en: 1847966
ko: 아카시 시

en: 1848004
ko: 자마 시

en: 1848055
ko: 게로 시

en: 1848087
ko: 유쿠하시 시

en: 1848096
ko: 유키 시

en: 1848277
ko: 요나고 시

en: 1848313
ko: 요코스카 시

en: 1848354
ko: 요코하마 시

en: 1848373
ko: 욧카이치 시

en: 1848439
ko: 야와타 시

en: 1848445
ko: 야쓰시로 시

en: 1848573
ko: 야나가와 시

en: 1848689
ko: 야마구치 시

en: 1848705
ko: 야마가 시

en: 1848774
ko: 야이즈 시

en: 1848776
ko: 야이타 시

en: 1849053
ko: 우쓰노미야 시

en: 1849094
ko: 우스키 시

en: 1849186
ko: 우라야스 시

en: 1849237
ko: 우오즈 시

en: 1849372
ko: 우지 시

en: 1849407
ko: 우에노하라 시

en: 1849429
ko: 우에다 시

en: 1849498
ko: 우베 시

en: 1849519
ko: 쓰야마 시

en: 1849563
ko: 쓰루오카 시

en: 1849592
ko: 쓰루가 시

en: 1849788
ko: 쓰바메 시

en: 1849796
ko: 쓰 시

en: 1849814
ko: 도요타 시

en: 1849831
ko: 도요오카 시

en: 1849845
ko: 도요카와 시

en: 1849846
ko: 도요하시 시

en: 1849892
ko: 돗토리 시

en: 1849904
ko: 도스 시

en: 1850091
ko: 도미오카 시

en: 1850147
ko: 도쿄

en: 1850158
ko: 도쿠시마 시

en: 1850181
ko: 도코로자와 시

en: 1850185
ko: 도코나메 시

en: 1850207
ko: 도키 시

en: 1850311
ko: 도치기 시

en: 1850396
ko: 덴리 시

en: 1850523
ko: 다테야마 시

en: 1850559
ko: 다테바야시 시

en: 1850708
ko: 다나베 시

en: 1850742
ko: 다마노 시

en: 1850745
ko: 다마나 시

en: 1850834
ko: 다케오 시

en: 1850860
ko: 다케하라 시

en: 1850892
ko: 다카야마 시

en: 1851002
ko: 다카사키 시

en: 1851012
ko: 다카라즈카 시

en: 1851032
ko: 다카오카 시

en: 1851100
ko: 다카마쓰 시

en: 1851137
ko: 다카하시 시

en: 1851193
ko: 다지미 시

en: 1851259
ko: 다하라 시

en: 1851273
ko: 다가와 시

en: 1851348
ko: 스즈카 시

en: 1851368
ko: 스와 시

en: 1851483
ko: 스이타 시

en: 1851713
ko: 쇼바라 시

en: 1851717
ko: 시즈오카 시

en: 1852003
ko: 시오지리 시

en: 1852046
ko: 신시로 시

en: 1852225
ko: 시모노세키 시

en: 1852357
ko: 시모다 시

en: 1852472
ko: 시마다 시

en: 1852479
ko: 시마바라 시

en: 1852588
ko: 시부시 시

en: 1852595
ko: 시부카와 시

en: 1852607
ko: 시바타 시

en: 1852663
ko: 세토 시

en: 1852736
ko: 사쓰마센다이 시

en: 1852899
ko: 사세보 시

en: 1852901
ko: 사사야마 시

en: 1852964
ko: 사노 시

en: 1852984
ko: 산조 시

en: 1853066
ko: 사쿠라이 시

en: 1853081
ko: 사쿠 시

en: 1853140
ko: 사카타 시

en: 1853174
ko: 사카이미나토 시

en: 1853195
ko: 사카이 시

en: 1853209
ko: 사카도 시

en: 1853237
ko: 사이키 시

en: 1853303
ko: 사가 시

en: 1853483
ko: 오야마 시

en: 1853564
ko: 오쓰키 시

en: 1853574
ko: 오쓰 시

en: 1853677
ko: 오타 시

en: 1853909
ko: 오사카 시

en: 1853992
ko: 오노미치 시

en: 1854026
ko: 오노 시

en: 1854083
ko: 오무타 시

en: 1854093
ko: 오무라 시

en: 1854162
ko: 오메 시

en: 1854186
ko: 오마치 시

en: 1854376
ko: 오카자키 시

en: 1854383
ko: 오카야마 시

en: 1854487
ko: 오이타 시

en: 1854703
ko: 오가키 시

en: 1854747
ko: 오다와라 시

en: 1854803
ko: 오부 시

en: 1854849
ko: 오바마 시

en: 1854902
ko: 누마즈 시

en: 1854905
ko: 누마타 시

en: 1855078
ko: 노다 시

en: 1855095
ko: 노베오카 시

en: 1855189
ko: 니시오 시

en: 1855203
ko: 니시노오모테 시

en: 1855395
ko: 닛코 시

en: 1855425
ko: 니이하마 시

en: 1855431
ko: 니가타 시

en: 1855476
ko: 니치난 시

en: 1855612
ko: 나라 시

en: 1855670
ko: 나나오 시

en: 1855694
ko: 나메리카와 시

en: 1855753
ko: 나카쓰가와 시

en: 1855757
ko: 나카쓰 시

en: 1855907
ko: 나카마 시

en: 1856035
ko: 나하 시

en: 1856057
ko: 나고야 시

en: 1856068
ko: 나고 시

en: 1856177
ko: 나가사키 시

en: 1856184
ko: 나가레야마 시

en: 1856199
ko: 나가오카 시

en: 1856367
ko: 무사시노 시

en: 1856434
ko: 무라카미 시

en: 1856584
ko: 모리구치 시

en: 1856667
ko: 미즈나미 시

en: 1856698
ko: 미요시 시

en: 1856703
ko: 미야즈 시

en: 1856775
ko: 미야코노조 시

en: 1856977
ko: 미시마 시

en: 1857208
ko: 미나마타 시

en: 1857276
ko: 미키 시

en: 1857334
ko: 미하라 시

en: 1857379
ko: 미부 정

en: 1857519
ko: 마쓰모토 시

en: 1857550
ko: 마쓰에 시

en: 1857553
ko: 마쓰도 시

en: 1857594
ko: 마스다 시

en: 1857665
ko: 마루가메 시

en: 1857766
ko: 마이즈루 시

en: 1857843
ko: 마에바시 시

en: 1857871
ko: 마치다 시

en: 1857910
ko: 교토 시

en: 1858033
ko: 구시모토 정

en: 1858088
ko: 구루메 시

en: 1858296
ko: 구레 시

en: 1858301
ko: 구라요시 시

en: 1858311
ko: 구라시키 시

en: 1858421
ko: 구마모토 시

en: 1858428
ko: 구마가야 시

en: 1858729
ko: 고시가야 시

en: 1858858
ko: 고모로 시

en: 1858910
ko: 고마쓰 시

en: 1858926
ko: 고마키 시

en: 1858964
ko: 고쿠분지 시

en: 1859093
ko: 고가 시

en: 1859100
ko: 고후 시

en: 1859171
ko: 고베 시

en: 1859307
ko: 기타큐슈 시

en: 1859319
ko: 기타카타 시

en: 1859383
ko: 기시와다 시

en: 1859393
ko: 기사라즈 시

en: 1859405
ko: 기류 시

en: 1859492
ko: 기쿠치 시

en: 1859586
ko: 가조 시

en: 1859642
ko: 가와사키 시

en: 1859675
ko: 가와니시 시

en: 1859730
ko: 가와구치 시

en: 1859740
ko: 가와고에 시

en: 1859765
ko: 가쓰야마 시

en: 1859884
ko: 가스카베 시

en: 1859891
ko: 가스가이 시

en: 1859908
ko: 가시와자키 시

en: 1859924
ko: 가시와 시

en: 1859941
ko: 가시마 시

en: 1860034
ko: 가리야 시

en: 1860063
ko: 가라쓰 시

en: 1860098
ko: 가누마 시

en: 1860112
ko: 가노야 시

en: 1860243
ko: 가나자와 시

en: 1860635
ko: 가메오카 시

en: 1860672
ko: 가마쿠라 시

en: 1860704
ko: 가코가와 시

en: 1860728
ko: 가케가와 시

en: 1860735
ko: 가카미가하라 시

en: 1860785
ko: 가이난 시

en: 1860827
ko: 가고시마 시

en: 1860871
ko: 가도마 시

en: 1861084
ko: 이즈모 시

en: 1861171
ko: 이와타 시

en: 1861212
ko: 이와쿠니 시

en: 1861285
ko: 이토이가와 시

en: 1861290
ko: 이토 시

en: 1861310
ko: 이타미 시

en: 1861416
ko: 이시가키 시

en: 1861436
ko: 이세사키 시

en: 1861450
ko: 이세 시

en: 1861464
ko: 이사하야 시

en: 1861528
ko: 이누야마 시

en: 1861602
ko: 이나자와 시

en: 1861641
ko: 이나 시

en: 1861749
ko: 이코마 시

en: 186180
ko: 모얄레

en: 1861835
ko: 이즈카 시

en: 1861864
ko: 이다 시

en: 1861949
ko: 이치노미야 시

en: 1862010
ko: 이부스키 시

en: 1862033
ko: 이바라키 시

en: 1862034
ko: 이바라 시

en: 1862198
ko: 혼조 시

en: 1862352
ko: 히토요시 시

en: 1862373
ko: 히타 시

en: 1862415
ko: 히로시마 시

en: 1862462
ko: 히라쓰카 시

en: 1862540
ko: 히라카타 시

en: 1862555
ko: 히라도 시

en: 1862599
ko: 히노 시

en: 1862627
ko: 히메지 시

en: 1862912
ko: 헤키난 시

en: 186301
ko: 몸바사

en: 1863018
ko: 하쓰카이치 시

en: 1863082
ko: 하시모토 시

en: 1863173
ko: 하뉴 시

en: 1863183
ko: 한노 시

en: 1863209
ko: 한다 시

en: 1863289
ko: 하마마쓰 시

en: 1863310
ko: 하마다 시

en: 1863418
ko: 하기 시

en: 1863431
ko: 하다노 시

en: 1863440
ko: 하치오지 시

en: 1863451
ko: 오미하치만 시

en: 1863482
ko: 교다 시

en: 1863541
ko: 고세 시

en: 1863592
ko: 고조 시

en: 1863614
ko: 고보 시

en: 1863627
ko: 기노완 시

en: 1863641
ko: 기후 시

en: 1863693
ko: 가마고리 시

en: 1863713
ko: 훗쓰 시

en: 1863917
ko: 후쿠야마 시

en: 1863945
ko: 후쿠로이 시

en: 1863967
ko: 후쿠오카 시

en: 1864009
ko: 후쿠치야마 시

en: 1864092
ko: 후지사와 시

en: 1864099
ko: 후지오카 시

en: 1864105
ko: 후지노미야 시

en: 1864134
ko: 후지 시

en: 1864549
ko: 지류 시

en: 1864557
ko: 지노 시

en: 1864624
ko: 지가사키 시

en: 1864637
ko: 지치부 시

en: 1864750
ko: 벳푸 시

en: 1864873
ko: 아야베 시

en: 1864945
ko: 아타미 시

en: 1864985
ko: 아시야 시

en: 1865005
ko: 아시카가 시

en: 1865290
ko: 안나카 시

en: 1865294
ko: 안조 시

en: 1865309
ko: 아난 시

en: 1865449
ko: 아키 시

en: 1866923
ko: 원산시

en: 1869021
ko: 순안

en: 1869446
ko: 송림리

en: 1870434
ko: 신막

en: 1870742
ko: 신안주

en: 1871859
ko: 평양직할시

en: 1873757
ko: 남포

en: 1875107
ko: 구성

en: 1875632
ko: 고산

en: 1876373
ko: 개성시

en: 1876873
ko: 황주읍

en: 1877030
ko: 흥람

en: 1877449
ko: 함흥시

en: 1877615
ko: 해주

en: 1878389
ko: 정주

en: 1879029
ko: Changyŏn

en: 1879487
ko: 재령읍

en: 1879544
ko: 아양리

en: 1879613
ko: 안주

en: 187968
ko: 말린디

en: 1879682
ko: 안악

en: 1884138
ko: 여수시

en: 188492
ko: 마차코스

en: 1886760
ko: 쑤저우 시

en: 1894616
ko: 오키나와 시

en: 1895695
ko: 구시마 시

en: 1896348
ko: 히카리 시

en: 1897000
ko: 성남시

en: 1897007
ko: 하남

en: 1897122
ko: 남양주시

en: 189741
ko: 라무

en: 1899102
ko: 나가토 시

en: 1907146
ko: 사야마 시

en: 1907148
ko: 훗사 시

en: 1907299
ko: 아사카 시

en: 1907307
ko: 기미쓰 시

en: 1907309
ko: 미우라 시

en: 1912209
ko: 와부

en: 191245
ko: 키수무

en: 1922014
ko: 우이산 시

en: 1926006
ko: 이요 시

en: 1926020
ko: 우와지마 시

en: 1926054
ko: 사이조 시

en: 1926055
ko: 오즈 시

en: 1926099
ko: 마쓰야마 시

en: 1927639
ko: 웨양 시

en: 1937274
ko: 로스팔로스

en: 197745
ko: 가리사

en: 198629
ko: 엘도레트

en: 2013159
ko: 야쿠츠크

en: 2013348
ko: 블라디보스토크

en: 2014006
ko: 우수리스크

en: 2014407
ko: 울란우데

en: 2014624
ko: 우다치니

en: 2014718
ko: 틴다

en: 2015310
ko: 포키노

en: 2018116
ko: 파르티잔스크

en: 2019309
ko: 네륜그리

en: 2019326
ko: 네르친스크

en: 2019528
ko: 나홋카

en: 2019951
ko: 미르니

en: 202061
ko: 키갈리

en: 2020812
ko: 레소자보츠크

en: 2020838
ko: 렌스크

en: 2021851
ko: 콤소몰스크나아무레

en: 202217
ko: 기타라마

en: 2022890
ko: 하바롭스크

en: 2023469
ko: 이르쿠츠크

en: 2025339
ko: 치타

en: 2026609
ko: 블라고베셴스크

en: 2026643
ko: 비로비잔

en: 2026696
ko: 비킨

en: 2026895
ko: 벨로고르스크

en: 2027667
ko: 안가르스크

en: 2027749
ko: 아무르스크

en: 2027968
ko: 알단

en: 2028078
ko: 아긴스코예

en: 2028462
ko: 울란바토르

en: 202905
ko: 기세니

en: 2031405
ko: 에르데네트

en: 2032201
ko: 볼강

en: 2032614
ko: 바룬우르트

en: 2033196
ko: 장자커우 시

en: 2033370
ko: 잉커우 시

en: 2033413
ko: 이춘 시

en: 2033467
ko: 옌지 시

en: 2034400
ko: 퉁랴오 시

en: 2034414
ko: 퉁화 시

en: 2034439
ko: 톄링 시

en: 2034655
ko: 쑤이화 시

en: 2034714
ko: 쓰핑 시

en: 2034786
ko: 솽야산 시

en: 2034937
ko: 선양

en: 2035265
ko: 치치하얼 시

en: 2035399
ko: 쑹위안 시

en: 2035715
ko: 무단장 시

en: 2035836
ko: 만저우리

en: 2036109
ko: 랴오위안 시

en: 2036113
ko: 랴오양 시

en: 2036389
ko: 지시 시

en: 2036427
ko: 진저우 시

en: 2036502
ko: 지린 시

en: 2036581
ko: 자무쓰 시

en: 2036597
ko: 자거다치 구

en: 2036892
ko: 후허하오터 시

en: 2036973
ko: 헤이허 시

en: 2036986
ko: 허강 시

en: 2037013
ko: 하얼빈 시

en: 2037346
ko: 푸신 시

en: 2037355
ko: 푸순 시

en: 2037799
ko: 다퉁 시

en: 2037860
ko: 다칭 시

en: 2037886
ko: 단둥 시

en: 2038067
ko: 츠펑 시

en: 2038087
ko: 청더 시

en: 2038120
ko: 차오양 시

en: 2038180
ko: 창춘 시

en: 2038300
ko: 번시 시

en: 2038432
ko: 바오터우 시

en: 2038569
ko: 바이청 시

en: 2038584
ko: 바이산 시

en: 2038632
ko: 안산 시

en: 2040893
ko: 신의주시

en: 2042503
ko: 남양

en: 2043531
ko: 갑산읍

en: 2043572
ko: 강계시

en: 2043835
ko: 혜산동

en: 2043837
ko: 혜산시

en: 2044757
ko: 청진시

en: 2045311
ko: 아오지

en: 2051523
ko: 브라츠크

en: 2057087
ko: 쿠팡

en: 2063523
ko: 퍼스

en: 2065594
ko: 마운트아이자

en: 2067119
ko: 만두라

en: 2070998
ko: 제럴턴

en: 2073124
ko: 다윈

en: 2075432
ko: 번버리

en: 2077895
ko: 앨리스스프링스

en: 2077963
ko: 올버니

en: 2078025
ko: 애들레이드

en: 2081986
ko: 팔리키르

en: 2082600
ko: 자야푸라

en: 2083537
ko: 웨와크

en: 2088122
ko: 포트모르즈비

en: 2092740
ko: 라에

en: 2098329
ko: 다루

en: 2108502
ko: 호니아라

en: 2110257
ko: 타라와

en: 2110394
ko: 푸나푸티

en: 2110460
ko: 유자와 시

en: 2110498
ko: 요네자와 시

en: 2110579
ko: 야치마타 시

en: 2110629
ko: 우시쿠 시

en: 2110729
ko: 도리데 시

en: 2110735
ko: 도노 시

en: 2110774
ko: 도가네 시

en: 2110893
ko: 다카하기 시

en: 2111018
ko: 시로이 시

en: 2111220
ko: 사쿠라 시

en: 2111248
ko: 사가에 시

en: 2111258
ko: 류가사키 시

en: 2111325
ko: 오타와라 시

en: 2111530
ko: 오후나토 시

en: 2111559
ko: 오바나자와 시

en: 2111684
ko: 나리타 시

en: 2111781
ko: 나가이 시

en: 2111824
ko: 모토미야 시

en: 2111831
ko: 모리야 시

en: 2111834
ko: 모리오카 시

en: 2111836
ko: 모카 시

en: 2111855
ko: 모바라 시

en: 2111884
ko: 미야코 시

en: 2112141
ko: 고리야마 시

en: 2112227
ko: 기타카미 시

en: 2112232
ko: 기타이바라키 시

en: 2112309
ko: 가쓰우라 시

en: 2112343
ko: 가사마 시

en: 2112409
ko: 가미노야마 시

en: 2112444
ko: 가마이시 시

en: 2112455
ko: 가쿠다 시

en: 2112539
ko: 이와키 시

en: 2112555
ko: 이타코 시

en: 2112571
ko: 이시오카 시

en: 2112576
ko: 이시노마키 시

en: 2112656
ko: 이치노세키 시

en: 2112664
ko: 이치하라 시

en: 2112708
ko: 히타치 시

en: 2112758
ko: 히가시네 시

en: 2112823
ko: 하나마키 시

en: 2113015
ko: 지바 시

en: 2113077
ko: 아사히 시

en: 2113126
ko: 아키타 시

en: 2113779
ko: 마주로

en: 2118647
ko: 빌류친스크

en: 2119441
ko: 유즈노사할린스크

en: 2119932
ko: 바니노

en: 2122104
ko: 페트로파블로프스크 캄차스키

en: 2122850
ko: 니콜라옙스크나아무레

en: 2123628
ko: 마가단

en: 2124286
ko: 코르사코프

en: 212730
ko: 키상가니

en: 2127515
ko: 왓카나이 시

en: 2127733
ko: 도마코마이 시

en: 2127878
ko: 무쓰 시

en: 2127955
ko: 스나가와 시

en: 2128295
ko: 삿포로 시

en: 2128382
ko: 루모이 시

en: 2128574
ko: 오타루 시

en: 2128787
ko: 오다테 시

en: 2128815
ko: 오비히로 시

en: 2128867
ko: 노시로 시

en: 2128975
ko: 네무로 시

en: 2128983
ko: 나요로 시

en: 212902
ko: 킨두

en: 2129034
ko: 나카시베쓰 정

en: 2129101
ko: 무로란 시

en: 2129211
ko: 미사와 시

en: 2129376
ko: 구시로 시

en: 2129395
ko: 구로이시 시

en: 2129537
ko: 기타미 시

en: 2129870
ko: 이와미자와 시

en: 2129909
ko: 이시카리 시

en: 2130054
ko: 기타히로시마 시

en: 2130057
ko: 히로사키 시

en: 2130146
ko: 가즈노 시

en: 2130188
ko: 하코다테 시

en: 2130332
ko: 후카가와 시

en: 2130404
ko: 에베쓰 시

en: 2130452
ko: 지토세 시

en: 2130534
ko: 비바이 시

en: 2130612
ko: 아시베쓰 시

en: 2130629
ko: 아사히카와 시

en: 2130658
ko: 아오모리 시

en: 2130741
ko: 아바시리 시

en: 2131612
ko: 고쇼가와라 시

en: 2135171
ko: 포트빌라

en: 2139521
ko: 누메아

en: 2143285
ko: 워동가

en: 214481
ko: 카낭가

en: 2146142
ko: 타운즈빌

en: 2146268
ko: 터움바

en: 2147714
ko: 시드니

en: 214974
ko: 칼레미

en: 2155472
ko: 뉴캐슬

en: 2156643
ko: 마운트갬비어

en: 2157698
ko: 밀두라

en: 2158177
ko: 멜버른

en: 2159220
ko: 매카이

en: 2160517
ko: 론서스턴

en: 216281
ko: 고마

en: 2163355
ko: 호바트

en: 2164837
ko: 골번

en: 2165798
ko: 절롱

en: 2168305
ko: 더보

en: 2171085
ko: 코프스하버

en: 2171507
ko: 울런공

en: 2172517
ko: 캔버라

en: 2172797
ko: 케언스

en: 2174003
ko: 브리즈번

en: 2176187
ko: 벤디고

en: 2176632
ko: 배서스트

en: 2177091
ko: 밸러랫

en: 2179537
ko: 웰링턴

en: 2181133
ko: 팀아루

en: 2181742
ko: 타우포

en: 2184397
ko: 포리루아

en: 2185018
ko: 파머스턴노스

en: 2186239
ko: 뉴플리머스

en: 2186280
ko: 넬슨

en: 2186313
ko: 네이피어

en: 2188164
ko: 로워헛

en: 2189529
ko: 인버카길

en: 2190224
ko: 헤이스팅스

en: 2190324
ko: 해밀턴

en: 2192362
ko: 크라이스트처치

en: 2193733
ko: 오클랜드

en: 2198148
ko: 수바

en: 2202064
ko: 나디

en: 2204506
ko: 라우토카

en: 2206854
ko: 기즈번

en: 2206890
ko: 매스터턴

en: 220782
ko: 타주라

en: 2208032
ko: 타우랑가

en: 2208330
ko: 화카타네

en: 2208425
ko: 주와라

en: 2208485
ko: 즐리텐

en: 2210247
ko: 트리폴리

en: 2210554
ko: 시르테

en: 221527
ko: 오보크

en: 2218478
ko: 비라크

en: 2218840
ko: 바니왈리드

en: 2219905
ko: 훔스

en: 2220957
ko: 야운데

en: 2224827
ko: 응가운데레

en: 2228373
ko: 마루아

en: 2229411
ko: 림베

en: 2231320
ko: 가루아

en: 2232593
ko: 두알라

en: 2233410
ko: 부에아

en: 2234359
ko: 베르투아

en: 2234974
ko: 바멘다

en: 2235189
ko: 바푸삼

en: 223817
ko: 지부티

en: 2240449
ko: 루안다

en: 2243940
ko: 지긴쇼르

en: 2244322
ko: 투바

en: 2244991
ko: 탐바쿤다

en: 2246452
ko: 생루이

en: 2253354
ko: 다카르

en: 2255414
ko: 푸앵트누아르

en: 2258261
ko: 돌리지

en: 2260535
ko: 브라자빌

en: 226110
ko: 토로로

en: 2262912
ko: 신트라

en: 2262963
ko: 세투발

en: 2267057
ko: 리스본

en: 2267827
ko: 푼샬

en: 2268436
ko: 이스토릴

en: 2274895
ko: 몬로비아

en: 2278158
ko: 뷰캐넌

en: 2279755
ko: 야무수크로

en: 2282006
ko: 상페드로

en: 2286304
ko: 코로고

en: 2290486
ko: 달로아

en: 2290956
ko: 부아케

en: 229268
ko: 음바라라

en: 2293538
ko: 아비장

en: 2293549
ko: 아방구루

en: 2294206
ko: 와

en: 2294700
ko: 테마

en: 2295021
ko: 수니아니

en: 2295458
ko: 세콘디타코라디

en: 2298890
ko: 쿠마시

en: 2299522
ko: 코포리두아

en: 2300379
ko: 호

en: 2301190
ko: 엘미나

en: 2302357
ko: 케이프코스트

en: 2302821
ko: 볼가탕가

en: 2306104
ko: 아크라

en: 2309332
ko: 에베비인

en: 2309527
ko: 말라보

en: 2310046
ko: 바타

en: 2312895
ko: 음반다카

en: 2313002
ko: 마타디

en: 2314302
ko: 킨샤사

en: 2314705
ko: 키퀴트

en: 2316702
ko: 보마

en: 2317397
ko: 반둔두 주

en: 2317765
ko: 자리아

en: 2318044
ko: 욜라

en: 2319133
ko: 와리

en: 2320576
ko: 우무아히아

en: 2322911
ko: 소코토

en: 232422
ko: 캄팔라

en: 2324774
ko: 포트하커트

en: 2325330
ko: 오웨리

en: 2326016
ko: 오니차

en: 2330100
ko: 민나

en: 233114
ko: 진자

en: 2331140
ko: 마쿠르디

en: 2331447
ko: 마이두구리

en: 2332459
ko: 라고스

en: 233346
ko: 굴루

en: 233476
ko: 포트포털

en: 2334802
ko: 카치나

en: 233508
ko: 엔테베

en: 2335204
ko: 카노

en: 2335727
ko: 카두나

en: 2335953
ko: 조스

en: 2337639
ko: 일로린

en: 2339354
ko: 이바단

en: 2343279
ko: 에누구

en: 2346229
ko: 칼라바르

en: 2347283
ko: 베닌시티

en: 2348773
ko: 아우카

en: 235039
ko: 아루아

en: 2350841
ko: 아쿠레

en: 2352778
ko: 아부자

en: 2352947
ko: 아베오쿠타

en: 2353151
ko: 아바

en: 2354675
ko: 텐코도고

en: 2357043
ko: 와이구야

en: 2357048
ko: 와가두구

en: 2358946
ko: 쿠두구

en: 2362344
ko: 보보디울라소

en: 2362909
ko: 방포라

en: 2364104
ko: 소코데

en: 2365267
ko: 로메

en: 2367164
ko: 다파옹

en: 2367886
ko: 아타크파메

en: 2374775
ko: 비사우

en: 2376898
ko: 로소

en: 2378538
ko: 키파

en: 2378736
ko: 카에디

en: 2381334
ko: 아타르

en: 2387926
ko: 부아르

en: 2389853
ko: 방기

en: 2392087
ko: 포르토노보

en: 2392204
ko: 파라쿠

en: 2393693
ko: 칸디

en: 2394819
ko: 코토누

en: 2396518
ko: 포르장티

en: 2398269
ko: 모안다

en: 2399697
ko: 리브르빌

en: 2399888
ko: 랑바레네

en: 2400555
ko: 프랑스빌

en: 2406407
ko: 마케니

en: 2407790
ko: 케네마

en: 2409306
ko: 프리타운

en: 2410048
ko: 보

en: 2410763
ko: 상투메

en: 241131
ko: 빅토리아

en: 2413515
ko: 파라페니

en: 2413753
ko: 브리카마

en: 2413876
ko: 반줄

en: 2413920
ko: 바카우

en: 2416969
ko: 은제레코레

en: 2419992
ko: 캉칸

en: 2422465
ko: 코나크리

en: 2427123
ko: 은자메나

en: 2427455
ko: 문두

en: 2437798
ko: 잔데르

en: 2438678
ko: 틸라베리

en: 2439376
ko: 타우아

en: 2440485
ko: 니아메

en: 2441291
ko: 마라디

en: 2445704
ko: 디파

en: 2448085
ko: 아가데즈

en: 2449067
ko: 팀북투

en: 2451185
ko: 시카소

en: 2451478
ko: 세구

en: 2453348
ko: 몹티

en: 2454530
ko: 쿨리코로

en: 2455518
ko: 케스

en: 2457163
ko: 가오

en: 245785
ko: 아베셰

en: 2460596
ko: 바마코

en: 2461874
ko: 스마라

en: 2463679
ko: 케르키라

en: 2464041
ko: 자구완

en: 2464470
ko: 튀니스

en: 2464648
ko: 토죄르

en: 2464701
ko: 타타우인

en: 2464915
ko: 수스

en: 2465840
ko: 시디부지드

en: 2467454
ko: 스팍스

en: 2467815
ko: 라데스

en: 2468353
ko: 가프사

en: 2468369
ko: 가베스

en: 2469274
ko: 마누바

en: 2469473
ko: 메드닌

en: 2470173
ko: 자르지스

en: 2470656
ko: 라굴레트

en: 2472479
ko: 벤아루스

en: 2472706
ko: 비제르테

en: 2472774
ko: 베자

en: 2473247
ko: 아리아나

en: 2473449
ko: 카이르완

en: 2473457
ko: 카세린

en: 2473493
ko: 모나스티르

en: 2473572
