geonames - en to zh translation catalogue (9566 entries)

en: 1000501
zh: 格拉罕鎮

en: 1000543
zh: 格拉夫-里內特

en: 10020191
zh: 六枝

en: 1003953
zh: 博福特港

en: 1005125
zh: 埃爾默洛

en: 1006984
zh: 東倫敦

en: 1007311
zh: 德班

en: 1011632
zh: 德阿爾

en: 1012600
zh: 克拉多克

en: 101312
zh: 圖賴夫

en: 10137154
zh: 涛源

en: 1015621
zh: 布里茨

en: 101628
zh: 塔布克

en: 1018725
zh: 布隆方丹

en: 10188281
zh: 望洪一队

en: 10188419
zh: 洪广七队

en: 10189869
zh: 临河

en: 1019330
zh: 比绍

en: 1020641
zh: 西博福特

en: 1021086
zh: 巴伯頓

en: 1023309
zh: 北阿利瓦爾

en: 1024552
zh: 賽賽

en: 102527
zh: 塞卡凱

en: 1026014
zh: 太特

en: 1028434
zh: 克利馬內

en: 1028918
zh: 彭巴

en: 1033356
zh: 楠普拉

en: 1040652
zh: 马普托

en: 10429089
zh: 西坪

en: 1043893
zh: 利欣加

en: 1045114
zh: 伊尼揚巴內

en: 1047660
zh: 库安巴

en: 1049261
zh: 希莫尤

en: 105072
zh: 海米斯穆谢特

en: 1052373
zh: 贝拉

en: 1053384
zh: 图阿马西纳

en: 105343
zh: 吉达

en: 1055429
zh: 圖利亞拉

en: 1056899
zh: 桑巴瓦

en: 1058381
zh: 穆龙达瓦

en: 1061605
zh: 馬納卡拉

en: 1062663
zh: 马哈赞加

en: 10630003
zh: 徐州市

en: 1064890
zh: 菲亞納蘭楚阿

en: 1069166
zh: 安齐拉贝

en: 1070940
zh: 塔那那利佛

en: 107312
zh: 布蓋格

en: 10741023
zh: 西川

en: 107797
zh: 宰赫兰

en: 1082639
zh: 安巴通德拉扎卡

en: 108410
zh: 利雅德

en: 108841
zh: 歐拉

en: 109223
zh: 麦地那

en: 109953
zh: 巴哈

en: 110336
zh: 达曼

en: 110690
zh: 艾卜哈

en: 111822
zh: 亚兹德

en: 11184422
zh: 高園

en: 1120985
zh: 扎兰季

en: 1123004
zh: 塔卢坎

en: 1133453
zh: 迈马纳

en: 1135689
zh: 昆都士

en: 113646
zh: 大不里士

en: 113659
zh: 塔巴斯

en: 1138336
zh: 坎大哈

en: 1138958
zh: 喀布尔

en: 1140026
zh: 赫拉特

en: 1142264
zh: 法拉

en: 114259
zh: 錫爾詹

en: 1145352
zh: 恰里卡尔

en: 11467676
zh: 聖博爾哈

en: 1147290
zh: 巴尔赫

en: 115019
zh: 設拉子

en: 1150515
zh: 素叻他尼

en: 1151254
zh: 普吉市

en: 1151933
zh: 那空是贪玛叻

en: 1152633
zh: 甲米

en: 11530931
zh: 棋盘村

en: 1153669
zh: 清萊

en: 1153671
zh: 清迈

en: 1159301
zh: 扎黑丹

en: 1161724
zh: 恰赫巴哈爾

en: 1163054
zh: 土爾巴特

en: 1163582
zh: 特達市

en: 1164408
zh: 蘇庫爾

en: 1164909
zh: 锡亚尔科特

en: 1165221
zh: 謝胡布爾

en: 1166000
zh: 萨戈达

en: 1166548
zh: 薩希瓦爾

en: 1166993
zh: 拉瓦尔品第

en: 1167460
zh: 拉希姆亞爾汗

en: 1167528
zh: 奎達

en: 1168197
zh: 白沙瓦

en: 11694038
zh: 霍城县

en: 1169605
zh: 穆扎法尔格尔县

en: 1169684
zh: 穆里

en: 116996
zh: 薩里市

en: 1170295
zh: 米爾布爾哈斯

en: 1170395
zh: 明戈拉

en: 1170880
zh: 馬爾丹

en: 1172451
zh: 拉合尔

en: 117392
zh: 薩蓋茲

en: 1174872
zh: 卡拉奇

en: 117574
zh: 萨南达季

en: 1175864
zh: 傑赫勒姆

en: 1176515
zh: 雅各布阿巴德

en: 1176615
zh: 伊斯兰堡

en: 1176734
zh: 海得拉巴

en: 1177446
zh: 瓜达尔

en: 1180289
zh: 德拉加齊汗

en: 118063
zh: 薩卜澤瓦爾

en: 1181096
zh: 吉尼奧德

en: 1185099
zh: 錫爾赫特市

en: 1185188
zh: 朗布尔市

en: 1185241
zh: 达卡

en: 118743
zh: 拉什特

en: 11890268
zh: 霍什拉甫乡

en: 11890878
zh: 古勒巴格

en: 11895138
zh: 三道岭露天矿五七农场

en: 119208
zh: 库姆

en: 119505
zh: 加兹温

en: 12022102
zh: 图木舒克

en: 1205733
zh: 吉大港市

en: 121110
zh: 皮兰沙赫尔

en: 12129128
zh: 列尼

en: 1214026
zh: 沙璜

en: 1214520
zh: 棉蘭

en: 1215355
zh: 民禮

en: 1215502
zh: 班達亞齊

en: 12159964
zh: 崇左

en: 1216187
zh: 沙赫里薩布茲

en: 1216265
zh: 撒马尔罕

en: 1216311
zh: 卡爾希

en: 1217662
zh: 布哈拉

en: 1218667
zh: 马雷

en: 1219002
zh: 克爾基

en: 1219649
zh: 土庫曼納巴德

en: 12199880
zh: 阿尔沃拉达

en: 1220253
zh: 伊斯塔拉夫尚

en: 1220798
zh: 彭吉肯特

en: 1221874
zh: 杜尚别

en: 1222662
zh: 伊斯法納

en: 12252444
zh: 闸口社区

en: 1226260
zh: 亭可马里

en: 12269572
zh: 防城港

en: 1228730
zh: 拉特納普勒

en: 1232783
zh: 努沃勒埃利耶

en: 1233369
zh: 內貢博

en: 1234569
zh: 代希瓦勒-芒特拉维尼

en: 1234633
zh: 莫拉圖瓦

en: 1235846
zh: 馬塔拉

en: 12358707
zh: 长道镇

en: 12358729
zh: 六峰镇

en: 12358745
zh: 谢家湾乡

en: 12358747
zh: 郭嘉镇

en: 12358802
zh: 红堡

en: 12359284
zh: 大阳

en: 12359299
zh: 马关

en: 12359301
zh: 木河

en: 12359313
zh: 庆阳

en: 12382532
zh: 泉口

en: 1241622
zh: 康提

en: 12420915
zh: 阿拉买提

en: 12420916
zh: 阿热勒

en: 12420917
zh: 阿瓦提

en: 12420918
zh: 阿扎特巴格

en: 12420919
zh: 巴格阿瓦提

en: 12420920
zh: 白什坎特

en: 12420927
zh: 墩巴格

en: 12420928
zh: 荒地

en: 12420930
zh: 阔什艾日克

en: 12420931
zh: 米夏

en: 12420932
zh: 拍克其

en: 12420934
zh: 塔尕尔其

en: 12420983
zh: 托木吾斯塘

en: 12420984
zh: 乌达力克

en: 1242833
zh: 賈夫納

en: 1246294
zh: 加勒

en: 124665
zh: 馬什哈德

en: 1248749
zh: 丹布勒

en: 1248991
zh: 可倫坡

en: 1250161
zh: 巴提卡洛阿

en: 1250615
zh: 巴杜勒

en: 1251081
zh: 阿努拉德普勒

en: 1252416
zh: 廷布

en: 1252479
zh: 普那卡

en: 1252484
zh: 彭措林

en: 1252646
zh: 凯埃拉卡赖

en: 1252758
zh: 耶拉汉卡

en: 1252919
zh: 瓦鲁德

en: 1252942
zh: 沃尔塔

en: 1252948
zh: 瓦朗加尔

en: 1253084
zh: 维济亚讷格勒姆

en: 1253102
zh: 维沙卡帕特南

en: 1253184
zh: 维杰亚瓦达

en: 1253200
zh: 维迪斯哈

en: 1253286
zh: 韦洛尔

en: 1253392
zh: 瓦尔卡拉

en: 1253437
zh: 瓦尼耶姆巴迪

en: 1253573
zh: 巴罗达

en: 1253894
zh: 烏爾哈斯訥格爾

en: 1253914
zh: 鄔闍衍那

en: 1253956
zh: 乌达姆普尔

en: 1253986
zh: 烏代浦

en: 1254080
zh: 图姆萨尔

en: 1254163
zh: 特里凡得琅

en: 1254331
zh: 蒂鲁瓦卢尔

en: 1254346
zh: 蒂鲁尔

en: 1254348
zh: 蒂魯普

en: 1254360
zh: 蒂鲁帕蒂

en: 1254361
zh: 蒂魯內爾維利

en: 1254385
zh: 蒂鲁琴格奥德

en: 1254388
zh: 蒂魯吉拉帕利

en: 1254589
zh: 蒂鲁瓦鲁尔

en: 1254710
zh: 泰兹普尔

en: 1254780
zh: 塔拉斯塞尔伊

en: 1254808
zh: 特赫里

en: 1254904
zh: 特蘭奎巴

en: 1254912
zh: 塔拉凯斯瓦尔

en: 1254953
zh: 塔努库

en: 1255062
zh: 塔姆巴拉姆

en: 1255121
zh: 塔利帕拉姆巴

en: 1255364
zh: 苏拉特

en: 1255616
zh: 斯里维利普图尔

en: 1255634
zh: 斯利那加

en: 1255947
zh: 西瓦卡西

en: 1255953
zh: 西瓦冈格阿

en: 1256047
zh: 西尔西

en: 1256052
zh: 西尔萨

en: 1256067
zh: 西罗希

en: 1256237
zh: 西姆拉

en: 1256246
zh: 西姆德加

en: 1256259
zh: 锡尔瓦萨

en: 1256287
zh: 西尔恰尔

en: 1256343
zh: 西霍尔

en: 1256451
zh: 斯希沃普里

en: 1256489
zh: 舍地

en: 1256515
zh: 希莫加

en: 1256523
zh: 西隆

en: 1256593
zh: 斯赫奥普尔

en: 1256620
zh: 斯赫加奥恩

en: 1256739
zh: 斯哈赫多尔

en: 1256922
zh: 塞康德拉巴德

en: 1256989
zh: 萨蒂亚芒格阿拉姆

en: 1257542
zh: 萨姆巴尔普尔

en: 1257629
zh: 塞勒姆

en: 1257751
zh: 赛恩蒂亚

en: 1257804
zh: 萨哈尔萨

en: 1258044
zh: 罗奥尔凯埃

en: 1258076
zh: 罗赫塔克

en: 1258111
zh: 罗贝尔特斯甘杰

en: 1258182
zh: 雷瓦

en: 1258201
zh: 雷帕尔莱

en: 1258213
zh: 雷尼贡塔

en: 1258294
zh: 拉克奥尔巴扎尔

en: 1258315
zh: 魯吉拉

en: 1258338
zh: 拉特纳吉里

en: 1258526
zh: 蘭契

en: 1258698
zh: 拉梅斯瓦拉姆

en: 1258740
zh: 拉马纳塔普拉姆

en: 1258980
zh: 賴布爾

en: 1259005
zh: 赖加尔

en: 1259091
zh: 奎隆

en: 1259148
zh: 普斯赫卡尔

en: 1259166
zh: 普尔尼亚

en: 1259229
zh: 浦那

en: 1259297
zh: 普杜科泰

en: 1259385
zh: 布萊爾港

en: 1259395
zh: 博尔本德尔

en: 1259409
zh: 波内里

en: 1259425
zh: 本地治里

en: 1259440
zh: 波拉奇

en: 1259811
zh: 帕尔坦

en: 1259896
zh: 佩拉姆巴卢尔

en: 1260016
zh: 保里

en: 1260040
zh: 帕图科泰

en: 1260086
zh: 巴特那

en: 1260137
zh: 帕坦科特

en: 1260156
zh: 帕陶迪

en: 1260341
zh: 帕尔巴尼

en: 1260417
zh: 帕帕纳萨姆

en: 1260434
zh: 潘韦尔

en: 1260448
zh: 潘鲁蒂

en: 1260546
zh: 潘达尔普尔

en: 1260607
zh: 帕纳吉

en: 1260637
zh: 帕尔瓦尔

en: 1260671
zh: 帕拉尼

en: 1260728
zh: 帕拉克卡德

en: 1260833
zh: 派坦

en: 1261012
zh: 奥斯马纳巴德

en: 1261045
zh: 翁果爾

en: 1261181
zh: 诺尔特拉基姆普尔

en: 1261288
zh: 尼尔马尔

en: 1261473
zh: 内伊韦利

en: 1261529
zh: 內洛爾

en: 1261598
zh: 纳万斯哈赫尔

en: 1261613
zh: 纳瓦尔加尔

en: 1261731
zh: 纳西克

en: 1261848
zh: 纳拉萨拉奥佩特

en: 1261852
zh: 纳尔萨普尔

en: 1261977
zh: 楠代德

en: 1262067
zh: 纳尔戈恩达

en: 1262097
zh: 纳科达尔

en: 1262180
zh: 那格浦尔

en: 1262321
zh: 迈索尔

en: 1262332
zh: 穆扎法尔纳加尔

en: 1262374
zh: 穆索里

en: 1262516
zh: 穆恩达尔吉

en: 1262663
zh: 穆多尔

en: 1262664
zh: 穆德加尔

en: 1262771
zh: 莫雷纳

en: 1263214
zh: 密拉特

en: 1263230
zh: 梅达克

en: 1263247
zh: 马伊拉杜图赖

en: 1263311
zh: 毛纳特班詹

en: 1263364
zh: 马图拉

en: 1263659
zh: 马纳尔古迪

en: 1263694
zh: 曼杰里

en: 1263780
zh: 门格洛尔

en: 1263797
zh: 芒格阿拉吉里

en: 1263814
zh: 曼迪亚

en: 1263834
zh: 曼德绍尔

en: 1263862
zh: 马恩迪

en: 1263965
zh: 马纳马杜赖

en: 1264154
zh: 马拉普普拉姆

en: 1264385
zh: 马赫斯赫瓦尔

en: 1264521
zh: 马杜赖

en: 1264527
zh: 金奈

en: 1264543
zh: 马迪亚姆格拉姆

en: 1264621
zh: 马达纳帕尔莱

en: 1264688
zh: 隆格莱伊

en: 1264733
zh: 勒克瑙

en: 1264976
zh: 列城

en: 1265014
zh: 拉杜爾

en: 1265163
zh: 拉尔古迪

en: 1265491
zh: 卡努爾

en: 1265579
zh: 昆纳姆库兰

en: 1265607
zh: 库恩德戈尔

en: 1265645
zh: 库姆塔

en: 1265683
zh: 库姆巴科纳姆

en: 1265859
zh: 克里斯赫纳纳加尔

en: 1265863
zh: 克里斯赫纳吉里

en: 1265873
zh: 科泽科德

en: 1265891
zh: 科维尔帕蒂

en: 1265911
zh: 科特塔耶姆

en: 1266038
zh: 科塔吉里

en: 1266049
zh: 科塔

en: 1266154
zh: 科普帕尔

en: 1266220
zh: 科纳尔克

en: 1266366
zh: 科希马

en: 1266666
zh: 科波利

en: 1266744
zh: 凯特里

en: 1266976
zh: 克勒格布爾

en: 1267031
zh: 坎德瓦

en: 1267076
zh: 卡姆马姆

en: 1267486
zh: 卡图阿

en: 1267579
zh: 卡斯希普尔

en: 1267635
zh: 卡尔瓦尔

en: 1267648
zh: 卡鲁尔

en: 1267742
zh: 卡尔贾特

en: 1267819
zh: 卡劳利

en: 1268011
zh: 卡瑙杰

en: 1268159
zh: 甘吉布勒姆

en: 1268293
zh: 卡利亚尼

en: 1268327
zh: 卡尔佩特塔

en: 1268593
zh: 凯塔尔

en: 1268761
zh: 久纳尔

en: 1268782
zh: 賈朗達爾

en: 1268865
zh: 焦特布尔

en: 1268977
zh: 贾尔苏古达

en: 1268988
zh: 贾里亚

en: 1269042
zh: 贾杰贾尔

en: 1269093
zh: 贾伊纳加尔

en: 1269135
zh: 乔恩普尔

en: 1269300
zh: 贾姆谢德布尔

en: 1269321
zh: 贾姆穆

en: 1269407
zh: 加爾岡

en: 1269507
zh: 贾沙梅尔

en: 1269515
