geonames - en to zh translation catalogue (783 entries)

en: 1007311
zh: 爹濱

en: 1018725
zh: 布隆方丹

en: 105343
zh: 吉達

en: 10630003
zh: 徐州

en: 1070940
zh: 安塔那那利佛

en: 107797
zh: 扎哈蘭

en: 108410
zh: 利雅得

en: 10859300
zh: 連雲港

en: 109223
zh: 麥地那

en: 10942359
zh: 寶雞

en: 1138958
zh: 喀布爾

en: 1151254
zh: 布吉市

en: 1170395
zh: مینګورہ

en: 1174872
zh: 卡拉奇

en: 1176615
zh: 伊斯蘭堡

en: 1177446
zh: 瓜達爾

en: 11778484
zh: 隴南

en: 1185241
zh: 達卡

en: 1205733
zh: 吉大港

en: 1226260
zh: 亭可馬里

en: 1229293
zh: 普塔勒姆區

en: 1248991
zh: 哥林堡

en: 1252416
zh: 廷布

en: 1264527
zh: 清奈

en: 1269515
zh: 齋葡亞

en: 1272502
zh: 第烏

en: 1273294
zh: 德里

en: 1273618
zh: 達曼

en: 1275004
zh: 架利吉打

en: 1279233
zh: 阿美達巴德

en: 1280737
zh: 拉薩

en: 1280957
zh: 嘉峪關市

en: 1281673
zh: 保山

en: 1283240
zh: 加德滿都

en: 1298824
zh: 仰光

en: 1328421
zh: 勃生

en: 146268
zh: 尼科西亞

en: 1496153
zh: 鄂木斯克

en: 1496747
zh: 新西伯利亞

en: 1514896
zh: 伊斯法拉

en: 1529102
zh: 烏魯木齊

en: 1529401
zh: 克拉瑪依

en: 1529531
zh: 敦煌

en: 1572151
zh: 芽莊

en: 1580240
zh: 順化

en: 1580541
zh: 會安

en: 1581130
zh: 河內

en: 160196
zh: 杜篤瑪

en: 160263
zh: 三蘭港

en: 1608529
zh: 呵叻

en: 162183
zh: 阿什哈巴德

en: 1625822
zh: 泗水

en: 1627896
zh: 三孖冷

en: 1636544
zh: 萬鴉老

en: 1642911
zh: 耶加達

en: 1645457
zh: 帝力

en: 1651944
zh: 永珍

en: 1668355
zh: 臺南

en: 1668399
zh: 臺中市

en: 1672228
zh: 馬公

en: 170654
zh: 大馬士革

en: 1732752
zh: 新山

en: 1732903
zh: 沙亞南

en: 1734052
zh: 山打根

en: 1734634
zh: 怡保

en: 1735634
zh: 古晉

en: 1735902
zh: 詩巫

en: 1737486
zh: 民都魯

en: 1738050
zh: 美里

en: 1783621
zh: 遵義

en: 1783745
zh: 自貢

en: 1783763
zh: 株洲

en: 1783934
zh: 商丘

en: 1784130
zh: 周口

en: 1784658
zh: 鄭州

en: 1784841
zh: 昭通

en: 1784853
zh: 肇慶

en: 1785036
zh: 張掖

en: 1785286
zh: 淄博

en: 1785453
zh: 棗莊

en: 1785725
zh: 雲浮

en: 1785738
zh: 運城

en: 1785777
zh: 榆林

en: 1785781
zh: 玉林

en: 1786577
zh: 鷹潭

en: 1786657
zh: 銀川

en: 1786764
zh: 宜昌

en: 1786770
zh: 宜賓

en: 1787093
zh: 煙臺

en: 1787227
zh: 揚州

en: 1787351
zh: 陽泉

en: 1787746
zh: 鹽城

en: 1787858
zh: 上饒

en: 1788508
zh: 新喻

en: 1788534
zh: 信陽

en: 1788852
zh: 西寧

en: 1788927
zh: 邢台

en: 1790254
zh: 孝感