ko: 마디아

en: 2473744
ko: 함마메트

en: 2475475
ko: 투구르트

en: 2475687
ko: 틀렘센

en: 2475744
ko: 티지우주

en: 2476028
ko: 티파자

en: 2476301
ko: 틴두프

en: 2478216
ko: 타만라세트

en: 2479215
ko: 수크아라스

en: 2479536
ko: 스킥다

en: 2481007
ko: 시디벨아베스

en: 2481700
ko: 세티프

en: 2482572
ko: 사이다

en: 2485801
ko: 우아르글라

en: 2485926
ko: 오랑

en: 2487452
ko: 밀라

en: 2488835
ko: 메데아

en: 248946
ko: 이르비드

en: 2490098
ko: 마스카라

en: 2494029
ko: 하시메사우드

en: 2496049
ko: 가르다이아

en: 250090
ko: 자르카

en: 2503769
ko: 블리다

en: 2503826
ko: 비스크라

en: 250441
ko: 암만

en: 2505530
ko: 베샤르

en: 2505572
ko: 바트나

en: 250582
ko: 마프라크

en: 2506999
ko: 안나바

en: 2507480
ko: 알제

en: 2508813
ko: 아드라르

en: 2509954
ko: 발렌시아

en: 2510116
ko: 우베다

en: 2510409
ko: 톨레도

en: 2510599
ko: 타리파

en: 2510911
ko: 세비야

en: 2511174
ko: 산타크루스데테네리페

en: 2511306
ko: 산루카르데바라메다

en: 2512169
ko: 푸에르토레알

en: 2512989
ko: 팔마데마요르카

en: 2513601
ko: 몬티야

en: 2513947
ko: 멜리야

en: 2514169
ko: 마르베야

en: 2514256
ko: 말라가

en: 2516326
ko: 헤레스데라프론테라

en: 2517117
ko: 그라나다

en: 2518207
ko: 엘푸에르토데산타마리아

en: 2518559
ko: 엘체

en: 2519240
ko: 코르도바

en: 2519402
ko: 시우다드레알

en: 2519477
ko: 치피오나

en: 2520058
ko: 카르타헤나

en: 2520600
ko: 카디스

en: 2520611
ko: 카세레스

en: 2521088
ko: 베니도름

en: 2521139
ko: 베날마데나

en: 2521410
ko: 바일렌

en: 2521665
ko: 아르코스데라프론테라

en: 2521847
ko: 알무녜카르

en: 2521886
ko: 알메리아

en: 2521978
ko: 알리칸테

en: 2522013
ko: 알헤시라스

en: 2522258
ko: 알바세테

en: 2522333
ko: 아길라스

en: 2523083
ko: 시라쿠사

en: 2523920
ko: 팔레르모

en: 2524170
ko: 메시나

en: 2524881
ko: 크로토네

en: 2525059
ko: 카탄차로

en: 2525473
ko: 칼리아리

en: 2528910
ko: 테투안

en: 2534515
ko: 시디이프니

en: 2537406
ko: 세타트

en: 2537881
ko: 사피

en: 2538475
ko: 라바트

en: 2540483
ko: 우지다

en: 2541479
ko: 나도르

en: 2542051
ko: 모하메디아

en: 254352
ko: 레팀노

en: 2543549
ko: 라라슈

en: 2544571
ko: 케니트라

en: 2546917
ko: 이프란

en: 2548526
ko: 겔밈

en: 2549263
ko: 에사우이라

en: 2550078
ko: 엘자디다

en: 255274
ko: 피레아스

en: 2553604
ko: 카사블랑카

en: 2555745
ko: 베니멜랄

en: 2557055
ko: 아실라

en: 2561668
ko: 아가디르

en: 2562266
ko: 자바르

en: 2562305
ko: 발레타

en: 2562629
ko: 오르미

en: 256866
ko: 미틸레네

en: 257365
ko: 메가라

en: 258463
ko: 리바디아

en: 259973
ko: 히오스

en: 2609906
ko: 발티스크

en: 2610319
ko: 비보르

en: 2610613
ko: 바일레

en: 2611396
ko: 토르스하운

en: 2613102
ko: 쇠네르보르

en: 2614030
ko: 실케보르

en: 2614481
ko: 로스킬레

en: 2615006
ko: 라네르스

en: 2615876
ko: 오덴세

en: 2616038
ko: 네스트베드

en: 2618415
ko: 코이에

en: 2618425
ko: 코펜하겐

en: 2618528
ko: 콜링

en: 2619771
ko: 호르센스

en: 2620473
ko: 헬싱외르

en: 2621927
ko: 프레데릭스하운

en: 2621942
ko: 프레데릭스베르

en: 2621951
ko: 프레데리시아

en: 2622447
ko: 에스비에르

en: 2624886
ko: 올보르

en: 2625070
ko: 오벤로

en: 2633274
ko: 아쿠레이리

en: 2633352
ko: 요크

en: 2633373
ko: 요빌

en: 2633485
ko: 렉섬

en: 2633563
ko: 우스터

en: 2633691
ko: 울버햄프턴

en: 2633708
ko: 오킹엄

en: 2633842
ko: 윈저

en: 2633858
ko: 윈체스터

en: 2633948
ko: 위건

en: 2634202
ko: 웨이머스

en: 2634308
ko: 웨스턴슈퍼메어

en: 2634403
ko: 웨스트햄

en: 2634491
ko: 웨스트브로미치

en: 2634549
ko: 웸블리

en: 2634552
ko: 웰린가든시티

en: 2634677
ko: 왓퍼드

en: 2634725
ko: 워릭

en: 2634739
ko: 워링턴

en: 2634853
ko: 월솔

en: 2634873
ko: 월러시

en: 2634910
ko: 웨이크필드

en: 2635412
ko: 트루로

en: 2635427
ko: 트로브리지

en: 2635608
ko: 토트넘

en: 2635650
ko: 토키

en: 2636177
ko: 톤턴

en: 2636389
ko: 스윈던

en: 2636432
ko: 스완지

en: 2636486
ko: 서턴콜드필드

en: 2636531
ko: 선덜랜드

en: 2636616
ko: 스트라우드

en: 2636713
ko: 스트랫퍼드어폰에이번

en: 2636714
ko: 스트랫퍼드

en: 2636841
ko: 스토크온트렌트

en: 2636882
ko: 스톡포트

en: 2636910
ko: 스털링

en: 2636940
ko: 스테버니지

en: 2636948
ko: 스테프니

en: 2637104
ko: 스탬퍼드

en: 2637142
ko: 스태퍼드

en: 2637329
ko: 사우스실즈

en: 2637343
ko: 사우스포트

en: 2637487
ko: 사우샘프턴

en: 2637546
ko: 솔리헐

en: 2638077
ko: 셰필드

en: 2638187
ko: 세븐오크스

en: 2638324
ko: 스컨소프

en: 2638419
ko: 스카버러

en: 2638664
ko: 솔즈베리

en: 2638671
ko: 솔퍼드

en: 2638678
ko: 세일

en: 2638867
ko: 세인트올번스

en: 2638978
ko: 럭비

en: 2639093
ko: 로더럼

en: 2639192
ko: 롬퍼드

en: 2639268
ko: 로체스터

en: 2639272
ko: 로치데일

en: 2639323
ko: 리펀

en: 2639495
ko: 렌프루

en: 2639524
ko: 레드루스

en: 2639557
ko: 레디치

en: 2639563
ko: 레드카

en: 2639660
ko: 램스게이트

en: 2639912
ko: 프레스턴

en: 2639996
ko: 포츠머스

en: 2640037
ko: 포티스헤드

en: 2640104
ko: 폰티프리드

en: 2640106
ko: 폰티풀

en: 2640132
ko: 폰트프랙트

en: 2640194
ko: 플리머스

en: 2640354
ko: 피터버러

en: 2640358
ko: 퍼스

en: 2640677
ko: 페이즐리

en: 2640729
ko: 옥스퍼드

en: 2640967
ko: 오마

en: 2641022
ko: 올덤

en: 2641181
ko: 노리치

en: 2641430
ko: 노샘프턴

en: 2641435
ko: 노샐러턴

en: 2641581
ko: 뉴리

en: 2641598
ko: 뉴포트

en: 2641599
ko: 뉴포트

en: 2641673
ko: 뉴캐슬어폰타인

en: 2642135
ko: 머더웰

en: 2642465
ko: 밀턴케인스

en: 2642607
ko: 미들즈브러

en: 2642705
ko: 머서티드빌 주

en: 2643097
ko: 맨스필드

en: 2643123
ko: 맨체스터

en: 2643179
ko: 메이드스톤

en: 2643266
ko: 메이클즈필드

en: 2643312
ko: 리밍턴

en: 2643339
ko: 루턴

en: 2643490
ko: 로스토프트

en: 2643567
ko: 러프버러

en: 264371
ko: 아테네

en: 2643736
ko: 데리

en: 2643743
ko: 런던

en: 2644100
ko: 흘라네흘리

en: 2644210
ko: 리버풀

en: 2644319
ko: 리틀햄프턴

en: 2644411
ko: 리즈번

en: 2644487
ko: 링컨

en: 2644531
ko: 리치필드

en: 2644559
ko: 루이스

en: 2644668
ko: 레스터

en: 2644688
ko: 리즈

en: 2644972
ko: 랭커스터

en: 2645298
ko: 커콜디

en: 2645605
ko: 킬마녹

en: 2645753
ko: 케터링

en: 2645826
ko: 켄들

en: 2646003
ko: 이즐링턴

en: 2646057
ko: 입스위치

en: 2646088
ko: 인버네스

en: 2646393
ko: 헌팅던

en: 2646458
ko: 허더즈필드

en: 2646826
ko: 히친

en: 2646867
ko: 힝클리

en: 2646914
ko: 하이위컴

en: 2647044
ko: 하트퍼드

en: 2647074
ko: 헤리퍼드

en: 2647138
ko: 헤멀헴프스테드

en: 2647356
ko: 헤이스팅스

en: 2647461
ko: 할로

en: 2647632
ko: 핼리팩스

en: 2647793
ko: 길퍼드

en: 2647878
ko: 그림즈비

en: 2647948
ko: 그리녹

en: 2647984
ko: 그레이트야머스

en: 2648182
ko: 그레이스

en: 2648187
ko: 그레이브젠드

en: 2648372
ko: 고덜밍

en: 2648404
ko: 글로스터

en: 2648438
ko: 글렌로시스

en: 2648579
ko: 글래스고

en: 2648773
ko: 게이츠헤드

en: 2648997
ko: 풀럼

en: 2649715
ko: 팰머스

en: 2649723
ko: 폴커크

en: 2649800
ko: 엑스머스

en: 2649808
ko: 엑서터

en: 2649957
ko: 엡솜

en: 2650023
ko: 일리

en: 2650122
ko: 엘긴

en: 2650225
ko: 에든버러

en: 2650405
ko: 이스트킬브라이드

en: 2650628
ko: 더럼

en: 2650752
ko: 던디

en: 2650798
ko: 덤프리스

en: 2651048
ko: 도버

en: 2651095
ko: 도킹

en: 2651101
ko: 도체스터

en: 2651123
ko: 동커스터

en: 2651347
ko: 더비

en: 2651500
ko: 다트퍼드

en: 2651513
ko: 달링턴

en: 2651621
ko: 대거넘

en: 2651654
ko: 쿰브란

en: 2652002
ko: 크루

en: 2652221
ko: 코번트리

en: 2652618
ko: 콜체스터

en: 2652730
ko: 클라이드뱅크

en: 2652995
ko: 시런세스터

en: 2653075
ko: 크라이스트처치

en: 2653192
ko: 치체스터

en: 2653225
ko: 체스터필드

en: 2653228
ko: 체스터

en: 2653261
ko: 첼트넘

en: 2653266
ko: 첼름스퍼드

en: 2653305
ko: 채텀

en: 2653755
ko: 카마던

en: 2653775
ko: 칼라일

en: 2653822
ko: 카디프

en: 2653877
ko: 캔터베리

en: 2653883
ko: 캐넉

en: 2653941
ko: 케임브리지

en: 2654141
ko: 벅스턴

en: 2654186
ko: 베리세인트에드먼즈

en: 2654187
ko: 베리

en: 2654200
ko: 버턴어폰트렌트

en: 2654264
ko: 번리

en: 2654579
ko: 브롬스그로브

en: 2654675
ko: 브리스틀

en: 2654710
ko: 브라이턴

en: 2654730
ko: 브리지워터

en: 2654755
ko: 브리젠드

en: 2654782
ko: 브렌트우드

en: 2654993
ko: 브래드퍼드

en: 2655095
ko: 본머스

en: 2655138
ko: 보스턴

en: 2655237
ko: 볼턴

en: 2655459
ko: 블랙풀

en: 2655524
ko: 블랙번

en: 2655603
ko: 버밍엄

en: 2655613
ko: 버컨헤드

en: 2655785
ko: 베벌리

en: 2655984
ko: 밸파스트

en: 2656046
ko: 베드퍼드

en: 2656169
ko: 배스게이트

en: 2656173
ko: 바스

en: 2656192
ko: 베이싱스토크

en: 2656194
ko: 배질던

en: 2656281
ko: 반스터플

en: 2656284
ko: 반즐리

en: 2656397
ko: 뱅고어

en: 2656490
ko: 밸리미나

en: 2656719
ko: 에일즈베리

en: 2656955
ko: 애슈퍼드

en: 2657324
ko: 앤도버

en: 2657540
ko: 올더숏

en: 2657613
ko: 에어드리

en: 2657770
ko: 애크링턴

en: 2657780
ko: 애빙던온템스

en: 2657782
ko: 에버리스트위스

en: 2657832
ko: 애버딘

en: 2657835
ko: 애버데어

en: 2657896
ko: 취리히

en: 2657941
ko: 이베르동레뱅

en: 2657970
ko: 빈터투어

en: 2658145
ko: 브베

en: 2658154
ko: 베르니에

en: 2658377
ko: 툰

en: 2658576
ko: 시옹

en: 2658761
ko: 샤프하우젠

en: 2659297
ko: 올텐

en: 2659496
ko: 뇌샤텔

en: 2659601
ko: 몽트뢰

en: 2659613
ko: 몽테

en: 2659811
ko: 루체른

en: 2659836
ko: 루가노

en: 2660076
ko: 라쇼드퐁

en: 2660365
ko: 헤리자우

en: 266045
ko: 자흘레

en: 2660646
ko: 제네바

en: 2660727
ko: 프라우엔펠트

en: 2661169
ko: 쿠어

en: 2661265
ko: 카루주

en: 2661513
ko: 빌/비엔

en: 2661552
ko: 베른

en: 2661604
ko: 바젤

en: 2661646
ko: 바덴

en: 2661881
ko: 아라우

en: 2662149
ko: 위스타드

en: 2662689
ko: 비스뷔

en: 2663536
ko: 벡셰

en: 2664454
ko: 베스테로스

en: 2664996
ko: 바르베리

en: 2666199
ko: 웁살라

en: 2666670
ko: 우데발라

en: 2667094
ko: 툼바

en: 2667303
ko: 트롤헤탄

en: 2667402
ko: 트렐레보리

en: 266826
ko: 트리폴리

en: 2670781
ko: 순스발

en: 2673730
ko: 스톡홀름

en: 2676176
ko: 쇠데르텔리에

en: 2677234
ko: 셰브데

en: 2680075
ko: 산드비켄

en: 268064
ko: 시돈

en: 2685750
ko: 외스테르순드

en: 2686469
ko: 외른셸스비크

en: 2686657
ko: 외레브로

en: 2687700
ko: 뉘셰핑

en: 2688368
ko: 노르셰핑

en: 2691440
ko: 묄른뤼케

en: 2693678
ko: 룬드

en: 2694762
ko: 린셰핑

en: 2697720
ko: 란스크로나

en: 2698739
ko: 쿤갤프

en: 2698767
ko: 쿰라

en: 2699310
ko: 크리스티안스타드

en: 2701223
ko: 카트리네홀름

en: 2701680
ko: 칼스타드

en: 2701713
ko: 칼스크로나

en: 2701715
ko: 칼스코가

en: 2702261
ko: 칼마르

en: 2702979
ko: 옌셰핑

en: 2704613
ko: 후딕스발

en: 2706767
ko: 헬싱보리

en: 2707399
ko: 헤슬레홀름

en: 2707684
ko: 헤르뇌산드

en: 2708365
ko: 할름스타드

en: 2711537
ko: 예테보리

en: 2712414
ko: 예블레

en: 2715459
ko: 팔룬

en: 2715573
ko: 팔켄베리

en: 2715946
ko: 에슬뢰브

en: 2715953
ko: 에스킬스투나

en: 2720383
ko: 볼렝에

en: 2720501
ko: 보로스

en: 2729907
ko: 롱위에아르뷔엔

en: 2739590
ko: 피게이라다포스

en: 2743477
ko: 즈볼러

en: 2743977
ko: 제이스트

en: 2744118
ko: 잔담

en: 2745340
ko: 폴렌담

en: 2745392
ko: 플리싱언

en: 2745912
ko: 위트레흐트

en: 2746301
ko: 틸뷔르흐

en: 2747063
ko: 스네이크

en: 2747203
ko: 시타르트

en: 2747373
ko: 헤이그

en: 2747599
ko: 스헤베닝언

en: 2747891
ko: 로테르담

en: 2747930
ko: 로센달

en: 2748413
ko: 퓌르메런트

en: 2750053
ko: 네이메헌

en: 2750065
ko: 네이커르크

en: 2750896
ko: 미델뷔르흐

en: 2751283
ko: 마스트리흐트

en: 2751773
ko: 레이던

en: 2751792
ko: 레이우아르던

en: 2753106
ko: 캄펀

en: 2753638
ko: 호른

en: 2754447
ko: 헬몬트

en: 2754692
ko: 헤임스테더

en: 2754817
ko: 하를링언

en: 2755003
ko: 하를럼

en: 2755251
ko: 흐로닝언

en: 2755420
ko: 하우다

en: 2755434
ko: 호린험

en: 2756071
ko: 엔스헤더

en: 2756136
ko: 에먼

en: 2756253
ko: 에인트호번

en: 2756987
ko: 데벤터르

en: 2758012
ko: 카펠러안덴에이설

en: 2758401
ko: 브레다

en: 2759544
ko: 바른

en: 2759633
ko: 아선

en: 2759661
ko: 아른험

en: 2759706
ko: 아펠도른

en: 2759794
ko: Amsŭt'erŭdam

en: 2759798
ko: 암스텔베인

en: 2759899
ko: 알크마르

en: 2761353
ko: 비너노이슈타트

en: 2761369
ko: 빈

en: 2762372
ko: 필라흐

en: 2764359
ko: 슈타이어

en: 2766429
ko: 장크트푈텐

en: 2766824
ko: 잘츠부르크

en: 276781
ko: 베이루트

en: 277130
ko: 바알베크

en: 2772173
ko: 루스테나우

en: 2772400
ko: 린츠

en: 2775220
ko: 인스브루크

en: 2775742
ko: 호에넴스

en: 2778067
ko: 그라츠

en: 2780741
ko: 도른비른

en: 2781503
ko: 브레겐츠

en: 2782067
ko: 바덴바이빈

en: 2782555
ko: 암슈테텐

en: 2783476
ko: 월뤼브생랑베르

en: 2783941
ko: 우아브르

en: 2783979
ko: 와테르말부아포르

en: 2783985
ko: 워털루

en: 2784068
ko: 바레험

en: 2784821
ko: 베르비에

en: 2785123
ko: 위클

en: 2785141
ko: 튀른하우트

en: 2785169
ko: 튀비즈

en: 2785341
ko: 투르네

en: 2785389
ko: 통에런

en: 2785612
ko: 테선데를로

en: 2786545
ko: 신트트라위던

en: 2786824
ko: 세랭

en: 2787149
ko: 스하르베이크

en: 2787387
ko: 생조스탕노드

en: 2787413
ko: 생질

en: 2787889
ko: 루셀라레

en: 2789529
ko: 아우데나르더

en: 2789786
ko: 오스텐더

en: 2790471
ko: 나뮈르

en: 2790595
ko: 무스크롱

en: 2790869
ko: 몽스

en: 2791067
ko: 몰

en: 2791537
ko: 메헬렌

en: 2791744
ko: 마르슈앙파멘

en: 2791964
ko: 마세이크

en: 2792397
ko: 리르

en: 2792413
ko: 리에주

en: 2793508
ko: 라루비에르

en: 2794055
ko: 코르트레이크

en: 2794190
ko: 쿠켈베르흐

en: 2794210
ko: 크노커헤이스트

en: 2794914
ko: 제트

en: 2795011
ko: 익셀

en: 2795100
ko: 이퍼르

en: 2795113
ko: 이

en: 2795930
ko: 에르스탈

en: 2796491
ko: 하셀트

en: 2797656
ko: 헨트

en: 2797713
ko: 장블루

en: 2797779
ko: 헤일

en: 2797844
ko: 강소랑

en: 2798139
ko: 포레

en: 2798297
ko: 플뢰뤼스

en: 2798554
ko: 에베러

en: 2798573
ko: 오이펜

en: 2798578
ko: 에테르베이크

en: 2799645
ko: 덴데르몬더

en: 2800481
ko: 샤를루아

en: 2800866
ko: 브뤼셀

en: 2800931
ko: 브뤼허

en: 2801922
ko: 뱅슈

en: 2802031
ko: 베베런

en: 2802960
ko: 오데르겜

en: 2803033
ko: 아서

en: 2803073
ko: 아를롱

en: 2803138
ko: 안트베르펜

en: 2803201
ko: 안더레흐트

en: 2803429
ko: 아르스홋

en: 2803560
ko: 츠비카우

en: 2805615
ko: 뷔르츠부르크

en: 2805753
ko: 부퍼탈

en: 2806142
ko: 보름스

en: 2806654
ko: 볼프스부르크

en: 2807363
ko: 비텐

en: 2808720
ko: 빌헬름스하펜

en: 2809346
ko: 비스바덴

en: 2809889
ko: 베츨라어

en: 281133
ko: 가자

en: 281184
ko: 예루살렘

en: 2812482
ko: 바이마르

en: 2812625
ko: 바일데어슈타트

en: 2818067
ko: 위터젠

en: 2820256
ko: 울름

en: 2820860
ko: 튀빙겐

en: 2821164
ko: 트리어

en: 2821515
ko: 트라운슈타인

en: 282239
ko: 라말라

en: 2824461
ko: 쉬케

en: 2824948
ko: 줄

en: 2825297
ko: 슈투트가르트

en: 282615
ko: 나블루스

en: 2826287
ko: 슈트랄준트

en: 2827479
ko: 슈텐달

en: 2829457
ko: 슈타른베르크

en: 2830582
ko: 슈파이어

en: 2831486
ko: 졸타우

en: 2831580
ko: 졸링겐

en: 2831872
ko: 진스하임

en: 2833073
ko: 젠프텐베르크

en: 2834282
ko: 슈베린

en: 2841693
ko: 장거하우젠

en: 2842150
ko: 잘츠기터

en: 2842632
ko: 자를루이

en: 2842647
ko: 자르브뤼켄

en: 284315
ko: 베들레헴

en: 2843636
ko: 로트바일

en: 2844588
ko: 로스토크

en: 2844988
ko: 로젠하임

en: 2847645
ko: 라이네

en: 2847736
ko: 로이틀링겐

en: 2848273
ko: 렘샤이트

en: 284899
ko: 예리코

en: 2849483
ko: 레겐스부르크

en: 2849647
ko: 레클링하우젠

en: 2849802
ko: 라벤스부르크

en: 2850174
ko: 라팅엔

en: 2850213
ko: 라테노프

en: 2850257
ko: 라슈타트

en: 285066
ko: 헤브론

en: 2851465
ko: 크베들린부르크

en: 2852458
ko: 포츠담

en: 2853292
ko: 플라우엔

en: 2853574
ko: 피르마젠스

en: 2853969
ko: 포르츠하임

en: 2855328
ko: 파사우

en: 2855745
ko: 파더보른

en: 2856883
ko: 오스나브뤼크

en: 2857129
ko: 오라니엔부르크

en: 2857458
ko: 올덴부르크

en: 285787
ko: 쿠웨이트시티

en: 2860410
ko: 오버하우젠

en: 2861650
ko: 뉘른베르크

en: 2861914
ko: 뇌르틀링겐

en: 2861982
ko: 노르트하우젠

en: 286245
ko: 수르

en: 286282
ko: 소하르

en: 2863941
ko: 노이울름

en: 2864118
ko: 노이스

en: 2864276
ko: 노이루핀

en: 2864475
ko: 노이뮌스터

en: 2866135
ko: 노이브란덴부르크

en: 2866758
ko: 네카르줄름

en: 2866906
ko: 나움부르크

en: 2867543
ko: 뮌스터

en: 2867714
ko: 뮌헨

en: 2867996
ko: 뮐하우젠

en: 2869894
ko: 묀헨글라트바흐

en: 2870221
ko: 뫼르스

en: 2872155
ko: 마이센

en: 287286
ko: 무스카트

en: 2873891
ko: 만하임

en: 2874225
ko: 마인츠

en: 2874545
ko: 마그데부르크

en: 2875107
ko: 뤼넨

en: 2875115
ko: 뤼네부르크

en: 2875376
ko: 루트비히스하펜

en: 2875484
ko: 루켄발데

en: 2875601
ko: 뤼베크

en: 287614
ko: 하사브

en: 2877648
ko: 림부르크안데어란

en: 2878234
ko: 레버쿠젠

en: 2879139
ko: 라이프치히

en: 2881485
ko: 란츠후트

en: 2884509
ko: 크레펠트

en: 2885237
ko: 쾨텐

en: 2885672
ko: 콘츠

en: 2885679
ko: 콘스탄츠

en: 2886242
ko: 쾰른

en: 2886946
ko: 코블렌츠

en: 2887835
ko: 클레베

en: 288967
ko: 시브

en: 2891122
ko: 킬

en: 2892518
ko: 카셀

en: 2892794
ko: 카를스루에

en: 2894003
ko: 카이저슬라우테른

en: 2895044
ko: 예나

en: 2895669
ko: 이절론

en: 2897436
ko: 휜펠트

en: 289962
ko: 알코르

en: 290030
ko: 도하

en: 2902768
ko: 호프

en: 290340
ko: 마나마

en: 2904789
ko: 힐데스하임

en: 2905891
ko: 헤르네

en: 2906595
ko: 헤머

en: 2907669
ko: 하일브론

en: 2907911
ko: 하이델베르크

en: 2910831
ko: 하노버

en: 2911240
ko: 함

en: 2911271
ko: 하멜른

en: 2911298
ko: 함부르크

en: 2913366
ko: 귀터슬로

en: 2917325
ko: 그리마

en: 2917788
ko: 그라이프스발트

en: 2918632
ko: 괴팅겐

en: 2918752
ko: 고타

en: 2918987
ko: 괴를리츠

en: 2920236
ko: 글라트베크

en: 2920512
ko: 기센

en: 2921232
ko: 게라

en: 2921466
ko: 겔젠키르헨

en: 292223
ko: 두바이

en: 2922530
ko: 가르미슈파르텐키르헨

en: 2923544
ko: 퓌르트

en: 2923822
ko: 풀다

en: 2924585
ko: 프리드리히스하펜

en: 2925034
ko: 프라이징

en: 2925192
ko: 프라이베르크

en: 2925533
ko: 프랑크푸르트

en: 2925832
ko: 포르스트

en: 2926271
ko: 플렌스부르크

en: 292672
ko: 샤르자

en: 2928810
ko: 에센

en: 2928963
ko: 에슈바일러

en: 292913
ko: 알아인

en: 2929567
ko: 에를랑겐

en: 2929670
ko: 에르푸르트

en: 292968
ko: 아부다비

en: 2930596
ko: 엠덴

en: 293100
ko: 제파트

en: 2931574
ko: 아이제나흐

en: 293222
ko: 야브네

en: 293322
ko: 티베리아스

en: 2933882
ko: 에베르스발데

en: 293397
ko: 텔아비브

en: 2934246
ko: 뒤셀도르프

en: 2934486
ko: 뒤렌

en: 2934691
ko: 뒤스부르크

en: 2935022
ko: 드레스덴

en: 2935517
ko: 도르트문트

en: 293768
ko: 라믈라

en: 293783
ko: 라마트하샤론

en: 293788
ko: 라마트간

en: 2937936
ko: 데트몰트

en: 2937959
ko: 데사우

en: 2938376
ko: 델리치

en: 2938913
ko: 다름슈타트

en: 293962
ko: 오르예후다

en: 2939623
ko: 다하우

en: 2939658
ko: 쿡스하펜

en: 2939811
ko: 콧부스

en: 2939951
ko: 코부르크

en: 2940132
ko: 켐니츠

en: 2940213
ko: 첼레

en: 294071
ko: 네타냐

en: 294098
ko: 나사렛

en: 2942159
ko: 뷔케부르크

en: 294421
ko: 로드

en: 2944368
ko: 브레머하펜

en: 2944388
ko: 브레멘

en: 2945024
ko: 브라운슈바이크

en: 2945358
ko: 브란덴부르크안데어하펠

en: 2945756
ko: 보트로프

en: 2946366
ko: 보파르트

en: 2946447
ko: 본

en: 2947416
ko: 보훔

en: 294801
ko: 하이파

en: 2949186
ko: 빌레펠트

en: 2950073
ko: 베른부르크

en: 2950159
ko: 베를린

en: 295064
ko: 게데라

en: 2951825
ko: 바이로이트

en: 295277
ko: 에일라트

en: 2952984
ko: 밤베르크

en: 295328
ko: 디모나

en: 2953339
ko: 바트 조덴

en: 2953386
ko: 바트외인하우젠

en: 2953398
ko: 바트뮌스터아이펠

en: 2953436
ko: 바트홈부르크포어데어회에

en: 2953504
ko: 바덴바덴

en: 2954172
ko: 아우크스부르크

en: 2955272
ko: 아샤펜부르크

en: 295530
ko: 베르셰바

en: 295548
ko: 바트얌

en: 295629
ko: 아슈도드

en: 2957773
ko: 알텐부르크

en: 2959223
ko: 알렌

en: 2959927
ko: 알렌

en: 2960316
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: 2960596
ko: 에슈쉬르알제트