zh: 齋浦爾

en: 1269564
zh: 贾格拉奥恩

en: 1269578
zh: 贾格达尔普尔

en: 1269633
zh: 贾巴尔普尔

en: 1269743
zh: 印多尔

en: 1269810
zh: 伊加特普里

en: 1269834
zh: 伊切尔格伦吉

en: 1269843
zh: 海得拉巴

en: 1269908
zh: 胡凯里

en: 1269935
zh: 霍斯佩特

en: 1270022
zh: 希萨尔

en: 1270072
zh: 兴格奥利

en: 1270090
zh: 欣道恩

en: 1270239
zh: 哈桑

en: 1270349
zh: 哈里哈尔

en: 1270351
zh: 赫尔德瓦尔

en: 1270498
zh: 哈尔德瓦尼-丘姆-卡特戈达姆

en: 1270642
zh: 古爾岡

en: 1270667
zh: 古努普尔

en: 1270670
zh: 贡塔卡尔

en: 1270752
zh: 古尔伯加

en: 1270927
zh: 戈勒克布爾

en: 1270947
zh: 戈比切蒂帕拉耶姆

en: 1270990
zh: 贡迪耶

en: 1271107
zh: 戈德拉

en: 1271199
zh: 京格埃埃

en: 1271476
zh: 古瓦哈提

en: 1271631
zh: 甘托克

en: 1271834
zh: 加丁格拉杰

en: 1272013
zh: 埃罗德

en: 1272175
zh: 杜爾加布爾

en: 1272181
zh: 杜爾格

en: 1272237
zh: 杜姆卡

en: 1272502
zh: 迪乌

en: 1272543
zh: 丁迪古爾

en: 1272648
zh: 迪布鲁加尔

en: 1272691
zh: 圖萊

en: 1272847
zh: 达尔马普里

en: 1272873
zh: 达拉普拉姆

en: 1273066
zh: 德瓦斯

en: 1273123
zh: 德瓦恩哈尔利

en: 127319
zh: 霍拉姆沙赫尔

en: 1273193
zh: 德奥里亚

en: 1273241
zh: 德奥加尔

en: 1273294
zh: 德里

en: 1273369
zh: 道萨

en: 1273374
zh: 道恩德

en: 1273491
zh: 达尔邦格阿

en: 1273587
zh: 达莫

en: 1273618
zh: 达曼

en: 1273626
zh: 达尔通格阿恩杰

en: 1273780
zh: 克塔克

en: 1273802
zh: 古达罗尔

en: 1273865
zh: 哥印拜陀

en: 1273874
zh: 柯枝

en: 1274218
zh: 奇科迪

en: 1274256
zh: 吉登伯勒姆

en: 1274353
zh: 恰普拉

en: 1274430
zh: 琴格阿尔帕图

en: 1274693
zh: 钱德拉普尔

en: 1274755
zh: 钱德里

en: 1274784
zh: 金德訥格爾

en: 1274848
zh: 恰姆巴

en: 1274890
zh: 恰克拉达尔普尔

en: 1275004
zh: 加尔各答

en: 1275120
zh: 布兰德斯哈赫尔

en: 1275163
zh: 布道恩

en: 1275198
zh: 布拉赫马普尔

en: 1275346
zh: 博尔普尔

en: 1275389
zh: 菩提伽耶

en: 1275406
zh: 博布比利

en: 1275679
zh: 比杰诺尔

en: 1275701
zh: 比贾布尔

en: 1275738
zh: 比德爾

en: 1275841
zh: 博帕尔

en: 1275901
zh: 皮文迪

en: 1275971
zh: 比萊

en: 1276032
zh: 巴夫那加尔

en: 1276070
zh: 巴廷達

en: 1276128
zh: 珀勒德布爾

en: 1276335
zh: 巴多希

en: 1276378
zh: 贝伊波雷

en: 1276393
zh: 贝特蒂亚

en: 1276449
zh: 贝拉夏

en: 1276509
zh: 贝拉里

en: 1276533
zh: 贝尔高姆

en: 1276589
zh: 贝赫罗尔

en: 1276609
zh: 贝古萨赖

en: 1276988
zh: 巴尔加尔

en: 1277013
zh: 巴雷利

en: 1277324
zh: 邦格阿奥恩

en: 1277333
zh: 班加羅爾

en: 1277599
zh: 巴拉索尔

en: 1277820
zh: 巴哈拉姆普尔

en: 1277936
zh: 巴加尔科特

en: 1277976
zh: 巴德拉普尔

en: 1278083
zh: 阿扎姆加尔

en: 1278094
zh: 阿约提亚

en: 1278152
zh: 奥赖耶

en: 1278176
zh: 阿特廷格阿尔

en: 1278208
zh: 阿特尼

en: 1278297
zh: 阿斯霍克纳加尔

en: 1278483
zh: 阿拉

en: 1278593
zh: 阿努古尔

en: 1278609
zh: 阿内卡尔

en: 1278667
zh: 阿纳恩特纳格

en: 1278672
zh: 阿纳恩塔普尔

en: 1278710
zh: 阿姆利则

en: 1278715
zh: 安雷利

en: 1278815
zh: 阿姆布尔

en: 1278841
zh: 阿姆巴萨穆德拉姆

en: 1278931
zh: 阿马尔内尔

en: 1278946
zh: 阿尔瓦尔

en: 1278974
zh: 阿尔莫拉

en: 1278994
zh: 安拉阿巴德

en: 1279094
zh: 阿科特

en: 1279105
zh: 阿科拉

en: 1279159
zh: 阿杰梅尔

en: 1279186
zh: 艾藻尔

en: 1279233
zh: 艾哈迈达巴德

en: 1279259
zh: 阿格拉

en: 1279290
zh: 阿加尔塔拉

en: 1279390
zh: 阿恰尔普尔

en: 1279403
zh: 阿博赫尔

en: 1279485
zh: Lung-ch’uan

en: 1279553
zh: Lang-ch’iung

en: 1279715
zh: 桑珠孜区

en: 1279891
zh: T’eng-ch’ung-hsien

en: 1279945
zh: 酒泉市

en: 1280031
zh: Shang-p’a-chieh

en: 1280249
zh: 且末

en: 1280267
zh: 恰热克

en: 1280281
zh: Changdu

en: 1280328
zh: 平原

en: 1280517
zh: Naqu

en: 1280570
zh: 勐卯

en: 1280574
zh: Lan-ts’ang

en: 1280623
zh: 芒市

en: 1280737
zh: 拉萨

en: 1280759
zh: Chiu-ch’eng

en: 1280849
zh: 喀什

en: 1280873
zh: 喀群

en: 1280945
zh: Chien-ch’uan

en: 1280948
zh: 金顶

en: 1280957
zh: 嘉峪关市

en: 1281015
zh: 猴桥

en: 1281019
zh: 和田市

en: 1281278
zh: 艾里西湖

en: 1281368
zh: 德庆

en: 1281673
zh: 保山市

en: 1282027
zh: 馬累

en: 128226
zh: 克尔曼沙赫

en: 128234
zh: 克尔曼

en: 1282601
zh: 圖爾孫扎德

en: 1282898
zh: 博克拉

en: 1283190
zh: 吉爾蒂布爾

en: 1283240
zh: 加德滿都

en: 1283318
zh: 賈納克布爾

en: 1283339
zh: 黑道達

en: 1283582
zh: 比拉德訥格爾

en: 1283613
zh: 婆羅多布爾

en: 128747
zh: 卡拉季

en: 1293625
zh: 土瓦

en: 1293960
zh: 東枝

en: 1295765
zh: 实兑

en: 1298824
zh: 仰光

en: 1298987
zh: 彬馬那

en: 1300466
zh: 勃固

en: 1307741
zh: 密支那

en: 1308465
zh: 毛淡棉

en: 1308522
zh: 蒙育瓦

en: 1311874
zh: 曼德勒

en: 1314759
zh: 臘戌

en: 1328218
zh: 八莫

en: 1328421
zh: 勃生

en: 1336135
zh: 库尔纳市

en: 1336136
zh: 波拉縣

en: 141349
zh: 巴爾達斯坎

en: 141681
zh: 阿巴斯港

en: 144448
zh: 阿瓦士

en: 144616
zh: 阿哈尔

en: 145233
zh: 阿卜達南

en: 145459
zh: 阿巴丹

en: 146268
zh: 尼科西亚

en: 146384
zh: 利马索尔

en: 146400
zh: 拉纳卡

en: 146412
zh: 凯里尼亚

en: 1465622
zh: 波鲁尔

en: 146617
zh: 法马古斯塔

en: 148445
zh: 阿斯塔拉

en: 1485357
zh: 扎沃多烏科夫斯克

en: 1485439
zh: 扎林斯克

en: 1486039
zh: 葉曼熱林斯克

en: 148619
zh: 阿格達姆

en: 1486910
zh: 沃尔库塔

en: 1487277
zh: 上薩爾達

en: 1487281
zh: 上佩什馬

en: 148730
zh: 桑给巴尔市

en: 1487882
zh: 烏茹爾

en: 1488253
zh: 泽列诺戈尔斯克

en: 1488754
zh: 秋明

en: 1488933
zh: 圖林斯克

en: 1489246
zh: 特羅伊茨克

en: 1489394
zh: 托普基

en: 1489425
zh: 托木斯克

en: 1489962
zh: 塔夫達

en: 1490003
zh: 韃靼斯克

en: 1490085
zh: 塔爾科薩列

en: 1490140
zh: 塔拉

en: 1490281
zh: 塔利察

en: 1490624
zh: 蘇爾古特

en: 1491159
zh: 中烏拉爾斯克

en: 1491291
zh: 索斯諾沃博爾斯克

en: 1491706
zh: 斯拉夫戈羅德

en: 1491999
zh: 舒米哈

en: 1492401
zh: 沙雷波沃

en: 1492517
zh: 沙德林斯克

en: 1492663
zh: 谢罗夫

en: 1493197
zh: 萨列哈尔德

en: 1493467
zh: 魯布佐夫斯克

en: 1494907
zh: 普拉斯特

en: 1495974
zh: 奧辛尼基

en: 149606
zh: 坦噶

en: 1496153
zh: 鄂木斯克

en: 149658
zh: 塔波拉

en: 1496747
zh: 新西伯利亚

en: 1496990
zh: 新库兹涅茨克

en: 149703
zh: 松巴萬加

en: 1497337
zh: 諾里爾斯克

en: 1497543
zh: 下瓦爾托夫斯克

en: 1497549
zh: 下烏金斯克

en: 1497951
zh: 納扎羅沃

en: 1498087
zh: 納德姆

en: 1498129
zh: 梅斯基

en: 1498693
zh: 米努辛斯克

en: 1498894
zh: 米阿斯

en: 1498920
zh: 梅日杜列琴斯克

en: 1499053
zh: 梅吉翁

en: 1499350
zh: 馬林斯克

en: 150006
zh: 欣延加

en: 1500607
zh: 列索西比爾斯克

en: 1500665
zh: 列寧斯克-庫茲涅茨基

en: 1500933
zh: 拉貝特南吉

en: 1500973
zh: 克孜勒

en: 1501141
zh: 古比雪夫

en: 1501255
zh: 庫爾塔梅什

en: 1501321
zh: 库尔干

en: 1502536
zh: 科爾基諾

en: 1503037
zh: 科金斯克

en: 1503335
zh: 基洛夫格勒

en: 1503772
zh: 汉特-曼西斯克

en: 1503901
zh: 克麥羅沃

en: 1504251
zh: 卡斯利

en: 1504317
zh: 卡爾塔雷

en: 1504343
zh: 卡爾平斯克

en: 1504489
zh: 卡拉蘇克

en: 1504636
zh: 卡拉巴什

en: 1504682
zh: 坎斯克

en: 1504769
zh: 卡梅什洛夫

en: 1505074
zh: 卡拉欽斯克

en: 1505429
zh: 伊斯基季姆

en: 1505453
zh: 伊希姆

en: 1505526
zh: 伊爾比特

en: 1507116
zh: 杜金卡

en: 1507379
zh: 季夫諾戈爾斯克

en: 1508291
zh: 車里雅賓斯克

en: 1508943
zh: 博羅季諾

en: 1509852
zh: 波戈托爾

en: 1510350
zh: 別爾茨克

en: 1510469
zh: 別洛沃

en: 1510853
zh: 巴尔瑙尔

en: 1510916
zh: 巴拉賓斯克

en: 1511309
zh: 阿西诺

en: 1511330
zh: 阿斯别斯特

en: 1511466
zh: 阿拉米爾

en: 1511783
zh: 阿列伊斯克

en: 1512165
zh: 阿钦斯克

en: 1512205
zh: 阿巴扎

en: 1512236
zh: 阿巴坎

en: 1512569
zh: 塔什干

en: 1513064
zh: 阿尔马雷克

en: 1513131
zh: 纳沃伊

en: 1513157
zh: 納曼干

en: 1513886
zh: 吉扎克

en: 1513966
zh: 古利斯坦

en: 1514019
zh: 费尔干纳

en: 1514210
zh: 奇爾奇克

en: 1514402
zh: 貝科博德

en: 1514581
zh: 安格連

en: 1514588
zh: 安集延

en: 1514891
zh: 科尼博多姆

en: 1514896
zh: 伊斯法拉

en: 1515007
zh: 烏里雅蘇臺城

en: 1516905
zh: 塔拉兹

en: 1518262
zh: 鐵米爾套

en: 1518542
zh: 塔爾迪庫爾干

en: 1518980
zh: 奇姆肯特

en: 1519422
zh: 塞米伊

en: 1519922
zh: 克孜勒奧爾達

en: 1519928
zh: 庫斯塔奈

en: 1520172
zh: 彼得罗巴甫尔

en: 1520240
zh: 巴甫洛達爾

en: 1521368
zh: 拜科努

en: 1521370
zh: 里德

en: 1522203
zh: 科克舍套

en: 152224
zh: 姆万扎

en: 1522751
zh: 肯套

en: 1524325
zh: 埃基巴斯圖茲

en: 152451
zh: 穆索馬

en: 1526038
zh: 阿特巴薩爾

en: 1526168
zh: 阿雷西

en: 1526193
zh: 阿尔卡雷克

en: 1526265
zh: 阿拉尔

en: 1526384
zh: 阿拉木圖

en: 1527004
zh: 巴雷克奇

en: 1527199
zh: 托克马克

en: 1527513
zh: 烏茲根

en: 1527534
zh: 奧什

en: 1528121
zh: 卡拉科尔

en: 1528249
zh: 賈拉拉巴德

en: 1528675
zh: 比什凯克

en: 1529046
zh: 新源县

en: 1529099
zh: 乌苏

en: 1529102
zh: 乌鲁木齐

en: 1529114
zh: 吐鲁番县

en: 1529167
zh: 塔城

en: 1529195
zh: 石河子市

en: 1529239
zh: 三道河子

en: 1529363
zh: 库车县

en: 1529376
zh: 库尔勒

en: 1529401
zh: 克拉玛依市

en: 1529452
zh: 和什托洛盖

en: 1529484
zh: 哈密地区

en: 1529522
zh: 额敏

en: 1529529
zh: 杜热

en: 1529531
zh: 敦煌市

en: 1529569
zh: 延安北路

en: 1529641
zh: Ala’er

en: 1529651
zh: 阿勒泰市

en: 1529660
zh: 阿克苏

en: 153209
zh: 莫希

en: 153220
zh: 莫罗戈罗

en: 1536289
zh: 斯涅任斯克

en: 1537939
zh: 斯捷普諾戈爾斯克

en: 1538311
zh: 契卡洛夫斯克

en: 1538338
zh: 窝依莫克

en: 1538637
zh: 謝韋爾斯克

en: 1540356
zh: 拉杜日內

en: 1540711
zh: 穆拉夫連科

en: 154380
zh: 姆貝亞

en: 1546102
zh: 法兰西港

en: 1562798
zh: 荣市

en: 1563281
zh: 綏和市

en: 1565022
zh: 土龍木市社

en: 1566559
zh: 西寧市

en: 1567681
zh: 山羅市

en: 1568510
zh: 迪石市

en: 1568574
zh: 歸仁市

en: 1568770
zh: 廣義市

en: 1569684
zh: 波來古市

en: 1571058
zh: 潘切

en: 1572151
zh: 芽莊市

en: 1576303
zh: 老街市

en: 157738
zh: 基戈馬

en: 1580240
zh: 順化市

en: 1580541
zh: 會安市

en: 1581047
zh: 河靜市

en: 1581130
zh: 河內市

en: 1581298
zh: 海防市

en: 1583477
zh: 奠邊府

en: 1583992
zh: 峴港

en: 1586203
zh: 芹苴市

en: 1586360
zh: 锦普市

en: 159071
zh: 伊林加

en: 1591527
zh: 北江市

en: 160196
zh: 多多马

en: 160263
zh: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: 1605215
zh: 程逸