en: 1790353
zh: 咸陽

en: 1790437
zh: 珠海

en: 1790492
zh: 湘潭

en: 1790645
zh: 廈門

en: 1790923
zh: 無錫

en: 1791121
zh: 常德

en: 1791236
zh: 蕪湖

en: 1791247
zh: 武漢

en: 1791249
zh: 烏海

en: 1791388
zh: 温州

en: 1791544
zh: 文昌

en: 1791673
zh: 威海

en: 1791681
zh: 濰坊

en: 1791779
zh: 萬寧

en: 1792359
zh: 黃山市

en: 1793511
zh: 太原

en: 1793700
zh: 台山

en: 1793879
zh: 隨州

en: 1793900
zh: 遂寧

en: 1795196
zh: 銅川

en: 1795270
zh: 石家莊

en: 1795855
zh: 紹興

en: 1795874
zh: 韶關

en: 1795940
zh: 汕頭

en: 1796556
zh: 三亞

en: 1796669
zh: 三門峽

en: 1797121
zh: 揭陽

en: 1797264
zh: 衢州

en: 1797318
zh: 曲靖

en: 1797353
zh: 泉州

en: 1797551
zh: 欽州

en: 1797595
zh: 秦皇島

en: 1797658
zh: 晉江

en: 1797929
zh: 青島

en: 1797945
zh: 清遠

en: 1798654
zh: 萍鄉

en: 1798760
zh: 平涼

en: 1798827
zh: 平頂山

en: 1799397
zh: 寧波

en: 1799491
zh: 內江

en: 1799629
zh: 南陽

en: 1799722
zh: 南通

en: 1799869
zh: 南寧

en: 1799962
zh: 南京

en: 1800163
zh: 南昌

en: 1800627
zh: 綿陽

en: 1800818
zh: 眉山

en: 1801180
zh: 茂名

en: 1801640
zh: 瀘州

en: 1801792
zh: 洛陽

en: 1801934
zh: 漯河

en: 1802204
zh: 欒城

en: 1802238
zh: 婁底

en: 1802276
zh: 龍岩

en: 1802940
zh: 普寧

en: 1803245
zh: 麗水

en: 1803318
zh: 臨沂

en: 1803567
zh: 臨汾

en: 1803834
zh: 聊城

en: 1804153
zh: 樂山

en: 1804430
zh: 蘭州

en: 1804591
zh: 萊蕪

en: 1804609
zh: 來賓

en: 1804651
zh: 昆明

en: 1804866
zh: 凱裡

en: 1804879
zh: 開封

en: 1805179
zh: 九江市

en: 1805518
zh: 濟寧

en: 1805528
zh: 金華

en: 1805540
zh: 荊州

en: 1805611
zh: 荊門

en: 1805733
zh: 金昌

en: 1805741
zh: 晉城

en: 1805753
zh: 濟南

en: 1805953
zh: 嘉興

en: 1805987
zh: 焦作

en: 1806299
zh: 江門

en: 1806408
zh: 陽江

en: 1806466
zh: 廣元

en: 1807234
zh: 黃石市

en: 1807689
zh: 懷化

en: 1807700
zh: 淮北

en: 1808198
zh: 菏澤

en: 1808370
zh: 衡陽

en: 1808392
zh: 衡水

en: 1808722
zh: 合肥

en: 1808770
zh: 鶴壁

en: 1808857
zh: 漢中

en: 1808926
zh: 杭州

en: 1808956
zh: 長治

en: 1808963
zh: 邯鄲

en: 1809078
zh: 海口

en: 1809152
zh: 固原

en: 1809461
zh: 貴陽

en: 1809532
zh: 貴港

en: 1809858
zh: 廣州

en: 1810638
zh: 贛州

en: 1810820
zh: 撫州

en: 1810821
zh: 福州

en: 1810845
zh: 阜陽

en: 1811764
zh: 都勻

en: 1812101
zh: 東營

en: 1812545
zh: 東莞

en: 1812955