en: 2960992
ko: 워터퍼드

en: 2961123
ko: 트럴리

en: 2961284
ko: 탈라

en: 2961297
ko: 스워즈

en: 2961423
ko: 슬라이고

en: 2962308
ko: 내번

en: 2962334
ko: 네이스

en: 2963398
ko: 킬케니

en: 2963848
ko: 그레이스톤스

en: 2964405
ko: 에니스

en: 2964506
ko: 던레러

en: 2964540
ko: 던도크

en: 2964574
ko: 더블린

en: 2964661
ko: 드로이다

en: 2965140
ko: 코크

en: 296562
ko: 요즈가트

en: 2966022
ko: 브레이

en: 2967421
ko: 와트렐로

en: 2967758
ko: 부아롱

en: 2967849
ko: 비트리쉬르센

en: 2967917
ko: 비리샤티용

en: 2968054
ko: 뱅센

en: 2968142
ko: 빌리에쉬르마른

en: 2968176
ko: 빌리에르벨

en: 2968254
ko: 빌뢰르반

en: 2968515
ko: 빌뇌브쉬르로트

en: 2968529
ko: 빌뇌브생조르주

en: 2968555
ko: 빌뇌브라가렌

en: 2968653
ko: 빌몽블

en: 2968705
ko: 빌쥐프

en: 2968748
ko: 빌프랑슈쉬르손

en: 2969109
ko: 비뇌쉬르센

en: 2969257
ko: 비에르종

en: 2969392
ko: 비시

en: 2969562
ko: 브줄

en: 2969612
ko: 베르투

en: 2969679
ko: 베르사유

en: 2969958
ko: 베르됭

en: 2970072
ko: 베니시외

en: 2970203
ko: 벨리지빌라쿠블레

en: 2970456
ko: 보앙벨랭

en: 2970777
ko: 반

en: 2970797
ko: 방되브르르낭시

en: 2970962
ko: 발로리

en: 2971041
ko: 발랑시엔

en: 2971482
ko: 튈

en: 2971549
ko: 트루아

en: 2971874
ko: 트랑블레앙프랑스

en: 2972049
ko: 트라프

en: 2972191
ko: 투르

en: 2972237
ko: 투른푀유

en: 2972284
ko: 투르쿠앵

en: 2972315
ko: 툴루즈

en: 2972328
ko: 툴롱

en: 2972350
ko: 툴

en: 2972742
ko: 토농레뱅

en: 2972811
ko: 티옹빌

en: 2972893
ko: 티에

en: 2973258
ko: 타베르니

en: 2973385
ko: 타르브

en: 2973495
ko: 탈랑스

en: 2973675
ko: 쉬렌

en: 2973745
ko: 쉬시앙브리

en: 2973783
ko: 스트라스부르

en: 2973841
ko: 스탱

en: 2974153
ko: 소트빌르루앙

en: 2974389
ko: 수아송

en: 2974427
ko: 시푸르레플라주

en: 2974678
ko: 세브르

en: 2974681
ko: 세브랑

en: 2974733
ko: 세트

en: 2975446
ko: 실티가임

en: 2975525
ko: 사비니쉬르오르주

en: 2975536
ko: 사비니르탕플

en: 2975758
ko: 소뮈르

en: 2975921
ko: 사르트루빌

en: 2975964
ko: 사르그민

en: 2976043
ko: 사르셀

en: 2976179
ko: 사누아

en: 2976341
ko: 살롱드프로방스

en: 2976984
ko: 생세바스티앙쉬르루아르

en: 2977921
ko: 생나제르

en: 2977952
ko: 생미셸쉬르오르주

en: 2978072
ko: 생메다르앙잘

en: 2978100
ko: 생 막시망 라 생트 보메

en: 2978179
ko: 생모르데포세

en: 2978621
ko: 생망데

en: 2978640
ko: 생말로

en: 2978758
ko: 생로

en: 2978891
ko: 생로랑뒤바르

en: 2979590
ko: 생테르블랭

en: 2979783
ko: 생제르맹앙레

en: 2980236
ko: 생테티엔뒤루브레

en: 2980291
ko: 생테티엔

en: 2980586
ko: 생트푸아레리옹

en: 2980816
ko: 생디지에

en: 2980827
ko: 생디에데보주

en: 2980916
ko: 생드니

en: 298117
ko: 반

en: 2981280
ko: 생브리외

en: 2982235
ko: 뤼에유말메종

en: 2982343
ko: 루아양

en: 2982652
ko: 루앙

en: 2982681
ko: 루베

en: 2982757
ko: 로니수부아

en: 298299
ko: 우샤크

en: 2983011
ko: 로망쉬르이제르

en: 2983026
ko: 로맹빌

en: 2983074
ko: 루아시앙브리

en: 2983154
ko: 로데즈

en: 2983276
ko: 로슈포르

en: 2983362
ko: 로안

en: 2983440
ko: 리조랑지스

en: 2983489
ko: 리옹

en: 2983536
ko: 릴리외라파프

en: 2983770
ko: 르제

en: 2983990
ko: 렌

en: 2984114
ko: 랭스

en: 2984513
ko: 랑부예

en: 2984701
ko: 캥페르

en: 2985034
ko: 퓌토

en: 2986140
ko: 퐁투아즈

en: 2986495
ko: 푸아티에

en: 2986501
ko: 푸아시

en: 2987271
ko: 피에르피트쉬르센

en: 2987805
ko: 페사크

en: 2987914
ko: 페르피냥

en: 2987967
ko: 페리괴

en: 298846
ko: 툰젤리

en: 2988507
ko: 파리

en: 2988621
ko: 팡탱

en: 2988758
ko: 팔레조

en: 2988867
ko: 오주아르라페리에르

en: 2988888
ko: 오요나

en: 2988998
ko: 울랭

en: 2989170
ko: 오르보

en: 2989297
ko: 오를리

en: 2989317
ko: 오를레앙

en: 2989460
ko: 오랑주

en: 2990187
ko: 누아지르세크

en: 2990355
ko: 니오르

en: 2990363
ko: 님

en: 2990440
ko: 니스

en: 2990474
ko: 느베르

en: 2990611
ko: 뇌이쉬르센

en: 2990919
ko: 나르본

en: 2990970
ko: 낭테르

en: 2991214
ko: 뮐루즈

en: 2991719
ko: 모르상쉬르오르주

en: 2992003
ko: 몽생테냥

en: 2992017
ko: 몽루주

en: 2992166
ko: 몽펠리에

en: 2992292
ko: 몽뤼송

en: 2992402
ko: 몽티니레메스

en: 2992415
ko: 몽티니르브르토뇌

en: 2992536
ko: 몽주롱

en: 2992616
ko: 몽페르메유

en: 2992703
ko: 몽텔리마르

en: 2992771
ko: 몽드마르상

en: 2992938
ko: 몽벨리아르

en: 2993002
ko: 몽토방

en: 2993458
ko: 모나코

en: 2993760
ko: 미라마

en: 2993875
ko: 미요

en: 2994048
ko: 메이지외

en: 2994144
ko: 뫼동

en: 2994160
ko: 메스

en: 2994651
ko: 믈룅

en: 2994798
ko: 모

en: 2995150
ko: 모뵈주

en: 2995387
ko: 마르티그

en: 2995469
ko: 마르세유

en: 2995750
ko: 마리냔

en: 2995908
ko: 마르크앙바뢸

en: 2996148
ko: 망트라졸리

en: 2996180
ko: 마노스크

en: 2996255
ko: 망들리외라나풀

en: 2996564
ko: 메종라피트

en: 2996568
ko: 메종알포르

en: 2996882
ko: 마콩

en: 2996944
ko: 리옹

en: 2997110
ko: 뤼네빌

en: 2997116
ko: 뤼넬

en: 2997395
ko: 루르드

en: 2997577
ko: 로리앙

en: 2997626
ko: 롱르소니에

en: 2997712
ko: 롱쥐모

en: 2998056
ko: 리브리가르강

en: 2998150
ko: 리지외

en: 299817
ko: 타르수스

en: 2998286
ko: 리모주

en: 2998324
ko: 릴

en: 2998431
ko: 리에뱅

en: 2998517
ko: 리부른

en: 2998854
ko: 르베지네

en: 2998975
ko: 르발루아페레

en: 3000047
ko: 레펜미라보

en: 3000060
ko: 레파비용수부아

en: 3000192
ko: 레뮈로

en: 3000491
ko: 레릴라

en: 3002465
ko: 르퓌앙벌레

en: 3002650
ko: 르플레시로뱅송

en: 3002880
ko: 르프티케비

en: 3002965
ko: 르페뢰쉬르마른

en: 3003481
ko: 르메쉬르센

en: 3003603
ko: 르망

en: 300371
ko: 소마

en: 3003737
ko: 르크레믈랭비세트르

en: 3003796
ko: 르아브르

en: 3003952
ko: 르그랑케비

en: 3004427
ko: 르크뢰조

en: 3004630
ko: 르셰네

en: 3005066
ko: 르부스카

en: 3005825
ko: 라발레트뒤바르

en: 300619
ko: 시바스

en: 3006283
ko: 라테스트드뷔크

en: 3006414
ko: 라센쉬르메르

en: 3006767
ko: 라로슈쉬르용

en: 3006787
ko: 라로셸

en: 3007477
ko: 랑

en: 3007794
ko: 라네스테르

en: 3008218
ko: 랑브르사르

en: 300822
ko: 시이르트

en: 3009071
ko: 라니쉬르마른

en: 3009169
ko: 라가렌콜롱브

en: 3009824
ko: 라쿠르뇌브

en: 3010025
ko: 라시오타

en: 3010529
ko: 라셀생클루

en: 301256
ko: 셀추크

en: 3012621
ko: 이브리쉬르센

en: 3012647
ko: 이스트르

en: 3012649
ko: 이시레몰리노

en: 3012834
ko: 일키르슈그라펜스타덴

en: 3012937
ko: 예르

en: 3013097
ko: 우일

en: 3013403
ko: 에루빌생클레르

en: 3013477
ko: 에르블레

en: 3013525
ko: 에냉보몽

en: 3013619
ko: 아즈브루크

en: 3014078
ko: 아그노

en: 3014143
ko: 기앙쿠르

en: 3014383
ko: 게레

en: 3014728
ko: 그르노블

en: 3014856
ko: 그라스

en: 3015160
ko: 그랑드생트

en: 3015419
ko: 그라디냥

en: 3015689
ko: 고네스

en: 3016078
ko: 지프쉬르이베트

en: 3016321
ko: 젠빌리에

en: 3016621
ko: 가르주레고네스

en: 3016667
ko: 가르단

en: 3016702
ko: 가프

en: 3016830
ko: 가니

en: 3017253
ko: 프레쥐스

en: 3017609
ko: 푸제르

en: 3017651
ko: 포쉬르메르

en: 3017910
ko: 퐁트네수부아

en: 3017924
ko: 퐁트네오로즈

en: 3018074
ko: 퐁텐블로

en: 3018280
ko: 플뢰리레오브레

en: 3018794
ko: 페캉

en: 3019265
ko: 에브뢰

en: 3019897
ko: 에르몽

en: 3020035
ko: 에피날

en: 3020310
ko: 엘랑쿠르

en: 3020495
ko: 에시롤

en: 3020601
ko: 오본

en: 3020686
ko: 됭케르크

en: 3020810
ko: 드뢰

en: 3020832
ko: 드라베이

en: 3020839
ko: 드랑시

en: 3020850
ko: 드라기냥

en: 3021000
ko: 두에

en: 3021372
ko: 디종

en: 3021382
ko: 디뉴레뱅

en: 3021411
ko: 디에프

en: 3021516
ko: 되이라바르

en: 3021605
ko: 드냉

en: 3021662
ko: 데신샤르피외

en: 3022530
ko: 크레테유

en: 3022610
ko: 크레유

en: 3023141
ko: 쿠르브부아

en: 3023356
ko: 쿠드케르크브랑슈

en: 3023645
ko: 코르메유장파리지

en: 3023763
ko: 코르베유에손

en: 3023924
ko: 콩플랑생토노린

en: 3024066
ko: 콩피에뉴

en: 3024107
ko: 콩라빌

en: 3024195
ko: 퐁토콩보

en: 3024223
ko: 콜로미에

en: 3024266
ko: 콜롱브

en: 3024297
ko: 콜마르

en: 3024596
ko: 클리시수부아

en: 3024635
ko: 클레르몽페랑

en: 3024783
ko: 클라마르

en: 3025053
ko: 숄레

en: 3025055
ko: 슈아시르루아

en: 3025466
ko: 셰르부르옥트빌

en: 3026033
ko: 샤투

en: 3026108
ko: 샤트네말라브리

en: 3026141
ko: 샤텔로

en: 3026194
ko: 샤토티에리

en: 3026204
ko: 샤토루

en: 3026285
ko: 샤토덩

en: 3026467
ko: 샤르트르

en: 3026613
ko: 샤를르빌메지에르

en: 3026637
ko: 샤랑통르퐁

en: 3027014
ko: 샹쉬르마른

en: 3027105
ko: 샹피니쉬르마른

en: 3027422
ko: 샹베리

en: 3027484
ko: 샬롱쉬르손

en: 3027487
ko: 샬롱앙샹파뉴

en: 3027883
ko: 세르지

en: 3027950
ko: 스농

en: 3028134
ko: 카바용

en: 3028263
ko: 카스트르

en: 3028542
ko: 카르팡트라

en: 3028641
ko: 카르카손

en: 3028808
ko: 칸

en: 3029030
ko: 캉브레

en: 3029096
ko: 칼리르에키르

en: 3029162
ko: 칼레

en: 3029213
ko: 카오르

en: 3029227
ko: 카뉴쉬르메르

en: 3029241
ko: 캉

en: 3029276
ko: 카샹

en: 3029748
ko: 브뤼누아

en: 3029825
ko: 브뤼에라비시에르

en: 3029931
ko: 브롱

en: 3029974
ko: 브리브라가야르드

en: 3030257
ko: 브레티니쉬르오르주

en: 3031005
ko: 부르주

en: 3031009
ko: 부르캉브레스

en: 3031133
ko: 불로뉴쉬르메르

en: 3031137
ko: 불로뉴비양쿠르

en: 3031582
ko: 보르도

en: 3031815
ko: 봉디

en: 303195
ko: 오스마니예

en: 3032070
ko: 부아콜롱브

en: 3032179
ko: 보비니

en: 3032213
ko: 블루아

en: 3032469
ko: 블라냐크

en: 3032797
ko: 비아리츠

en: 3032824
ko: 브종

en: 3032833
ko: 베지에

en: 3033002
ko: 베튄

en: 3033123
ko: 브장송

en: 3033791
ko: 벨포르

en: 3033881
ko: 베글

en: 3034006
ko: 보베

en: 3034126
ko: 본

en: 3034475
ko: 바욘

en: 3034640
ko: 바스티아

en: 3034911
ko: 바르르뒤크

en: 3035403
ko: 바뇰레

en: 3035681
ko: 아비뇽

en: 3035843
ko: 오세르

en: 3036016
ko: 오리야크

en: 3036145
ko: 올네수부아

en: 3036281
ko: 오슈

en: 3036386
ko: 오베르빌리에

en: 3036433
ko: 오바뉴

en: 3036460
ko: 아티스몽스

en: 3036572
ko: 아니에르쉬르센

en: 3036784
ko: 아라스

en: 3036903
ko: 아르망티에르

en: 3036938
ko: 아를

en: 3037157
ko: 아르케이

en: 3037456
ko: 앙티브

en: 3037538
ko: 안마스

en: 3037543
ko: 안시

en: 3037598
ko: 앙굴렘

en: 3037612
ko: 앙글레트

en: 3037656
ko: 앙제

en: 3037854
ko: 아미앵

en: 3038213
ko: 알포르빌

en: 3038224
ko: 알레스

en: 3038230
ko: 알랑송

en: 3038261
ko: 알비

en: 3038266
ko: 알베르빌

en: 303827
ko: 니데

en: 303831
ko: 네브셰히르

en: 3038334
ko: 아작시오

en: 3038350
ko: 엑스레뱅

en: 3038354
ko: 엑상프로방스

en: 3038634
ko: 아쟁

en: 3038638
ko: 아그드

en: 3038789
ko: 아브빌

en: 304081
ko: 무슈

en: 3041563
ko: 안도라라베야

en: 3041732
ko: 마리에함

en: 304184
ko: 물라

en: 3042030
ko: 파두츠

en: 3042091
ko: 세인트헬리어

en: 3042237
ko: 더글러스

en: 3042287
ko: 세인트피터포트

en: 3042638
ko: 절러에게르세그

en: 3042929
ko: 베스프렘

en: 3044082
ko: 터터바녀

en: 3044083
ko: 터터

en: 3044310
ko: 솜버트헤이

en: 3044760
ko: 섹사르드

en: 3044774
ko: 세케슈페헤르바르

en: 3045190
ko: 쇼프론

en: 3045332
ko: 시오포크

en: 3045643
ko: 셜고터랸

en: 3046526
ko: 페치

en: 3046686
ko: 파퍼

en: 3047679
ko: 너지커니저

en: 304782
ko: 마르마리스

en: 3047896
ko: 모숀머저로바르

en: 3047967
ko: 모하치

en: 304797
ko: 마르딘

en: 304922
ko: 말라티아

en: 3049519
ko: 코마롬

en: 3050434
ko: 케치케메트

en: 3050616
ko: 커포슈바르

en: 3050719
ko: 컬로처

en: 3052009
ko: 죄르

en: 3052040
ko: 죈죄시

en: 3052236
ko: 괴될뢰

en: 305268
ko: 퀴타히아

en: 3053163
ko: 에스테르곰

en: 3053281
ko: 에르드

en: 3053438
ko: 두너우이바로시

en: 305359
ko: 쿠샤다스

en: 3054543
ko: 체글레드

en: 3054643
ko: 부다페스트

en: 3055685
ko: 버여

en: 3056357
ko: 어이커

en: 3056508
ko: 질리나

en: 3057124
ko: 트르나바

en: 3057691
ko: 세니차

en: 3057789
ko: 루좀베로크

en: 3057963
ko: 푸호프

en: 3058000
ko: 프리에비드자

en: 3058060
ko: 포바슈스카비스트리차

en: 3058202
ko: 피에슈타니

en: 3058531
ko: 니트라

en: 3058780
ko: 마르틴

en: 3059436
ko: 코마르노

en: 3060308
ko: 두나이스카스트레다

en: 3060346
ko: 두브니차나트바홈

en: 3060405
ko: 돌니쿠빈

en: 3060972
ko: 브라티슬라바

en: 3061186
ko: 반스카비스트리차

en: 3061344
ko: 즈노이모

en: 3064288
ko: 테플리체

en: 3064379
ko: 타보르

en: 3064673
ko: 슘페르크

en: 3065617
ko: 소콜로프

en: 306571
ko: 코니아

en: 3067421
ko: 프로스테요프

en: 3067542
ko: 프르지브람

en: 3067580
ko: 프르제로프

en: 3067696
ko: 프라하

en: 3068160
ko: 플젠

en: 3068293
ko: 피세크

en: 3068582
ko: 파르두비체

en: 3068690
ko: 오트로코비체

en: 3068799
ko: 오스트라바

en: 3068927
ko: 오파바

en: 3069011
ko: 올로모우츠

en: 3071677
ko: 리토메르지체

en: 3071961
ko: 리베레츠

en: 3072463
ko: 쿠트나호라

en: 3072649
ko: 크로메르지시

en: 3072656
ko: 크르노프

en: 3072929
ko: 크랄루피나트블타보우

en: 3073254
ko: 코프르지브니체

en: 3073371
ko: 콜린

en: 3073699
ko: 클라드노

en: 3073803
ko: 카를로비바리

en: 3074204
ko: 이친

en: 3074603
ko: 야블로네츠나트니소우

en: 3074893
ko: 흐라니체

en: 3074967
ko: 흐라데츠크랄로베

en: 307515
ko: 키르셰히르

en: 3075921
ko: 하비르조프

en: 3076127
ko: 프리데크미스테크

en: 307654
ko: 키리칼레

en: 3077244
ko: 데친

en: 3077685
ko: 호무토프

en: 3077835
ko: 헤프

en: 3077882
ko: 체스키테신

en: 3078610
ko: 브르노

en: 307864
ko: 킬리스

en: 3078773
ko: 브르제츨라프

en: 3079508
ko: 베네쇼프

en: 3079855
ko: 지비에츠

en: 3080004
ko: 조리

en: 3080165
ko: 지엘로나구라

en: 3080231
ko: 즈고젤레츠

en: 3080251
ko: 즈기에시

en: 3080866
ko: 자코파네

en: 3080985
ko: 자브제

en: 3081368
ko: 브로츠와프

en: 3081741
ko: 브워츠와베크

en: 3082197
ko: 비엘룬

en: 3082707
ko: 바우브지흐

en: 3082722
ko: 바도비체

en: 3082756
ko: 우스트카

en: 3082914
ko: 티히

en: 3083271
ko: 토룬

en: 3083440
ko: 타르노프스키에구리

en: 3083829
ko: 슈체친

en: 3083955
ko: 시비노우이시치에

en: 3083988
ko: 시비엥토흐워비체

en: 308464
ko: 카이세리

en: 3084840
ko: 스타르가르트슈체친스키

en: 3085151
ko: 소포트

en: 3085450
ko: 스웁스크

en: 3085495
ko: 스우비체

en: 3086024
ko: 시에미아노비체실롱스키에

en: 3086586
ko: 리브니크

en: 3086800
ko: 루다실롱스카

en: 3087497
ko: 라돔스코

en: 3087584
ko: 라치부시

en: 3088171
ko: 포즈난

en: 3088461
ko: 폴리체

en: 3088825
ko: 프워츠크

en: 3088972
ko: 피오트르쿠프트리부날스키

en: 3089033
ko: 피와

en: 3089125
ko: 피에카리실롱스키에

en: 3089658
ko: 오시비엥침

en: 3090048
ko: 오폴레

en: 3090436
ko: 니사

en: 3090768
ko: 노바루다

en: 3091232
ko: 미스워비체

en: 3092931
ko: 루빈

en: 3093066
ko: 워비치

en: 3093133
ko: 우치

en: 3093524
ko: 레슈노

en: 3093692
ko: 레그니차

en: 3094802
ko: 크라쿠프

en: 3095049
ko: 코샬린

en: 309527
ko: 카라만

en: 3095321
ko: 코닌

en: 3095795
ko: 코워브제크

en: 309647
ko: 아리

en: 3096472
ko: 카토비체

en: 3096880
ko: 칼리시

en: 3097257
ko: 옐레니아구라

en: 3097333
ko: 야보주노

en: 3098218
ko: 그루지옹츠

en: 3098722
ko: 고주프비엘코폴스키

en: 3099112
ko: 그니에즈노

en: 3099213
ko: 그워구프

en: 3099230
ko: 글리비체

en: 3099424
ko: 그디니아

en: 3099434
ko: 그단스크

en: 3099759
ko: 엘블롱크

en: 3100796
ko: 동브로바구르니차

en: 3100946
ko: 쳉스토호바

en: 3101321
ko: 치에신

en: 3101547
ko: 흐샤누프

en: 3101619
ko: 호주프

en: 3101950
ko: 비톰

en: 3102014
ko: 비드고슈치

en: 3103402
ko: 비엘스코비아와

en: 3103709
ko: 베우하투프

en: 3103719
ko: 벵진

en: 3104324
ko: 사라고사

en: 3105976
ko: 비고

en: 3106672
ko: 바야돌리드

en: 3108126
ko: 테루엘

en: 3108286
ko: 테라사

en: 310859
ko: 카라만마라슈

en: 3108681
ko: 소리아

en: 3109256
ko: 세고비아

en: 3109642
ko: 산티아고데콤포스텔라

en: 3109718
ko: 산탄데르

en: 3110458
ko: 산로렌소데엘에스코리알

en: 311073
ko: 이스파르타

en: 311111
ko: 이스켄데룬

en: 3112989
ko: 포수엘로데알라르콘

en: 3113236
ko: 폰페라다

en: 3114472
ko: 팜플로나

en: 3114531
ko: 팔렌시아

en: 3114711
ko: 오비에도

en: 3116025
ko: 모스톨레스

en: 311665
ko: 이디르

en: 3116689
ko: 미란다데에브로

en: 3117164
ko: 마타로

en: 3117735
ko: 마드리드

en: 3118150
ko: 로그로뇨

en: 3118594
ko: 레가네스

en: 3119841
ko: 라코루냐

en: 3120514
ko: 우에스카

en: 3121424
ko: 히혼

en: 3121437
ko: 헤타페

en: 3123504
ko: 엘에스코리알

en: 3124132
ko: 쿠엥카

en: 3127461
ko: 부르고스

en: 3128026
ko: 빌바오

en: 3128760
ko: 바르셀로나

en: 3129028
ko: 바달로나

en: 3129135
ko: 아빌레스

en: 3129356
ko: 아로요몰리노스

en: 3129661
ko: 아레니스데마르

en: 3129857
ko: 아란후에스

en: 3130564
ko: 알코르콘

en: 3130583
ko: 알코벤다스

en: 3130616
ko: 알칼라데에나레스

en: 3133880
ko: 트론헤임

en: 3133895
ko: 트롬쇠

en: 3134331
ko: 퇸스베르그

en: 3139075
ko: 시엔

en: 3140084
ko: 사릅스보르그

en: 3140390
ko: 산네피오르

en: 3142657
ko: 포르스그룬

en: 3143244
ko: 오슬로

en: 3145375
ko: 모스

en: 3145580
ko: 몰데

en: 3145614
ko: 모이라나

en: 3147474
ko: 릴레함메르

en: 3148129
ko: 라르비크

en: 314830
ko: 가지안테프

en: 314967
ko: 페티예

en: 3151770
ko: 호르텐

en: 315202
ko: 에스키셰히르

en: 3153623
ko: 헤우게순

en: 315368
ko: 에르주룸

en: 315373
ko: 에르진잔

en: 3154084
ko: 하마르

en: 3155573
ko: 예비크

en: 315808
ko: 엘라지

en: 3159016
ko: 드람멘

en: 3160881
ko: 보되

en: 3161732
ko: 베르겐

en: 3162657
ko: 아스케르

en: 3162955
ko: 아렌달

en: 3163392
ko: 올레순

en: 3164527
ko: 베로나

en: 3164603
ko: 베니스

en: 3165185
ko: 트리에스테

en: 3165243
ko: 트렌토

en: 316541
ko: 디야르바키르

en: 3165524
ko: 투린

en: 3166236
ko: 스폴레토

en: 3167561
ko: 산타마리아카푸아베테레

en: 3168070
ko: 산마리노

en: 3169070
ko: 로마

en: 317109
ko: 데니즐리

en: 3171728
ko: 파도바

en: 3172287
ko: 네투노

en: 3172394
ko: 나폴리

en: 3173435
ko: 밀라노

en: 3174051
ko: 만토바 현

en: 3174953
ko: 레체

en: 3176219
ko: 제노바

en: 3176959
ko: 피렌체

en: 3177838
ko: 크레모나

en: 3180601
ko: 카푸아

en: 3181683
ko: 보스코레알레

en: 3181928
ko: 볼로냐

en: 3182351
ko: 바리

en: 3182897
ko: 아르데아