en: 1605239
zh: 乌隆他尼

en: 1605245
zh: 乌汶叻差他尼

en: 1606147
zh: 宋卡

en: 1607017
zh: 羅勇市

en: 1607708
zh: 彭世洛

en: 1608527
zh: 北欖坡

en: 1608529
zh: 呵叻

en: 1608534
zh: 佛统

en: 1609350
zh: 曼谷

en: 160961
zh: 布科巴

en: 1609776
zh: 孔敬

en: 1610780
zh: 合艾

en: 1611269
zh: 庄他武里

en: 161290
zh: 巴加莫約

en: 161312
zh: 巴巴蒂

en: 161325
zh: 阿鲁沙

en: 161616
zh: 巴尔坎纳巴德

en: 1621177
zh: 日惹

en: 162183
zh: 阿什哈巴德

en: 1624494
zh: 直葛

en: 1624725
zh: 塔拉卡恩

en: 1624863
zh: 丹戎檳榔

en: 1624917
zh: 班達楠榜

en: 1625084
zh: 坦格朗

en: 1625812
zh: 梭罗市

en: 1625822
zh: 泗水

en: 1626381
zh: 蘇加武眉

en: 1626459
zh: 蘇艾

en: 1627896
zh: 三寶瓏

en: 1629001
zh: 沙馬林達

en: 1630789
zh: 坤甸

en: 1631761
zh: 北干巴魯

en: 1633070
zh: 巨港

en: 1633419
zh: 巴東

en: 1635882
zh: 馬塔蘭

en: 1636308
zh: 曼諾瓦里

en: 1636544
zh: 万鸦老

en: 1636670
zh: 瑪利亞娜

en: 1636722
zh: 瑪琅

en: 1636884
zh: 馬格朗

en: 1639002
zh: 庫塔

en: 1640344
zh: 肯達里

en: 1640660
zh: 諫義里

en: 1642911
zh: 雅加达

en: 1645457
zh: 帝力

en: 1645528
zh: 丹帕沙

en: 1646170
zh: 井裡汶

en: 1647866
zh: 武吉丁宜

en: 1648473
zh: 茂物

en: 1649150
zh: 明古魯市

en: 1649378
zh: 勿加泗

en: 1649539
zh: 包考

en: 1650357
zh: 万隆

en: 1650527
zh: 巴厘巴板

en: 1651531
zh: 安汶

en: 1651816
zh: 阿伊萊烏

en: 1651944
zh: 永珍

en: 1654379
zh: 巴色

en: 1655559
zh: 琅勃拉邦

en: 1665196
zh: Yün-lin

en: 1665357
zh: Yü-ching-ts’un

en: 1665443
zh: T’ai-chung-hsien

en: 1666596
zh: 東港

en: 1668341
zh: 台北市

en: 1668355
zh: 臺南市

en: 1668399
zh: 臺中市

en: 1668467
zh: Ta-ch’i-chen

en: 1670029
zh: 板橋區

en: 1671566
zh: Nan-t’ou-chieh

en: 1672551
zh: 鹿谷

en: 167357
zh: 曼比季

en: 1673820
zh: 高雄市

en: 1674199
zh: 宜蘭

en: 1674504
zh: 花蓮市

en: 1675151
zh: 新竹市

en: 1676242
zh: Heng-ch’un

en: 1678008
zh: 金城

en: 1679432
zh: 三宝颜

en: 1679980
zh: 美岸

en: 1680116
zh: 巴伦西亚城

en: 1684712
zh: 独鲁万市

en: 1685218
zh: 苏里高

en: 1690033
zh: 圣费尔南多

en: 1690039
zh: 圣费尔南多

en: 1692685
zh: 普林塞薩港

en: 169389
zh: 伊德利卜

en: 169577
zh: 霍姆斯

en: 1697175
zh: 奥隆阿波

en: 1699296
zh: 罗德里格斯

en: 1700360
zh: 馬蒂

en: 170063
zh: 阿勒颇

en: 1701668
zh: 馬尼拉

en: 1705357
zh: 卢塞纳

en: 170654
zh: 大马士革

en: 1707267
zh: 拉普拉普市

en: 1707404
zh: 佬沃

en: 170794
zh: 代尔祖尔

en: 1708522
zh: 科罗纳达尔

en: 1711084
zh: 伊利甘

en: 1711437
zh: 伊巴

en: 1713022
zh: 三投斯將軍市

en: 1714201
zh: 朗芒芽地

en: 1715348
zh: 达沃市

en: 1715430
zh: 达斯马里尼亚斯

en: 1717641
zh: 甲米地

en: 1720561
zh: 卡拉潘

en: 1720681
zh: 卡兰巴

en: 1721080
zh: 卡加延德奥罗

en: 1721281
zh: 卡布堯

en: 1722186
zh: 武端市

en: 172408
zh: 苏韦达

en: 1724767
zh: 比斯利格市

en: 1728930
zh: 碧瑶市

en: 1730398
zh: 阿帕里

en: 1732752
zh: 新山

en: 1732869
zh: 麻坡

en: 1732903
zh: 莎阿南

en: 1733953
zh: 拿笃

en: 1734052
zh: 山打根

en: 1734199
zh: 斗湖

en: 1734586
zh: 太平

en: 1734599
zh: 江沙縣

en: 1734634
zh: 怡保

en: 1734705
zh: 瓜拉登嘉楼

en: 1734745
zh: 亚罗牙也

en: 1734810
zh: 芙蓉市

en: 1734971
zh: 北根

en: 1735076
zh: 北海

en: 1735106
zh: 乔治市

en: 1735158
zh: 八打灵再也

en: 1735161
zh: 吉隆坡

en: 1735227
zh: 关丹

en: 1735459
zh: 安顺市

en: 1735634
zh: 古晉

en: 173576
zh: 拉塔基亚

en: 1735902
zh: 詩巫

en: 1736278
zh: 加央

en: 1736309
zh: 亚罗士打

en: 1736376
zh: 哥打巴鲁

en: 1737486
zh: 民都鲁

en: 1737589
zh: 老越

en: 1738050
zh: 美里

en: 174875
zh: 卡潘

en: 174979
zh: 阿爾塔沙特

en: 174991
zh: 亞拉臘

en: 1783621
zh: 遵义市

en: 1783633
zh: 邹城市

en: 1783666
zh: 尼玛

en: 1783682
zh: 紫阳城关镇

en: 1783683
zh: 雁江

en: 1783745
zh: 自贡市

en: 1783763
zh: 株洲

en: 1783934
zh: 商丘市

en: 1783940
zh: 诸暨

en: 1783956
zh: Chou-ch’ü

en: 1783988
zh: 密州

en: 1784074
zh: 周庄镇

en: 1784130
zh: 周口市

en: 1784185
zh: 玉溪市

en: 1784207
zh: 中寨

en: 1784272
zh: Chiu-hua-p’ing

en: 1784310
zh: 中枢

en: 178443
zh: 瓦吉爾

en: 1784450
zh: 古宋

en: 1784553
zh: 长兴县

en: 1784580
zh: 真州

en: 1784642
zh: 镇江

en: 1784647
zh: 招宝山

en: 1784658
zh: 郑州

en: 1784841
zh: 昭通市

en: 1784853
zh: 肇庆市

en: 1784929
zh: 赵各庄

en: 1784953
zh: 罗峰

en: 1784990
zh: 湛江市

en: 1784994
zh: 战河

en: 1785018
zh: 漳州市

en: 1785036
zh: 张掖

en: 1785212
zh: 张家川

en: 1785286
zh: 淄博

en: 1785294
zh: 安阳市

en: 1785453
zh: 枣庄市

en: 1785545
zh: 余姚

en: 1785566
zh: 颍川

en: 1785572
zh: 余下

en: 1785623
zh: 玉山

en: 1785688
zh: 云山

en: 1785692
zh: 云南驿

en: 1785698
zh: Yün-meng-hsien

en: 1785710
zh: 景洪市

en: 1785711
zh: 云锦

en: 1785725
zh: 云浮市

en: 1785777
zh: 榆林市

en: 1785781
zh: 玉林市

en: 1785805
zh: 武陵源

en: 1786067
zh: 园林

en: 1786112
zh: 河源市

en: 1786217
zh: Yǒngzhōu

en: 1786272
zh: 永清

en: 1786378
zh: 永川

en: 1786382
zh: 永北

en: 1786395
zh: 永安

en: 1786577
zh: 鹰潭市

en: 1786587
zh: 颖上城关镇

en: 1786640
zh: 城中

en: 1786657
zh: 银川

en: 1786760
zh: 宜城

en: 1786764
zh: 宜昌市

en: 1786770
zh: 宜宾

en: 1786778
zh: 业州

en: 1786855
zh: 崖头

en: 1787093
zh: 烟台市

en: 1787227
zh: 扬州市

en: 1787266
zh: 洋洲

en: 1787331
zh: 张家港市

en: 1787437
zh: 杨柳青

en: 1787587
zh: 杨和

en: 1787601
zh: 阳谷

en: 1787746
zh: 盐城

en: 1787765
zh: 延安

en: 1787816
zh: 雅安

en: 1787824
zh: 徐州

en: 1787837
zh: 徐城

en: 1787858
zh: 上饶

en: 1787879
zh: 巡司

en: 1787901
zh: 巡场

en: 1788046
zh: 将官池

en: 1788061
zh: 玄滩

en: 1788207
zh: 西乡县

en: 1788245
zh: 秀英

en: 1788402
zh: 雄州

en: 1788450
zh: Hsin-hsien-ch’eng

en: 1788522
zh: 汉城

en: 1788572
zh: 南干道

en: 1788638
zh: 新市

en: 1788852
zh: 西宁

en: 1788869
zh: 上梅

en: 1788927
zh: 邢台市

en: 1789030
zh: 秦安县

en: 1789065
zh: 安康

en: 1789262
zh: 新安

en: 1789273
zh: 三水

en: 1789289
zh: 西美村

en: 1789427
zh: 娲城

en: 1789496
zh: 习岗

en: 1789647
zh: 西昌市

en: 1789897
zh: 紫荆路

en: 1790100
zh: 孝陵卫街道

en: 1790254
zh: 孝感市

en: 1790353
zh: 咸阳

en: 1790379
zh: 咸水沽

en: 1790392
zh: 仙女

en: 1790413
zh: 仙居

en: 1790437
zh: 珠海市

en: 1790442
zh: Hsiang-ch’eng-chen

en: 1790451
zh: 文星

en: 1790471
zh: 湘乡市

en: 1790492
zh: 湘潭市

en: 1790587
zh: 襄樊

en: 1790601
zh: 襄城

en: 1790630
zh: 西安

en: 1790645
zh: 厦门市

en: 1790840
zh: 梧州市

en: 1790848
zh: 乌镇

en: 1790920
zh: 巫峡

en: 1790923
zh: 无锡

en: 1791007
zh: 武山

en: 1791056
zh: 东阳

en: 1791121
zh: 常德

en: 1791236
zh: 芜湖市

en: 1791247
zh: 武汉

en: 1791347
zh: 五城

en: 1791388
zh: 温州市

en: 1791406
zh: 文县城关镇

en: 1791464
zh: 温岭

en: 1791484
zh: 文江

en: 1791536
zh: 天福

en: 1791544
zh: 文城

en: 1791636
zh: 渭南

en: 1791673
zh: 威海

en: 1791681
zh: 潍坊市

en: 1791779
zh: 万城

en: 1792087
zh: 隐珠

en: 1792359
zh: 黄山

en: 1792516
zh: 娄山关

en: 1792520
zh: 通州

en: 1792585
zh: 福鼎

en: 1792621
zh: T’ung-ling-hsien

en: 1792692
zh: 潼川

en: 1792892
zh: 天水

en: 1792916
zh: 天彭

en: 1792947
zh: 天津

en: 1793036
zh: 滕州

en: 1793230
zh: 潭头

en: 1793346
zh: 唐山市

en: 1793364
zh: 塘平

en: 1793385
zh: 唐家庄

en: 1793419
zh: 滨河

en: 1793424
zh: 塘沽

en: 1793505
zh: 泰州市

en: 1793511
zh: 太原

en: 1793700
zh: 台城

en: 1793743
zh: 宿州市

en: 1793879
zh: 随州市

en: 1793889