zh: 德州市

en: 1812961
zh: 德陽

en: 1813171
zh: 張家界

en: 1813253
zh: 麗江

en: 1813325
zh: 達州

en: 1814087
zh: 大連

en: 1814757
zh: 滁州

en: 1815286
zh: 成都

en: 1815456
zh: 常州

en: 1815577
zh: 長沙

en: 1816080
zh: 滄州

en: 1816234
zh: 亳州

en: 1816336
zh: 濱州

en: 1816373
zh: 畢節

en: 1816440
zh: 蚌埠

en: 1816705
zh: 北海

en: 1816920
zh: 邵陽

en: 1816971
zh: 保定

en: 1817240
zh: 白銀市

en: 1817968
zh: 安順

en: 1817993
zh: 安慶

en: 1818446
zh: 屯門

en: 1818673
zh: 大埔

en: 1819729
zh: 香港

en: 1820906
zh: 斯里巴加灣

en: 1835848
zh: 首爾

en: 1841810
zh: 廣州

en: 1841811
zh: 光州

en: 1845136
zh: 春川

en: 1845457
zh: 全州

en: 1846266
zh: 濟州

en: 1846326
zh: 昌原

en: 1854162
zh: 青梅市

en: 1856367
zh: 武藏野市

en: 1857871
zh: 町田市

en: 1857910
zh: 京都

en: 1858964
zh: 國分寺市

en: 1859171
zh: 神戶

en: 1859307
zh: 北九州市

en: 1859642
zh: 川崎

en: 1862599
zh: 日野市

en: 1863440
zh: 八王子市

en: 1886760
zh: 蘇州

en: 1907148
zh: 福生市

en: 1922014
zh: 武夷山市

en: 1926099
zh: 松山

en: 2013348
zh: 海參崴

en: 2022890
zh: 伯力

en: 2026609
zh: 海蘭泡

en: 2033196
zh: 張家口

en: 2033370
zh: 營口

en: 2033413
zh: 伊春

en: 2034400
zh: 通遼

en: 2034414
zh: 通化

en: 2034439
zh: 鐵嶺

en: 2034655
zh: 綏化

en: 2034657
zh: 綏芬河

en: 2034714
zh: 四平

en: 2034786
zh: 雙鴨山

en: 2034937
zh: 瀋陽

en: 2035265
zh: 齊齊哈爾

en: 2035399
zh: 松原

en: 2036109
zh: 遼源

en: 2036113
zh: 遼陽

en: 2036389
zh: 鷄西

en: 2036427
zh: 錦州

en: 2036502
zh: 吉林市

en: 2036581
zh: 佳木斯

en: 2036597
zh: 加格達奇區

en: 2036892
zh: 呼和浩特

en: 2036973
zh: 黑河

en: 2036986
zh: 鶴崗

en: 2037013
zh: 哈爾濱

en: 2037346
zh: 阜新

en: 2037355
zh: 撫順

en: 2037860
zh: 大慶

en: 2037886
zh: 丹東

en: 2038067
zh: 赤峰

en: 2038087
zh: 承德

en: 2038120
zh: 朝陽市

en: 2038180
zh: 長春

en: 2038300
zh: 本溪

en: 2038432
zh: 包頭

en: 2038569
zh: 白城

en: 2038584
zh: 白山

en: 2038632
zh: 鞍山

en: 2057087
zh: 古邦

en: 2077895
zh: 愛麗絲坪

en: 2112141
zh: 郡山

en: 2112539
zh: 磐城

en: 2127733
zh: 苫小牧市

en: 2127955
zh: 砂川市

en: 2128295
zh: 札幌市

en: 2128574
zh: 小樽市

en: 2128983
zh: 名寄市

en: 2129101
zh: 室蘭市

en: 2129870
zh: 岩見澤市

en: 2129909
zh: 石狩市

en: 2130054
zh: 北廣島市

en: 2130188
zh: 函館

en: 2130332
zh: 深川市

en: 2130404