en: 3182957
ko: 아프릴리아

en: 3182997
ko: 아오스타

en: 3183719
ko: 블로러

en: 3183875
ko: 티라나

en: 3184862
ko: 루슈녀

en: 3184935
ko: 레저

en: 3185211
ko: 카바여

en: 3185672
ko: 피에르

en: 3185728
ko: 두러스

en: 3186084
ko: 베라트

en: 3186573
ko: 제니차

en: 318675
ko: 제이한

en: 3186781
ko: 자프레시치

en: 3186886
ko: 자그레브

en: 3186952
ko: 자다르

en: 3187047
ko: 부코바르

en: 3187297
ko: 브르바스

en: 3187609
ko: 비소코

en: 3187719
ko: 빈코브치

en: 3188383
ko: 바라주딘

en: 3188402
ko: 발레보

en: 3188434
ko: 우지체

en: 3188582
ko: 투즐라

en: 3188893
ko: 트레비네

en: 3188924
ko: 트라브니크

en: 3189075
ko: 벨레녜

en: 3190261
ko: 스플리트

en: 3190342
ko: 솜보르

en: 3190359
ko: 솔린

en: 3190586
ko: 슬라본스키브로드

en: 3190589
ko: 포제가

en: 3190813
ko: 시사크

en: 3190941
ko: 시베니크

en: 3191281
ko: 사라예보

en: 3191376
ko: 샤바츠

en: 3191429
ko: 루마

en: 3192224
ko: 풀라

en: 3192409
ko: 프리예도르

en: 3193044
ko: 포드고리차

en: 3193161
ko: 플레블라

en: 3194351
ko: 노보메스토

en: 3194360
ko: 노비사드

en: 3194494
ko: 닉시치

en: 3194828
ko: 모스타르

en: 3196359
ko: 류블랴나

en: 3197728
ko: 코프리브니차

en: 3200396
ko: 고라주데

en: 3201984
ko: 도보이

en: 3202220
ko: 자코보

en: 3202641
ko: 체티네

en: 3202781
ko: 첼레

en: 3202888
ko: 차코베츠

en: 3203106
ko: 부드바

en: 3203521
ko: 브르치코

en: 320392
ko: 부르두르

en: 3203982
ko: 벨로바르

en: 3204186
ko: 비옐리나

en: 3204222
ko: 비하치

en: 3204509
ko: 바르

en: 3204541
ko: 바냐루카

en: 3204674
ko: 바치카팔란카

en: 320995
ko: 보드룸

en: 321025
ko: 비틀리스

en: 321836
ko: 바트만

en: 322165
ko: 발리케시르

en: 322830
ko: 아이딘

en: 323777
ko: 안탈리아

en: 323786
ko: 앙카라

en: 324190
ko: 알라니아

en: 324496
ko: 악사라이

en: 324698
ko: 아크히사르

en: 3247449
ko: 아헨

en: 325303
ko: 아피온카라히사르

en: 325330
ko: 아디야만

en: 325363
ko: 아다나

en: 330546
ko: 마사와

en: 333287
ko: 케렌

en: 333795
ko: 지지가

en: 3345300
ko: 카를로바츠

en: 3345437
ko: 캠던타운

en: 3347019
ko: 나미브

en: 3347353
ko: 메농그

en: 3347719
ko: 루에나

en: 3347762
ko: 루방구

en: 3347939
ko: 로비투

en: 3348313
ko: 우암부

en: 335035
ko: 하라르

en: 3352136
ko: 빈트후크

en: 3352844
ko: 스바코프문트

en: 3353383
ko: 룬두

en: 3355672
ko: 뤼데리츠

en: 3356264
ko: 케이트만스호프

en: 3357114
ko: 그루트폰테인

en: 3359638
ko: 월비스베이

en: 336014
ko: 곤다르

en: 3361025
ko: 스텔렌보스

en: 3369157
ko: 케이프타운

en: 3370903
ko: 제임스타운

en: 3374036
ko: 브리지타운

en: 3374333
ko: 프라이아

en: 3374462
ko: 민델루

en: 3376762
ko: 뉴암스테르담

en: 3378644
ko: 조지타운

en: 3382160
ko: 카옌

en: 3383330
ko: 파라마리보

en: 3386496
ko: 테레지나

en: 338832
ko: 디레 다와

en: 3388368
ko: 상루이스

en: 3389353
ko: 산타렝

en: 3390760
ko: 헤시피

en: 3392167
ko: 피쿠스

en: 3393536
ko: 올린다

en: 3395503
ko: 마라바

en: 3395981
ko: 마세이오

en: 3396016
ko: 마카파

en: 3397277
ko: 주앙페소아

en: 3399415
ko: 포르탈레자

en: 3403642
ko: 캄피나그란지

en: 3405870
ko: 벨렝

en: 3407669
ko: 아나닌데우아

en: 3413829
ko: 레이캬비크

en: 3415212
ko: 코파보귀르

en: 3416706
ko: 하프나르피외르뒤르

en: 3421319
ko: 누크

en: 3424934
ko: 생피에르

en: 3427833
ko: 탄딜

en: 342884
ko: 바히르다르

en: 3429577
ko: 레시스텐시아

en: 3429652
ko: 킬메스

en: 3429777
ko: 푸에르토이과수

en: 3429886
ko: 포사다스

en: 3430545
ko: 모론

en: 3430697
ko: 메를로

en: 3430863
ko: 마르델플라타

en: 3432043
ko: 라플라타

en: 343300
ko: 아스마라

en: 3433899
ko: 포르모사

en: 3435217
ko: 코리엔테스

en: 3435261
ko: 콩코르디아

en: 3435910
ko: 부에노스아이레스

en: 3436714
ko: 비야리카

en: 3437526
ko: 필라르

en: 3437547
ko: 페드로후안카바예로

en: 3437863
ko: 람바레

en: 3438735
ko: 엥카르나시온

en: 3438819
ko: 코로넬오비에도

en: 3439101
ko: 시우다드델에스테

en: 3439214
ko: 카피아타

en: 3439297
ko: 카사파

en: 3439320
ko: 카쿠페

en: 3439389
ko: 아순시온

en: 3439748
ko: 트리니다드

en: 3439781
ko: 트레인타이트레스

en: 3440034
ko: 타콰렘보

en: 3440639
ko: 산호세데마요

en: 3440696
ko: 산카를로스

en: 3440714
ko: 살토

en: 3440777
ko: 로차

en: 3440781
ko: 리베라

en: 3441243
ko: 파이산두

en: 3441575
ko: 몬테비데오

en: 3441665
ko: 미나스

en: 3441684
ko: 메르세데스

en: 3441702
ko: 멜로

en: 3441894
ko: 말도나도

en: 3442057
ko: 라스피에드라스

en: 3442568
ko: 프라이벤토스

en: 3442727
ko: 두라스노

en: 3443013
ko: 콜로니아델사크라멘토

en: 3443758
ko: 아르티가스

en: 3445026
ko: 빌라벨랴

en: 3445133
ko: 비소자

en: 3445596
ko: 발렌사

en: 3445831
ko: 우베를란지아

en: 3447399
ko: 소로카바

en: 3448136
ko: 상비센치

en: 3448439
ko: 상파울루

en: 3448622
ko: 상레오폴두

en: 3448636
ko: 상조제두스캄푸스

en: 3448879
ko: 상조앙지우레이

en: 3449310
ko: 상크리스토방

en: 3449319
ko: 상카를루스

en: 3449433
ko: 산투스

en: 344979
ko: 아디스아바바

en: 3450083
ko: 산타마리아

en: 3450554
ko: 사우바도르

en: 3451190
ko: 리우데자네이루

en: 3451328
ko: 히베이랑프레투

en: 3451668
ko: 헤젠지

en: 3452925
ko: 포르투알레그리

en: 3454031
ko: 페트로폴리스

en: 3454244
ko: 펠로타스

en: 3455459
ko: 파우마스

en: 3455671
ko: 오루프레투

en: 3456068
ko: 노부암부르구

en: 3456160
ko: 노바이구아수

en: 3457671
ko: 마링가

en: 3458449
ko: 론드리나

en: 3458494
ko: 링스

en: 3459505
ko: 주이스지포라

en: 3459712
ko: 조인빌리

en: 3460535
ko: 이투

en: 3462315
ko: 고베르나도르발라다레스

en: 3462377
ko: 고이아니아

en: 3463030
ko: 포스두이구아수

en: 3463140
ko: 포르모자

en: 3463237
ko: 플로리아노폴리스

en: 3463478
ko: 페이라지산타나

en: 3464374
ko: 두키지카시아스

en: 3464975
ko: 쿠리치바

en: 3465038
ko: 쿠이아바

en: 3465342
ko: 코룸바

en: 3465624
ko: 콘타젱

en: 3465927
ko: 콜롬부

en: 3466537
ko: 카시아스두술

en: 3466779
ko: 방울뱀

en: 3467747
ko: 캄푸그란지

en: 3467865
ko: 캄피나스

en: 3469058
ko: 브라질리아

en: 3469968
ko: 블루메나우

en: 3470127
ko: 벨루오리존치

en: 3471872
ko: 아라카주

en: 347796
ko: 소하그

en: 3488465
ko: 스패니시타운

en: 3489460
ko: 몬테고베이

en: 3489854
ko: 킹스턴

en: 3492908
ko: 산토도밍고

en: 3492914
ko: 산티아고데로스카바예로스

en: 3493175
ko: 푸에르토플라타

en: 3500957
ko: 라로마나

en: 350203
ko: 로제타

en: 3509382
ko: 라베가

en: 3513563
ko: 크랄렌데이크

en: 3514670
ko: 비야에르모사

en: 3514783
ko: 베라크루스

en: 3515001
ko: 툭스틀라구티에레스

en: 3515302
ko: 톨루카

en: 3516355
ko: 탐피코

en: 3520339
ko: 레이노사

en: 3520994
ko: 푸에르토에스콘디도

en: 3521081
ko: 푸에블라

en: 3521342
ko: 플라야델카르멘

en: 3522210
ko: 파추카

en: 3522507
ko: 오악사카

en: 3522551
ko: 누에보라레도

en: 3522790
ko: 나우칼판

en: 3523349
ko: 메리다

en: 3529947
ko: 쿠에르나바카

en: 3530517
ko: 코아트사코알코스

en: 3530580
ko: 시우다드빅토리아

en: 3530597
ko: 멕시코시티

en: 3530757
ko: 촐룰라

en: 3531023
ko: 체투말

en: 3531673
ko: 칸쿤

en: 3533462
ko: 아카풀코

en: 3534632
ko: 바라데로

en: 3534915
ko: 트리니다드

en: 3536729
ko: 산티아고데쿠바

en: 3537906
ko: 산타클라라

en: 3545867
ko: 누에바헤로나

en: 3547867
ko: 만사니요

en: 3550598
ko: 라스투나스

en: 3553478
ko: 아바나

en: 3570675
ko: 포르드프랑스

en: 3571824
ko: 나사우

en: 3573197
ko: 해밀턴

en: 3573374
ko: 더밸리

en: 3573890
ko: 포트 오브 스페인

en: 3575551
ko: 바스테르

en: 3575635
ko: 로조

en: 3576022
ko: 세인트존스

en: 3576812
ko: 캐스트리스

en: 3577887
ko: 킹스타운

en: 3578069
ko: 플리머스

en: 3579732
ko: 바스테르

en: 3579925
ko: 세인트조지스

en: 358048
ko: 다미에타

en: 3580661
ko: 조지타운

en: 3582672
ko: 벨모판

en: 3582677
ko: 벨리즈시티

en: 3582883
ko: 우술루탄

en: 3583102
ko: 손소나테

en: 3583334
ko: 산타아나

en: 3583361
ko: 산살바도르

en: 3584257
ko: 산타테클라

en: 3587091
ko: 찰라테낭고

en: 3589805
ko: 산마르코스

en: 3590979
ko: 케트살테낭고

en: 359493
ko: 자가지그

en: 3595416
ko: 우에우에테낭고

en: 3595725
ko: 플로레스

en: 359792
ko: 아스완

en: 359796
ko: 수에즈

en: 3598119
ko: 코반

en: 3598132
ko: 과테말라시티

en: 3600949
ko: 테구시갈파

en: 3601782
ko: 산페드로술라

en: 360502
ko: 룩소르

en: 360630
ko: 카이로

en: 361055
ko: 이스마일리아

en: 361058
ko: 알렉산드리아

en: 361291
ko: 후르가다

en: 361546
ko: 아리시

en: 3616232
ko: 소모토

en: 3617763
ko: 마나과

en: 3618030
ko: 레온

en: 3619136
ko: 그라나다

en: 3619194
ko: 에스텔리

en: 3620680
ko: 블루필즈

en: 3621849
ko: 산호세

en: 3622228
ko: 푼타레나스

en: 3622247
ko: 리몬

en: 3623076
ko: 리베리아

en: 3623486
ko: 에레디아

en: 3624370
ko: 카르타고

en: 3624955
ko: 알라후엘라

en: 3625549
ko: 발렌시아

en: 3625979
ko: 트루히요

en: 3628423
ko: 산펠리페

en: 3628473
ko: 산크리스토발

en: 3628503
ko: 산카를로스

en: 3629706
ko: 푸에르토카베요

en: 3629710
ko: 푸에르토아야쿠초

en: 3630297
ko: 페타레

en: 3632308
ko: 메리다

en: 363243
ko: 사란더

en: 3632998
ko: 마라카이

en: 3633009
ko: 마라카이보

en: 3633622
ko: 로스테케스

en: 3637721
ko: 라과이라

en: 363885
ko: 와우

en: 3639898
ko: 과티레

en: 3640226
ko: 과나레

en: 3641351
ko: 엘티그레

en: 3643031
ko: 엘아티요 시

en: 3644768
ko: 쿠마나

en: 3645213
ko: 코로

en: 3645528
ko: 시우다드과야나

en: 3645532
ko: 시우다드볼리바르

en: 3645981
ko: 차카오 시

en: 3646738
ko: 카라카스

en: 3648522
ko: 바르키시메토

en: 3648546
ko: 바리나스

en: 3648559
ko: 바르셀로나

en: 3649833
ko: 아카리과

en: 3650472
ko: 툴칸

en: 3650721
ko: 테나

en: 365137
ko: 옴두르만

en: 3651438
ko: 산타엘레나

en: 3652100
ko: 살리나스

en: 3652350
ko: 리오밤바

en: 3652462
ko: 키토

en: 3652584
ko: 푸요

en: 3652941
ko: 포르토비에호

en: 3654410
ko: 만타

en: 3654533
ko: 마찰라

en: 3654667
ko: 로하

en: 3654870
ko: 라타쿵가

en: 3655185
ko: 누에바로하

en: 3657509
ko: 과야킬

en: 3657571
ko: 과란다

en: 3658666
ko: 쿠엥카

en: 3660418
ko: 바바오요

en: 3660434
ko: 아소게스

en: 3660689
ko: 암바토

en: 3662574
ko: 히우브랑쿠

en: 3662762
ko: 포르투벨류

en: 3665542
ko: 시파키라

en: 3665688
ko: 요팔

en: 3665900
ko: 비야비센시오

en: 3666304
ko: 예두파르

en: 3666608
ko: 툰하

en: 3667983
ko: 신셀레호

en: 3670730
ko: 리오네그로

en: 3671116
ko: 키브도

en: 3671916
ko: 포파얀

en: 3674654
ko: 모코아

en: 3674962
ko: 메데인

en: 3675443
ko: 마니살레스

en: 3676623
ko: 레티시아

en: 367927
ko: 룸베크

en: 3680656
ko: 이바게

en: 3685533
ko: 쿠쿠타

en: 3687238
ko: 카르타헤나

en: 3687925
ko: 칼리

en: 3688465
ko: 부카라망가

en: 3688689
ko: 보고타

en: 3689147
ko: 바랑키야

en: 3689718
ko: 아라우카

en: 369004
ko: 니알라

en: 3691148
ko: 툼베스

en: 3691175
ko: 트루히요

en: 3691582
ko: 탈라라

en: 3693345
ko: 푸카이파

en: 3693528
ko: 피우라

en: 3694564
ko: 모요밤바

en: 3696183
ko: 이키토스

en: 3696378
ko: 우아라스

en: 3696417
ko: 우아누코

en: 3698304
ko: 침보테

en: 3698350
ko: 치클라요

en: 3698540
ko: 차차포야스

en: 3699088
ko: 카하마르카

en: 3701117
ko: 산티아고데베라과스

en: 3703443
ko: 파나마시티

en: 370737
ko: 말라칼

en: 3711668
ko: 다비드

en: 3712076
ko: 콜론

en: 3718420
ko: 포르드페이

en: 3718426
ko: 포르토프랭스

en: 3723593
ko: 제레미

en: 3723779
ko: 자크멜

en: 3723841
ko: 앵슈

en: 372753
ko: 카살라

en: 3728097
ko: 르카예

en: 3728474
ko: 카프아이시앵

en: 373303
ko: 주바

en: 377039
ko: 포트수단

en: 377241
ko: 보르

en: 3778045
ko: 마투린

en: 379252
ko: 하르툼

en: 3832899
ko: 비에드마

en: 3833367
ko: 우수아이아

en: 3833883
ko: 트렐레우

en: 3835869
ko: 산티아고델에스테로

en: 3835994
ko: 산타로사

en: 3836564
ko: 산살바도르데후후이

en: 3836620
ko: 산라몬데라누에바오란

en: 3836873
ko: 산미겔데투쿠만

en: 3837056
ko: 산루이스

en: 3837213
ko: 산후안

en: 3837702
ko: 산페르난도델바예데카타마르카

en: 3838233
ko: 살타

en: 3838583
ko: 로사리오

en: 3838854
ko: 리오그란데

en: 3838859
ko: 리오가예고스

en: 3838874
ko: 리오쿠아르토

en: 3839307
ko: 라우손

en: 3839982
ko: 푼타알타

en: 3841956
ko: 파라나

en: 3843123
ko: 네우켄

en: 3844421
ko: 멘도사

en: 3848950
ko: 라리오하

en: 3860259
ko: 코르도바

en: 3860443
ko: 코모도로리바다비아

en: 3865086
ko: 바이아블랑카

en: 3868121
ko: 비냐델마르

en: 3868158
ko: 비야리카

en: 3868192
ko: 비야알레마나

en: 3868326
ko: 빅토리아

en: 3868626
ko: 발파라이소

en: 3868707
ko: 발디비아

en: 3869657
ko: 토메

en: 3869716
ko: 토코피야

en: 3870011
ko: 테무코

en: 3870282
ko: 탈카우아노

en: 3870294
ko: 탈카

en: 3870306
ko: 탈라간테

en: 3871336
ko: 산티아고

en: 3871616
ko: 산타크루스

en: 3872154
ko: 산하이베르

en: 3872326
ko: 산카를로스

en: 3873441
ko: 렝고

en: 3873775
ko: 랑카과

en: 3874119
ko: 키요타

en: 3874787
ko: 푼타아레나스

en: 3874930
ko: 푸에르토바라스

en: 3874960
ko: 푸에르토몬트

en: 3875070
ko: 푸콘

en: 3876664
ko: 펭코

en: 3878456
ko: 누에바임페리알

en: 3880107
ko: 멜리피야

en: 3881102
ko: 마찰리

en: 3881276
ko: 로타

en: 3882428
ko: 로스앙헬레스

en: 3883167
ko: 리나레스

en: 3883214
ko: 리마체

en: 3883629
ko: 라우니온

en: 3884373
ko: 라세레나

en: 3887127
ko: 이키케

en: 3888749
ko: 그라네로스

en: 3892870
ko: 쿠리코

en: 3892892
ko: 쿠라닐라우에

en: 3893629
ko: 코킴보

en: 3893656
ko: 코피아포

en: 3893726
ko: 콘스티투시온

en: 3893894
ko: 콘셉시온

en: 3895138
ko: 치과얀테

en: 3896105
ko: 카우케네스

en: 3896433
ko: 카르타헤나

en: 3896924
ko: 카녜테

en: 3897347
ko: 칼라마

en: 3899361
ko: 아리카

en: 3899462
ko: 아라우코

en: 3899539
ko: 안토파가스타

en: 3899695
ko: 앙쿠드

en: 3899887
ko: 알토오스피시오

en: 3901501
ko: 비야손

en: 3901742
ko: 비아차

en: 3902377
ko: 트리니다드

en: 3903320
ko: 타리하

en: 3903987
ko: 수크레

en: 3906466
ko: 리베랄타

en: 3907584
ko: 포토시

en: 3909234
ko: 오루로

en: 3910027
ko: 몬테로

en: 3911925
ko: 라파스

en: 3915350
ko: 과야라메린

en: 3919968
ko: 코차밤바

en: 3919998
ko: 코비하

en: 3925075
ko: 구아자라미링

en: 3928128
ko: 타크나

en: 3931276
ko: 푸노

en: 3931470
ko: 푸에르토말도나도

en: 3934608
ko: 모케과

en: 3936456
ko: 리마

en: 3937513
ko: 훌리아카

en: 3938527
ko: 이카

en: 3939459
ko: 우앙카요

en: 3939470
ko: 우앙카벨리카

en: 3940002
ko: 우아초

en: 3941584
ko: 쿠스코

en: 3944797
ko: 세로데파스코

en: 3946083
ko: 카야오

en: 3947019
ko: 아야쿠초

en: 3947322
ko: 아레키파

en: 3948642
ko: 아방카이

en: 3979844
ko: 사카테카스

en: 3980760
ko: 우루아판

en: 3981609
ko: 티후아나

en: 3981885
ko: 테킬라

en: 3981941
ko: 테픽

en: 3982266
ko: 테카테

en: 3985344
ko: 산미겔데아옌데

en: 3985606
ko: 산루이스포토시

en: 3985710
ko: 카보산루카스

en: 3988086
ko: 살티요

en: 3991164
ko: 케레타로

en: 3991328
ko: 푸에르토바야르타

en: 3995402
ko: 모렐리아

en: 3995465
ko: 몬테레이

en: 3996069
ko: 멕시칼리

en: 3996322
ko: 마사틀란

en: 3996663
ko: 만사니요

en: 3997479
ko: 로스모치스

en: 4003526
ko: 라바르카

en: 4004898
ko: 에르모시요

en: 4005270
ko: 과나후아토

en: 4005539
ko: 과달라하라

en: 4006702
ko: 엔세나다

en: 4011743
ko: 두랑고

en: 4013704
ko: 시우다드오브레곤

en: 4013708
ko: 시우다드후아레스

en: 4014338
ko: 치와와

en: 4019233
ko: 아과스칼리엔테스

en: 4032402
ko: 누쿠알로파

en: 4033936
ko: 파페에테

en: 4034821
ko: 마타우투

en: 4035413
ko: 아피아

en: 4035715
ko: 아바루아

en: 4044012
ko: 하갓냐

en: 4048023
ko: 베서머

en: 4048662
ko: 퍼듀카

en: 4049979
ko: 버밍햄

en: 4057835
ko: 컬먼

en: 4058553
ko: 디케이터

en: 4059102
ko: 도선

en: 4062577
ko: 플로렌스

en: 4063619
ko: 개즈던

en: 4068590
ko: 헌츠빌

en: 4076239
ko: 밀브룩

en: 4076598
ko: 모빌

en: 4076784
ko: 몽고메리

en: 4080555
ko: 노스포트

en: 4081914
ko: 옥스퍼드

en: 4089114
ko: 셀마

en: 4092788
ko: 탤러디가

en: 4094163
ko: 트로이

en: 4094455
ko: 터스컬루사

en: 4101114
ko: 벨라비스타

en: 4101241
ko: 벤턴

en: 4101260
ko: 벤턴빌

en: 4106458
ko: 콘웨이

en: 4110486
ko: 페이엣빌

en: 4116315
ko: 잭슨빌

en: 4116834
ko: 존즈버러

en: 4119403
ko: 리틀록

en: 4124112
ko: 노스리틀록

en: 4126226
ko: 파인블러프

en: 4128894
ko: 로저스

en: 4129397
ko: 러셀빌

en: 4130430
ko: 서시

en: 4132093
ko: 스프링데일

en: 4133367
ko: 텍사캐나

en: 4140963
ko: 워싱턴 DC

en: 4142290
ko: 도버

en: 4145381
ko: 윌밍턴

en: 4146429
ko: 애번투라

en: 4148411
ko: 보카러톤

en: 4148677
ko: 보인턴비치

en: 4148708
ko: 브레이든턴

en: 4149962
ko: 케이프코럴

en: 4151316
ko: 클리어워터

en: 4151871
ko: 코럴게이블즈

en: 415189
ko: 아덴

en: 4151909
ko: 코럴스프링스

en: 4152872
ko: 데이토나비치

en: 4155966
ko: 포트로더데일

en: 4155995
ko: 포트마이어스

en: 4156404
ko: 게인즈빌

en: 4158476
ko: 하이얼리아

en: 4158928
ko: 할리우드

en: 4160021
ko: 잭슨빌

en: 4160812
ko: 키웨스트

en: 4161438
ko: 레이클랜드

en: 4164138
ko: 마이애미

en: 4164143
ko: 마이애미비치

en: 4164167
ko: 마이애미가든스

en: 4166232
ko: 노스마이애미

en: 4166673
ko: 오캘라

en: 4167147
ko: 올랜도

en: 4167694
ko: 패너마시티

en: 4168139
ko: 펨브로크파인즈

en: 4168228
ko: 펜서콜라

en: 4172086
ko: 샌퍼드

en: 4172131
ko: 새러소타

en: 4174201
ko: 스튜어트

en: 4174402
ko: 선라이즈

en: 4174715
ko: 탤러해시

en: 4174757
ko: 탬파

en: 4176409
ko: 비로비치

en: 4177887
ko: 웨스트팜비치

en: 4177965
ko: 웨스트체스터

en: 4178560
ko: 윈터파크

en: 4179320
ko: 올버니

en: 4180386
ko: 애선스

en: 4180439
ko: 애틀랜타

en: 4180531
ko: 오거스타

en: 4184845
ko: 브런즈윅

en: 418863
ko: 이스파한

en: 4188985
ko: 콜럼버스

en: 4189213
ko: 코니어스

en: 4190581
ko: 돌턴

en: 4191124
ko: 디케이터

en: 4192289
ko: 덜루스

en: 4192375
ko: 던우디

en: 4196586
ko: 게인즈빌

en: 4207400
ko: 메이컨

en: 4207783
ko: 매리에타

en: 4212684
ko: 뉴넌

en: 4219762
ko: 롬

en: 4219934
ko: 로즈웰

en: 4221552
ko: 서배너

en: 4226348
ko: 토머스빌

en: 4233813
ko: 벨빌

en: 4236895
ko: 디케이터

en: 4247703
ko: 퀸시