zh: Sui-ch’i-k’ou

en: 1793900
zh: 遂宁市

en: 1794067
zh: Sung-hsiang-p’ing

en: 1794103
zh: 思阳

en: 1794203
zh: 四门

en: 1794209
zh: 思茅

en: 1794371
zh: 水寨

en: 1794465
zh: 水口

en: 1794903
zh: 十堰

en: 1794947
zh: 石湾

en: 1795055
zh: Shih-ch’iao-chen

en: 1795166
zh: 石码

en: 1795196
zh: 铜川市

en: 1795270
zh: 石家庄市

en: 1795565
zh: 深圳市

en: 1795579
zh: 雁塔

en: 1795776
zh: 沙湾

en: 1795842
zh: 沙坪

en: 1795855
zh: 绍兴市

en: 1795857
zh: 邵武

en: 1795874
zh: 韶关市

en: 1795928
zh: 汕尾

en: 1795940
zh: 汕头市

en: 1796236
zh: 上海

en: 1796556
zh: 三亚

en: 1796663
zh: 三明市

en: 1796669
zh: 三门峡市

en: 1797038
zh: 汝宁

en: 1797063
zh: Rui’an

en: 1797120
zh: 福清

en: 1797121
zh: 揭阳市

en: 1797181
zh: 任丘市

en: 1797264
zh: 衢州市

en: 1797318
zh: 曲靖市

en: 1797333
zh: 曲阜市

en: 1797353
zh: 泉州市

en: 1797417
zh: Ch’i-yang

en: 1797438
zh: 庄园

en: 1797543
zh: Yüankiang-hsien

en: 1797551
zh: 钦州市

en: 1797595
zh: Ch’in-huang-tao

en: 1797632
zh: 宜州

en: 1797658
zh: Chin-chiang

en: 1797755
zh: 青石嘴

en: 1797793
zh: Ch’i-shui

en: 1797915
zh: 庆符

en: 1797929
zh: 青岛市

en: 1797945
zh: 清远市

en: 1797972
zh: Ch’i-men-hsien

en: 1798082
zh: Hung-ch’iao-chen

en: 1798131
zh: 桥头

en: 1798134
zh: 桥头

en: 1798422
zh: 濮阳城关镇

en: 1798425
zh: 浦阳

en: 1798449
zh: 莆田市

en: 1798480
zh: 蒲庙

en: 1798537
zh: Tszyan’ge

en: 1798636
zh: Pin’yao

en: 1798654
zh: 萍乡

en: 1798713
zh: 平山

en: 1798733
zh: 平南

en: 1798760
zh: 平凉

en: 1798827
zh: 平顶山市

en: 1799100
zh: 磐安镇

en: 1799194
zh: Guang’an

en: 1799352
zh: 玉潭

en: 1799383
zh: 宁海

en: 1799397
zh: 宁波

en: 1799491
zh: 内江市

en: 1799552
zh: 南洲

en: 1799629
zh: 南阳市

en: 1799686
zh: 南溪

en: 1799722
zh: 南通

en: 1799832
zh: 浦城

en: 1799846
zh: 南平市

en: 1799869
zh: 南宁

en: 1799897
zh: 南麻镇

en: 1799908
zh: 南隆

en: 1799962
zh: 南京

en: 1799986
zh: 南涧

en: 1800146
zh: 南充

en: 1800163
zh: 南昌

en: 1800430
zh: Mi-lo-hsien-i-tsu-tzu-chih-ch’ü

en: 1800544
zh: Mi-ch’eng-chen

en: 1800557
zh: 庙宇

en: 1800627
zh: 绵阳市

en: 1800657
zh: 门头沟

en: 1800764
zh: Meng-ch’eng-hsien

en: 1800779
zh: Mei-ch’eng-chen

en: 1800818
zh: 眉山

en: 1801180
zh: 茂名

en: 1801401
zh: 马街

en: 1801582
zh: 麻城

en: 1801620
zh: Ma’anshan

en: 1801640
zh: 泸州市

en: 1801722
zh: 旅顺口区

en: 1801734
zh: 鲁沙尔

en: 1801792
zh: 洛阳市

en: 1801797
zh: 洛阳

en: 1801799
zh: Fu-ch’eng-chen

en: 1801862
zh: 骡坪

en: 1801876
zh: 洛门

en: 1801934
zh: 漯河

en: 1801983
zh: 罗城

en: 1802068
zh: 庐江县

en: 1802206
zh: 六安

en: 1802238
zh: 娄底市

en: 1802276
zh: 龙岩

en: 1802476
zh: 龙泉

en: 1802541
zh: 龙林

en: 1802550
zh: 龙港

en: 1802659
zh: 龙凤坝

en: 1802788
zh: 凓城

en: 1802811
zh: Li-hsien-ch’eng

en: 1802875
zh: 关口

en: 1802940
zh: P’u-ning-hsien

en: 1803300
zh: 柳州

en: 1803318
zh: 临沂

en: 1803331
zh: 临夏城关镇

en: 1803334
zh: 林西

en: 1803367
zh: 青年

en: 1803449
zh: 东塔

en: 1803567
zh: Lin-fen-hsien

en: 1803616
zh: Li-ling-ch’eng

en: 1803791
zh: 荔城

en: 1803834
zh: 聊城

en: 1803841
zh: 连州镇

en: 1803842
zh: Ho-p’u-hsien

en: 1803936
zh: 武威

en: 1803948
zh: 良乡

en: 1803979
zh: 两水

en: 1804106
zh: Lien-ch’eng

en: 1804120
zh: 廉江

en: 1804153
zh: 乐山市

en: 1804162
zh: Leng-shui-t’ang

en: 1804169
zh: 冷水江市

en: 1804252
zh: Loh Ch’ang

en: 1804386
zh: 老河口

en: 1804430
zh: 兰州

en: 1804451
zh: Lan-t’ien-shih

en: 1804540
zh: 廊坊市

en: 1804550
zh: 岚皋城关镇

en: 1804591
zh: 莱芜市

en: 1804609
zh: 来宾市

en: 1804645
zh: P’ing-yang-hsien-ch’eng

en: 1804651
zh: 昆明

en: 1804730
zh: 孔滩

en: 1804879
zh: 开封市

en: 1804892
zh: 巨野

en: 1804976
zh: 蕨溪

en: 1804979
zh: 如东县

en: 1805179
zh: 九江市

en: 1805270
zh: Ch’ien-ch’eng

en: 1805334
zh: Chin-chen-wei-ch’eng

en: 1805379
zh: 津市

en: 1805505
zh: 金江

en: 1805518
zh: 济宁市

en: 1805528
zh: 金华

en: 1805540
zh: 荆州市

en: 1805611
zh: 荆门市

en: 1805733
zh: 金昌

en: 1805753
zh: 济南

en: 1805757
zh: 即墨市

en: 1805798
zh: 几江

en: 1805844
zh: 界首

en: 1805857
zh: 碣石

en: 1805935
zh: 甲子

en: 1805953
zh: 嘉兴

en: 1805987
zh: 焦作市

en: 1806079
zh: 角弓

en: 1806097
zh: 宁德市

en: 1806167
zh: 建瓯市

en: 1806218
zh: 姜堰市

en: 1806299
zh: 江门市

en: 1806327
zh: 江口

en: 1806408
zh: 阳江市

en: 1806422
zh: 江安

en: 1806445
zh: 吉安

en: 1806466
zh: Kwangyüanhsien

en: 1806488
zh: 琼海市

en: 1806516
zh: Chia-ch’uan

en: 1806535
zh: Huchow

en: 1806591
zh: 湖塘

en: 1806651
zh: Ho-ch’iu

en: 1806776
zh: 惠州市

en: 1806880
zh: Hui-ch’eng-chen

en: 1806881
zh: Hui-ch’eng-chen

en: 1806900
zh: 护国

en: 1807234
zh: 黄石

en: 1807259
zh: 黄山

en: 1807301
zh: 大沙

en: 1807508
zh: Jao-p’ing

en: 1807544
zh: 大兴

en: 1807553
zh: 定城

en: 1807566
zh: 兴义

en: 1807645
zh: Hwaiyüan

en: 1807687
zh: Huai-ch’eng-chen

en: 1807689
zh: 怀化市

en: 1807700
zh: 淮北

en: 1807738
zh: Ch’ang-lo

en: 1808103
zh: Wang-ts’ang-pa

en: 1808198
zh: 菏泽

en: 1808212
zh: 合川

en: 1808336
zh: Ho-p’o

en: 1808370
zh: 衡阳市

en: 1808392
zh: 衡水市

en: 1808612
zh: 合江

en: 1808722
zh: 合肥

en: 1808744
zh: 合德

en: 1808770
zh: 鹤壁市

en: 1808863
zh: 汉阴城关镇

en: 1808872
zh: 城阳

en: 1808926
zh: 杭州

en: 1808963
zh: 邯郸市

en: 1809023
zh: 海阳

en: 1809077
zh: 海口

en: 1809078
zh: 海口市

en: 1809159
zh: 古冶

en: 1809263
zh: 虢镇

en: 1809461
zh: 贵阳

en: 1809486
zh: 桂平

en: 1809498
zh: 桂林市

en: 1809532
zh: 贵港市

en: 1809610
zh: Ku-ch’eng

en: 1809677
zh: 观音

en: 1809858
zh: 广州

en: 1809962
zh: 官渡

en: 1810107
zh: 恭门

en: 1810240
zh: 个旧市

en: 1810295
zh: 高州

en: 1810309
zh: 高邮

en: 181032
zh: 魯依魯

en: 1810437
zh: 高坪

en: 1810638
zh: 赣州

en: 1810724
zh: 甘古城关镇

en: 1810820
zh: 抚州市

en: 1810821
zh: 福州市

en: 1810845
zh: 阜阳市

en: 1810920
zh: 清洋

en: 1810979
zh: 涪陵

en: 1811028
zh: 福集

en: 1811103
zh: 佛山市

en: 1811305
zh: 峰口

en: 1811542
zh: 房山

en: 1811594
zh: 方城城关镇

en: 1811720
zh: 恩施

en: 1811729
zh: 思城

en: 1811746
zh: Ekenhu Duge Zhen

en: 1811829
zh: 多宝

en: 1811929
zh: Tu-ch’eng-hsü

en: 1811970
zh: 多巴

en: 1812057
zh: 信宜

en: 1812101
zh: 东营市

en: 1812521
zh: 东海

en: 1812545
zh: 东莞市

en: 1812630
zh: 东川

en: 1812749
zh: 定西

en: 1812754
zh: 定陶

en: 1812955
zh: 德州市

en: 1812961
zh: 德阳市

en: 1812981
zh: 德清县

en: 1812988
zh: 登州

en: 1812990
zh: 花洲

en: 1813016
zh: 嵩阳

en: 1813171
zh: 张家界

en: 1813253
zh: 丽江市

en: 1813299
zh: Lang-ch’ü

en: 1813325
zh: 达州市

en: 1813658
zh: 奉化市

en: 1813775
zh: 道口

en: 1813812
zh: 淡水

en: 1813851
zh: Tang-t’u

en: 1813875
zh: Tang-tsch’ang-tschön

en: 1813892
zh: 新城

en: 1814087
zh: 大连市

en: 1814093
zh: 大理市

en: 1814545
zh: 大昌

en: 1814757
zh: 滁州

en: 1814870
zh: 义乌

en: 1814906
zh: 重庆

en: 1814919
zh: 重龙

en: 1814934
zh: 池州

en: 1815059
zh: 郴州

en: 1815251
zh: 澄江

en: 1815286
zh: 成都

en: 1815302
zh: Ch’eng-hai-hsien

en: 1815395
zh: 潮州市

en: 1815413
zh: Chzhaotyan’