zh: 江別市

en: 2130452
zh: 千歲市

en: 2130534
zh: 美唄市

en: 2130612
zh: 蘆別市

en: 2130629
zh: 旭川市

en: 2146142
zh: 湯士威路

en: 2147714
zh: 雪梨

en: 2163355
zh: 霍巴特

en: 2172517
zh: 坎培拉

en: 2172797
zh: 柬兹

en: 2174003
zh: 布里斯本

en: 2179537
zh: 威靈頓

en: 2198148
zh: 蘇瓦

en: 2210247
zh: 的黎波里

en: 2210554
zh: 蘇爾特

en: 2220957
zh: 耶溫得

en: 223817
zh: 吉布提城

en: 2253354
zh: 達喀爾

en: 2274895
zh: 蒙羅維亞

en: 2279755
zh: 雅穆蘇克雷

en: 2293538
zh: 阿必仁

en: 2306104
zh: 阿克拉

en: 2309527
zh: 馬拉博

en: 2314302
zh: 金沙薩

en: 232422
zh: 坎帕拉

en: 2332459
zh: 拉哥斯

en: 2352778
zh: 阿布賈

en: 2365267
zh: 洛美

en: 2374775
zh: 比紹

en: 2392087
zh: 波圖奴埠

en: 2394819
zh: 吉大奴

en: 2399697
zh: 利伯維爾

en: 2410763
zh: 聖多美

en: 241131
zh: 維多利亞

en: 2440485
zh: 尼亞美

en: 2449067
zh: 湯瀑圖

en: 2464470
zh: 突尼斯

en: 250441
zh: 安曼

en: 2507480
zh: 阿爾及爾

en: 2509954
zh: 華倫西亞

en: 2510409
zh: 托利多

en: 2510911
zh: 塞維亞

en: 2514256
zh: 馬拉加

en: 2519240
zh: 哥多華

en: 2520611
zh: 卡沙利斯

en: 2521923
zh: 顏曼莎

en: 2522258
zh: 阿爾瓦塞特

en: 2525473
zh: 卡利亞里

en: 2538475
zh: 剌八

en: 2562305
zh: 華列他

en: 2611396
zh: 雷神港

en: 2620473
zh: 希星加

en: 2633563
zh: 窩士打

en: 2633858
zh: 溫車士打

en: 2634403
zh: 韋斯咸

en: 2634491
zh: 西布朗

en: 2636714
zh: 史察福

en: 2638664
zh: 梳士巴利

en: 2643743
zh: 倫敦

en: 2644688
zh: 列斯

en: 2647074
zh: 禧福

en: 2648404
zh: 告羅士打

en: 2648579
zh: 格拉斯哥

en: 2648997
zh: 富林

en: 2649808
zh: 雅息特

en: 2650628
zh: 對衡

en: 2650752
zh: 登地

en: 2650802
zh: 登巴頓

en: 2651048
zh: 度華

en: 2651101
zh: 道徹斯特

en: 2651123
zh: 唐卡士打

en: 2651513
zh: 達靈頓

en: 2651621
zh: 達根林

en: 2652618
zh: 高車士打

en: 2653225
zh: 車士打菲特

en: 2653228
zh: 車士打

en: 2653877
zh: 根德伯里

en: 2654187
zh: 貝利

en: 2654264
zh: 般尼

en: 2654710
zh: 白禮頓

en: 2654993
zh: 巴拉福特

en: 2655237
zh: 保頓

en: 2655524
zh: 布力般

en: 2655984
zh: 貝爾法斯特

en: 2656284
zh: 班士利

en: 2657697
zh: 厄頓

en: 2657770
zh: 艾寧頓

en: 2657832
zh: 鴨巴甸

en: 2657896
zh: 蘇黎世

en: 2661552
zh: 伯恩

en: 2661604
zh: 巴塞爾

en: 2673730
zh: 斯德哥爾摩

en: 2706767
zh: 希星堡

en: 2745912
zh: 烏德勒支

en: 2756253
zh: 燕豪芬

en: 2759794
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: 276781
zh: 貝魯特