en: 4250542
ko: 스프링필드

en: 425378
ko: 부줌부라

en: 4254679
ko: 블루밍턴

en: 4255466
ko: 카멀

en: 4257227
ko: 에번즈빌

en: 4259418
ko: 인디애나폴리스

en: 4262072
ko: 뉴캐슬

en: 4263108
ko: 플레인필드

en: 4263681
ko: 리치먼드

en: 4264688
ko: 셸비빌

en: 4265737
ko: 테레호테

en: 4271086
ko: 엠포리아

en: 4272340
ko: 그레이트벤드

en: 4272782
ko: 헤이스

en: 4274277
ko: 로렌스

en: 4274305
ko: 레번워스

en: 4274994
ko: 맨해튼

en: 4276873
ko: 오벌랜드파크

en: 4278890
ko: 설라이나

en: 4279247
ko: 쇼니

en: 4280539
ko: 토피카

en: 4281730
ko: 위치토

en: 4282757
ko: 애슐랜드

en: 4285268
ko: 볼링그린

en: 4288809
ko: 커빙턴

en: 4289445
ko: 댄빌

en: 4292188
ko: 프랭크퍼트

en: 4292686
ko: 조지타운

en: 4297983
ko: 렉싱턴

en: 4299276
ko: 루이빌

en: 4302035
ko: 머리

en: 4303436
ko: 오언즈버러

en: 4305974
ko: 리치먼드

en: 4313697
ko: 윈체스터

en: 4314550
ko: 알렉산드리아

en: 4315588
ko: 배턴루지

en: 4317639
ko: 보셔시티

en: 4328010
ko: 호마

en: 4330145
ko: 라피엣

en: 4330236
ko: 레이크찰스

en: 4333177
ko: 메타리

en: 4333669
ko: 먼로

en: 4335045
ko: 뉴올리언스

en: 4341513
ko: 슈리브포트

en: 4346913
ko: 애버딘

en: 4347242
ko: 아나폴리스

en: 4347778
ko: 볼티모어

en: 4348599
ko: 베서스다

en: 4351977
ko: 칼리지파크

en: 4352053
ko: 컬럼비아

en: 4352681
ko: 컴벌랜드

en: 4355585
ko: 프레더릭

en: 4355843
ko: 게이더스버그

en: 4357141
ko: 헤이거스타운

en: 4360369
ko: 로럴

en: 4367175
ko: 록빌

en: 4368711
ko: 솔즈베리

en: 4369596
ko: 실버스프링

en: 4372599
ko: 월도프

en: 4379966
ko: 케이프지라도

en: 4381982
ko: 컬럼비아

en: 4386387
ko: 퍼거슨

en: 4391812
ko: 인디펜던스

en: 4392388
ko: 제퍼슨시티

en: 4393217
ko: 캔자스시티

en: 4407010
ko: 세인트조지프

en: 4407066
ko: 세인트루이스

en: 4409896
ko: 스프링필드

en: 4418478
ko: 빌럭시

en: 4429295
ko: 해티즈버그

en: 4431410
ko: 잭슨

en: 4433039
ko: 로럴

en: 4435764
ko: 머리디언

en: 4440076
ko: 옥스퍼드

en: 4447161
ko: 스탁빌

en: 4448903
ko: 투펄로

en: 4449620
ko: 빅스버그

en: 4453066
ko: 애슈빌

en: 4459467
ko: 케리

en: 4460243
ko: 샬럿

en: 4464368
ko: 더럼

en: 4466033
ko: 페이엣빌

en: 4467732
ko: 개스토니아

en: 4469146
ko: 그린즈버러

en: 4470566
ko: 헨더슨

en: 4479946
ko: 먼로

en: 4487042
ko: 롤리

en: 4494942
ko: 토머스빌

en: 4499379
ko: 윌밍턴

en: 4499612
ko: 윈스턴세일럼

en: 4500546
ko: 애틀랜틱시티

en: 4501018
ko: 캠던

en: 4504476
ko: 톰스리버

en: 4505542
ko: 애선스

en: 4508722
ko: 신시내티

en: 4509177
ko: 콜럼버스

en: 4509884
ko: 데이턴

en: 4513575
ko: 해밀턴

en: 4515843
ko: 케터링

en: 4516412
ko: 레버넌

en: 4518264
ko: 미들타운

en: 4525353
ko: 스프링필드

en: 4529096
ko: 에이다

en: 4529987
ko: 바틀즈빌

en: 4531405
ko: 브로큰애로

en: 4535740
ko: 에드먼드

en: 4535961
ko: 이니드

en: 453754
ko: 발미에라

en: 4540737
ko: 로턴

en: 4542975
ko: 무어

en: 4543338
ko: 머스코지

en: 4543762
ko: 노먼

en: 4544349
ko: 오클라호마시티

en: 454768
ko: 투쿰스

en: 4551177
ko: 쇼니

en: 4552215
ko: 스틸워터

en: 4552707
ko: 탈레콰

en: 4557137
ko: 체스터

en: 455898
ko: 살라스필스

en: 4560349
ko: 필라델피아

en: 456172
ko: 리가

en: 456202
ko: 레제크네

en: 4562144
ko: 웨스트체스터

en: 4562407
ko: 요크

en: 4562831
ko: 바야몬

en: 4566385
ko: 마야궤스

en: 4566880
ko: 폰세

en: 4568127
ko: 산후안

en: 4568451
ko: 트루히요알토

en: 4569298
ko: 앤더슨

en: 4574324
ko: 찰스턴

en: 4575352
ko: 컬럼비아

en: 4578737
ko: 플로렌스

en: 457954
ko: 리예파야

en: 4580543
ko: 그린빌

en: 459283
ko: 예캅필스

en: 4597200
ko: 스파턴버그

en: 460413
ko: 다우가프필스

en: 460570
ko: 체시스

en: 4612862
ko: 채터누가

en: 461699
ko: 사소보

en: 461920
ko: 즈베니고로드

en: 4623560
ko: 프랭클린

en: 462444
ko: 즐라토우스트

en: 4628735
ko: 헨더슨빌

en: 4632595
ko: 잭슨

en: 4633419
ko: 존슨시티

en: 4634946
ko: 녹스빌

en: 4636045
ko: 레버넌

en: 463828
ko: 젤레노그라츠크

en: 463835
ko: 젤레노돌스크

en: 4639848
ko: 메리빌

en: 4641239
ko: 멤피스

en: 4644312
ko: 머프리즈버러

en: 4644585
ko: 내슈빌

en: 4646571
ko: 오크리지

en: 465543
ko: 자인스크

en: 466806
ko: 요시카르올라

en: 466885
ko: 예이스크

en: 4669635
ko: 애빌린

en: 4671240
ko: 알링턴

en: 4671654
ko: 오스틴

en: 4672731
ko: 베이타운

en: 4672989
ko: 보몬트

en: 4673353
ko: 벨레어

en: 4673425
ko: 벨턴

en: 4676740
ko: 브라운즈빌

en: 4676798
ko: 브라운우드

en: 4677008
ko: 브라이언

en: 4679195
ko: 캐럴턴

en: 467978
ko: 옐레츠

en: 4682464
ko: 칼리지스테이션

en: 4683416
ko: 코퍼스크리스티

en: 468390
ko: 예프레모프

en: 4684888
ko: 댈러스

en: 4685907
ko: 덴턴

en: 4686163
ko: 디킨슨

en: 468902
ko: 야로슬라블

en: 4691930
ko: 포트워스

en: 4692559
ko: 프리스코

en: 4692746
ko: 게인즈빌

en: 4692883
ko: 갤버스턴

en: 4693003
ko: 갈랜드

en: 4694482
ko: 그랜드프레리

en: 4696233
ko: 할링전

en: 4699066
ko: 휴스턴

en: 4699540
ko: 헌츠빌

en: 4700168
ko: 어빙

en: 4703223
ko: 킬린

en: 4703384
ko: 킹스빌

en: 470444
ko: 빅사

en: 4705349
ko: 러레이도

en: 470546
ko: 비보르크

en: 4706057
ko: 루이스빌

en: 4707814
ko: 롱뷰

en: 4709272
ko: 마셜

en: 4709796
ko: 매캘런

en: 4710178
ko: 매키니

en: 4710826
ko: 메스키트

en: 471101
ko: 브세볼로시스크

en: 471430
ko: 봇킨스크

en: 471656
ko: 보스크레센스크

en: 4717232
ko: 팔레스타인

en: 4717782
ko: 패서디나

en: 4719457
ko: 플레이노

en: 4720039
ko: 포트아서

en: 472045
ko: 보로네시

en: 4722625
ko: 리처드슨

en: 4724129
ko: 라운드 록

en: 472433
ko: 볼로콜람스크

en: 472459
ko: 볼로그다

en: 4726206
ko: 샌안토니오

en: 472722
ko: 볼호프

en: 472757
ko: 볼고그라드

en: 472761
ko: 볼고돈스크

en: 473247
ko: 블라디미르

en: 473249
ko: 블라디캅카스

en: 4733624
ko: 스프링

en: 4734825
ko: 슈거랜드

en: 4735966
ko: 템플

en: 4736028
ko: 테럴

en: 4736096
ko: 텍사캐나

en: 4738721
ko: 유밸디

en: 4739157
ko: 빅토리아

en: 4739526
ko: 웨이코

en: 4740328
ko: 웍서해치

en: 4741752
ko: 위치토폴스

en: 4744091
ko: 알렉산드리아

en: 4744870
ko: 애슈번

en: 4747845
ko: 블랙스버그

en: 4752031
ko: 샬러츠빌

en: 4752186
ko: 체서피크

en: 4755280
ko: 댄빌

en: 4758023
ko: 페어팩스

en: 475881
ko: 베네프

en: 4760059
ko: 프레더릭스버그

en: 476077
ko: 벨리키예루키

en: 4762894
ko: 햄프턴

en: 4770714
ko: 로턴

en: 4771075
ko: 린치버그

en: 477301
ko: 발다이

en: 477494
ko: 우즐로바야

en: 4776222
ko: 노퍽

en: 4778626
ko: 피터스버그

en: 4779999
ko: 포츠머스

en: 4781708
ko: 리치먼드

en: 4782167
ko: 로어노크

en: 478581
ko: 우루스마르탄

en: 4788158
ko: 서퍽

en: 479123
ko: 울리야놉스크

en: 4791259
ko: 버지니아비치

en: 4793846
ko: 윌리엄스버그

en: 479411
ko: 우흐타

en: 4794120
ko: 윈체스터

en: 479532
ko: 우글리치

en: 4795467
ko: 샬럿아말리에

en: 479561
ko: 우파

en: 4798308
ko: 베클리

en: 480060
ko: 트베리

en: 4801859
ko: 찰스턴

en: 480562
ko: 툴라

en: 480716
ko: 투압세

en: 4809537
ko: 헌팅턴

en: 4813878
ko: 마틴즈버그

en: 4815352
ko: 모건타운

en: 4817641
ko: 파커즈버그

en: 481985
ko: 토르조크

en: 482283
ko: 톨리야티

en: 4828382
ko: 프랭클린

en: 4829307
ko: 베이시티

en: 483019
ko: 티흐빈

en: 4830198
ko: 애니스턴

en: 4830668
ko: 애선스

en: 4830796
ko: 오번

en: 4832294
ko: 리비어

en: 4832353
ko: 댄베리

en: 4832425
ko: 대리엔

en: 4834157
ko: 페어필드

en: 4835797
ko: 하트퍼드

en: 4838652
ko: 밀퍼드

en: 4839292
ko: 뉴브리튼

en: 4839366
ko: 뉴헤이븐

en: 4839416
ko: 뉴런던

en: 4839822
ko: 노워크

en: 4839843
ko: 노리치

en: 4840755
ko: 플레인필드

en: 4843564
ko: 스탬퍼드

en: 4843811
ko: 스트랫퍼드

en: 4845056
ko: 월링퍼드

en: 4845193
ko: 워터베리

en: 4845585
ko: 웨스트포트

en: 484646
ko: 탐보프

en: 4846834
ko: 에임스

en: 484856
ko: 아기델

en: 484907
ko: 타간로크

en: 4850751
ko: 시더래피즈

en: 485239
ko: 식팁카르

en: 4853423
ko: 대븐포트

en: 4853828
ko: 디모인

en: 4862034
ko: 아이오와시티

en: 4866371
ko: 마셜타운

en: 486665
ko: 수히니치

en: 4870380
ko: 오텀와

en: 487095
ko: 스트루니노

en: 487495
ko: 스테를리타마크

en: 4876523
ko: 수시티

en: 487928
ko: 스타리오스콜

en: 4880889
ko: 워털루

en: 4884597
ko: 버윈

en: 4885164
ko: 블루밍턴

en: 4885186
ko: 블루아일랜드

en: 4885573
ko: 브리지뷰

en: 4887158
ko: 섐페인

en: 4887398
ko: 시카고

en: 4888015
ko: 시서로

en: 488852
ko: 스타로두프

en: 4889426
ko: 댄빌

en: 4889553
ko: 디캘브

en: 4889772
ko: 데스플레인스

en: 4890864
ko: 엘긴

en: 489088
ko: 스타라야루사

en: 4891382
ko: 에번스턴

en: 4893171
ko: 프리포트

en: 4895876
ko: 하일랜드파크

en: 4899012
ko: 레이크포리스트

en: 490067
ko: 소베츠크

en: 490068
ko: 소베츠크

en: 4900817
ko: 머콤

en: 4901514
ko: 메이우드

en: 4903279
ko: 네이퍼빌

en: 490466
ko: 소르타발라

en: 4905687
ko: 피오리아

en: 4906125
ko: 플레인필드

en: 4907959
ko: 록퍼드

en: 4910713
ko: 샴버그

en: 4911600
ko: 스코키

en: 491281
ko: 소콜

en: 491422
ko: 소치

en: 4914570
ko: 어배너

en: 491480
ko: 소빈카

en: 4915734
ko: 워키건

en: 4916288
ko: 휘턴

en: 4916732
ko: 윌멧

en: 491687
ko: 스몰렌스크

en: 4917123
ko: 우드스톡

en: 4917358
ko: 자이언

en: 4917592
ko: 앤더슨

en: 4920423
ko: 포트웨인

en: 4920607
ko: 게리

en: 492094
ko: 슬라뱐스크나쿠바니

en: 4921100
ko: 해먼드

en: 4921725
ko: 헌팅턴

en: 4922462
ko: 라피엣

en: 4922968
ko: 로건즈포트

en: 4923670
ko: 미셔와카

en: 492376
ko: 스코핀

en: 4926563
ko: 사우스벤드

en: 4927537
ko: 밸퍼레이조

en: 4928096
ko: 웨스트라피엣

en: 4928118
ko: 웨스트필드

en: 4929004
ko: 에임즈베리

en: 4929283
ko: 애슐랜드

en: 4929417
ko: 오번

en: 4929771
ko: 반스터블

en: 4930505
ko: 베벌리

en: 4930956
ko: 보스턴

en: 4931482
ko: 브루클라인

en: 493160
ko: 시바이

en: 4931972
ko: 케임브리지

en: 493231
ko: 슈야

en: 4932879
ko: 첼시

en: 4933743
ko: 콩코드

en: 4934500
ko: 댄버스

en: 493463
ko: 슈메를랴

en: 4934664
ko: 데덤

en: 4937230
ko: 프레이밍햄

en: 4937276
ko: 프랭클린

en: 4941720
ko: 로렌스

en: 4941935
ko: 렉싱턴

en: 4942618
ko: 로웰

en: 4942807
ko: 린

en: 4942939
ko: 몰든

en: 4943021
ko: 맨스필드

en: 4943170
ko: 말버러

en: 4943629
ko: 메드퍼드

en: 4945121
ko: 뉴베드퍼드

en: 4945256
ko: 뉴버리포트

en: 4945283
ko: 뉴턴

en: 4947459
ko: 피츠필드

en: 4948247
ko: 퀸시

en: 4950065
ko: 세일럼

en: 4951594
ko: 사우스브리지

en: 4951788
ko: 스프링필드

en: 4952629
ko: 톤턴

en: 4954611
ko: 워터타운

en: 4955190
ko: 웨스트필드

en: 4955219
ko: 웨스트퍼드

en: 4955336
ko: 웨이머스

en: 4955884
ko: 윈체스터

en: 4955993
ko: 윈스럽

en: 4956032
ko: 워번

en: 4956184
ko: 우스터

en: 4956976
ko: 오번

en: 4957003
ko: 오거스타

en: 4957280
ko: 뱅고어

en: 4959473
ko: 브런즈윅

en: 496015
ko: 샤흐티

en: 496278
ko: 세베로모르스크

en: 496285
ko: 세베로드빈스크

en: 496478
ko: 세스트로레츠크

en: 496527
ko: 세르푸호프

en: 497206
ko: 세밀루키

en: 4975802
ko: 포틀랜드

en: 4982236
ko: 워터빌

en: 4984247
ko: 앤아버

en: 4985153
ko: 배틀크리크

en: 4985180
ko: 베이시티

en: 498525
ko: 사로프

en: 498677
ko: 사라토프

en: 498698
ko: 사란스크

en: 498817
ko: 상트페테르부르크

en: 4990510
ko: 디어본

en: 4990729
ko: 디트로이트

en: 499099
ko: 사마라

en: 4991640
ko: 이스트랜싱

en: 4992982
ko: 플린트

en: 4994358
ko: 그랜드래피즈

en: 499453
ko: 사포노보

en: 4996248
ko: 홀랜드

en: 499717
ko: 르제프

en: 4997787
ko: 캘러머주

en: 4998018
ko: 켄트우드

en: 4998830
ko: 랜싱

en: 4999837
ko: 리보니아

en: 500004
ko: 리빈스크

en: 500047
ko: 랴시스크

en: 5000947
ko: 마켓

en: 500096
ko: 랴잔

en: 5002344
ko: 먼로

en: 5003132
ko: 머스키건

en: 5004062
ko: 노바이

en: 5006166
ko: 폰티액

en: 5007655
ko: 로즈빌

en: 5007804
ko: 로열오크

en: 5007989
ko: 새기노

en: 5010636
ko: 사우스필드

en: 501175
ko: 로스토프나도누

en: 501183
ko: 로스토프

en: 5012495
ko: 트래버스시티

en: 5012521
ko: 트렌턴

en: 5012639
ko: 트로이

en: 5014051
ko: 워런

en: 5014681
ko: 웨스틀랜드

en: 5015688
ko: 입실랜티

en: 5016494
ko: 애플밸리

en: 5018739
ko: 블루밍턴

en: 5019335
ko: 브루클린파크

en: 5022134
ko: 코티지그로브

en: 5024719
ko: 덜루스

en: 5027482
ko: 프리들리

en: 5028163
ko: 골든밸리

en: 502965
ko: 라멘스코예

en: 5030005
ko: 히빙

en: 503550
ko: 퍄티고르스크

en: 5037649
ko: 미니애폴리스

en: 5037784
ko: 미네통카

en: 504042
ko: 푸시치노

en: 5040647
ko: 오와토나

en: 5042773
ko: 레드윙

en: 504341
ko: 프스코프

en: 5043473
ko: 로체스터

en: 5043799
ko: 로즈빌

en: 5045360
ko: 세인트폴

en: 5048814
ko: 스틸워터

en: 5053156
ko: 위노나

en: 5053358
ko: 우드베리

en: 5059163
ko: 파고

en: 5059429
ko: 그랜드포크스

en: 5059836
ko: 제임스타운

en: 5066001
ko: 콜럼버스

en: 5069297
ko: 그랜드아일랜드

en: 5071348
ko: 카니

en: 5072006
ko: 링컨

en: 5074472
ko: 오마하

en: 507599
ko: 포크로프

en: 5084868
ko: 콩코드

en: 5085374
ko: 데리

en: 5089178
ko: 맨체스터

en: 5090046
ko: 내슈아

en: 509052
ko: 플랍스크

en: 5091383
ko: 포츠머스

en: 5091872
ko: 로체스터

en: 5095281
ko: 애즈베리파크

en: 5095445
ko: 베이온

en: 5096699
ko: 클리프턴

en: 509697
ko: 페투시키

en: 5097529
ko: 에디슨

en: 5097598
ko: 엘리자베스

en: 5097672
ko: 엥글우드

en: 5098135
ko: 포트리

en: 509820
ko: 페트로자보츠크

en: 5098343
ko: 가필드

en: 5098706
ko: 해컨색

en: 5098863
ko: 해리슨

en: 5099133
ko: 호보컨

en: 5099836
ko: 저지시티

en: 5101427
ko: 모리스타운

en: 5101717
ko: 뉴브런즈윅

en: 5101798
ko: 뉴어크

en: 5102369
ko: 팰리세이즈파크

en: 5102443
ko: 퍼세이익

en: 5102466
ko: 패터슨

en: 5102578
ko: 퍼스앰보이

en: 5102720
ko: 플레인필드

en: 5102796
ko: 포인트플레전트

en: 510291
ko: 페테르고프

en: 5102922
ko: 프린스턴

en: 510364
ko: 페스토보

en: 5105127
ko: 서밋

en: 5105496
ko: 트렌턴

en: 5105634
ko: 유니언시티

en: 5106292
ko: 웨스트뉴욕

en: 5106331
ko: 웨스트필드

en: 5106834
ko: 올버니

en: 5107152
ko: 앰스터댐

en: 5107464
ko: 애스토리아

en: 5107505
ko: 오번

en: 5108955
ko: 베스페이지

en: 5109177
ko: 빙엄턴

en: 5110302
ko: 브루클린

en: 5110629
ko: 버펄로

en: 511196
ko: 페름

en: 5113481
ko: 코니아일랜드

en: 511565
ko: 펜자

en: 511794
ko: 페초라

en: 5117949
ko: 프리포트

en: 512052
ko: 파블롭스크

en: 512053
ko: 파블롭스크

en: 5121636
ko: 헌팅턴

en: 5122432
ko: 이사카

en: 5122477
ko: 잭슨하이츠

en: 5122520
ko: 자메이카

en: 5122534
ko: 제임스타운

en: 5123477
ko: 킹스턴

en: 5125011
ko: 록포트

en: 5125086
ko: 롱비치

en: 5125771
ko: 맨해튼

en: 5127134
ko: 미니올라

en: 5127835
ko: 마운트버넌

en: 5128549
ko: 뉴로셸

en: 5128581
ko: 뉴욕 시

en: 5128654
ko: 뉴버그

en: 5128723
ko: 나이아가라폴스

en: 5130831
ko: 픽스킬

en: 5132143
ko: 포킵시

en: 5134086
ko: 로체스터

en: 5134295
ko: 롬

en: 5136334
ko: 새러토가스프링스

en: 5136454
ko: 스키넥터디

en: 5140405
ko: 시러큐스

en: 5141502
ko: 트로이

en: 514171
ko: 오스트로프

en: 5141927
ko: 유니언데일

en: 514259
ko: 오스타시코프

en: 5143307
ko: 워싱턴하이츠

en: 5144336
ko: 화이트플레인스

en: 5145215
ko: 용커스

en: 5145476
ko: 애크런

en: 5145607
ko: 얼라이언스

en: 5146055
ko: 애슐랜드

en: 5146089
ko: 애슈터뷸라

en: 514734
ko: 오르스크

en: 5147968
ko: 볼링그린

en: 5148480
ko: 브런즈윅

en: 515003
ko: 오렌부르크

en: 515012
ko: 오룔

en: 515024
ko: 오레호보주예보

en: 5150529
ko: 클리블랜드

en: 5151613
ko: 카이어호가폴스

en: 5152333
ko: 더블린

en: 5152599
ko: 이스트클리블랜드

en: 5153924
ko: 핀들레이

en: 5155207
ko: 프리몬트

en: 5159537
ko: 켄트

en: 5160315
ko: 레이크우드

en: 5160783
ko: 라이마

en: 5161723
ko: 맨스필드

en: 5162077
ko: 메리즈빌

en: 5162097
ko: 마실론

en: 516215
ko: 오딘초보

en: 516436
ko: 오브닌스크

en: 5165101
ko: 노워크

en: 5166177
ko: 파마

en: 516716
ko: 누를라트

en: 5170691
ko: 선더스키

en: 5171728
ko: 셰이커하이츠

en: 517269
ko: 노보집코프

en: 5174035
ko: 털리도

en: 5174358
ko: 트로이

en: 5175865
ko: 워런

en: 5177568
ko: 영스타운

en: 5178127
ko: 앨런타운

en: 5180225
ko: 베슬리헴

en: 518255
ko: 노보로시스크

en: 5183234
ko: 칼라일

en: 518557
ko: 노보모스콥스크

en: 5188140
ko: 이스턴

en: 5188843
ko: 이리

en: 518909
ko: 노보드빈스크

en: 518970
ko: 노보체르카스크

en: 518976
ko: 노보체복사르스크

en: 5192726
ko: 해리스버그

en: 519336
ko: 벨리키노브고로드

en: 5195561
ko: 존스타운

en: 5197079
ko: 랭커스터

en: 5197517
ko: 레버넌

en: 520068
ko: 노긴스크

en: 5203127
ko: 뉴캐슬

en: 5203506
ko: 노리스타운

en: 5206379
ko: 피츠버그

en: 5207728
ko: 레딩

en: 521118
ko: 니즈네캄스크

en: 5211303
ko: 스크랜턴

en: 5219488
ko: 윌크스배리

en: 5223358
ko: 미들타운

en: 5223593
ko: 뉴포트

en: 522377
ko: 네비노미스크

en: 5224151
ko: 프로비던스

en: 5225507
ko: 워릭

en: 5225857
ko: 애버딘

en: 522594
ko: 네레흐타

en: 522775
ko: 넬리도보

en: 522942
ko: 넵테캄스크

en: 523064
ko: 나즈란

en: 5231851
ko: 수폴스

en: 5232741
ko: 워터타운

en: 523392
ko: 나리얀마르

en: 523426
ko: 나로포민스크

en: 5234372
ko: 벌링턴

en: 523750
ko: 나베레주니예첼니

en: 523812
ko: 미티시치

en: 524294
ko: 무롬

en: 524305
ko: 무르만스크

en: 5244080
ko: 애플턴

en: 524640
ko: 므첸스크

en: 524712
ko: 모자이스크

en: 524736
ko: 모즈도크

en: 524901
ko: 모스크바

en: 5251436
ko: 오클레어

en: 525404
ko: 몬체고르스크

en: 5254962
ko: 그린베이

en: 5257754
ko: 제인스빌

en: 5258393
ko: 커노샤

en: 5261457
ko: 매디슨

en: 5263045
ko: 밀워키

en: 526480
ko: 미네랄니예보디

en: 526558
ko: 밀레로보

en: 5268249
ko: 러신

en: 527191
ko: 미추린스크

en: 5274644
ko: 스티븐스포인트

en: 527529
ko: 멘젤린스크

en: 527740
ko: 멜렌키

en: 5278005
ko: 워터타운

en: 5280854
ko: 휠링

en: 5282804
ko: 브리지포트

en: 5282835
ko: 브리스틀

en: 528293
ko: 마이코프

en: 5283837
ko: 체셔

en: 5288636
ko: 캐사그랜디

en: 5289282
ko: 챈들러