en: 1815427
zh: 巢湖市

en: 1815456
zh: 常州市

en: 1815482
zh: 奎聚

en: 1815577
zh: 长沙市

en: 1815617
zh: 长宁

en: 1816026
zh: Ts’ao-ho-cheng

en: 1816080
zh: 沧州市

en: 1816234
zh: 亳州

en: 1816269
zh: 百城

en: 1816336
zh: 滨州市

en: 1816373
zh: 毕节

en: 1816440
zh: 蚌埠

en: 1816670
zh: 北京

en: 1816705
zh: 北海市

en: 1816790
zh: 北碚

en: 1816838
zh: 双龙

en: 1816920
zh: 邵阳市

en: 1816971
zh: 保定市

en: 1817240
zh: 白银

en: 1817294
zh: 柏溪

en: 1817306
zh: 白驼

en: 1817676
zh: 白花

en: 1817701
zh: 百合

en: 1817720
zh: 上虞区

en: 1817862
zh: 八宝

en: 1817952
zh: 安乡城关镇

en: 1817968
zh: 安顺市

en: 1817993
zh: 安庆市

en: 1818004
zh: 马白

en: 1818062
zh: 安化

en: 1818116
zh: 庵埠

en: 1818223
zh: 元朗舊墟

en: 1818446
zh: 屯门

en: 1818673
zh: 大埔墟

en: 1819609
zh: 九龍

en: 1819729
zh: 香港

en: 1820491
zh: 马来奕

en: 1820906
zh: 斯里巴加湾市

en: 1821306
zh: 金边

en: 1822214
zh: 暹粒省

en: 182701
zh: 尼耶利

en: 1831112
zh: 贡布

en: 1831797
zh: 马德望

en: 1832828
zh: 梁山市

en: 1832847
zh: 楊州市

en: 1833747
zh: 蔚山

en: 1835329
zh: 大邱廣域市

en: 1835553
zh: 水原市

en: 1835848
zh: 首尔特别市

en: 1838524
zh: 釜山广域市

en: 1839652
zh: 烏山市

en: 1839726
zh: 牙山市

en: 1840211
zh: 論山市

en: 1840536
zh: 羅州市

en: 1840886
zh: 聞慶市

en: 1841149
zh: 密陽市

en: 1841810
zh: 廣州市

en: 1841811
zh: 光州广域市

en: 1842225
zh: 龟尾市

en: 1842616
zh: 公州

en: 1842944
zh: 金泉市

en: 1843082
zh: 加平郡

en: 1843491
zh: 益山市

en: 184433
zh: 納紐基

en: 1845033
zh: 忠州市

en: 1845136
zh: 春川市

en: 1845457
zh: 全州市

en: 1845759
zh: 天安市

en: 184622
zh: 纳库鲁

en: 1846326
zh: 昌原市

en: 1846918
zh: 安山市

en: 1846986
zh: 安东市

en: 184707
zh: 奈瓦沙

en: 184745
zh: 奈洛比

en: 1847947
zh: 新宮市

en: 1847963
zh: 厚木市

en: 1847966
zh: 明石市

en: 1848004
zh: 座間市

en: 1848055
zh: 下呂市

en: 1848087
zh: 行橋市

en: 1848096
zh: 結城市

en: 1848277
zh: 米子市

en: 1848313
zh: 橫須賀市

en: 1848373
zh: 四日市市

en: 1848439
zh: 八幡市

en: 1848445
zh: 八代市

en: 1848573
zh: 柳川市

en: 1848705
zh: 山鹿市

en: 1848774
zh: 燒津市

en: 1848776
zh: 矢板市

en: 1849094
zh: 臼杵市

en: 1849186
zh: 浦安市

en: 1849237
zh: 魚津市

en: 1849372
zh: 宇治市

en: 1849407
zh: 上野原市

en: 1849429
zh: 上田市

en: 1849498
zh: 宇部市

en: 1849519
zh: 津山市

en: 1849563
zh: 鶴岡市

en: 1849592
zh: 敦賀市

en: 1849788
zh: 燕市

en: 1849796
zh: 津市

en: 1849814
zh: 丰田市

en: 1849831
zh: 豐岡市

en: 1849845
zh: 豐川市

en: 1849846
zh: 豐橋市

en: 1849892
zh: 鳥取市

en: 1849904
zh: 鳥栖市

en: 1850091
zh: 富岡市

en: 1850147
zh: 东京

en: 1850181
zh: 所澤市

en: 1850185
zh: 常滑市

en: 1850207
zh: 土岐市

en: 1850311
zh: 栃木市

en: 1850396
zh: 天理市

en: 1850523
zh: 館山市

en: 1850559
zh: 館林市

en: 1850708
zh: 田邊市

en: 1850742
zh: 玉野市

en: 1850745
zh: 玉名市

en: 1850834
zh: 武雄市

en: 1850860
zh: 竹原市

en: 1850892
zh: 高山市

en: 1851002
zh: 高崎市

en: 1851012
zh: 寶塚市

en: 1851032
zh: 高岡市

en: 1851100
zh: 高松市

en: 1851137
zh: 高梁市

en: 1851193
zh: 多治見市

en: 1851259
zh: 田原市

en: 1851273
zh: 田川市

en: 1851348
zh: 鈴鹿市

en: 1851368
zh: 諏訪市

en: 1851483
zh: 吹田市

en: 1851713
zh: 庄原市

en: 1851717
zh: 靜岡市

en: 1852003
zh: 鹽尻市

en: 1852046
zh: 新城市

en: 1852225
zh: 下关市

en: 1852357
zh: 下田市

en: 1852472
zh: 島田市

en: 1852479
zh: 島原市

en: 1852588
zh: 志布志市

en: 1852595
zh: 澀川市

en: 1852607
zh: 新發田市

en: 1852663
zh: 瀨戶市

en: 1852736
zh: 薩摩川內市

en: 1852899
zh: 佐世保市

en: 1852901
zh: 篠山市

en: 1852964
zh: 佐野市

en: 1852984
zh: 三條市

en: 1853066
zh: 櫻井市

en: 1853081
zh: 佐久市

en: 1853140
zh: 酒田市

en: 1853174
zh: 境港市

en: 1853195
zh: 堺市

en: 1853209
zh: 坂戶市

en: 1853237
zh: 佐伯市

en: 1853303
zh: 佐賀市

en: 1853483
zh: 小山市

en: 1853564
zh: 大月市

en: 1853574
zh: 大津市

en: 1853677
zh: 太田市

en: 1853909
zh: 大阪市

en: 1853992
zh: 尾道市

en: 1854026
zh: 小野市

en: 1854083
zh: 大牟田市

en: 1854093
zh: 大村市

en: 1854162
zh: 青梅市

en: 1854186
zh: 大町市

en: 1854376
zh: 岡崎市

en: 1854703
zh: 大垣市

en: 1854747
zh: 小田原市

en: 1854803
zh: 大府市

en: 1854849
zh: 小濱市

en: 1854902
zh: 沼津市

en: 1854905
zh: 沼田市

en: 1855078
zh: 野田市

en: 1855095
zh: 延岡市

en: 1855189
zh: 西尾市

en: 1855203
zh: 西之表市

en: 1855395
zh: 日光市

en: 1855425
zh: 新居濱市

en: 1855476
zh: 日南市

en: 1855612
zh: 奈良市

en: 1855670
zh: 七尾市

en: 1855694
zh: 滑川市

en: 1855753
zh: 中津川市

en: 1855757
zh: 中津市

en: 1855907
zh: 中間市

en: 1856035
zh: 那霸市

en: 1856057
zh: 名古屋市

en: 1856068
zh: 名護市

en: 1856184
zh: 流山市

en: 1856199
zh: 長岡市

en: 1856367
zh: 武藏野市

en: 1856434
zh: 村上市

en: 1856584
zh: 守口市

en: 1856667
zh: 瑞浪市

en: 1856698
zh: 三次市

en: 1856703
zh: 宮津市

en: 1856775
zh: 都城市

en: 1856977
zh: 三島市

en: 1857208
zh: 水俁市

en: 1857276
zh: 三木市

en: 1857334
zh: 三原市

en: 1857379
zh: 壬生町

en: 1857519
zh: 松本市

en: 1857550
zh: 松江市

en: 1857553
zh: 松戶市

en: 1857594
zh: 益田市

en: 1857665
zh: 丸龜市

en: 1857766
zh: 舞鹤市

en: 1857871
zh: 町田市

en: 1857910
zh: 京都

en: 1858033
zh: 串本町

en: 1858088
zh: 久留米市

en: 1858296
zh: 吳市

en: 1858301
zh: 倉吉市

en: 1858311
zh: 倉敷市

en: 1858421
zh: 熊本市

en: 1858428
zh: 熊谷市

en: 1858729
zh: 越谷市

en: 1858858
zh: 小諸市

en: 1858910
zh: 小松市

en: 1858926
zh: 小牧市

en: 1858964
zh: 國分寺市

en: 1859093
zh: 古河市

en: 1859100
zh: 甲府市

en: 1859171
zh: 神户市

en: 1859307
zh: 北九州市

en: 1859319
zh: 喜多方市

en: 1859393
zh: 木更津市

en: 1859405
zh: 桐生市

en: 1859492
zh: 菊池市

en: 1859586
zh: 加須市

en: 1859642
zh: 川崎市

en: 1859675
zh: 川西市

en: 1859730
zh: 川口市

en: 1859740
zh: 川越市

en: 1859765
zh: 勝山市

en: 1859884
zh: 春日部市

en: 1859891
zh: 春日井市

en: 1859908
zh: 柏崎市

en: 1859924
zh: 柏市

en: 1859941
zh: 鹿島市

en: 1860034
zh: 刈谷市

en: 1860063
zh: 唐津市

en: 1860098
zh: 鹿沼市

en: 1860112
zh: 鹿屋市

en: 1860635
zh: 龜岡市

en: 1860672
zh: 镰仓市

en: 1860728
zh: 掛川市

en: 1860735
zh: 各务原市

en: 1860785
zh: 海南市

en: 1860871
zh: 門真市

en: 1861084
zh: 出雲市

en: 1861171
zh: 磐田市

en: 1861212
zh: 岩國市

en: 1861285
zh: 糸魚川市

en: 1861290
zh: 伊東市

en: 1861310
zh: 伊丹市

en: 1861416
zh: 石垣市

en: 1861436
zh: 伊勢崎市

en: 1861450
zh: 伊勢市

en: 1861464
zh: 諫早市

en: 1861528
zh: 犬山市

en: 1861602
zh: 稻澤市

en: 1861641
zh: 伊那市

en: 1861749
zh: 生駒市

en: 186180
zh: 摩亞雷

en: 1861835
zh: 飯塚市

en: 1861864
zh: 飯田市

en: 1861949
zh: 一宮市

en: 1862010
zh: 指宿市

en: 1862033
zh: 茨木市

en: 1862034
zh: 井原市

en: 1862198
zh: 本庄市

en: 1862352
zh: 人吉市

en: 1862373
zh: 日田市

en: 1862462
zh: 平塚市

en: 1862540
zh: 枚方市

en: 1862555
zh: 平戶市

en: 1862599
zh: 日野市

en: 1862627
zh: 姬路市

en: 1862912
zh: 碧南市

en: 186301
zh: 蒙巴萨

en: 1863018
zh: 廿日市市

en: 1863082
zh: 橋本市

en: 1863173
zh: 羽生市

en: 1863183
zh: 飯能市

en: 1863209
zh: 半田市

en: 1863289
zh: 滨松市

en: 1863310
zh: 濱田市

en: 1863418
zh: 萩市

en: 1863431
zh: 秦野市

en: 1863440
zh: 八王子市

en: 1863451
zh: 近江八幡市

en: 1863482
zh: 行田市

en: 1863541
zh: 御所市

en: 1863592
zh: 五條市

en: 1863614
zh: 御坊市

en: 1863641
zh: 岐阜市

en: 1863693
zh: 蒲郡市

en: 1863713
zh: 富津市

en: 1863917
zh: 福山市

en: 1863945
zh: 袋井市

en: 1863967
zh: 福岡市

en: 1864009
zh: 福知山市

en: 1864092
zh: 藤澤市

en: 1864099
zh: 藤岡市

en: 1864105
zh: 富士宮市

en: 1864134
zh: 富士市

en: 1864549
zh: 知立市

en: 1864557