en: 2783985
zh: 窩打老

en: 2800866
zh: 布魯塞爾

en: 2803138
zh: 安特衞普

en: 281133
zh: 加沙

en: 281184
zh: 耶路撒冷

en: 2818067
zh: 於特森

en: 282239
zh: 拉姆安拉

en: 2842647
zh: 沙卜勤

en: 287286
zh: 馬斯喀特

en: 2879139
zh: 萊比錫

en: 2886242
zh: 古龍

en: 290030
zh: 多哈

en: 290340
zh: 麥納瑪

en: 2910831
zh: 漢諾威

en: 2928810
zh: 埃森

en: 292968
zh: 阿布扎比

en: 293397
zh: 特拉維夫

en: 2934246
zh: 調素多爾夫

en: 2934691
zh: 杜伊斯堡

en: 2960316
zh: 盧森堡城

en: 2965140
zh: 科克

en: 2972315
zh: 圖魯茲

en: 2972328
zh: 土倫

en: 2973783
zh: 斯特拉斯堡

en: 298117
zh: 凡城

en: 2982652
zh: 盧昂

en: 2987914
zh: 佩皮尼昂

en: 2989317
zh: 奧爾良

en: 2990440
zh: 尼斯

en: 2992166
zh: 夢比利耶

en: 2994160
zh: 梅斯

en: 2996882
zh: 馬岡

en: 2996944
zh: 里昂

en: 2998324
zh: 里爾

en: 3003796
zh: 夏華

en: 3028808
zh: 康城

en: 3031582
zh: 波爾多

en: 3034126
zh: 布蒙

en: 3038354
zh: 亞桑蒲坊

en: 3060972
zh: 布拉迪斯拉發

en: 3088171
zh: 波茲南

en: 3093133
zh: 羅茲

en: 3096472
zh: 卡托維治

en: 3109642
zh: 聖地亞哥金波斯特拉

en: 3117735
zh: 馬德里

en: 3119841
zh: 拉科魯尼亞

en: 3124132
zh: 昆卡

en: 3128760
zh: 巴薩隆拿

en: 3165185
zh: 第里雅斯特

en: 3168070
zh: 聖馬連奴城

en: 3174953
zh: 壢車

en: 3176959
zh: 翡冷翠

en: 3183875
zh: 地拉那

en: 3186886
zh: 薩格勒布

en: 3191281
zh: 薩拉熱窩

en: 3193044
zh: 波德戈里察

en: 3196359
zh: 盧布爾雅那

en: 323777
zh: 安塔利亞

en: 323786
zh: 安卡拉

en: 3247449
zh: 阿臣

en: 3352136
zh: 溫荷克

en: 3369157
zh: 好望角鎮

en: 3374333
zh: 培亞

en: 3378644
zh: 佐治城

en: 3382160
zh: 開雲

en: 3383330
zh: 巴拉馬利波

en: 3390760
zh: 李斯腓

en: 3399415
zh: 福塔雷薩

en: 3413829
zh: 雷克雅未克

en: 3421319
zh: 努克

en: 3432043
zh: 拉普拉塔

en: 343300
zh: 阿斯馬拉

en: 3441575
zh: 蒙特維多

en: 3451190
zh: 里約熱內盧

en: 3464975
zh: 古里提巴

en: 3469058
zh: 巴西利亞

en: 3531673
zh: 港觀

en: 3553478
zh: 夏灣拿

en: 3571824
zh: 拿騷

en: 3582672
zh: 貝爾莫潘

en: 3583361
zh: 聖薩爾瓦多

en: 359792
zh: 阿斯旺

en: 359796
zh: 蘇伊士

en: 3600949
zh: 特古西加爾巴

en: 360502
zh: 樂蜀

en: 361058
zh: 亞歷山大港

en: 361291
zh: 洪加達

en: 3621849
zh: 聖荷西

en: 3632308
zh: 梅里達市

en: 3646738
zh: 卡拉卡斯

en: 3652462
zh: 基多

en: 3688689
zh: 波哥大

en: 3689147
zh: 巴冷基也

en: 3712076
zh: 告郎

en: 3718426
zh: 太子港

en: 3838583
zh: 羅沙里奧

en: 3868626
zh: 瓦爾帕萊索

en: 3899361
zh: 阿列卡

en: 3899539
zh: 安托法加斯塔

en: 3903987
zh: 蘇克雷

en: 3911925
zh: 拉巴斯

en: 3936456
zh: 利馬

en: 4014338
zh: 芝華華市

en: 4035413
zh: 阿皮亞