en: 5294810
ko: 플래그스태프

en: 5294902
ko: 플로렌스

en: 529505
ko: 만투로보

en: 5295903
ko: 길버트

en: 5295985
ko: 글렌데일

en: 5301388
ko: 레이크해버수시티

en: 5304391
ko: 메사

en: 5307540
ko: 오로밸리

en: 5308305
ko: 페이슨

en: 530849
ko: 말로야로슬라베츠

en: 5308655
ko: 피닉스

en: 531129
ko: 말고벡

en: 5312544
ko: 사후아리타

en: 5313457
ko: 스코츠데일

en: 5316428
ko: 서프라이즈

en: 5317058
ko: 템피

en: 5318313
ko: 투손

en: 532096
ko: 마하치칼라

en: 5322400
ko: 아델란토

en: 5322737
ko: 앨러미다

en: 5322850
ko: 올버니

en: 532288
ko: 마그니토고르스크

en: 5323810
ko: 애너하임

en: 5324363
ko: 애플밸리

en: 5324477
ko: 아케이디아

en: 5325738
ko: 베이커즈필드

en: 532615
ko: 류베르치

en: 5326297
ko: 바스토

en: 5327098
ko: 보몬트

en: 5327422
ko: 벨플라워

en: 5327684
ko: 버클리

en: 5330582
ko: 브레아

en: 5330642
ko: 브렌트우드

en: 5331835
ko: 버뱅크

en: 5331920
ko: 벌링게임

en: 5332593
ko: 칼라바사스

en: 5333180
ko: 캐머릴로

en: 5334223
ko: 칼즈배드

en: 5334519
ko: 카슨

en: 5334928
ko: 캐스트로밸리

en: 533543
ko: 루호비치

en: 5335663
ko: 세리토스

en: 5336269
ko: 치코

en: 5336537
ko: 치노

en: 5336899
ko: 출라비스타

en: 533690
ko: 루가

en: 5337696
ko: 클레어몬트

en: 5338122
ko: 클로비스

en: 5338166
ko: 코첼라

en: 5338783
ko: 콜턴

en: 5339066
ko: 콤프턴

en: 5339631
ko: 코로나

en: 5340175
ko: 코비나

en: 5341114
ko: 컬버시티

en: 5341145
ko: 쿠퍼티노

en: 5341256
ko: 사이프러스

en: 5341430
ko: 데일리시티

en: 5341483
ko: 데이나포인트

en: 5341531
ko: 댄빌

en: 5341704
ko: 데이비스

en: 534341
ko: 로모노소프

en: 5343858
ko: 다우니

en: 5344157
ko: 더블린

en: 5344994
ko: 이스트로스앤젤레스

en: 5345529
ko: 엘카혼

en: 5345609
ko: 엘센트로

en: 5346111
ko: 엘크그로브

en: 5346646
ko: 엔시니터스

en: 5346827
ko: 에스콘디도

en: 534701
ko: 리브니

en: 5347335
ko: 페어필드

en: 5349755
ko: 폰태나

en: 5350207
ko: 파운틴밸리

en: 5350734
ko: 프리몬트

en: 5350937
ko: 프레즈노

en: 535121
ko: 리페츠크

en: 5351515
ko: 가든그로브

en: 5351549
ko: 가데나

en: 5352423
ko: 글렌데일

en: 5354819
ko: 아시엔다하이츠

en: 5355180
ko: 핸퍼드

en: 5355828
ko: 호손

en: 5355933
ko: 헤이워드

en: 5356576
ko: 헤스페리아

en: 5356868
ko: 하일랜드

en: 5357499
ko: 홀리스터

en: 5358705
ko: 헌팅턴비치

en: 5359054
ko: 임피리얼비치

en: 5359446
ko: 인디오

en: 5359488
ko: 잉글우드

en: 5359777
ko: 어바인

en: 536162
ko: 레니노고르스크

en: 5363859
ko: 라카냐다플린트리지

en: 5364007
ko: 라미라다

en: 5364226
ko: 라피엣

en: 5364275
ko: 러구나비치

en: 5364514
ko: 레이크포리스트

en: 5364855
ko: 레이크우드

en: 53654
ko: 모가디슈

en: 5365893
ko: 레몬그로브

en: 5367440
ko: 리버모어

en: 5367565
ko: 로디

en: 5367696
ko: 로마린다

en: 5367788
ko: 롬포크

en: 5367929
ko: 롱비치

en: 5368335
ko: 로스앨토스

en: 5368361
ko: 로스앤젤레스

en: 5369367
ko: 린우드

en: 5370082
ko: 맨해튼비치

en: 537107
ko: 라킨스크

en: 5371261
ko: 메이우드

en: 5372223
ko: 멘로파크

en: 5372253
ko: 머세드

en: 537281
ko: 라빈스크

en: 5373129
ko: 밀브레

en: 5373763
ko: 미션비에호

en: 5373900
ko: 머데스토

en: 5374232
ko: 몬트클레어

en: 5374322
ko: 몬테벨로

en: 5374361
ko: 몬터레이

en: 5375480
ko: 마운틴뷰

en: 5376095
ko: 나파

en: 5376200
ko: 내셔널시티

en: 5376803
ko: 뉴어크

en: 5377995
ko: 노워크

en: 5378538
ko: 오클랜드

en: 5378771
ko: 오션사이드

en: 5379439
ko: 온타리오

en: 5379513
ko: 오렌지

en: 5380184
ko: 옥스나드

en: 5380626
ko: 팜데저트

en: 5380668
ko: 팜스프링스

en: 5380748
ko: 팰로앨토

en: 5381396
ko: 패서디나

en: 538340
ko: 쿠시바

en: 5383465
ko: 피츠버그

en: 5383527
ko: 플라센티아

en: 5383777
ko: 플레전턴

en: 5384170
ko: 포모나

en: 5384690
ko: 파웨이

en: 538560
ko: 쿠르스크

en: 5385955
ko: 랜초쿠카몽가

en: 5386015
ko: 랜초미라지

en: 5386754
ko: 레들랜즈

en: 5386785
ko: 리돈도비치

en: 5386834
ko: 레드우드시티

en: 5387288
ko: 리앨토

en: 5387428
ko: 리치먼드

en: 5387494
ko: 리지크레스트

en: 5387877
ko: 리버사이드

en: 5388881
ko: 로즈빌

en: 5389489
ko: 새크라멘토

en: 5391295
ko: 살리나스

en: 539147
ko: 쿵구르

en: 5391710
ko: 샌버너디노

en: 5391791
ko: 샌클레멘테

en: 5391811
ko: 샌디에고

en: 5391945
ko: 샌퍼넌도

en: 5391959
ko: 샌프란시스코

en: 5392034
ko: 샌게이브리얼

en: 5392171
ko: 산호세

en: 5392263
ko: 샌리앤드로

en: 5392323
ko: 샌루이스오비스포

en: 5392368
ko: 샌마코스

en: 5392423
ko: 샌머테이오

en: 5392900
ko: 샌타애나

en: 5392952
ko: 샌타바버라

en: 5393015
ko: 샌타클래라

en: 5393049
ko: 샌타클라리타

en: 5393052
ko: 샌타크루즈

en: 5393212
ko: 샌타모니카

en: 5393287
ko: 샌타로자

en: 5393429
ko: 샌티

en: 5394086
ko: 실비치

en: 5396003
ko: 시미밸리

en: 5397717
ko: 사우스패서디나

en: 539817
ko: 쿠딤카르

en: 5399020
ko: 스톡턴

en: 5400075
ko: 서니베일

en: 540103
ko: 크스토보

en: 5401469
ko: 템플시티

en: 5402405
ko: 사우전드오크스

en: 540251
ko: 크림스크

en: 5403022
ko: 토런스

en: 5403676
ko: 트러키

en: 5404119
ko: 터스틴

en: 5404198
ko: 투웬티나인팜스

en: 5404476
ko: 유카이아

en: 5404555
ko: 유니언시티

en: 5404915
ko: 업랜드

en: 5405380
ko: 발레이오

en: 5405878
ko: 벤투라

en: 5406222
ko: 빅터빌

en: 5406602
ko: 비스타

en: 5406990
ko: 월넛크릭

en: 5407933
ko: 웨스트코비나

en: 5408076
ko: 웨스트할리우드

en: 5409059
ko: 휘티어

en: 5410430
ko: 우들랜드

en: 5410902
ko: 요바린다

en: 5411046
ko: 유카이파

en: 5411079
ko: 유카밸리

en: 5412347
ko: 오로라

en: 5417598
ko: 콜로라도스프링스

en: 5417737
ko: 커머스시티

en: 5419384
ko: 덴버

en: 5421250
ko: New Dawn Rejuvenation

en: 542374
ko: 크라스노고르스크

en: 542420
ko: 크라스노다르

en: 542463
ko: 크라스노아르메이스크

en: 542464
ko: 크라스노아르메이스크

en: 5427771
ko: 라피엣

en: 5427946
ko: 레이크우드

en: 5429032
ko: 리틀턴

en: 543460
ko: 코브로프

en: 5435464
ko: 푸에블로

en: 543704
ko: 코틀라스

en: 543878
ko: 코스트로마

en: 543899
ko: 코스토묵샤

en: 5445298
ko: 도지시티

en: 5454627
ko: 앨라모고도

en: 5454711
ko: 앨버커키

en: 545575
ko: 콘드로보

en: 545626
ko: 콘도포가

en: 545673
ko: 코나코보

en: 5460459
ko: 칼즈배드

en: 546105
ko: 콜피노

en: 546230
ko: 콜롬나

en: 547475
ko: 클린치

en: 547523
ko: 클린

en: 5475352
ko: 라스크루시스

en: 5476913
ko: 로스루너스

en: 547840
ko: 키즐랴르

en: 548114
ko: 키슬로보츠크

en: 548278
ko: 키르자치

en: 548391
ko: 키롭스크

en: 548392
ko: 키롭스크

en: 548395
ko: 키로보체페츠크

en: 548408
ko: 키로프

en: 548410
ko: 키로프

en: 548442
ko: 키리시

en: 548506
ko: 키레옙스크

en: 548602
ko: 킹기세프

en: 548605
ko: 키네슈마

en: 548652
ko: 킴리

en: 548658
ko: 키몹스크

en: 5488441
ko: 로즈웰

en: 5490263
ko: 산타페

en: 5500539
ko: 불더시티

en: 5501344
ko: 카슨시티

en: 550280
ko: 힘키

en: 5505411
ko: 헨더슨

en: 5506956
ko: 라스베이거스

en: 5508180
ko: 메스키트

en: 5509403
ko: 노스라스베이거스

en: 5509952
ko: 패러다이스

en: 5511077
ko: 리노

en: 5512862
ko: 스파크스

en: 5512909
ko: 스프링밸리

en: 551487
ko: 카잔

en: 5515345
ko: 윈체스터

en: 5516233
ko: 애머릴로

en: 551847
ko: 카스피스크

en: 551891
ko: 카시모프

en: 551964
ko: 카시라

en: 551986
ko: 카신

en: 5520993
ko: 엘패소

en: 5525577
ko: 러벅

en: 5526337
ko: 미들랜드

en: 552951
ko: 카라불라크

en: 552977
ko: 카라바노보

en: 5530022
ko: 샌앤젤로

en: 553190
ko: 칸달락샤

en: 553216
ko: 카나시

en: 553287
ko: 카미신

en: 5536630
ko: 시더시티

en: 553915
ko: 칼루가

en: 554233
ko: 코롤료프

en: 554234
ko: 칼리닌그라드

en: 554397
ko: 칼라치나도누

en: 554840
ko: 이젭스크

en: 555312
ko: 이바노보

en: 5554072
ko: 주노

en: 555746
ko: 이스트라

en: 555980
ko: 이심바이

en: 5563397
ko: 유리카

en: 5570160
ko: 레딩

en: 5574991
ko: 볼더

en: 5577147
ko: 포트콜린스

en: 557882
ko: 구세프

en: 5579276
ko: 롱먼트

en: 5579368
ko: 러브랜드

en: 558118
ko: 구데르메스

en: 558146
ko: 굽킨

en: 558418
ko: 그로즈니

en: 5586437
ko: 보이시

en: 5587698
ko: 콜드웰

en: 559678
ko: 고로데츠

en: 5601538
ko: 모스코

en: 5604045
ko: 포커텔로

en: 560756
ko: 골리치노

en: 561347
ko: 글라조프

en: 561667
ko: 겔렌지크

en: 561887
ko: 가치나

en: 562161
ko: 갈리치

en: 562237
ko: 가가린

en: 562309
ko: 푸르마노프

en: 563514
ko: 옐리스타

en: 563522
ko: 옐렉트로우글리

en: 563523
ko: 옐렉트로스탈

en: 563524
ko: 옐렉트로고르스크

en: 563708
ko: 제르진스크

en: 564719
ko: 두브나

en: 565348
ko: 도네츠크

en: 565381
ko: 도모데도보

en: 5656882
ko: 헬레나

en: 565955
ko: 드미트로프

en: 5660340
ko: 칼리스펠

en: 566199
ko: 디미트로브그라드

en: 566384
ko: 데스노고르스크

en: 566532
ko: 데르벤트

en: 5666639
ko: 미줄라

en: 566854
ko: 데돕스크

en: 567006
ko: 다블레카노보

en: 567183
ko: 다닐로프

en: 567774
ko: 추도보

en: 568595
ko: 체르냐홉스크

en: 5688025
ko: 비즈마크

en: 5688789
ko: 디킨슨

en: 5690532
ko: 마이놋

en: 569154
ko: 체르케스크

en: 569223
ko: 체레포베츠

en: 569591
ko: 체호프

en: 569696
ko: 체복사리

en: 5697939
ko: 노스플랫

en: 569955
ko: 차파옙스크

en: 570427
ko: 부줄루크

en: 570479
ko: 부이낙스크

en: 570563
ko: 부투를리놉카

en: 571155
ko: 부인스크

en: 571159
ko: 부구루슬란

en: 5711789
ko: 애슐랜드

en: 571476
ko: 브랸스크

en: 571557
ko: 브로니치

en: 5720727
ko: 코밸리스

en: 572154
ko: 보로비치

en: 572525
ko: 보리소글렙스크

en: 5725846
ko: 유진

en: 572665
ko: 보르

en: 5729080
ko: 그랜츠패스

en: 5731371
ko: 힐즈버러

en: 5736218
ko: 레버넌

en: 5739936
ko: 맥민빌

en: 5740099
ko: 메드퍼드

en: 5746545
ko: 포틀랜드

en: 5749352
ko: 로즈버그

en: 5750162
ko: 세일럼

en: 5754005
ko: 스프링필드

en: 575410
ko: 복시토고르스크

en: 575591
ko: 보고로디츠크

en: 5756758
ko: 타이거드

en: 576116
ko: 블라고베셴스크

en: 576317
ko: 비르스크

en: 576566
ko: 베제츠크

en: 576697
ko: 베슬란

en: 5768233
ko: 래피드시티

en: 577206
ko: 베레즈니키

en: 5774001
ko: 드레이퍼

en: 5777107
ko: 레이턴

en: 577881
ko: 벨로레츠크

en: 5779206
ko: 오그던

en: 5779548
ko: 페이슨

en: 5780026
ko: 프로보

en: 578072
ko: 벨고로드

en: 5780993
ko: 솔트레이크시티

en: 578155
ko: 벨라야칼리트바

en: 5782476
ko: 테일러스빌

en: 5784549
ko: 웨스트조던

en: 5785243
ko: 애버딘

en: 5785657
ko: 아나코티스

en: 5785868
ko: 알링턴

en: 5785965
ko: 오번

en: 5786485
ko: 배틀그라운드

en: 5786882
ko: 벨뷰

en: 5786899
ko: 벨링햄

en: 5787829
ko: 보셀

en: 5788054
ko: 브레머튼

en: 5788516
ko: 벼리언

en: 578931
ko: 바리시

en: 5789683
ko: 센트레일리아

en: 5791159
ko: 커빙턴

en: 5793427
ko: 에드먼즈

en: 5793639
ko: 엘렌스버그

en: 5793933
ko: 에버렛

en: 5794245
ko: 페더럴웨이

en: 579464
ko: 발라시하

en: 579492
ko: 발라코보

en: 579514
ko: 발라흐나

en: 579574
ko: 박산

en: 579738
ko: 바칼

en: 5798487
ko: 이사콰

en: 5799610
ko: 케너윅

en: 5799625
ko: 켄트

en: 5799841
ko: 커클랜드

en: 5800317
ko: 레이크스티븐스

en: 5800420
ko: 레이크우드

en: 580054
ko: 아조프

en: 5802049
ko: 린우드

en: 5802570
ko: 메리즈빌

en: 5803786
ko: 먼로

en: 5803990
ko: 모지스레이크

en: 5804127
ko: 마운트버넌

en: 580420
ko: 앗카르스크

en: 580497
ko: 아스트라한

en: 5805687
ko: 올림피아

en: 5807212
ko: 포트앤젤레스

en: 580724
ko: 아르자마스

en: 5807575
ko: 퓨앨럽

en: 5808079
ko: 레드먼드

en: 5808189
ko: 렌턴

en: 580850
ko: 아르스크

en: 580922
ko: 아르마비르

en: 5809805
ko: 시택

en: 5809844
ko: 시애틀

en: 5810301
ko: 쇼라인

en: 581126
ko: 아르군

en: 5811696
ko: 스포캔

en: 5811729
ko: 스포캔밸리

en: 581179
ko: 아르돈

en: 5812604
ko: 서니사이드

en: 5812944
ko: 터코마

en: 581313
ko: 압셰론스크

en: 581321
ko: 아프렐렙카

en: 581357
ko: 아파티티

en: 5814616
ko: 밴쿠버

en: 5814916
ko: 왈라왈라

en: 5816605
ko: 야키마

en: 5820705
ko: 캐스퍼

en: 5821086
ko: 샤이엔

en: 582182
ko: 아나파

en: 582750
ko: 알렉신

en: 5830062
ko: 래러미

en: 583041
ko: 알렉산드롭스크

en: 583350
ko: 알렉산드로프

en: 583983
ko: 아그리스

en: 584441
ko: 아빈스크

en: 584471
ko: 압둘리노

en: 5847411
ko: 카훌루이

en: 5847486
ko: 카일루아

en: 5848189
ko: 카네오헤

en: 5849297
ko: 키헤이

en: 5853992
ko: 와하이와

en: 5854496
ko: 와일루쿠

en: 5854686
ko: 와이파후

en: 5855927
ko: 힐로

en: 5856195
ko: 호놀룰루

en: 5861897
ko: 페어뱅크스

en: 586523
ko: 간자

en: 587084
ko: 바쿠

en: 587577
ko: 빌랸디

en: 5879400
ko: 앵커리지

en: 5881576
ko: 파고파고

en: 5881791
ko: 애버츠퍼드

en: 5882799
ko: 에어드리

en: 5882873
ko: 에이잭스

en: 588335
ko: 타르투

en: 588409
ko: 탈린

en: 588686
ko: 실라매에

en: 5888377
ko: 오로라

en: 589165
ko: 라크베레

en: 58933
ko: 가로웨

en: 5894171
ko: 배리

en: 5897884
ko: 벨빌

en: 590031
ko: 나르바

en: 590447
ko: 마르두

en: 5907364
ko: 브램턴

en: 5907990
ko: 브랜트퍼드

en: 5911592
ko: 벌링턴

en: 5911606
ko: 버너비

en: 591260
ko: 코흐틀라얘르베

en: 5913490
ko: 캘거리

en: 5913695
ko: 케임브리지

en: 5914132
ko: 캠벨리버

en: 5920288
ko: 샬럿타운

en: 5926268
ko: 콜우드

en: 5927690
ko: 코퀴틀럼

en: 5927969
ko: 코너브룩

en: 5928065
ko: 콘월

en: 593116
ko: 빌뉴스

en: 5935277
ko: 다트머스

en: 593672
ko: 우테나

en: 593733
ko: 우크메르게

en: 5937615
ko: 델타

en: 593926
ko: 텔샤이

en: 593959
ko: 타우라게

en: 5946768
ko: 에드먼턴

en: 594739
ko: 샤울랴이

en: 5955895
ko: 포트맥머리

en: 5957776
ko: 프레더릭턴

en: 5959974
ko: 가티노

en: 59611
ko: 갈카요

en: 596128
ko: 파네베지스

en: 596238
ko: 팔랑가

en: 5964347
ko: 그랜디프레리

en: 5964700
ko: 서드베리

en: 5967629
ko: 궬프

en: 5969782
ko: 해밀턴

en: 597231
ko: 마리얌폴레

en: 597989
ko: 크레팅가

en: 598098
ko: 클라이페다

en: 598272
ko: 케다이네이

en: 598316
ko: 카우나스

en: 598818
ko: 요나바

en: 5990579
ko: 켈로나

en: 5992500
ko: 킹스턴

en: 5992996
ko: 키치너

en: 601084
ko: 알리투스

en: 601294
ko: 누쿠스

en: 601594
ko: 투르크멘바시

en: 601608
ko: 코네우르겐치

en: 601734
ko: 다쇼구즈

en: 602150
ko: 우메오

en: 602913
ko: 셸레프테오

en: 604490
ko: 룰레오

en: 6049429
ko: 랭글리

en: 605155
ko: 키루나

en: 6051562
ko: 리덕

en: 6053154
ko: 레스브리지

en: 6058560
ko: 런던

en: 6059891
ko: 롱괴이

en: 6065686
ko: 메이플리지

en: 6075292
ko: 미션

en: 6075357
ko: 미시소거

en: 6076211
ko: 멍크턴

en: 6077243
ko: 몬트리올

en: 6078112
ko: 무스조

en: 6085772
ko: 나나이모

en: 608668
ko: 오랄

en: 6087701
ko: 뉴마켓

en: 6087844
ko: 뉴웨스트민스터

en: 6087892
ko: 나이아가라폴스

en: 6087905
ko: 나이아가라온더레이크

en: 6090785
ko: 노스밴쿠버

en: 6092122
ko: 오크빌

en: 6094578
ko: 오샤와

en: 6094817
ko: 오타와

en: 6101645
ko: 피터버러

en: 6104111
ko: 피커링

en: 610529
ko: 아티라우

en: 6105815
ko: 피트메도스

en: 610611
ko: 악퇴베

en: 610612
ko: 악타우

en: 6111704
ko: 포트콜본

en: 6111706
ko: 포트코퀴틀럼

en: 6111962
ko: 포트무디

en: 6113365
ko: 프린스조지

en: 611717
ko: 트빌리시

en: 611847
ko: 수후미

en: 6119109
ko: 리자이나

en: 6122085
ko: 리치먼드

en: 6122091
ko: 리치먼드힐

en: 612536
ko: 오주르게티

en: 613607
ko: 쿠타이시

en: 6137270
ko: 사그네

en: 613762
ko: 코불레티

en: 6138517
ko: 세인트존

en: 6141190
ko: 사니아

en: 6141256
ko: 새스커툰

en: 6141439
ko: 수세인트마리

en: 614455
ko: 고리

en: 6146143
ko: 셰르브루크

en: 6154636
ko: 스쿼미시

en: 6155033
ko: 세인트앨버트

en: 615532
ko: 바투미

en: 6155721
ko: 세인트캐서린스

en: 6157977
ko: 스트랫퍼드

en: 615860
ko: 아할치헤

en: 6159905
ko: 서리

en: 616052
ko: 예레반

en: 616530
ko: 바나조르

en: 6166142
ko: 선더베이

en: 616629
ko: 흐라즈단

en: 616631
ko: 아르마비르

en: 616635
ko: 규므리

en: 6166739
ko: 티민스

en: 6167865
ko: 토론토

en: 616877
ko: 아슈타라크

en: 6169141
ko: 트루아리비에르

en: 617076
ko: 에디네츠

en: 617180
ko: 운게니

en: 617239
ko: 티라스폴

en: 6173331
ko: 밴쿠버

en: 6173577
ko: 본

en: 6174041
ko: 빅토리아

en: 617638
ko: 오르헤이

en: 6176823
ko: 워털루

en: 6177869
ko: 웰랜드

en: 6180550
ko: 화이트호스

en: 6180961
ko: 화이트록

en: 618120
ko: 커우셰니

en: 6182962
ko: 윈저

en: 6183235
ko: 위니펙

en: 618365
ko: 두버사리

en: 618405
ko: 콤라트

en: 618426
ko: 키시너우

en: 618456
ko: 카훌

en: 6185377
ko: 옐로나이프

en: 618577
ko: 벤데르

en: 620127
ko: 비쳅스크

en: 6217081
ko: 애슈버턴

en: 621741
ko: 슬루츠크

en: 621754
ko: 슬로님

en: 622428
ko: 살리호르스크

en: 6230919
ko: 황아레이

en: 623317
ko: 폴라츠크

en: 623549
ko: 핀스크

en: 624079
ko: 보르샤

en: 6241325
ko: 로토루아

en: 6243926
ko: 블레넘

en: 6244895
ko: 어퍼헛

en: 624784
ko: 나바폴라츠크

en: 624785
ko: 나바흐루다크

en: 625144
ko: 민스크

en: 625324
ko: 마지르

en: 626081
ko: 리다

en: 627904
ko: 흐로드나

en: 627907
ko: 호멜

en: 629447
ko: 비하프

en: 6295587
ko: 바탐 섬

en: 629634
ko: 브레스트

en: 6317344
ko: 자보아탕두스구아라라페스

en: 632453
ko: 반타

en: 6324733
ko: 세인트존스

en: 6325494
ko: 퀘벡

en: 632978
ko: 바사

en: 6331909
ko: 존스크릭

en: 633221
ko: 우시카우풍키

en: 6332428
ko: 이스트할렘

en: 633591
ko: 투술라

en: 633679
ko: 투르쿠

en: 634093
ko: 토르니오

en: 634963
ko: 탐페레

en: 637219
ko: 세이네요키

en: 637292
ko: 사본린나

en: 637948
ko: 살로

en: 638936
ko: 로바니에미

en: 639406
ko: 리히매키

en: 639734
ko: 라우마

en: 640124
ko: 라이시오

en: 64013
ko: 보사소

en: 640999
ko: 포리

en: 6417459
ko: 크라스노즈나멘스크

en: 643492
ko: 오울루

en: 644171
ko: 누르미얘르비

en: 64435
ko: 베르베라

en: 644450
ko: 노키아

en: 64460
ko: 벨레드웨이네

en: 64536
ko: 바이다보

en: 647751
ko: 로흐야

en: 648900
ko: 라펜란타

en: 649360
ko: 라티

en: 649630
ko: 키르코눔미

en: 650224
ko: 쿠오피오

en: 650859
ko: 코우볼라

en: 650946
ko: 콧카

en: 651943
ko: 코콜라

en: 653185
ko: 케라바

en: 653281
ko: 케미

en: 654899
ko: 카야니

en: 655194
ko: 이위베스퀼레

en: 655808
ko: 요엔수

en: 6559559