zh: 茅野市

en: 1864624
zh: 茅崎市

en: 1864637
zh: 秩父市

en: 1864750
zh: 別府市

en: 1864873
zh: 綾部市

en: 1864945
zh: 熱海市

en: 1864985
zh: 蘆屋市

en: 1865005
zh: 足利市

en: 1865290
zh: 安中市

en: 1865294
zh: 安城市

en: 1865309
zh: 阿南市

en: 1865449
zh: 安藝市

en: 1866923
zh: 元山市

en: 1871859
zh: 平壤

en: 1876373
zh: 开城特级市

en: 1877449
zh: 咸興市

en: 187968
zh: 馬林迪

en: 1884138
zh: 麗水市

en: 188492
zh: 马查科斯

en: 1886760
zh: 苏州

en: 189280
zh: 洛德瓦爾

en: 1894616
zh: 沖繩市

en: 1895695
zh: 串間市

en: 1896348
zh: 光市

en: 1897122
zh: 南楊州市

en: 189741
zh: 拉穆

en: 1898359
zh: 木渎镇

en: 1898494
zh: 松陵

en: 1899102
zh: 長門市

en: 1907146
zh: 狹山市

en: 1907148
zh: 福生市

en: 1907299
zh: 朝霞市

en: 1907307
zh: 君津市

en: 1907309
zh: 三浦市

en: 1907969
zh: 郭川

en: 1907976
zh: 嘴头

en: 1908004
zh: 温泉

en: 1908011
zh: 新兴镇

en: 1908015
zh: 叶堡镇

en: 1908018
zh: 中山

en: 191220
zh: 基塔萊

en: 191245
zh: 基蘇木

en: 191299
zh: 基西

en: 1914158
zh: 下寺

en: 1916012
zh: 五指山市

en: 192067
zh: 基利菲

en: 1922014
zh: 武夷山

en: 1926006
zh: 伊予市

en: 1926020
zh: 宇和島市

en: 1926054
zh: 西條市

en: 1926055
zh: 大洲市

en: 1926099
zh: 松山市

en: 1927639
zh: 岳阳市

en: 1937274
zh: 聖保羅

en: 195272
zh: 卡卡梅加

en: 197745
zh: 加里萨

en: 198476
zh: 恩布

en: 198629
zh: 埃爾多雷特

en: 2012484
zh: 济马

en: 2013348
zh: 海参崴

en: 2014407
zh: 烏蘭烏德

en: 2014624
zh: 乌达奇内

en: 201463
zh: 盧瓦馬加納

en: 2014718
zh: 滕达

en: 2014927
zh: 图伦

en: 2015310
zh: 福基諾

en: 2016701
zh: 希马诺夫斯克

en: 2016764
zh: 謝列霍夫

en: 2017487
zh: 赖奇欣斯克

en: 2018116
zh: 游击队城

en: 2019326
zh: 尼布楚

en: 2019528
zh: 納霍德卡

en: 2019951
zh: 米尔内

en: 202061
zh: 吉佳利

en: 2020689
zh: 盧切戈爾斯克

en: 2020812
zh: 列索扎沃茨克

en: 2020838
zh: 连斯克

en: 2021618
zh: 克拉斯諾卡緬斯克

en: 202217
zh: 吉塔拉馬

en: 2022890
zh: 伯力

en: 2023469
zh: 伊爾庫茨克

en: 2025339
zh: 赤塔

en: 2026609
zh: 海兰泡

en: 2026643
zh: 比罗比詹

en: 2026696
zh: 比金

en: 2026895
zh: 别洛戈尔斯克

en: 2027667
zh: 安加尔斯克

en: 2027749
zh: 阿穆尔斯克

en: 2028462
zh: 乌兰巴托

en: 202905
zh: 吉塞尼

en: 2031405
zh: 额尔登特

en: 2031964
zh: 达尔汗

en: 2032201
zh: 布爾干

en: 2032614
zh: 西烏爾特

en: 2033128
zh: Ch’a-kan-shao

en: 2033168
zh: 肇东

en: 2033196
zh: 张家口市

en: 2033225
zh: 兴华街道

en: 2033301
zh: 友好

en: 2033370
zh: Ying-k’ou-shih

en: 2033403
zh: 依兰

en: 2033413
zh: Yīchūn

en: 2033467
zh: 延吉市

en: 2033574
zh: 张家口市宣化区

en: 2033667
zh: 新青

en: 2034141
zh: 五常

en: 2034221
zh: Wang-ch’ing

en: 2034228
zh: 望奎

en: 2034414
zh: 通化市

en: 2034440
zh: 铁力

en: 2034497
zh: 光明

en: 2034599
zh: 泰来

en: 2034600
zh: 泰康

en: 2034651
zh: 绥棱

en: 2034655
zh: 绥化

en: 2034657
zh: 绥芬河

en: 2034714
zh: 四平市

en: 2034754
zh: 顺义

en: 2034786
zh: 双鸭山市

en: 2034834
zh: 双城

en: 2034937
zh: 沈阳

en: 2034995
zh: 山河村

en: 2034996
zh: 山海关

en: 2035002
zh: 尚志

en: 2035261
zh: 太和

en: 2035265
zh: 齐齐哈尔

en: 2035325
zh: 青冈

en: 2035601
zh: 嫩江

en: 2035635
zh: 南台

en: 2035644
zh: 南票

en: 2035669
zh: 联合

en: 2035715
zh: 牡丹江

en: 2035754
zh: An-t’u-hsien

en: 2035758
zh: 明水

en: 2035970
zh: 龙江

en: 2035980
zh: 龙凤

en: 2036033
zh: Liu-hu-ch’eng

en: 2036066
zh: 林口

en: 2036081
zh: 岭东

en: 2036109
zh: 辽源市

en: 2036113
zh: 辽阳市

en: 2036226
zh: 兰西

en: 2036237
zh: 朗乡

en: 2036241
zh: 浪头村

en: 2036338
zh: T’ung-yü

en: 2036389
zh: 鸡西

en: 2036427
zh: 锦州市

en: 2036434
zh: 连山

en: 2036502
zh: 吉林市

en: 2036519
zh: 鸡东

en: 2036536
zh: 民主

en: 2036581
zh: 佳木斯市

en: 2036595
zh: Zhalai Nuo’er

en: 2036619
zh: 虎石台

en: 2036753
zh: 桦南

en: 2036876
zh: 红岗

en: 2036892
zh: 呼和浩特市

en: 2036920
zh: 奋斗

en: 2036973
zh: 黑河市

en: 2036986
zh: 鹤岗

en: 2037013
zh: 哈尔滨

en: 2037069
zh: 海伦

en: 2037075
zh: 海林

en: 2037311
zh: 甘南

en: 2037330
zh: 抚远

en: 2037334
zh: 富裕

en: 2037346
zh: 阜新市

en: 2037355
zh: 抚顺市

en: 2037370
zh: 集贤

en: 2037375
zh: 富锦

en: 2037393
zh: 凤翔

en: 2037534
zh: 敦化

en: 2037658
zh: Tung-p’ing-hsien

en: 2037685
zh: 东兴

en: 2037799
zh: 大同市

en: 2037860
zh: 大庆市

en: 2037886
zh: 丹东市

en: 2037927
zh: Dalaihubu Zhen

en: 2038067
zh: 赤峰

en: 2038080
zh: 城子河

en: 2038087
zh: 承德市

en: 2038118
zh: Ch’ao-yang-chen

en: 2038139
zh: 昌图

en: 2038154
zh: 昌平

en: 2038158
zh: Ch’ang-ling-chen

en: 2038180
zh: 长春市

en: 2038198
zh: 柴河

en: 2038274
zh: 勃利县

en: 2038283
zh: 宾州

en: 2038300
zh: 本溪市

en: 2038421
zh: 巴彦

en: 2038432
zh: 包头市

en: 2038438
zh: 宝山

en: 2038446
zh: 宝清

en: 2038482
zh: 八面通

en: 2038541
zh: 拜泉

en: 2038569
zh: 白城

en: 2038584
zh: 白山

en: 2038632
zh: 鞍山市

en: 2038650
zh: 安达

en: 2038679
zh: 阿城

en: 2040893
zh: 新义州

en: 2043572
zh: 江界

en: 2043837
zh: 惠山市

en: 2044757
zh: 清津市

en: 2047837
zh: 松岭

en: 204953
zh: 奇卡帕

en: 2051523
zh: 布拉茨克

en: 2057087
zh: 古邦

en: 2063523
zh: 珀斯

en: 2065594
zh: 伊薩山

en: 2067119
zh: 曼杜拉

en: 2070998
zh: 傑拉爾頓

en: 2073124
zh: 达尔文

en: 2075432
zh: 班伯利

en: 2077895
zh: 愛麗斯泉

en: 2077963
zh: 奧班尼

en: 2078025
zh: 阿德莱德

en: 2081986
zh: 帕利基尔

en: 2082600
zh: 查雅普拉

en: 2083537
zh: 韦瓦克

en: 2088122
zh: 莫尔兹比港

en: 2092740
zh: 莱城

en: 2093967
zh: 金貝

en: 2098329
zh: 達魯

en: 2108502
zh: 霍尼亚拉

en: 2110460
zh: 湯澤市

en: 2110498
zh: 米澤市

en: 2110579
zh: 八街市

en: 2110629
zh: 牛久市

en: 2110729
zh: 取手市

en: 2110735
zh: 遠野市

en: 2110774
zh: 東金市

en: 2110893
zh: 高萩市

en: 2111018
zh: 白井市

en: 2111220
zh: 佐倉市

en: 2111248
zh: 寒河江市

en: 2111258
zh: 龍崎市

en: 2111325
zh: 大田原市

en: 2111530
zh: 大船渡市

en: 2111559
zh: 尾花澤市

en: 2111684
zh: 成田市

en: 2111781
zh: 長井市

en: 2111824
zh: 本宮市

en: 2111831
zh: 守谷市

en: 2111834
zh: 盛岡市

en: 2111836
zh: 真岡市

en: 2111855
zh: 茂原市

en: 2111884
zh: 宮古市

en: 2112141
zh: 郡山市

en: 2112227
zh: 北上市

en: 2112232
zh: 北茨城市

en: 2112309
zh: 勝浦市

en: 2112343
zh: 笠間市

en: 2112409
zh: 上山市

en: 2112444
zh: 釜石市

en: 2112455
zh: 角田市

en: 2112539
zh: 磐城市

en: 2112555
zh: 潮來市

en: 2112571
zh: 石岡市

en: 2112576
zh: 石卷市

en: 2112656
zh: 一关市

en: 2112664
zh: 市原市

en: 2112708
zh: 日立市

en: 2112758
zh: 東根市

en: 2112823
zh: 花卷市

en: 2113077
zh: 旭市

en: 2113126
zh: 秋田市

en: 2113164
zh: 我孫子市

en: 2118647
zh: 维柳钦斯克

en: 2119441
zh: 南萨哈林斯克

en: 2119932
zh: 瓦尼诺

en: 2122104
zh: 堪察加彼得巴甫洛夫斯克

en: 2123628
zh: 马加丹

en: 2124286
zh: 科尔萨科夫

en: 212730
zh: 基桑加尼

en: 2127515
zh: 稚內市

en: 2127733
zh: 苫小牧市

en: 2127878
zh: 陸奧市

en: 2127955
zh: 砂川市

en: 2128295
zh: 札幌市

en: 2128382
zh: 留萌市

en: 2128574
zh: 小樽市

en: 2128787
zh: 大館市

en: 2128815
zh: 帶廣市

en: 2128867
zh: 能代市

en: 2128975
zh: 根室市

en: 2128983
zh: 名寄市

en: 212902
zh: 金杜

en: 2129034
zh: 中標津町

en: 2129101
zh: 室蘭市

en: 2129211
zh: 三澤市

en: 2129376
zh: 釧路市

en: 2129395
zh: 黑石市

en: 2129537
zh: 北見市

en: 2129870
zh: 岩見澤市

en: 2129909
zh: 石狩市

en: 2130054
zh: 北廣島市

en: 2130057
zh: 弘前市

en: 2130146
zh: 鹿角市

en: 2130188
zh: 函館市

en: 2130332
zh: 深川市

en: 2130404
zh: 江別市

en: 2130452
zh: 千歲市

en: 2130534
zh: 美唄市

en: 2130612
zh: 蘆別市

en: 2130629
zh: 旭川市

en: 2130658
zh: 青森市

en: 2130741
zh: 網走市

en: 2131612
zh: 五所川原市

en: 2139521
zh: 努美阿

en: 2143285