en: 4076784
zh: 蒙哥馬利

en: 4082866
zh: 鳳凰城

en: 4119403
zh: 列度洛埠

en: 4164138
zh: 邁亞美

en: 4168228
zh: 彭薩哥拉

en: 4174715
zh: 達拉哈西

en: 4180439
zh: 亞特蘭大

en: 425378
zh: 布松布拉

en: 4259418
zh: 印第安納波利斯

en: 4335045
zh: 紐奧良

en: 4347242
zh: 安納波里斯

en: 4347778
zh: 巴爾的摩

en: 4386387
zh: 費格遜市

en: 4509177
zh: 哥倫布

en: 4544349
zh: 俄克拉荷馬城

en: 4560349
zh: 費城

en: 4641239
zh: 孟非斯

en: 4644585
zh: 納殊維爾

en: 4671654
zh: 柯士甸

en: 4684888
zh: 達拉斯

en: 4699066
zh: 侯斯頓

en: 4726206
zh: 聖安東尼奧

en: 472757
zh: 伏爾加格勒

en: 4781708
zh: 列治文

en: 4887398
zh: 芝加哥

en: 4930956
zh: 波士頓

en: 4948247
zh: 昆市

en: 4957003
zh: 柯格斯塔

en: 4975802
zh: 波特蘭

en: 498677
zh: 薩拉托夫

en: 4990729
zh: 底特律

en: 4998830
zh: 蘭辛

en: 5037649
zh: 明尼亞波利斯

en: 5106834
zh: 柯巴利

en: 5150529
zh: 卡夫蘭

en: 5206379
zh: 匹茲堡

en: 5251436
zh: 清水市

en: 5308655
zh: 鳳凰城

en: 53654
zh: 摩加迪沙

en: 5368361
zh: 洛杉磯

en: 5375480
zh: 山景城

en: 5378538
zh: 奧克蘭

en: 5389489
zh: 沙加緬度

en: 5391811
zh: 聖地牙哥

en: 5391959
zh: 三藩市

en: 5399020
zh: 士德頓

en: 5419384
zh: 丹佛

en: 5506956
zh: 拉斯維加斯

en: 551487
zh: 喀山

en: 554234
zh: 加里寧格勒

en: 5554072
zh: 朱諾

en: 5780993
zh: 鹽湖城

en: 5809844
zh: 西雅圖

en: 5812944
zh: 打金麻

en: 5855927
zh: 希路

en: 5856195
zh: 檀香山

en: 588409
zh: 塔林

en: 5909629
zh: 寶樂沙

en: 5911606
zh: 本拿比

en: 5913490
zh: 卡加利

en: 5927690
zh: 高貴林

en: 5992500
zh: 京士頓

en: 6050610
zh: 拉瓦勒

en: 6087844
zh: 新西敏

en: 6107325
zh: 布彎卡利

en: 6111962
zh: 滿地寶

en: 6122085
zh: 列治文

en: 6141439
zh: 蘇聖瑪麗

en: 6146143
zh: 舍布碌

en: 6169141
zh: 三河市

en: 6173331
zh: 溫哥華

en: 6180961
zh: 白石

en: 6325494
zh: 魁北克市

en: 643492
zh: 奧盧

en: 644450
zh: 諾基亞

en: 653281
zh: 基米

en: 658225
zh: 赫爾辛基

en: 6822129
zh: 多摩市

en: 709717
zh: 頓涅茨克

en: 727011
zh: 索菲亞

en: 732770
zh: 布爾加斯

en: 7576887
zh: 賀州

en: 765876
zh: 盧布林

en: 786714
zh: 普里什蒂納

en: 8400694
zh: 台州

en: 8533133
zh: 六盤水

en: 8537264
zh: 黃岡

en: 88319
zh: 班加西

en: 9072919
zh: 日照

en: 909137
zh: 盧薩卡

en: 9181182
zh: 濮陽

en: 921772
zh: 莫羅尼

en: 927967
zh: 里朗威

en: 932505
zh: 馬些盧

en: 933773
zh: 嘉波隆里

en: 934154
zh: 路易港

en: 934985
zh: 墨巴本

en: 935048
zh: 洛班巴

en: 964137
zh: 普利托里亞

en: 99072
zh: 摩蘇爾

en: 993800
zh: 約翰尼斯堡

en: AE
zh: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en: AG.01
zh: 巴布達島