ko: 콤소몰시크

en: 655958
ko: 야르벤파

en: 656130
ko: 야콥스타드

en: 656688
ko: 이마트라

en: 656820
ko: 이살미

en: 658225
ko: 헬싱키

en: 659169
ko: 하미나

en: 659180
ko: 헤멘린나

en: 660561
ko: 포르보

en: 66093
ko: 야수즈

en: 6611854
ko: 네피도

en: 6615536
ko: 레윌리스

en: 6615539
ko: 부르고앙잘리외

en: 662187
ko: 짐니체아

en: 662334
ko: 잘러우

en: 663118
ko: 바슬루이

en: 664074
ko: 우르지체니

en: 664437
ko: 투르누머구렐레

en: 664518
ko: 툴체아

en: 665000
ko: 트르구세쿠이에스크

en: 665010
ko: 트르구지우

en: 665087
ko: 티미쇼아라

en: 665850
ko: 수체아바

en: 666767
ko: 슬라티나

en: 667268
ko: 시비우

en: 667873
ko: 사투마레

en: 668129
ko: 살론타

en: 668732
ko: 로만

en: 668872
ko: 름니쿠블체아

en: 6693088
ko: 파사이아

en: 671768
ko: 오라데아

en: 673636
ko: 메드지디아

en: 673921
ko: 만갈리아

en: 674531
ko: 루고지

en: 675810
ko: 이아시

en: 677697
ko: 갈라치

en: 678817
ko: 드로베타투르누세베린

en: 679452
ko: 데바

en: 680332
ko: 크라이오바

en: 680963
ko: 콘스탄차

en: 681290
ko: 클루지나포카

en: 6822108
ko: 이나시키 시

en: 6822129
ko: 다마 시

en: 6822146
ko: 오노조 시

en: 6822174
ko: 나스시오바라 시

en: 6822217
ko: 미노카모 시

en: 6822219
ko: 구조 시

en: 6825489
ko: 조에쓰 시

en: 683034
ko: 칼라파트

en: 683123
ko: 부저우

en: 683394
ko: 부프테아

en: 683506
ko: 부쿠레슈티

en: 683844
ko: 브라쇼브

en: 684802
ko: 브를라드

en: 686502
ko: 알렉산드리아

en: 686578
ko: 알바이울리아

en: 686896
ko: 졸로치우

en: 686967
ko: 지토미르

en: 688533
ko: 얄타

en: 689558
ko: 빈니차

en: 6903078
ko: 창녕

en: 690548
ko: 우주호로드

en: 691179
ko: 트루스카베츠

en: 692194
ko: 수미

en: 6930641
ko: 인살라

en: 693468
ko: 슬로비얀시크

en: 693805
ko: 심페로폴

en: 6941014
ko: 폰타델가다

en: 6941080
ko: 포트 브래그

en: 694423
ko: 세바스토폴

en: 6947041
ko: 블랙히스

en: 695464
ko: 롬니

en: 695594
ko: 리우네

en: 6957263
ko: 카폴레이

en: 696643
ko: 폴타바

en: 697889
ko: 파블로흐라드

en: 6986104
ko: 중산 시

en: 698740
ko: 오데사

en: 699839
ko: 노바카호우카

en: 701404
ko: 멜리토폴

en: 701822
ko: 마리우폴

en: 702550
ko: 리비우

en: 702658
ko: 루한시크

en: 703448
ko: 키예프

en: 703845
ko: 크리비리흐

en: 704147
ko: 크레멘추크

en: 705812
ko: 키로보흐라드

en: 706448
ko: 헤르손

en: 706483
ko: 하르키우

en: 706524
ko: 케르치

en: 706900
ko: 카니우

en: 707308
ko: 이즈마일

en: 707753
ko: 호를리우카

en: 707758
ko: 흘루히우

en: 709161
ko: 페오도시야

en: 709717
ko: 도네츠크

en: 709930
ko: 드니프로페트로우시크

en: 710719
ko: 체르니우치

en: 710735
ko: 체르니히우

en: 710791
ko: 체르카시

en: 71137
ko: 사나

en: 711390
ko: 브로바리

en: 711416
ko: 브로디

en: 7116866
ko: 비야메르세데스

en: 711841
ko: 볼흐라드

en: 712160
ko: 빌호로드드니스트로우스키

en: 712165
ko: 빌라체르크바

en: 712423
ko: 베레호베

en: 712441
ko: 베르디치우

en: 712861
ko: 바르

en: 712930
ko: 발라클라바

en: 712969
ko: 바흐치사라이

en: 713122
ko: 아브 데브 카

en: 713174
ko: 바흐무트

en: 713513
ko: 알루슈타

en: 715126
ko: 솔노크

en: 716935
ko: 니레지하저

en: 717582
ko: 미슈콜츠

en: 717902
ko: 머코

en: 719965
ko: 호드메죄바샤르헤이

en: 720334
ko: 줄러

en: 721239
ko: 에게르

en: 721472
ko: 데브레첸

en: 722324
ko: 베레초우이펄루

en: 722437
ko: 베케슈처버

en: 723358
ko: 트레비쇼프

en: 724144
ko: 미할로프체

en: 724443
ko: 코시체

en: 724503
ko: 케주마로크

en: 725168
ko: 바르데요프

en: 725712
ko: 브라차

en: 725905
ko: 비딘

en: 725988
ko: 벨린그라드

en: 726050
ko: 바르나

en: 726174
ko: 터르고비슈테

en: 726418
ko: 도브리치

en: 7266440
ko: 브레이즈

en: 726848
ko: 스타라자고라

en: 726872
ko: 두프니차

en: 727011
ko: 소피아

en: 727079
ko: 슬리벤

en: 727221
ko: 실리스트라

en: 727523
ko: 루세

en: 727696
ko: 라즈그라드

en: 7281017
ko: 라핀타나

en: 7281020
ko: 로프라도

en: 7281819
ko: 후지카와구치코 정

en: 728193
ko: 플로브디프

en: 728203
ko: 플레벤

en: 728288
ko: 페트리치

en: 728330
ko: 페르니크

en: 728378
ko: 파자르지크

en: 7284571
ko: 아이슬레벤

en: 728742
ko: 노바자고라

en: 729114
ko: 몬타나

en: 729559
ko: 로베치

en: 729794
ko: 커르잘리

en: 730435
ko: 하스코보

en: 730565
ko: 카를로보

en: 731549
ko: 가브로보

en: 732263
ko: 디미트로브그라드

en: 732770
ko: 부르가스

en: 733191
ko: 블라고에브그라드

en: 734330
ko: 세레스

en: 735640
ko: 코모티니

en: 737022
ko: 종굴다크

en: 738025
ko: 얄로바

en: 738648
ko: 트라브존

en: 738743
ko: 토카트

en: 738927
ko: 테키르다

en: 739600
ko: 시노프

en: 740264
ko: 삼순

en: 740430
ko: 사프란볼루

en: 740483
ko: 리제

en: 7422816
ko: 다자이후 시

en: 743166
ko: 키르클라렐리

en: 743882
ko: 카스타모누

en: 743952
ko: 카르스

en: 744562
ko: 카라뷔크

en: 74477
ko: 이브

en: 745044
ko: 이스탄불

en: 746881
ko: 기레순

en: 746983
ko: 겔리볼루

en: 747712
ko: 에디르네

en: 748879
ko: 초룸

en: 749780
ko: 차나칼레

en: 750269
ko: 부르사

en: 750516
ko: 볼루

en: 750598
ko: 빌레지크

en: 750637
ko: 베이파자르

en: 750938
ko: 바이부르트

en: 751057
ko: 바르틴

en: 751817
ko: 아르트빈

en: 751952
ko: 아르다한

en: 752015
ko: 아마시아

en: 752850
ko: 아다파자리

en: 753866
ko: 자모시치

en: 754800
ko: 보워민

en: 755889
ko: 비엘리치카

en: 756135
ko: 바르샤바

en: 757026
ko: 타르누프

en: 757033
ko: 타르노브제크

en: 7576887
ko: 허저우 시

en: 757718
ko: 수바우키

en: 758682
ko: 소하체프

en: 759123
ko: 스키에르니에비체

en: 759412
ko: 시에들체

en: 759591
ko: 사노크

en: 759603
ko: 산도미에시

en: 759734
ko: 제슈프

en: 760778
ko: 라돔

en: 761168
ko: 프셰미실

en: 7626461
ko: 야렌 구

en: 762909
ko: 오스트로웽카

en: 763534
ko: 노비송치

en: 7647007
ko: 산카를로스데바릴로체

en: 764862
ko: 미엥지제츠포들라스키

en: 765191
ko: 마르키

en: 765876
ko: 루블린

en: 766027
ko: 웜자

en: 766583
ko: 웽치나

en: 767470
ko: 크로스노

en: 769250
ko: 키엘체

en: 769274
ko: 켕트신

en: 772195
ko: 기지츠코

en: 774208
ko: 치에하누프

en: 774558
ko: 헤움

en: 776069
ko: 비아위스토크

en: 776175
ko: 비아와포들라스카

en: 781988
ko: 포그라데츠

en: 782756
ko: 코르처

en: 7828758
ko: 사이판

en: 783148
ko: 지로카스터르

en: 783493
ko: 부렐

en: 783814
ko: 즈레냐닌

en: 783920
ko: 제문

en: 784024
ko: 자예차르

en: 784136
ko: 브르샤츠

en: 784227
ko: 브라네

en: 785058
ko: 벨레스

en: 785082
ko: 테토보

en: 785387
ko: 스트루가

en: 785756
ko: 스메데레보

en: 785842
ko: 스코페

en: 786690
ko: 프로쿠플레

en: 786712
ko: 프리즈렌

en: 786714
ko: 프리슈티나

en: 786827
ko: 포자레바츠

en: 787050
ko: 피로트

en: 787237
ko: 판체보

en: 787487
ko: 오흐리드

en: 787595
ko: 노비파자르

en: 787716
ko: 네고티노

en: 787718
ko: 네고틴

en: 788709
ko: 레스코바츠

en: 788886
ko: 쿠마노보

en: 788975
ko: 크루셰바츠

en: 789107
ko: 크랄레보

en: 789128
ko: 크라구예바츠

en: 789518
ko: 키킨다

en: 789527
ko: 키체보

en: 789541
ko: 카바다르치

en: 789923
ko: 야고디나

en: 790015
ko: 인지야

en: 790295
ko: 고스티바르

en: 790744
ko: 게브겔리야

en: 791606
ko: 데바르

en: 792078
ko: 차차크

en: 792456
ko: 보르

en: 792578
ko: 비톨라

en: 792680
ko: 베오그라드

en: 792814
ko: 베체이

en: 802078
ko: 알라기르

en: 8063361
ko: 응게룰무드

en: 81302
ko: 투브루크

en: 827329
ko: 파블로보

en: 831130
ko: 즈나멘스크

en: 8347664
ko: 어얼둬쓰 시

en: 8400694
ko: 타이저우 시

en: 8436351
ko: 시기쇼아라

en: 8505006
ko: 원산 시

en: 8533133
ko: 류판수이 시

en: 8533869
ko: 웨스트밴쿠버

en: 8537264
ko: 황강 시

en: 8629640
ko: 투투쿠디

en: 877178
ko: 카티마물릴로

en: 877401
ko: 송게아

en: 877747
ko: 므트와라

en: 878281
ko: 린디

en: 88319
ko: 벵가지

en: 884979
ko: 무타레

en: 888710
ko: 퀘퀘

en: 889215
ko: 카리바

en: 889453
ko: 카도마

en: 88962
ko: 알자우프

en: 889942
ko: 황게

en: 890299
ko: 하라레

en: 89113
ko: 아지다비야

en: 894701
ko: 불라와요

en: 901344
ko: 은돌라

en: 9072919
ko: 르자오 시

en: 907770
ko: 만사

en: 909137
ko: 루사카

en: 909863
ko: 루안샤

en: 910111
ko: 리빙스턴

en: 911148
ko: 키트웨

en: 912764
ko: 카사마

en: 916095
ko: 카브웨

en: 9181182
ko: 푸양 시

en: 918702
ko: 치파타

en: 919009
ko: 칭골라

en: 921772
ko: 모로니

en: 921815
ko: 마무주

en: 922704
ko: 루붐바시

en: 922741
ko: 리카시

en: 923295
ko: 좀바

en: 924705
ko: 은코타코타

en: 925475
ko: 음주주

en: 927967
ko: 릴롱궤

en: 931755
ko: 블랜타이어

en: 932505
ko: 마세루

en: 933088
ko: 세로웨

en: 933099
ko: 셀레비피퀘

en: 933305
ko: 몰레폴롤레

en: 933340
ko: 모추디

en: 933366
ko: 마운

en: 933471
ko: 마할라피에

en: 933521
ko: 로바체

en: 933685
ko: 카니에

en: 933773
ko: 가보로네

en: 933778
ko: 프랜시스타운

en: 934154
ko: 포트루이스

en: 934570
ko: 쿠레피페

en: 934985
ko: 음바바네

en: 934995
ko: 만지니

en: 935048
ko: 로밤바

en: 935225
ko: 생뢰

en: 935264
ko: 생드니

en: 944385
ko: 페레이니힝

en: 945945
ko: 어핑턴

en: 946257
ko: 울룬디

en: 94787
ko: 키르쿠크

en: 94824
ko: 카르발라

en: 953781
ko: 소웨토

en: 958724
ko: 루스텐버그

en: 964137
ko: 프리토리아

en: 964349
ko: 포체프스트롬

en: 964420
ko: 포트엘리자베스

en: 965289
ko: 폴로콰네

en: 965301
ko: 피터마리츠버그

en: 971534
ko: 넬스프루이트

en: 98182
ko: 바그다드

en: 98717
ko: 라마디

en: 98860
ko: 나자프

en: 99072
ko: 모술

en: 990930
ko: 킴벌리

en: 99135
ko: 쿠파

en: 993800
ko: 요하네스버그

en: AD
ko: 안도라

en: AD.02
ko: 카닐료

en: AD.05
ko: 오르디노

en: AD.06
ko: 산줄리아데로리아

en: AD.08
ko: 에스칼데스엥고르다뉴

en: AE
ko: 아랍에미리트

en: AF
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: AF.07
ko: 파르야브 주

en: AF.10
ko: 헬만드 주

en: AF.11
ko: 헤라트 주

en: AF.24
ko: 쿤두즈 주

en: AF.28
ko: 자불 주

en: AF.30
ko: 발흐 주

en: AF.36
ko: 팍티야 주

en: AF.39
ko: 우루즈간 주

en: AF.42
ko: 판지시르 주

en: AG
ko: 앤티가 바부다

en: AG.01
ko: 바부다 섬

en: AG.09
ko: 레돈다 섬

en: AI
ko: 앵귈라

en: AL
ko: 알바니아

en: AM
ko: 아르메니아

en: AN
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: AO
ko: 앙골라

en: AO.01
ko: 벵겔라 주

en: AO.03
ko: 카빈다 주

en: AO.08
ko: 우암부 주

en: AO.14
ko: 모시쿠 주

en: AO.16
ko: 자이르 주

en: AO.18
ko: 룬다술 주

en: AQ
ko: 남극 대륙

en: AR
ko: 아르헨티나

en: AS
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: AT
ko: 오스트리아

en: AT.01
ko: 부르겐란트 주

en: AT.02
ko: 케른텐 주

en: AT.03
ko: 니더외스터라이히 주

en: AT.06
ko: 슈타이어마르크 주

en: AT.08
ko: 포어아를베르크 주

en: AU
ko: 호주

en: AU.01
ko: 오스트레일리아 수도 준주

en: AU.03
ko: 노던 준주

en: AW
ko: 아루바

en: AX
ko: 올란드 제도

en: AZ
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: AZ.35
ko: 나히체반

en: BA
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: BA.BRC
ko: 브르치코 행정구

en: BB
ko: 바베이도스

en: BB.01
ko: 크라이스트처치 교구

en: BB.02
ko: 세인트앤드루 교구

en: BB.04
ko: 세인트제임스 교구

en: BB.05
ko: 세인트존 교구

en: BB.06
ko: 세인트조지프 교구

en: BB.07
ko: 세인트루시 교구

en: BB.08
ko: 세인트마이클 교구

en: BB.09
ko: 세인트피터 교구

en: BB.10
ko: 세인트필립 교구

en: BD
ko: 방글라데시

en: BD.84
ko: 치타공 구

en: BE
ko: 벨기에

en: BF
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: BF.08
ko: 동부 주

en: BG
ko: 불가리아

en: BG.41
ko: 가브로보 주

en: BG.58
ko: 소피아 주

en: BH
ko: 바레인

en: BH.15
ko: 무하라크 주

en: BH.19
ko: 북부 주

en: BI
ko: 부룬디

en: BJ
ko: 베냉

en: BJ.07
ko: 알리보리 주

en: BJ.13
ko: 동가 주

en: BJ.14
ko: 리토랄 주

en: BL
ko: 생바르텔레미

en: BM
ko: 버뮤다

en: BN
ko: 브루나이

en: BO
ko: 볼리비아

en: BQ
ko: 네덜란드령 카리브

en: BQ.SE
ko: 신트외스타티위스 섬

en: BR
ko: 브라질

en: BR.04
ko: 아마조나스 주

en: BR.08
ko: 이스피리투산투 주

en: BR.11
ko: 마투그로수두술 주

en: BR.13
ko: 마라냥 주

en: BR.14
ko: 마투그로수 주

en: BR.15
ko: 미나스제라이스 주

en: BR.16
ko: 파라 주

en: BR.20
ko: 피아우이 주

en: BR.29
ko: 고이아스 주

en: BR.30
ko: 페르남부쿠 주

en: BR.31
ko: 토칸칭스 주

en: BS
ko: 바하마

en: BT
ko: 부탄

en: BV
ko: 부베섬

en: BW
ko: 보츠와나

en: BY
ko: 벨라루스

en: BZ
ko: 벨리즈

en: CA
ko: 캐나다

en: CA.01
ko: 앨버타 주

en: CA.02
ko: 브리티시컬럼비아 주

en: CA.03
ko: 매니토바 주

en: CA.04
ko: 뉴브런즈윅 주

en: CA.05
ko: 뉴펀들랜드

en: CA.07
ko: 노바스코샤 주

en: CA.08
ko: 온타리오 주

en: CA.09
ko: 프린스에드워드아일랜드 주

en: CA.11
ko: 서스캐처원 주

en: CA.12
ko: 유콘 준주

en: CA.14
ko: 누나부트 준주

en: CC
ko: 코코스 제도

en: CD
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: CD.20
ko: 퀼루 주

en: CD.25
ko: 몽갈라 주

en: CD.30
ko: 초포 주

en: CD.31
ko: 추아파 주

en: CF
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: CF.01
ko: 바밍기방고랑 주

en: CF.02
ko: 바스코토 주

en: CF.03
ko: 오트코토 주

en: CF.04
ko: 맘베레카데이 주

en: CF.05
ko: 오트음보무 주

en: CF.07
ko: 로바예 주

en: CF.08
ko: 음보무 주

en: CF.11
ko: 와카 주

en: CF.12
ko: 우암 주

en: CF.14
ko: 바카가 주

en: CG
ko: 콩고 공화국

en: CG.06
ko: 리쿠알라 주

en: CG.13
ko: 퀴베트 주

en: CH
ko: 스위스

en: CH.AG
ko: 아르가우 주

en: CH.AI
ko: 아펜첼이너로덴 주

en: CH.AR
ko: 아펜첼아우서로덴 주

en: CH.BE
ko: 베른 주

en: CH.BL
ko: 바젤란트 주

en: CH.BS
ko: 바젤슈타트 주

en: CH.FR
ko: 프리부르 주

en: CH.GE
ko: 제네바 주

en: CH.GL
ko: 글라루스 주

en: CH.GR
ko: 그라우뷘덴 주

en: CH.JU
ko: 쥐라 주

en: CH.LU
ko: 루체른 주

en: CH.NE
ko: 뇌샤텔 주

en: CH.NW
ko: 니트발덴 주

en: CH.OW
ko: 옵발덴 주

en: CH.SG
ko: 장크트갈렌 주

en: CH.SH
ko: 샤프하우젠 주

en: CH.SO
ko: 졸로투른 주

en: CH.SZ
ko: 슈비츠 주

en: CH.TG
ko: 투르가우 주

en: CH.TI
ko: 티치노 주

en: CH.UR
ko: 우리 주

en: CH.VD
ko: 보 주

en: CH.VS
ko: 발레 주

en: CH.ZG
ko: 추크 주

en: CH.ZH
ko: 취리히 주

en: CI
ko: 코트디부아르

en: CK
ko: 쿡 제도

en: CL
ko: 칠레

en: CL.12
ko: 산티아고 수도주

en: CL.15
ko: 타라파카 주

en: CM
ko: 카메룬

en: CN
ko: 중국

en: CN.07
ko: 푸젠 성

en: CN.12
ko: 후베이 성

en: CN.26
ko: 산시 성

en: CN.32
ko: 쓰촨 성

en: CO
ko: 콜롬비아

en: CR
ko: 코스타리카

en: CS
ko: 세르비아 몬테네그로

en: CU
ko: 쿠바

en: CV
ko: 카보베르데

en: CW
ko: 퀴라소

en: CX
ko: 크리스마스섬

en: CY
ko: 키프로스

en: CY.01
ko: 파마구스타 구

en: CY.02
ko: 키레니아 구

en: CY.03
ko: 라르나카 구

en: CY.04
ko: 니코시아 구

en: CY.05
ko: 리마솔 구

en: CY.06
ko: 파포스 구

en: CZ
ko: 체코공화국

en: CZ.78
ko: 남모라바 주

en: CZ.79
ko: 남보헤미아 주

en: CZ.88
ko: 중앙보헤미아 주

en: DE
ko: 독일

en: DE.01
ko: 바덴뷔르템베르크 주

en: DE.02
ko: 바이에른 자유주

en: DE.03
ko: 자유 한자 도시 브레멘

en: DE.04
ko: 자유 한자 도시 함부르크

en: DE.05
ko: 헤센 주

en: DE.06
ko: 니더작센 주

en: DE.07
ko: 노르트라인베스트팔렌 주

en: DE.08
ko: 라인란트팔츠 주

en: DE.09
ko: 자를란트 주

en: DE.10
ko: 슐레스비히홀슈타인 주

en: DE.11
ko: 브란덴부르크 주

en: DE.12
ko: 메클렌부르크포어포메른 주

en: DE.13
ko: 작센 자유주

en: DE.14
ko: 작센안할트 주

en: DE.15
ko: 튀링겐 자유주

en: DE.16
ko: 베를린

en: DJ
ko: 지부티

en: DJ.04
ko: 오보크 주

en: DJ.05
ko: 타주라흐 주

en: DJ.06
ko: 디크힐 주

en: DK
ko: 덴마크

en: DK.18
ko: 중앙윌란 지역

en: DK.20
ko: 셸란 지역

en: DK.21
ko: 남덴마크 지역

en: DM
ko: 도미니카

en: DO
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: DZ
ko: 알제리

en: EC
ko: 에콰도르

en: EC.01
ko: 갈라파고스 제도

en: EE
ko: 에스토니아

en: EE.01
ko: 하리우 주

en: EE.02
ko: 히우 주

en: EE.03
ko: 이다비루 주

en: EE.04
ko: 얘르바 주

en: EE.05
ko: 여게바 주

en: EE.07
ko: 래네 주

en: EE.08
ko: 래네비루 주

en: EE.11
ko: 패르누 주

en: EE.12
ko: 펄바 주

en: EE.13
ko: 라플라 주

en: EE.14
ko: 사레 주

en: EE.18
ko: 타르투 주

en: EE.19
ko: 발가 주

en: EE.20
ko: 빌리안디 주

en: EE.21
ko: 버루 주

en: EG
ko: 이집트

en: EH
ko: 서사하라

en: ER
ko: 에리트리아

en: ES
ko: 스페인

en: ES.07
ko: 발레아레스 제도

en: ES.27
ko: 라리오하 지방

en: ES.29
ko: 마드리드 지방

en: ES.31
ko: 무르시아 지방

en: ES.32
ko: 나바라 지방

en: ES.34
ko: 아스투리아스 지방

en: ES.39
ko: 칸타브리아 지방

en: ES.51
ko: 안달루시아 지방

en: ES.52
ko: 아라곤 지방

en: ES.53
ko: 카나리아 제도

en: ES.54
ko: 카스티야라만차 지방

en: ES.55
ko: 카스티야이레온 지방

en: ES.56
ko: 카탈루냐 지방

en: ES.57
ko: 에스트레마두라 지방

en: ES.58
ko: 갈리시아 지방

en: ES.59
ko: 바스크 지방

en: ES.60
ko: 발렌시아 지방

en: ES.CE
ko: 세우타

en: ES.ML
ko: 멜리야

en: ET
ko: 에티오피아

en: FI
ko: 핀란드

en: FI.01
ko: 우시마 지역

en: FI.02
ko: 남서핀란드 지역

en: FI.04
ko: 사타쿤타 지역

en: FI.06
ko: 피르칸마 지역

en: FI.08
ko: 퀴멘락소 지역

en: FI.14
ko: 남포흐얀마 지역

en: FI.15
ko: 포흐얀마 지역

en: FI.17
ko: 북포흐얀마 지역

en: FI.18
ko: 카이누 지역

en: FJ
ko: 피지

en: FJ.01
ko: 중부 지방

en: FJ.02
ko: 동부 지방

en: FJ.03
ko: 북부 지방

en: FJ.05
ko: 서부 지방

en: FK
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: FM
ko: 미크로네시아

en: FO
ko: 페로제도

en: FR
ko: 프랑스

en: FR.11
ko: 일드프랑스

en: FR.24
ko: 상트르

en: FR.27
ko: 부르고뉴프랑슈콩테

en: FR.28
ko: 노르망디

en: FR.32
ko: 오드프랑스

en: FR.44
ko: 그랑테스트

en: FR.52
ko: 페이드라루아르

en: FR.53
ko: 브르타뉴

en: FR.75
ko: 누벨아키텐

en: FR.76
ko: 옥시타니

en: FR.84
ko: 오베르뉴론알프

en: FR.93
ko: 프로방스알프코트다쥐르

en: FR.94
ko: 코르시카

en: GA
ko: 가봉

en: GA.01
ko: 에스튀에르 주

en: GB
ko: 영국

en: GB.ENG
ko: 잉글랜드

en: GD
ko: 그레나다

en: GE
ko: 조지아

en: GE.02
ko: 압하스

en: GE.04
ko: 아자리야 공화국

en: GE.51
ko: 트빌리시

en: GE.65
ko: 구리아 주

en: GE.66
ko: 이메레티 주

en: GE.67
ko: 카헤티 주

en: GE.68
ko: 크베모카르틀리 주

en: GE.69
ko: 므츠헤타므티아네티 주

en: GE.70
ko: 라차레츠후미크베모스바네티 주

en: GE.71
ko: 사메그렐로제모스바네티 주

en: GE.72
ko: 삼츠헤자바헤티 주

en: GE.73
ko: 시다카르틀리 주

en: GF
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: GF.GF
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: GG
ko: 건지