zh: 沃东加

en: 214481
zh: 卡南加

en: 2146142
zh: 汤斯维尔

en: 2146268
zh: 图文巴

en: 2147497
zh: 塔姆沃思

en: 2147714
zh: 悉尼

en: 214974
zh: 卡萊米

en: 2151437
zh: 洛坎普頓

en: 2152659
zh: 麥覺理港

en: 2155472
zh: 纽卡斯尔

en: 2156643
zh: 芒特甘比尔

en: 2157698
zh: 米爾杜拉

en: 2158562
zh: 瑪麗伯勒

en: 2159045
zh: 梅特兰

en: 2159220
zh: 麥凱

en: 2160517
zh: 朗塞斯顿

en: 216281
zh: 戈马

en: 2163355
zh: 荷巴特

en: 2164837
zh: 古尔本

en: 2165087
zh: 黃金海岸

en: 2165478
zh: 格拉德斯通

en: 2165798
zh: 吉朗

en: 2171085
zh: 科夫斯港

en: 2171507
zh: 卧龙岗市

en: 2171845
zh: 塞斯诺克

en: 2172517
zh: 堪培拉

en: 2172797
zh: 凱恩斯

en: 2173125
zh: 伯爾尼

en: 2173323
zh: 班德堡

en: 2174003
zh: 布里斯班

en: 2176187
zh: 本迪戈

en: 2176632
zh: 巴瑟斯特

en: 217695
zh: 布尼亞

en: 2177091
zh: 巴拉瑞特

en: 2177671
zh: 阿米代尔

en: 2179537
zh: 惠灵顿

en: 2181133
zh: 提馬魯

en: 2181742
zh: 陶波

en: 2184397
zh: 波里魯阿

en: 2185018
zh: 北帕莫斯顿

en: 2186239
zh: 新普利茅斯

en: 2186280
zh: 尼爾遜

en: 2186313
zh: 內皮爾

en: 2188164
zh: 下哈特

en: 2189529
zh: 因弗卡吉尔

en: 2190324
zh: 哈密尔顿

en: 2191562
zh: 但尼丁

en: 2192362
zh: 基督城

en: 2193733
zh: 奧克蘭都會區

en: 2198148
zh: 蘇瓦

en: 2202064
zh: 楠迪

en: 2204506
zh: 劳托卡

en: 2206854
zh: 吉斯伯恩

en: 2206890
zh: 马斯特顿

en: 220782
zh: 塔朱拉

en: 2208032
zh: 陶朗加

en: 2208330
zh: 華卡塔尼

en: 2208425
zh: 祖瓦拉

en: 2208485
zh: 兹利坦

en: 2210247
zh: 的黎波里

en: 2210554
zh: 苏尔特

en: 221527
zh: 奧博克

en: 2218840
zh: 拜尼沃利德

en: 2219905
zh: 胡姆斯

en: 2220957
zh: 雅温得

en: 2224827
zh: 恩冈代雷

en: 2228373
zh: 马鲁阿

en: 2229411
zh: 林贝

en: 2231320
zh: 加鲁阿

en: 2231506
zh: 豐班

en: 2232239
zh: 埃代阿

en: 2232444
zh: 姜鎮

en: 2232593
zh: 杜阿拉

en: 2233410
zh: 布埃亞

en: 2234359
zh: 贝尔图阿

en: 2234974
zh: 巴门达

en: 2235189
zh: 巴富薩姆

en: 223817
zh: 吉布地市

en: 2240449
zh: 罗安达

en: 2243940
zh: 济金绍尔

en: 2244322
zh: 圖巴

en: 2244991
zh: 坦巴昆達

en: 2246452
zh: 圣路易

en: 2246678
zh: 皮金

en: 2253354
zh: 達喀爾

en: 2258261
zh: 多利西

en: 226110
zh: 托罗罗

en: 226234
zh: 索羅提

en: 2262581
zh: 托雷斯韋德拉什

en: 2262644
zh: 托馬爾

en: 2262744
zh: 塔維拉

en: 2262912
zh: 辛特拉

en: 2262963
zh: 塞图巴尔

en: 2263667
zh: 萨卡文

en: 2267827
zh: 丰沙尔

en: 2269594
zh: 卡斯凯什

en: 2270380
zh: 卡馬拉-德洛布什

en: 2272147
zh: 阿爾科巴薩

en: 2274895
zh: 蒙罗维亚

en: 2278158
zh: 布坎南

en: 2279755
zh: 亚穆苏克罗

en: 2281951
zh: 薩桑德拉

en: 2282006
zh: 聖佩德羅

en: 2283016
zh: 奧迭內

en: 2286304
zh: 科霍戈

en: 2288115
zh: 大巴薩姆

en: 2288829
zh: 加尼奧阿

en: 2289887
zh: 迪沃

en: 2290486
zh: 達洛亞

en: 2290836
zh: 本賈利

en: 2290956
zh: 布瓦凯

en: 2291136
zh: 邦杜庫

en: 229278
zh: 姆巴萊

en: 2293268
zh: 阿博維爾

en: 2293507
zh: 阿博伊索

en: 2293538
zh: 阿比让

en: 2293549
zh: 阿本古鲁

en: 2294700
zh: 特马

en: 2295021
zh: 蘇尼亞尼

en: 2295458
zh: 塞康第─塔科拉迪

en: 2298890
zh: 库马西

en: 2299522
zh: 科福里杜亞

en: 2302357
zh: 海岸角

en: 2302821
zh: 博爾加坦加

en: 2306104
zh: 阿克拉

en: 2309332
zh: 埃贝比因

en: 2309527
zh: 馬拉博

en: 2310046
zh: 巴塔

en: 2312895
zh: 姆班达卡

en: 2313002
zh: 马塔迪

en: 2314302
zh: 金夏沙

en: 2314705
zh: 基奎特

en: 2316702
zh: 博馬

en: 2317397
zh: 班顿杜省

en: 2317765
zh: 扎里亚

en: 2318044
zh: 約拉

en: 2319133
zh: 瓦里

en: 2320576
zh: 乌穆阿希亚

en: 232066
zh: 卡塞塞

en: 2322911
zh: 索科托

en: 232422
zh: 坎帕拉

en: 2324774
zh: 哈科特港

en: 2325330
zh: 奧韋里

en: 2326016
zh: 奧尼查

en: 2330100
zh: 明納

en: 233114
zh: 金賈

en: 2331140
zh: 马库尔迪

en: 2331447
zh: 邁杜古里

en: 2332459
zh: 拉哥斯

en: 233346
zh: 古盧

en: 2334802
zh: 卡齐纳

en: 233508
zh: 恩德培

en: 2335204
zh: 卡諾

en: 2335727
zh: 卡杜納

en: 2335953
zh: 乔斯

en: 2337639
zh: 伊洛林

en: 2339354
zh: 伊巴丹

en: 234077
zh: 布西亞

en: 2343279
zh: 埃努古

en: 2346229
zh: 卡拉巴尔

en: 2347283
zh: 贝宁城

en: 2347470
zh: 包奇

en: 2348773
zh: 奧卡

en: 235039
zh: 阿鲁阿

en: 2350841
zh: 阿庫雷

en: 2352778
zh: 阿布贾

en: 2352947
zh: 阿贝奥库塔

en: 2353099
zh: 阿巴卡利基

en: 2353151
zh: 阿巴

en: 2354675
zh: 滕科多戈

en: 2357043
zh: 瓦希古亞

en: 2357048
zh: 瓦加杜古

en: 2358946
zh: 库杜古

en: 2359608
zh: 卡亞

en: 2361082
zh: 多里

en: 2361477
zh: 代杜古

en: 2362344
zh: 博博迪乌拉索

en: 2362909
zh: 邦福拉

en: 2364104
zh: 索科德

en: 2365267
zh: 洛美

en: 2365560
zh: 帕利梅

en: 2367164
zh: 达庞

en: 2367568
zh: 巴萨

en: 2367886
zh: 阿塔帕梅

en: 2374775
zh: 比绍

en: 2376898
zh: 羅索

en: 2378538
zh: 基法

en: 2378736
zh: 卡埃迪

en: 2381334
zh: 阿塔爾

en: 2387926
zh: 布阿爾

en: 2389853
zh: 班基

en: 2392087
zh: 新港

en: 2392204
zh: 帕拉庫

en: 2393693
zh: 康迪

en: 2394819
zh: 科托努

en: 2396518
zh: 让蒂尔港

en: 2398269
zh: 莫安達

en: 2399697
zh: 利伯维尔

en: 2399888
zh: 兰巴雷内

en: 2400555
zh: 弗朗斯维尔

en: 2406407
zh: 馬卡尼

en: 2407790
zh: 凯内马

en: 2409306
zh: 自由市

en: 2410048
zh: 博城

en: 2410763
zh: 圣多美

en: 241131
zh: 维多利亚

en: 2413515
zh: 法拉芬尼

en: 2413753
zh: 布里卡馬

en: 2413876
zh: 班珠尔

en: 2413920
zh: 巴考

en: 2427455
zh: 蒙杜

en: 2437798
zh: 津德尔

en: 2438678
zh: 蒂拉貝里

en: 2439376
zh: 塔瓦

en: 2440485
zh: 尼亞美

en: 2448085
zh: 阿加德茲

en: 2449067
zh: 廷巴克图

en: 2451185
zh: 錫卡索

en: 2451478
zh: 塞古

en: 2453348
zh: 莫普提

en: 2454268
zh: 庫佳拉

en: 2454530
zh: 庫利科羅

en: 2455518
zh: 卡伊

en: 2455558
zh: 卡蒂

en: 2457163
zh: 加奥

en: 245785
zh: 阿贝歇

en: 2461874
zh: 斯马拉

en: 2463679
zh: 克基拉市

en: 2464041
zh: 宰格萬

en: 2464470
zh: 突尼斯

en: 2464648
zh: 托泽尔

en: 2464701
zh: 泰塔溫

en: 2464915
zh: 苏塞

en: 2465840
zh: 西迪布濟德

en: 2467454
zh: 斯法克斯

en: 2467815
zh: 拉迪斯

en: 2468353
zh: 加夫薩

en: 2468369
zh: 加貝斯

en: 2469274
zh: 馬努巴

en: 2469473
zh: 梅德寧

en: 2470173
zh: 傑爾吉斯

en: 2470384
zh: 豪邁特蘇格

en: 2472479
zh: 本阿鲁斯

en: 2472706
zh: 比塞大

en: 2472774
zh: 巴杰

en: 2473247
zh: 艾尔亚奈

en: 2473449
zh: 凯鲁万

en: 2473457
zh: 卡塞林

en: 2473493
zh: 莫纳斯提尔

en: 2473572
zh: 马赫迪耶

en: 2473744
zh: 哈马马特

en: 2475475
zh: 图古尔特

en: 2475687
zh: 特莱姆森

en: 2475744
zh: 提济乌祖

en: 2476028
zh: 提帕薩

en: 2476301
zh: 廷杜夫

en: 2476897
zh: 提亚雷特

en: 2477461
zh: 泰贝萨

en: 2478216
zh: 塔曼拉塞特

en: 2479215
zh: 苏格艾赫拉斯

en: 2479536
zh: 斯基克达

en: 2481007
zh: 西迪贝勒阿巴斯

en: 2481700
zh: 塞提夫

en: 2482572
zh: 塞伊达

en: 2485801
zh: 瓦尔格拉

en: 2485926
zh: 瓦赫蘭

en: 2487134
zh: 穆斯塔加奈姆

en: 2488835
zh: 麦迪亚

en: 248946
zh: 伊爾比德

en: 2490098
zh: 穆阿斯凯尔

en: 2491191
zh: 艾格瓦特

en: 2492913
zh: 吉杰勒

en: 2494029
zh: 哈西迈萨乌德

en: 2495662
zh: 盖勒马

en: 2496049
zh: 盖尔达耶

en: 2497411
zh: 瓦德

en: 2498611
zh: 谢利夫

en: 250090
zh: 扎尔卡

en: 2501152
zh: 君士坦丁

en: 2503769
zh: 卜利达

en: 2503826
zh: 比斯克拉

en: 250441
zh: 安曼

en: 2505530
zh: 贝沙尔

en: 2505572
zh: 巴特纳

en: 250582
zh: 馬弗拉克

en: 2506999
zh: 安纳巴

en: 2507480
zh: 阿爾及爾

en: 250774
zh: 亞喀巴

en: 2508813
zh: 阿德拉尔

en: 2509377
zh: 萨夫拉

en: 2509402
zh: 耶克拉

en: 2509553
zh: 塞雷纳新镇

en: 2509650
zh: 比卡尔

en: 2509769
zh: 贝莱斯-马拉加

en: 2509954
zh: 巴倫西亞

en: 2510116
zh: 乌韦达

en: 2510245
zh: 托罗斯

en: 2510253
zh: 托雷维耶哈

en: 2510281
zh: 托雷莫利诺斯

en: 2510392
zh: 托梅略索

en: 2510409
zh: 托萊多

en: 2510542
zh: 特尔德

en: 2510599
zh: 塔里法

en: 2510693
zh: 塔拉韦拉德拉雷纳

en: 2510725
zh: 塔科龙特

en: 2510911
zh: 塞维利亚

en: 2511102
zh: 圣波拉

en: 2511150
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: 2511162
zh: 滨河圣埃乌拉利亚