en: AU.01
zh: 澳洲首都地區

en: AU.03
zh: 北領地

en: BA
zh: 波斯尼亞

en: BB
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: BD
zh: 孟加拉國

en: BF
zh: 布基納法索

en: BM
zh: 百慕達

en: BR.04
zh: 亞馬遜州

en: BZ
zh: 伯利茲

en: CA.01
zh: 亞伯達

en: CA.02
zh: 卑詩省

en: CA.03
zh: 緬尼吐巴

en: CA.04
zh: 紐賓士域省

en: CA.07
zh: 諾華斯高沙

en: CA.08
zh: 安大略省

en: CA.09
zh: 愛德華王子島

en: CA.11
zh: 沙士加芝灣

en: CA.12
zh: 育空地區

en: CA.14
zh: 努那活

en: CD
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: CF
zh: 中非共和國

en: CH.GE
zh: 日內瓦州

en: CK
zh: 曲克群島

en: CN.26
zh: 陝西

en: DE.03
zh: 不來梅漢莎自由市

en: DE.06
zh: 下薩克遜

en: DE.08
zh: 萊茵-普法茨

en: DE.09
zh: 沙亞

en: DE.10
zh: 舒勒斯維-荷斯泰因

en: DE.11
zh: 勃蘭登堡

en: DE.14
zh: 薩克遜-雁候

en: DK.20
zh: 舍蘭大區

en: DM
zh: 多米尼克

en: DO
zh: 多明尼加

en: FM
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: FR.53
zh: 布禮斯

en: GB.ENG
zh: 英倫

en: GD
zh: 格林納達

en: GE
zh: 格魯吉亞

en: GE.02
zh: 阿布哈茲

en: GE.69
zh: 姆茨赫塔-姆季阿涅季州

en: GM
zh: 甘比亞

en: HK.KKC
zh: 九龍城區

en: HK.NST
zh: 沙田區

en: HK.NTM
zh: 屯門區

en: HU
zh: 匈牙利

en: ID.08
zh: 東爪哇

en: ID.18
zh: 東努沙登加拉

en: ID.21
zh: 中蘇拉威西

en: ID.26
zh: 北蘇門答臘

en: ID.30
zh: 西爪哇

en: ID.31
zh: 北蘇拉威西

en: ID.32
zh: 南蘇門答臘

en: ID.33
zh: 萬丹

en: IE.L
zh: 利揚省

en: IE.U
zh: 烏勒省

en: IN.03
zh: 阿薩姆邦

en: IN.05
zh: 昌迪加爾

en: IN.28
zh: 西孟加拉邦

en: IN.29
zh: 錫金

en: IN.30
zh: 阿魯納恰爾

en: IN.33
zh: 果阿

en: IN.36
zh: 北方邦

en: IO
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: IT.01
zh: 阿布魯佐

en: IT.02
zh: 巴斯利卡塔

en: IT.03
zh: 卡拉布利亞

en: IT.04
zh: 甘帕尼亞

en: IT.07
zh: 拉素

en: IT.08
zh: 列古利亞

en: IT.10
zh: 馬其

en: IT.11
zh: 摩列謝

en: IT.12
zh: 皮耶蒙

en: IT.13
zh: 蒲利亞

en: IT.15
zh: 西西里

en: IT.16
zh: 陀斯卡拿

en: IT.18
zh: 翁布利亞

en: IT.20
zh: 威尼托

en: JM
zh: 牙買加

en: JP
zh: 日本

en: JP.02
zh: 秋田縣

en: JP.06
zh: 福井縣

en: JP.07
zh: 福岡縣

en: JP.08
zh: 福島縣

en: JP.09
zh: 岐阜縣

en: JP.13
zh: 兵庫縣

en: JP.14
zh: 茨城縣

en: JP.16
zh: 岩手縣

en: JP.17
zh: 香川縣

en: JP.19
zh: 神奈川縣

en: JP.21
zh: 熊本縣

en: JP.24
zh: 宮城縣

en: JP.25
zh: 宮崎縣