en: GH
ko: 가나

en: GH.01
ko: 그레이터아크라 주

en: GH.02
ko: 아샨티 주

en: GH.04
ko: 중앙 주

en: GH.05
ko: 동부 주

en: GH.06
ko: 북부 주

en: GH.08
ko: 볼타 주

en: GH.09
ko: 서부 주

en: GH.10
ko: 북동부 주

en: GH.11
ko: 북서부 주

en: GI
ko: 지브롤터

en: GL
ko: 그린란드

en: GL.04
ko: 쿠얄레크

en: GL.06
ko: 케카타

en: GL.07
ko: 세르메르소크

en: GM
ko: 감비아

en: GN
ko: 기니

en: GP
ko: 과들루프

en: GP.GP
ko: 과들루프

en: GQ
ko: 적도 기니

en: GR
ko: 그리스

en: GR.736572
ko: 아토스 산

en: GR.ESYE11
ko: 동부 마케도니아와 트라키 주

en: GR.ESYE12
ko: 중부 마케도니아 주

en: GR.ESYE13
ko: 서부 마케도니아 주

en: GR.ESYE14
ko: 테살리아 주

en: GR.ESYE21
ko: 이피로스 주

en: GR.ESYE22
ko: 이오니아 제도 주

en: GR.ESYE23
ko: 서부 그리스 주

en: GR.ESYE24
ko: 중부 그리스 주

en: GR.ESYE25
ko: 펠로폰니소스 주

en: GR.ESYE31
ko: 아티키 주

en: GR.ESYE41
ko: 북부 에게 주

en: GR.ESYE42
ko: 남부 에게 주

en: GR.ESYE43
ko: 크리티 주

en: GS
ko: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

en: GT
ko: 과테말라

en: GU
ko: 괌

en: GW
ko: 기네비소

en: GW.02
ko: 키나라 주

en: GW.05
ko: 볼라마 주

en: GW.07
ko: 톰발리 주

en: GW.12
ko: 비옴부 주

en: GY
ko: 가이아나

en: HK
ko: 홍콩

en: HK.HCW
ko: 중시 구

en: HK.HEA
ko: 둥 구

en: HK.HSO
ko: 난 구

en: HK.HWC
ko: 완쯔 구

en: HK.KKC
ko: 주룽청 구

en: HK.KKT
ko: 관탕 구

en: HK.KSS
ko: 선수이부 구

en: HK.KWT
ko: 황다셴 구

en: HK.KYT
ko: 유젠왕 구

en: HK.NIS
ko: 리다오 구

en: HK.NKT
ko: 쿠이칭 구

en: HK.NNO
ko: 베이 구

en: HK.NSK
ko: 시궁 구

en: HK.NST
ko: 사톈 구

en: HK.NTM
ko: 툰먼 구

en: HK.NTP
ko: 다푸 구

en: HK.NTW
ko: 취안완 구

en: HK.NYL
ko: 위안랑 구

en: HM
ko: 허드 맥도널드 제도

en: HN
ko: 온두라스

en: HR
ko: 크로아티아

en: HR.01
ko: 벨로바르빌로고라 주

en: HR.02
ko: 브로드포사비나 주

en: HR.03
ko: 두브로브니크네레트바 주

en: HR.04
ko: 이스트라 주

en: HR.05
ko: 카를로바츠 주

en: HR.06
ko: 코프리브니차크리제브치 주

en: HR.07
ko: 크라피나자고례 주

en: HR.08
ko: 리카센 주

en: HR.09
ko: 메지무례 주

en: HR.10
ko: 오시예크바라냐 주

en: HR.11
ko: 포제가슬라보니아 주

en: HR.12
ko: 프리모례고르스키코타르 주

en: HR.13
ko: 시베니크크닌 주

en: HR.14
ko: 시사크모슬라비나 주

en: HR.15
ko: 스플리트달마티아 주

en: HR.16
ko: 바라주딘 주

en: HR.17
ko: 비로비티차포드라비나 주

en: HR.18
ko: 부코바르스리옘 주

en: HR.19
ko: 자다르 주

en: HR.20
ko: 자그레브 주

en: HR.21
ko: 자그레브 직할시

en: HT
ko: 아이티

en: HU
ko: 헝가리

en: HU.01
ko: 바치키슈쿤 주

en: HU.02
ko: 버러녀 주

en: HU.03
ko: 베케시 주

en: HU.04
ko: 보르쇼드어버우이젬플렌 주

en: HU.05
ko: 부다페스트

en: HU.06
ko: 촌그라드 주

en: HU.08
ko: 페예르 주

en: HU.09
ko: 죄르모숀쇼프론 주

en: HU.10
ko: 허이두비허르 주

en: HU.11
ko: 헤베시 주

en: HU.12
ko: 코마롬에스테르곰 주

en: HU.14
ko: 노그라드 주

en: HU.16
ko: 페슈트 주

en: HU.17
ko: 쇼모지 주

en: HU.18
ko: 서볼치서트마르베레그 주

en: HU.20
ko: 야스너지쿤솔노크 주

en: HU.21
ko: 톨너 주

en: HU.22
ko: 버시 주

en: HU.23
ko: 베스프렘 주

en: HU.24
ko: 절러 주

en: ID
ko: 인도네시아

en: ID.02
ko: 발리 섬

en: ID.08
ko: 자와티무르 주

en: ID.21
ko: 술라웨시틍아 주

en: ID.26
ko: 수마트라우타라 주

en: ID.30
ko: 자와바랏 주

en: ID.31
ko: 술라웨시우타라 주

en: ID.32
ko: 수마트라슬라탄 주

en: ID.33
ko: 반텐 주

en: IE
ko: 아일랜드

en: IE.L
ko: 렌스터

en: IE.M
ko: 먼스터

en: IE.U
ko: 얼스터

en: IL
ko: 이스라엘

en: IL.04
ko: 하이파 구

en: IM
ko: 맨섬

en: IN
ko: 인도

en: IN.01
ko: 안다만 니코바르 제도

en: IN.02
ko: 안드라프라데시 주

en: IN.03
ko: 아삼 주

en: IN.05
ko: 찬디가르

en: IN.09
ko: 구자라트 주

en: IN.10
ko: 하리아나 주

en: IN.11
ko: 히마찰프라데시 주

en: IN.13
ko: 케랄라 주

en: IN.16
ko: 마하라슈트라 주

en: IN.17
ko: 마니푸르 주

en: IN.18
ko: 메갈라야 주

en: IN.19
ko: 카르나타카 주

en: IN.20
ko: 나갈랜드 주

en: IN.22
ko: 푸두체리

en: IN.23
ko: 펀자브 주

en: IN.24
ko: 라자스탄 주

en: IN.25
ko: 타밀나두 주

en: IN.26
ko: 트리푸라 주

en: IN.28
ko: 서벵골 주

en: IN.29
ko: 시킴 주

en: IN.30
ko: 아루나찰프라데시 주

en: IN.31
ko: 미조람 주

en: IN.33
ko: 고아 주

en: IN.34
ko: 비하르 주

en: IN.35
ko: 마디아프라데시 주

en: IN.36
ko: 우타르프라데시 주

en: IN.37
ko: 차티스가르 주

en: IN.38
ko: 자르칸드 주

en: IN.40
ko: 텔랑가나 주

en: IN.41
ko: 라다크

en: IO
ko: 영국령 인도양 식민지

en: IQ
ko: 이라크

en: IR
ko: 이란

en: IR.22
ko: 부셰르 주

en: IS
ko: 아이슬란드

en: IT
ko: 이탈리아

en: IT.01
ko: 아브루초 주

en: IT.02
ko: 바실리카타 주

en: IT.03
ko: 칼라브리아 주

en: IT.04
ko: 캄파니아 주

en: IT.05
ko: 에밀리아로마냐 주

en: IT.06
ko: 프리울리베네치아줄리아 주

en: IT.07
ko: 라치오 주

en: IT.08
ko: 리구리아 주

en: IT.09
ko: 롬바르디아 주

en: IT.10
ko: 마르케 주

en: IT.11
ko: 몰리세 주

en: IT.12
ko: 피에몬테 주

en: IT.13
ko: 풀리아 주

en: IT.14
ko: 사르데냐 주

en: IT.15
ko: 시칠리아

en: IT.16
ko: 토스카나 주

en: IT.17
ko: 트렌티노알토아디제 주

en: IT.18
ko: 움브리아 주

en: IT.19
ko: 발레다오스타 주

en: IT.20
ko: 베네토 주

en: JE
ko: 저지

en: JM
ko: 자메이카

en: JO
ko: 요르단

en: JO.18
ko: 이르비드 주

en: JP
ko: 일본

en: JP.01
ko: 아이치 현

en: JP.02
ko: 아키타 현

en: JP.03
ko: 아오모리 현

en: JP.04
ko: 지바 현

en: JP.05
ko: 에히메 현

en: JP.06
ko: 후쿠이 현

en: JP.07
ko: 후쿠오카 현

en: JP.08
ko: 후쿠시마 현

en: JP.09
ko: 기후 현

en: JP.10
ko: 군마 현

en: JP.11
ko: 히로시마 현

en: JP.12
ko: 홋카이도

en: JP.13
ko: 효고 현

en: JP.14
ko: 이바라키 현

en: JP.15
ko: 이시카와 현

en: JP.16
ko: 이화테 현

en: JP.17
ko: 가가와 현

en: JP.18
ko: 가고시마 현

en: JP.19
ko: 가나가와 현

en: JP.20
ko: 고치 현

en: JP.21
ko: 구마모토 현

en: JP.22
ko: 교토 부

en: JP.23
ko: 미에 현

en: JP.24
ko: 미야기 현

en: JP.25
ko: 미야자키 현

en: JP.26
ko: 나가노 현

en: JP.27
ko: 나가사키 현

en: JP.28
ko: 나라 현

en: JP.29
ko: 니가타 현

en: JP.30
ko: 오이타 현

en: JP.31
ko: 오카야마 현

en: JP.32
ko: 오사카 부

en: JP.33
ko: 사가 현

en: JP.34
ko: 사이타마 현

en: JP.35
ko: 시가 현

en: JP.36
ko: 시마네 현

en: JP.37
ko: 시즈오카 현

en: JP.38
ko: 도치기 현

en: JP.39
ko: 도쿠시마 현

en: JP.40
ko: 도쿄 도

en: JP.41
ko: 돗토리 현

en: JP.42
ko: 도야마 현

en: JP.43
ko: 와카야마 현

en: JP.44
ko: 야마가타 현

en: JP.45
ko: 야마구치 현

en: JP.46
ko: 야마나시 현

en: JP.47
ko: 오키나와 현

en: KE
ko: 케냐

en: KE.10
ko: 바링고 현

en: KE.54
ko: 와지르 현

en: KG
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: KH
ko: 캄보디아

en: KH.02
ko: 캄퐁참 주

en: KH.03
ko: 캄퐁치낭 주

en: KH.07
ko: 칸달 주

en: KH.08
ko: 코콩 주

en: KH.12
ko: 푸르사트 주

en: KH.13
ko: 프레아비헤아르 주

en: KH.18
ko: 스바이리엥 주

en: KH.21
ko: 캄포트 주

en: KH.23
ko: 라타나키리 주

en: KH.25
ko: 반테아이메안체이 주

en: KH.26
ko: 케프

en: KH.28
ko: 시아누크빌

en: KH.29
ko: 바탐방 주

en: KI
ko: 키리바티

en: KM
ko: 코모로

en: KM.02
ko: 그랑드코모르 섬

en: KN
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: KP
ko: 북한

en: KP.01
ko: 자강도

en: KP.03
ko: Hamgyŏng-namdo

en: KP.06
ko: 황해남도

en: KP.07
ko: 황해북도

en: KP.09
ko: 강원도

en: KP.11
ko: P’yŏngan-bukto

en: KP.12
ko: 평양직할시

en: KP.13
ko: 량강도

en: KP.15
ko: P’yŏngan-namdo

en: KP.17
ko: 함경북도

en: KP.18
ko: 라선특별시

en: KR
ko: 대한민국

en: KR.01
ko: 제주특별자치도

en: KR.03
ko: 전라북도

en: KR.05
ko: 충청북도

en: KR.06
ko: 강원도

en: KR.10
ko: 부산광역시

en: KR.11
ko: 서울특별시

en: KR.12
ko: 인천광역시

en: KR.13
ko: 경기도

en: KR.14
ko: 경상북도

en: KR.15
ko: 대구광역시

en: KR.16
ko: 전라남도

en: KR.17
ko: 충청남도

en: KR.18
ko: 광주광역시

en: KR.19
ko: 대전광역시

en: KR.20
ko: 경상남도

en: KR.21
ko: 울산광역시

en: KR.22
ko: 세종특별자치시

en: KW
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: KY
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: KZ
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: LA
ko: 라오스

en: LA.01
ko: 앗타푸 주

en: LA.02
ko: 참빠삭 주

en: LA.03
ko: 후아판 주

en: LA.07
ko: 우돔싸이 주

en: LA.13
ko: 사이냐불리 주

en: LA.14
ko: 씨앙쿠앙 주

en: LA.15
ko: 캄무안 주

en: LA.16
ko: 루앙남타 주

en: LA.17
ko: 루앙프라방 주

en: LA.18
ko: 퐁살리 주

en: LA.19
ko: 살라완 주

en: LA.20
ko: 사완나켓 주

en: LA.22
ko: 보케오 주

en: LA.23
ko: 볼리캄사이 주

en: LA.24
ko: 비엔티안 도

en: LA.26
ko: 세콩 주

en: LA.27
ko: 비엔티안 주

en: LB
ko: 레바논

en: LB.06
ko: 남부 주

en: LC
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: LI
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: LI.02
ko: 에셴

en: LI.04
ko: 마우렌

en: LK
ko: 스리랑카

en: LK.29
ko: 중부 주

en: LK.32
ko: 북서부 주

en: LK.38
ko: 북부 주

en: LR
ko: 라이베리아

en: LS
ko: 레소토

en: LS.10
ko: 베레아 구

en: LS.11
ko: 부타부테 구

en: LS.14
ko: 마세루 구

en: LS.16
ko: 모코틀롱 구

en: LS.18
ko: 쿠팅 구

en: LS.19
ko: 타바체카 구

en: LT
ko: 리투아니아

en: LU
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: LV
ko: 라트비아

en: LV.06
ko: 다우가프필스

en: LV.10
ko: 예캅필스 시

en: LV.11
ko: 옐가바

en: LV.16
ko: 리예파야

en: LY
ko: 리비아

en: LY.64
ko: 주프라 주

en: LY.65
ko: 쿠프라 주

en: MA
ko: 모로코

en: MC
ko: 모나코

en: MD
ko: 몰도바

en: MD.59
ko: 아네니노이 구

en: MD.61
ko: 바사라베아스카 구

en: MD.63
ko: 브리체니 구

en: MD.65
ko: 칸테미르 구

en: MD.69
ko: 크리울레니 구

en: MD.76
ko: 글로데니 구

en: MD.79
ko: 레오바 구

en: MD.80
ko: 니스포레니 구

en: MD.82
ko: 오르헤이 구

en: MD.83
ko: 레지나 구

en: MD.84
ko: 르슈카니 구

en: MD.85
ko: 슨제레이 구

en: MD.86
ko: 숄더네슈티 구

en: MD.89
ko: 스트러셰니 구

en: MD.90
ko: 타라클리아 구

en: MD.91
ko: 텔레네슈티 구

en: MD.92
ko: 운게니 구

en: ME
ko: 몬테네그로

en: ME.04
ko: 비옐로폴레

en: ME.08
ko: 헤르체그노비

en: ME.10
ko: 코토르

en: ME.11
ko: 모이코바츠

en: MF
ko: 생마르탱

en: MG
ko: 마다카스카르

en: MH
ko: 마셜 제도

en: MK
ko: 마케도니아 공화국

en: MK.11
ko: 보실로보 시

en: MK.12
ko: 브르베니차 시

en: MK.28
ko: 돌네니 시

en: MK.35
ko: 그라드스코 시

en: MK.36
ko: 일린덴 시

en: MK.40
ko: 카르빈치 시

en: MK.60
ko: 로조보 시

en: MK.62
ko: 마케돈스카카메니차 시

en: MK.80
ko: 플라스니차 시

en: MK.86
ko: 레센 시

en: MK.87
ko: 로소만 시

en: MK.A4
ko: 스베티니콜레 시

en: MK.A5
ko: 테아르체 시

en: MK.C6
ko: 즈르노브치 시

en: MK.C9
ko: 차슈카 시

en: MK.D4
ko: 고스티바르

en: MK.D5
ko: 예구노브체 시

en: MK.E4
ko: 마브로보 로스투샤 시

en: MK.E9
ko: 발란도보 시

en: MK.F5
ko: 데바르차 시

en: ML
ko: 말리

en: MM
ko: 미얀마

en: MN
ko: 몽골

en: MO
ko: 마카오

en: MP
ko: 북마리아나제도

en: MP.110
ko: 사이판

en: MQ
ko: 마르티니크

en: MQ.MQ
ko: 마르티니크

en: MR
ko: 모리타니

en: MR.03
ko: 아사바 주

en: MR.04
ko: 고르골 주

en: MR.05
ko: 브라크나 주

en: MR.07
ko: 아드라르 주

en: MR.08
ko: 다클레트누아디부 주

en: MR.09
ko: 타간트 주

en: MR.10
ko: 기디마카 주

en: MR.11
ko: 티리스젬무르 주

en: MR.12
ko: 인시리 주

en: MS
ko: 몬트세라트

en: MT
ko: 몰타

en: MT.02
ko: 발찬

en: MT.11
ko: 아인실렘

en: MU
ko: 모리셔스

en: MV
ko: 몰디브

en: MW
ko: 말라위

en: MX
ko: 멕시코

en: MX.01
ko: 아과스칼리엔테스 주

en: MX.02
ko: 바하 칼리포르니아 주

en: MX.03
ko: 바하칼리포르니아수르 주

en: MX.04
ko: 캄페체 주

en: MX.05
ko: 치아파스 주

en: MX.06
ko: 치와와 주

en: MX.12
ko: 게레로 주

en: MY
ko: 말레이시아

en: MY.01
ko: 조호르 주

en: MY.02
ko: 크다 주

en: MY.11
ko: 사라왁 주

en: MY.12
ko: 슬랑오르 주

en: MZ
ko: 모잠비크

en: MZ.06
ko: 남풀라 주

en: MZ.08
ko: 테트 주

en: NA
ko: 나미비아

en: NA.21
ko: 호마스 주

en: NA.33
ko: 오항궤나 주

en: NA.35
ko: 오마헤케 주

en: NA.36
ko: 오무사티 주

en: NA.37
ko: 오샤나 주

en: NA.38
ko: 오시코토 주

en: NC
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

en: NE
ko: 니제르

en: NE.01
ko: 아가데즈 주

en: NE.02
ko: 디파 주

en: NF
ko: 노퍽섬

en: NG
ko: 나이지리아

en: NG.11
ko: 연방 수도 지구

en: NI
ko: 니카라과

en: NL
ko: 네덜란드

en: NL.01
ko: 드렌터 주

en: NL.02
ko: 프리슬란트 주

en: NL.03
ko: 헬데를란트 주

en: NL.04
ko: 흐로닝언 주

en: NL.05
ko: 림뷔르흐 주

en: NL.06
ko: 노르트브라반트 주

en: NL.07
ko: 노르트홀란트 주

en: NL.09
ko: 위트레흐트 주

en: NL.10
ko: 제일란트 주

en: NL.11
ko: 자위트홀란트 주

en: NL.15
ko: 오버레이설 주

en: NL.16
ko: 플레볼란트 주

en: NO
ko: 노르웨이

en: NP
ko: 네팔

en: NR
ko: 나우루

en: NR.14
ko: 야렌

en: NU
ko: 니우에

en: NZ
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: NZ.E7
ko: 오클랜드

en: NZ.E8
ko: 베이오브플렌티 지방

en: NZ.E9
ko: 캔터베리 지방

en: NZ.F1
ko: 기즈번 지역

en: NZ.F4
ko: 말버러 지방

en: NZ.F6
ko: 노스랜드 지방

en: NZ.F7
ko: 오타고 지방

en: NZ.F8
ko: 사우스랜드 지방

en: NZ.G2
ko: 웰링턴

en: NZ.G3
ko: 웨스트코스트 지방

en: OM
ko: 오만

en: PA
ko: 파나마

en: PA.09
ko: 구나얄라 특구

en: PA.11
ko: 엠베라워우난 특구

en: PE
ko: 페루

en: PE.01
ko: 아마소나스 주

en: PE.05
ko: 아야쿠초 주

en: PE.11
ko: 이카 주

en: PE.12
ko: 후닌 주

en: PE.13
ko: 라리베르타드 주

en: PE.19
ko: 파스코 주

en: PE.20
ko: 피우라 주

en: PF
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: PG
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: PG.10
ko: 동뉴브리튼 주

en: PG.15
ko: 뉴아일랜드 주

en: PG.17
ko: 서뉴브리튼 주

en: PH
ko: 필리핀

en: PH.01
ko: 일로코스 지방

en: PH.02
ko: 카가얀밸리 지방

en: PH.03
ko: 중부 루손 지방

en: PH.06
ko: 서부 비사야 지방

en: PH.07
ko: 중부 비사야 지방

en: PH.08
ko: 동부 비사야 지방

en: PH.10
ko: 북부 민다나오 지방

en: PH.14
ko: 무슬림 민다나오 자치구

en: PH.15
ko: 코르디예라 행정구

en: PK
ko: 파키스탄

en: PK.05
ko: 신드 주

en: PK.06
ko: 아자드 카슈미르 주

en: PL
ko: 폴란드

en: PM
ko: 생피에르앤드미클롱

en: PN
ko: 핏케언 제도

en: PR
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: PS
ko: 팔레스타인

en: PS.GZ
ko: 가자 지구

en: PT
ko: 포르투갈

en: PT.14
ko: 리스보아 현

en: PT.23
ko: 아조레스

en: PW
ko: 팔라우

en: PY
ko: 파라과이

en: QA
ko: 카타르

en: RE
ko: 레위니옹

en: RE.RE
ko: 레위니옹

en: RO
ko: 루마니아

en: RO.29
ko: 올트 주

en: RO.30
ko: 프라호바 주

en: RO.40
ko: 브란체아 주

en: RO.43
ko: 일포브 주

en: RS
ko: 세르비아

en: RU
ko: 러시아

en: RU.16
ko: 추바시 공화국

en: RU.17
ko: 다게스탄 공화국

en: RU.28
ko: 카렐리야 공화국

en: RU.34
ko: 코미 공화국

en: RU.47
ko: 모스크바 주

en: RU.49
ko: 무르만스크 주

en: RU.66
ko: 상트페테르부르크

en: RU.81
ko: 울리야놉스크 주

en: RU.89
ko: 유대인 자치주

en: RU.90
ko: 페름 지방

en: RU.92
ko: 캄차카

en: RW
ko: 르완다

en: SA
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: SB
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: SC
ko: 세이쉘

en: SD
ko: 수단

en: SE
ko: 스웨덴

en: SE.02
ko: 블레킹에

en: SE.03
ko: 예블레보리 주

en: SE.06
ko: 할란드

en: SE.10
ko: 달라르나

en: SE.14
ko: 노르보텐

en: SE.15
ko: 외레브로 주

en: SE.28
ko: 베스트라예탈란드 주

en: SG
ko: 싱가포르

en: SH
ko: 세인트헬레나

en: SI
ko: 슬로베니아

en: SI.12
ko: 체르클레나고렌스켐

en: SI.14
ko: 체르크노

en: SI.22
ko: 돌프리류블랴니

en: SI.24
ko: 도르나바

en: SI.36
ko: 이드리야

en: SI.38
ko: 일리르스카비스트리차

en: SI.40
ko: 이졸라

en: SI.50
ko: 코페르

en: SI.64
ko: 로가테츠

en: SI.68
ko: 루코비차

en: SI.89
ko: 페스니차

en: SI.91
ko: 피브카

en: SI.94
ko: 포스토이나

en: SI.A3
ko: 라도블리차

en: SI.C4
ko: 슬로벤스케코니체

en: SI.G1
ko: 데스트르니크

en: SI.G3
ko: 도브르나

en: SI.G6
ko: 돌렌스케토플리체

en: SI.G8
ko: 그라드

en: SI.G9
ko: 하이디나

en: SI.H8
ko: 코멘다

en: SI.I4
ko: 렌다바

en: SI.I6
ko: 류토메르

en: SI.J2
ko: 마리보르

en: SI.K2
ko: 포드벨카

en: SI.K7
ko: 프투이

en: SI.L8
ko: 슬로벤스카비스트리차

en: SI.O2
ko: 고레

en: SJ
ko: 스발바르제도-얀마웬섬

en: SJ.21
ko: 스발바르 제도

en: SK
ko: 슬로바키아

en: SL
ko: 시에라리온

en: SM
ko: 산마리노

en: SM.02
ko: 키에사누오바

en: SN
ko: 세네갈

en: SN.01
ko: 다카르 주

en: SN.03
ko: 디우르벨 주

en: SN.05
ko: 탐바쿤다 주

en: SN.10
ko: 카올라크 주

en: SN.11
ko: 콜다 주

en: SN.12
ko: 지긴쇼르 주

en: SN.13
ko: 루가 주

en: SN.14
ko: 생루이 주

en: SN.15
ko: 마탐 주

en: SO
ko: 소말리아

en: SR
ko: 수리남

en: SS
ko: 남수단

en: ST
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: ST.01
ko: 프린시페 섬

en: ST.02
ko: 상투메 섬

en: SV
ko: 엘살바도르

en: SX
ko: 신트마르턴

en: SY
ko: 시리아

en: SY.13
ko: 다마스쿠스 주

en: SZ
ko: 스와질란드

en: TC
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: TD
ko: 챠드

en: TD.18
ko: 하제르라미 주

en: TD.19
ko: 망둘 주

en: TD.25
ko: 실라 주

en: TF
ko: 프랑스 남부 지방

en: TG
ko: 토고

en: TG.22
ko: 중앙 주

en: TG.23
ko: 카라 주

en: TG.24
ko: 마리팀 주

en: TG.25
ko: 플라토 주

en: TG.26
ko: 사반 주

en: TH
ko: 태국

en: TJ
ko: 타지크스탄

en: TK
ko: 토켈라우

en: TL
ko: 동티모르

en: TL.AL
ko: 아일레우 현

en: TL.AN
ko: 아이나루 현

en: TL.BA
ko: 바우카우 현

en: TL.BO
ko: 보보나루 현

en: TL.CO
ko: 코바리마 현

en: TL.ER
ko: 에르메라 현

en: TL.LA
ko: 라우템 현

en: TL.LI
ko: 리키사 주

en: TL.MF
ko: 마누파히 주

en: TL.MT
ko: 마나투투 현

en: TL.VI
ko: 비케케 현

en: TM
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: TM.01
ko: 아할 주

en: TM.02
ko: 발칸 주

en: TM.04
ko: 레바프 주

en: TM.05
ko: 마리 주

en: TN
ko: 튀니지

en: TN.34
ko: 타타우인 주

en: TN.39
ko: 마누바 주

en: TO
ko: 통가

en: TO.EU
ko: 에우아 섬

en: TO.NI
ko: 니우아스 제도

en: TR
ko: 터키

en: TR.05
ko: 아마시아 주

en: TR.07
ko: 안탈리아 주

en: TR.08
ko: 아르트빈 주

en: TR.09
ko: 아이딘 주

en: TR.10
ko: 발리케시르 주

en: TR.11
ko: 빌레지크 주

en: TR.12
ko: 빙괼 주

en: TR.13
ko: 비틀리스 주

en: TR.14
ko: 볼루 주

en: TR.15
ko: 부르두르 주

en: TR.17
ko: 차나칼레 주

en: TR.19
ko: 초룸 주

en: TR.20
ko: 데니즐리 주

en: TR.22
ko: 에디르네 주

en: TR.24
ko: 에르진잔 주

en: TR.25
ko: 에르주룸 주

en: TR.26
ko: 에스키셰히르 주

en: TR.28
ko: 기레순 주

en: TR.31
ko: 하타이 주

en: TR.32
ko: 메르신 주

en: TR.33
ko: 이스파르타 주

en: TR.37
ko: 카스타모누 주

en: TR.38
ko: 카이세리 주

en: TR.39
ko: 키르클라렐리 주

en: TR.40
ko: 키르셰히르 주

en: TR.41
ko: 코자엘리 주

en: TR.43
ko: 퀴타히아 주

en: TR.44
ko: 말라티아 주

en: TR.45
ko: 마니사 주

en: TR.46
ko: 카라만마라슈 주

en: TR.48
ko: 물라 주

en: TR.49
ko: 무슈 주

en: TR.52
ko: 오르두 주

en: TR.54
ko: 사카리아 주

en: TR.55
ko: 삼순 주

en: TR.57
ko: 시노프 주

en: TR.58
ko: 시바스 주

en: TR.59
ko: 테키르다 주

en: TR.61
ko: 트라브존 주

en: TR.62
ko: 툰젤리 주

en: TR.64
ko: 우샤크 주

en: TR.65
ko: 반 주

en: TR.66
ko: 요즈가트 주

en: TR.71
ko: 코니아 주

en: TR.72
ko: 마르딘 주

en: TR.74
ko: 시이르트 주

en: TR.75
ko: 악사라이 주

en: TR.76
ko: 바트만 주

en: TR.78
ko: 카라만 주

en: TR.79
ko: 키리칼레 주

en: TR.80
ko: 시르나크 주

en: TR.81
ko: 아다나 주

en: TR.82
ko: 창키리 주

en: TR.83
ko: 가지안테프 주

en: TR.86
ko: 아르다한 주

en: TR.87
ko: 바르틴 주

en: TR.88
ko: 이디르 주

en: TR.90
ko: 킬리스 주

en: TR.91
ko: 오스마니예 주

en: TR.92
ko: 얄로바 주

en: TT
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: TT.01
ko: 아리마

en: TV
ko: 투발루

en: TW
ko: 대만

en: TW.01
ko: 푸젠 성

en: TW.02
ko: 가오슝 시

en: TW.03
ko: 타이베이 시

en: TW.04
ko: 타이완 성

en: TZ
ko: 탄자니아

en: UA
ko: 우크라이나

en: UG
ko: 우간다

en: UM
ko: 미국령 해외 제도

en: UM.050
ko: 베이커 섬

en: UM.300
ko: 미드웨이

en: UM.350
ko: 나바사 섬

en: UM.450
ko: 웨이크 섬

en: US
ko: 미국

en: US.AK
ko: 알래스카 주

en: US.AL
ko: 앨라배마 주

en: US.AR
ko: 아칸소 주

en: US.AZ
ko: 애리조나 주

en: US.CA
ko: 캘리포니아 주

en: US.CO
ko: 콜로라도 주

en: US.CT
ko: 코네티컷 주

en: US.DC
ko: 컬럼비아 특별구

en: US.DE
ko: 델라웨어 주

en: US.FL
ko: 플로리다 주

en: US.GA
ko: 조지아

en: US.HI
ko: 하와이 주

en: US.IA
ko: 아이오와 주

en: US.ID
ko: 아이다호 주

en: US.IL
ko: 일리노이 주

en: US.IN
ko: 인디애나 주

en: US.KS
ko: 캔자스 주

en: US.KY
ko: 켄터키 주

en: US.LA
ko: 루이지애나 주

en: US.MA
ko: 매사추세츠 주

en: US.MD
ko: 메릴랜드 주

en: US.ME
ko: 메인 주

en: US.MI
ko: 미시간 주

en: US.MN
ko: 미네소타 주

en: US.MO
ko: 미주리 주

en: US.MS
ko: 미시시피 주

en: US.MT
ko: 몬태나 주

en: US.NC
ko: 노스캐롤라이나 주

en: US.ND
ko: 노스다코타 주

en: US.NE
ko: 네브래스카 주

en: US.NH
ko: 뉴햄프셔 주

en: US.NJ
ko: 뉴저지 주

en: US.NM
ko: 뉴멕시코 주

en: US.NV
ko: 네바다 주

en: US.NY
ko: 뉴욕 주

en: US.OH
ko: 오하이오 주

en: US.OK
ko: 오클라호마 주

en: US.OR
ko: 오리건 주

en: US.PA
ko: 펜실베이니아 주

en: US.RI
ko: 로드아일랜드 주

en: US.SC
ko: 사우스캐롤라이나 주

en: US.SD
ko: 사우스다코타 주

en: US.TN
ko: 테네시 주

en: US.TX
ko: 텍사스 주

en: US.UT
ko: 유타 주

en: US.VA
ko: 버지니아 주

en: US.VT
ko: 버몬트 주

en: US.WA
ko: 워싱턴 주

en: US.WI
ko: 위스콘신 주

en: US.WV
ko: 웨스트버지니아 주

en: US.WY
ko: 와이오밍 주

en: UY
ko: 우루과이

en: UZ
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: VA
ko: 바티칸시티

en: VC
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: VE
ko: 베네주엘라

en: VE.09
ko: 델타아마쿠로 주

en: VE.25
ko: 수도 지구

en: VG
ko: 영국령 버진아일랜드

en: VI
ko: 미국령 버진아일랜드

en: VN
ko: 베트남

en: VN.20
ko: 호치민

en: VU
ko: 바누아투

en: WF
ko: 왈리스-푸투나 제도

en: WS
ko: 사모아

en: WS.02
ko: 아이가이레타이 구

en: WS.03
ko: 아투아 구

en: WS.08
ko: 팔라울리 구

en: WS.10
ko: 투아마사가 구

en: WS.11
ko: 바이시가노 구

en: XK
ko: 코소보

en: YE
ko: 예멘

en: YE.05
ko: 샤브와 주

en: YT
ko: 마요트

en: ZA
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: ZA.05
ko: 이스턴케이프 주

en: ZA.06
ko: 하우텡 주

en: ZA.07
ko: 음푸말랑가 주

en: ZA.09
ko: 림포포 주

en: ZM
ko: 잠비아

en: ZW
ko: 짐바브웨