en: JP.26
zh: 長野縣

en: JP.29
zh: 新潟縣

en: JP.31
zh: 岡山縣

en: JP.35
zh: 滋賀縣

en: JP.37
zh: 靜岡縣

en: JP.38
zh: 栃木縣

en: JP.41
zh: 鳥取縣

en: JP.43
zh: 和歌山縣

en: JP.44
zh: 山形縣

en: JP.45
zh: 山口縣

en: JP.46
zh: 山梨縣

en: JP.47
zh: 沖繩縣

en: KY
zh: 開曼羣島

en: ME
zh: 黑山

en: MN
zh: 蒙古國

en: MX
zh: 墨西哥

en: MY.01
zh: 柔佛州

en: MY.02
zh: 吉打

en: MY.11
zh: 沙撈越

en: MY.12
zh: 雪蘭莪州

en: NR
zh: 瑙魯

en: NU
zh: 紐埃

en: NZ
zh: 紐西蘭

en: PK.05
zh: 信德省

en: PS.GZ
zh: 加沙地帶

en: RS
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: RU.17
zh: 達吉斯坦

en: RU.47
zh: 莫斯科州

en: SB
zh: 所羅門群島

en: SO
zh: 索馬里

en: TM
zh: 土庫曼

en: TR.65
zh: 凡省

en: TV
zh: 圖瓦盧

en: TW
zh: 台灣

en: UM.050
zh: 貝克島

en: US.AK
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: US.AR
zh: 阿肯色州

en: US.AZ
zh: 亞利桑拿州

en: US.CA
zh: 加利福尼亞州

en: US.CO
zh: 哥羅拉度州

en: US.CT
zh: 康湼狄格州

en: US.DE
zh: 特拉華州

en: US.FL
zh: 佛羅里達州

en: US.HI
zh: 夏威夷州

en: US.IA
zh: 埃奧華州

en: US.ID
zh: 愛達荷州

en: US.IL
zh: 伊利諾州

en: US.IN
zh: 印第安納州

en: US.KS
zh: 干沙州

en: US.KY
zh: 肯塔基州

en: US.LA
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: US.MA
zh: 麻省

en: US.MD
zh: 馬利蘭州

en: US.ME
zh: 緬因州

en: US.MI
zh: 密芝根州

en: US.MN
zh: 明尼蘇達州

en: US.MO
zh: 密蘇里州

en: US.MS
zh: 密西西比州

en: US.MT
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: US.NC
zh: 北卡羅萊納州

en: US.ND
zh: 北達哥他州

en: US.NE
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: US.NH
zh: 紐咸西州

en: US.NJ
zh: 紐澤西州

en: US.NV
zh: 內華達州

en: US.NY
zh: 紐約州

en: US.OH
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: US.OK
zh: 奧克拉何馬州

en: US.OR
zh: 俄勒岡州

en: US.PA
zh: 賓夕凡尼亞州

en: US.RI
zh: 羅德島州

en: US.SC
zh: 南卡羅萊納州

en: US.SD
zh: 南達科他州

en: US.TN
zh: 田納西州

en: US.TX
zh: 德薩斯州

en: US.UT
zh: 猶他州

en: US.VA
zh: 維珍尼亞州

en: US.VT
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: US.WA
zh: 華盛頓州

en: US.WI
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: US.WV
zh: 西維珍尼亞州

en: US.WY
zh: 懷俄明州

en: VG
zh: 英屬處女羣島

en: VN.20
zh: 胡志明市