en: 2511174
zh: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

en: 2511306
zh: 桑卢卡尔德瓦拉梅达

en: 2511329
zh: 圣胡安德亚斯纳尔法拉切

en: 2511388
zh: 圣费尔南多

en: 2511448
zh: 桑坦托尼德波尔特马尼

en: 2511716
zh: 罗克塔斯德马尔

en: 2511752
zh: 罗哈莱斯

en: 2511852
zh: 林孔德拉维克托里亚

en: 2511930
zh: 雷克纳

en: 2512169
zh: 王港市

en: 2512177
zh: 普埃尔托利亚诺

en: 2512196
zh: 普埃尔托德拉克鲁斯

en: 2512282
zh: 普列戈德科尔多瓦

en: 2512340
zh: 波索夫兰科

en: 2512581
zh: 皮拉尔德拉奥拉达达

en: 2512862
zh: 帕特尔纳

en: 2512990
zh: 帕尔马德尔里奥

en: 2513052
zh: 奥苏纳

en: 2513076
zh: 奥里韦拉

en: 2513115
zh: 翁达

en: 2513324
zh: 纳瓦尔莫拉尔德拉马塔

en: 2513477
zh: 莫特里尔

en: 2513509
zh: 莫龙德拉夫龙特拉

en: 2513601
zh: 蒙蒂利亚

en: 2513759
zh: 莫利纳德塞古拉

en: 2513791
zh: 莫格尔

en: 2513811
zh: 米斯拉塔

en: 2513882
zh: 米哈斯

en: 2513885
zh: 米格尔图拉

en: 2513947
zh: 梅利利亚

en: 2514073
zh: 马尔托斯

en: 2514169
zh: 马贝拉

en: 2514256
zh: 马拉加

en: 2514287
zh: 迈雷纳德拉尔哈拉费

en: 2514651
zh: 洛斯利亚诺斯德亚里达内

en: 2514824
zh: 洛斯巴里奥斯

en: 2514893
zh: 洛拉德尔里奥

en: 2515151
zh: 劳尼翁

en: 2515555
zh: 拉罗达

en: 2515562
zh: 拉林科纳达

en: 2515692
zh: 劳罗塔瓦

en: 2515812
zh: 拉利内亚德拉孔塞普西翁

en: 2516255
zh: 胡米利亚

en: 2516326
zh: 赫雷斯-德拉弗龙特拉

en: 2516431
zh: 伊斯拉克里斯蒂纳

en: 2516474
zh: 伊科德洛斯维诺斯

en: 2516480
zh: 伊维

en: 2516542
zh: 韦尔卡尔-奥韦拉

en: 2516797
zh: 埃林

en: 2516860
zh: 吉亚德索拉

en: 2516925
zh: 瓜迪斯

en: 2517111
zh: 格拉纳迪利亚德亚沃纳

en: 2517117
zh: 格拉纳达

en: 2517595
zh: 福恩吉罗拉

en: 2517816
zh: 埃斯特波纳

en: 2518207
zh: 圣玛丽亚港

en: 2518494
zh: 埃莱希多

en: 2518505
zh: 埃尔达

en: 2518559
zh: 埃爾切

en: 2518770
zh: 埃西哈

en: 2518820
zh: 东韦尼托

en: 2518924
zh: 代米耶尔

en: 2518949
zh: 库列拉

en: 2519240
zh: 科爾多瓦

en: 2519402
zh: 雷阿爾城

en: 2519425
zh: 希耶萨

en: 2519477
zh: 奇皮奥纳

en: 2520055
zh: 卡尔塔马

en: 2520058
zh: 卡塔赫纳

en: 2520121
zh: 卡尔莱特

en: 2520283
zh: 坎德拉里亚

en: 2520413
zh: 坎波德克里普塔纳

en: 2520477
zh: 卡马斯

en: 2520493
zh: 卡尔维亚

en: 2520496
zh: 卡尔佩

en: 2520502
zh: 卡略萨德塞古拉

en: 2520600
zh: 加的斯

en: 2520611
zh: 卡塞雷斯

en: 2520709
zh: 布里亚纳

en: 2521016
zh: 贝尔哈

en: 2521088
zh: 贝尼多尔姆

en: 2521139
zh: 贝纳尔马德纳

en: 2521410
zh: 拜伦

en: 2521415
zh: 拜纳

en: 2521456
zh: 艾阿蒙特

en: 2521510
zh: 阿斯佩

en: 2521582
zh: 阿罗纳

en: 2521590
zh: 阿尔米利亚

en: 2521665
zh: 阿尔科斯-德拉弗龙特拉

en: 2521710
zh: 安特克拉

en: 2521738
zh: 安杜哈尔

en: 2521847
zh: 阿尔穆涅卡尔

en: 2521855
zh: 阿尔莫拉迪

en: 2521857
zh: 阿尔蒙特

en: 2521886
zh: 阿尔梅里亚

en: 2521893
zh: 阿尔门德拉莱霍

en: 2521923
zh: 阿尔曼萨

en: 2521978
zh: 阿利坎特

en: 2521985
zh: 阿尔奥里内尔格兰德

en: 2521986
zh: 阿尔奥林德拉托雷

en: 2521992
zh: 阿尔阿马德穆尔西亚

en: 2522012
zh: 阿尔赫梅西

en: 2522013
zh: 阿尔赫西拉斯

en: 2522057
zh: 阿尔法法尔

en: 2522098
zh: 阿尔科伊

en: 2522129
zh: 阿尔西拉

en: 2522131
zh: 阿尔卡萨尔德圣胡安

en: 2522160
zh: 阿尔卡拉拉雷亚尔

en: 2522203
zh: 阿尔沃赖阿

en: 2522258
zh: 阿尔瓦塞特

en: 2522333
zh: 阿吉拉斯

en: 2522437
zh: 阿德赫

en: 2523083
zh: 锡拉库扎

en: 2523920
zh: 巴勒莫市

en: 2524170
zh: 墨西拿

en: 2524653
zh: 格拉

en: 2524881
zh: 克羅托內

en: 2525083
zh: 卡斯泰尔韦特拉诺

en: 2525362
zh: 卡尔博尼亚

en: 2525473
zh: 卡利亚里

en: 2525498
zh: 布龙泰

en: 2527089
zh: 提茲尼特

en: 2528910
zh: 得土安

en: 2529317
zh: 塔扎

en: 2529649
zh: 塔魯丹特

en: 2537406
zh: 塞塔特

en: 2537881
zh: 薩非

en: 2538475
zh: 拉巴特

en: 2540483
zh: 乌季达

en: 2541479
zh: 納祖爾

en: 2542051
zh: 穆罕默迪耶

en: 254352
zh: 罗希姆诺

en: 2543549
zh: 拉臘什

en: 2544333
zh: 海尼夫拉

en: 2544571
zh: 蓋尼特拉

en: 2546917
zh: 伊夫兰

en: 2548526
zh: 蓋勒敏

en: 2549263
zh: 索维拉

en: 2550078
zh: 杰迪代

en: 255274
zh: 比雷埃夫斯

en: 2553604
zh: 卡萨布兰卡

en: 2555467
zh: 拜爾坎

en: 2555745
zh: 貝尼邁拉勒

en: 2556464
zh: 艾茲魯

en: 255683
zh: 帕特雷

en: 2561668
zh: 阿加迪尔

en: 2562266
zh: 扎巴爾

en: 2562305
zh: 瓦莱塔

en: 2562629
zh: 戈爾米

en: 256866
zh: 米蒂利尼

en: 258463
zh: 莱瓦贾

en: 259289
zh: 科林斯

en: 2610319
zh: 維堡

en: 2610613
zh: 瓦埃勒

en: 2611396
zh: 托爾斯港

en: 2613460
zh: 斯拉厄爾瑟自治市

en: 2614030
zh: 锡尔克堡

en: 2614481
zh: 罗斯基勒

en: 2614600
zh: 勒藻勒自治市

en: 2614764
zh: 灵斯泰兹

en: 2615006
zh: 蘭訥斯

en: 2615876
zh: 欧登塞

en: 2616015
zh: 尼堡自治市

en: 2616038
zh: 奈斯特韦兹

en: 2618415
zh: 克厄

en: 2618425
zh: 哥本哈根

en: 2618528
zh: 科靈

en: 2619771
zh: 霍尔森斯

en: 2620046
zh: 霍爾斯特布羅

en: 2620425
zh: 海宁

en: 2620473
zh: 赫爾辛格

en: 2621356
zh: 格洛斯楚普自治市

en: 2621927
zh: 腓特烈港

en: 2621942
zh: 腓特烈斯贝

en: 2622447
zh: 埃斯比约

en: 2624341
zh: 巴勒魯普自治市

en: 2624886
zh: 奥尔堡

en: 2624906
zh: 阿爾貝特斯隆自治市

en: 2625070
zh: 奥本罗

en: 2633274
zh: 阿克雷里

en: 2633352
zh: 約克

en: 2633373
zh: 約維爾

en: 2633485
zh: 雷克斯漢姆

en: 2633553
zh: 沃金頓

en: 2633563
zh: 伍斯特

en: 2633653
zh: 伍德格林

en: 2633691
zh: 伍爾弗漢普頓

en: 2633709
zh: 沃金

en: 2633765
zh: 威蕭

en: 2633842
zh: 溫莎

en: 2633858
zh: 温彻斯特

en: 2633948
zh: 威根

en: 2633954
zh: 威德尼斯

en: 2634202
zh: 韦茅斯

en: 2634403
zh: 西漢姆

en: 2634491
zh: 西布羅米奇

en: 2634549
zh: 温布利

en: 2634552
zh: 韋林花園市

en: 2634578
zh: 韋靈伯勒

en: 2634677
zh: 沃特福德

en: 2634715
zh: 華盛頓

en: 2634725
zh: 瓦立克

en: 2634739
zh: 沃灵顿

en: 2634838
zh: 沃爾瑟姆斯托

en: 2634853
zh: 沃爾索爾

en: 2634864
zh: 沃爾森德

en: 2634873
zh: 沃勒西

en: 2634910
zh: 韦克菲尔德

en: 2635042
zh: 烏克斯橋

en: 2635269
zh: 泰恩茅斯

en: 2635412
zh: 特魯羅

en: 2635427
zh: 特羅布里奇

en: 2635608
zh: 托特納姆

en: 2635650
zh: 托基

en: 2636177
zh: 湯頓

en: 2636276
zh: 塔姆沃思

en: 2636389
zh: 斯温顿

en: 2636432
zh: 斯旺西

en: 2636531
zh: 桑德兰

en: 2636675
zh: 斯特里漢姆

en: 2636713
zh: 埃文河畔斯特拉特福

en: 2636714
zh: 斯特拉特福德

en: 2636841
zh: 特倫特河畔斯托克

en: 2636876
zh: 蒂斯河畔斯托克頓

en: 2636882
zh: 斯托克波特

en: 2636910
zh: 史特靈

en: 2636940
zh: 斯蒂夫尼奇

en: 2637126
zh: 斯坦斯

en: 2637142
zh: 斯塔福德

en: 2637329
zh: 南希尔兹

en: 2637343
zh: 紹斯波特

en: 2637487
zh: 南安普敦

en: 2637490
zh: 紹索爾

en: 2637546
zh: 索利赫爾

en: 2638077
zh: 谢菲尔德

en: 2638235
zh: 塞爾比

en: 2638311
zh: 西福德

en: 2638324
zh: 斯肯索普

en: 2638419
zh: 斯卡布羅

en: 2638580
zh: 桑赫斯特

en: 2638664
zh: 索爾茲伯里

en: 2638671
zh: 索爾福德

en: 2638678
zh: 塞爾

en: 2638867
zh: 聖奧爾本斯

en: 2638878
zh: 薩弗倫沃爾登

en: 2638960
zh: 朗科恩

en: 2638976
zh: 莱斯里普

en: 2638978
zh: 拉格比

en: 2639022
zh: 皇家唐橋井

en: 2639093
zh: 羅瑟勒姆

en: 2639189
zh: 罗姆西

en: 2639192
zh: 羅姆福德

en: 2639268
zh: 羅徹斯特

en: 2639272
zh: 羅奇代爾

en: 2639323
zh: 里彭

en: 2639409
zh: 萊爾

en: 2639495
zh: 倫弗魯

en: 2639557
zh: 雷迪奇

en: 2639563
zh: 雷德卡

en: 2639912
zh: 普雷斯顿

en: 2639926
zh: 普雷斯塔廷

en: 2639996
zh: 朴次茅斯

en: 2640054
zh: 波斯考尔

en: 2640101
zh: 普爾

en: 2640104
zh: 龐特普里斯

en: 2640106
zh: 龐蒂浦

en: 2640194
zh: 普利茅斯

en: 2640351
zh: 彼得黑德

en: 2640354
zh: 彼得伯勒

en: 2640358
zh: 伯斯

en: 2640377
zh: 彭赞斯

en: 2640416
zh: 彭里斯

en: 2640496
zh: 珀納斯

en: 2640677
zh: 佩斯利

en: 2640681
zh: 佩恩頓

en: 2640729
zh: 牛津

en: 2640894
zh: 奧爾平頓

en: 2640908
zh: 奧姆斯柯克

en: 2640967
zh: 奧馬

en: 2641022
zh: 奧爾德姆

en: 2641157
zh: 納尼頓

en: 2641170
zh: 诺丁汉

en: 2641181
zh: 諾里奇

en: 2641430
zh: 北安普顿

en: 2641435
zh: 諾斯阿勒頓

en: 2641519
zh: 紐敦納茲

en: 2641520
zh: 紐敦阿比

en: 2641581
zh: 纽里

en: 2641598
zh: 纽波特

en: 2641599
zh: 紐波特

en: 2641673
zh: 泰恩河畔纽卡斯尔

en: 2641689
zh: 纽伯里

en: 2641843
zh: 尼思

en: 2641892
zh: 楠特威奇

en: 2641942
zh: 馬瑟爾堡

en: 2642135
zh: 馬瑟威爾

en: 2642214
zh: 莫克姆

en: 2642233
zh: 莫登

en: 2642465
zh: 米尔顿凯恩斯

en: 2642607
zh: 米德爾斯伯勒

en: 2642705
zh: 梅瑟蒂德菲尔

en: 2643044
zh: 马盖特

en: 2643097
zh: 曼斯菲爾德

en: 2643179
zh: 梅德斯通

en: 2643186
zh: 梅登黑德

en: 2643218
zh: 邁斯泰格

en: 2643339
zh: 卢顿

en: 2643490
zh: 洛斯托夫特

en: 2643567
zh: 拉夫堡

en: 264371
zh: 雅典

en: 2643736
zh: 德里

en: 2643743
zh: 伦敦

en: 2644100
zh: 拉內利

en: 2644120
zh: 蘭迪德諾

en: 2644204
zh: 利文斯通

en: 2644210
zh: 利物浦

en: 2644319
zh: 利特爾漢普頓

en: 2644411
zh: 利斯本

en: 2644487
zh: 林肯

en: 2644531
zh: 利奇菲爾德

en: 2644559
zh: 雷威斯

en: 2644668
zh: 莱斯特

en: 2644688
zh: 利兹

en: 2644737
zh: 皇家利明頓溫泉

en: 2644849
zh: 拉恩

en: 2644972
zh: 蘭卡斯特

en: 2645298
zh: 柯科迪

en: 2645541
zh: 基爾溫寧

en: 2645605
zh: 基爾馬諾克

en: 2645724
zh: 基德明斯特

en: 2645753
zh: 凱特靈

en: 2645826
zh: 肯德爾

en: 2645889
zh: 基斯利

en: 2645972
zh: 雅羅

en: 2646003
zh: 伊斯靈頓

en: 2646032
zh: 歐文

en: 2646057
zh: 伊普斯威奇

en: 2646088
zh: 印威內斯

en: 2646393
zh: 亨廷登

en: 2646458
zh: 哈德斯菲爾德

en: 2646517
zh: 豪恩斯洛

en: 2646558
zh: 霍斯福斯

en: 264670
zh: 阿尔戈斯

en: 2646826
zh: 希欽

en: 2646914
zh: 海威科姆

en: 2647044
zh: 哈特福

en: 2647074
zh: 赫里福德

en: 2647138
zh: 赫默爾亨普斯特德

en: 2647317
zh: 哈文特

en: 2647349
zh: 哈特菲尔德

en: 2647356
zh: 海斯廷斯

en: 2647400
zh: 哈特爾浦

en: 2647428
zh: 哈罗盖特

en: 2647451
zh: 哈彭登

en: 2647570
zh: 漢密爾頓

en: 2647632
zh: 哈利法克斯

en: 2647793
zh: 吉爾福德

en: 2647878
zh: 格里姆斯比

en: 2647948
zh: 格里诺克

en: 2648182
zh: 格雷斯

en: 2648187
zh: 格雷夫森德

en: 2648208
zh: 格兰瑟姆

en: 2648272
zh: 戈斯波特

en: 2648404
zh: 格洛斯特

en: 2648438
zh: 格倫羅西斯

en: 2648579
zh: 格拉斯哥

en: 2648773
zh: 蓋茨黑德

en: 2648945
zh: 根斯堡

en: 2648997
zh: 富勒姆

en: 2649024
zh: 弗罗姆

en: 2649258
zh: 福克斯通

en: 2649301
zh: 弗林特

en: 2649579
zh: 费利克斯托

en: 2649672
zh: 法恩伯勒

en: 2649692
zh: 費勒姆

en: 2649715
zh: 法尔茅斯

en: 2649723
zh: 福爾柯克

en: 2649808
zh: 埃克塞特

en: 2649957
zh: 埃普索姆

en: 2650023
zh: 伊利

en: 2650042
zh: 埃爾瑟姆

en: 2650096
zh: 埃爾斯米爾港

en: 2650122
zh: 埃爾金

en: 2650225
zh: 爱丁堡

en: 2650396
zh: 伊斯特利

en: 2650405
zh: 東基爾布萊德

en: 2650497
zh: 伊斯特本

en: 2650628
zh: 達拉謨

en: 2650657
zh: 鄧斯特布爾

en: 2650732
zh: 鄧弗姆林

en: 2650752
zh: 邓迪

en: 2650798
zh: 鄧弗里斯

en: 2650802
zh: 邓巴顿

en: 2650839
zh: 達德利

en: 2651048
zh: 多佛尔

en: 2651101
zh: 多爾切斯特

en: 2651123
zh: 唐卡斯特

en: 2651286
zh: 迪斯伯里

en: 2651347
zh: 德比

en: 2651500
zh: 達特福德

en: 2651513
zh: 达灵顿

en: 2651715
zh: 坎伯諾爾德

en: 2651817
zh: 克羅伊登

en: 2652002
zh: 克魯

en: 2652221
zh: 考文垂

en: 2652513
zh: 科爾溫灣

en: 2652586
zh: 科爾雷因

en: 2652618
zh: 科尔切斯特

en: 2652696
zh: 科特布里奇

en: 2652730
zh: 克萊德班克

en: 2653075
zh: 克賴斯特徹奇

en: 2653192
zh: 奇切斯特

en: 2653224
zh: 切斯特勒街

en: 2653228
zh: 切斯特

en: 2653232
zh: 切森特

en: 2653256
zh: 切普斯托

en: 2653261
zh: 切爾滕納姆

en: 2653266
zh: 切爾姆斯福德

en: 2653516
zh: 卡特福德

en: 2653680
zh: 卡里克弗格斯

en: 2653755
zh: 卡马森

en: 2653775
zh: 卡萊爾

en: 2653822
zh: 加的夫

en: 2653877
zh: 坎特伯雷

en: 2653941
zh: 劍橋

en: 2653947
zh: 坎伯利

en: 2653974
zh: 卡恩

en: 2654141
zh: 巴克斯頓

en: 2654187
zh: 伯里

en: 2654200
zh: 特倫河畔伯頓

en: 2654264
zh: 伯恩利

en: 2654663
zh: 布里克瑟姆

en: 2654675
zh: 布里斯托尔

en: 2654710
zh: 布赖顿

en: 2654782
zh: 布倫特伍德

en: 2654993
zh: 布拉德福德

en: 2655009
zh: 布拉克內爾

en: 2655095
zh: 伯恩茅斯

en: 2655186
zh: 博勒姆伍德

en: 2655198
zh: 布特爾

en: 2655237
zh: 博尔顿

en: 2655262
zh: 博格諾里吉斯

en: 2655351
zh: 布莱奇利

en: 2655459
zh: 黑潭

en: 2655524
zh: 布莱克本

en: 2655562
zh: 畢曉普斯托福德

en: 2655603
zh: 伯明翰

en: 2655664
zh: 比林漢姆

en: 2655785
zh: 貝弗利

en: 2655858
zh: 伯克翰斯德

en: 2655984
zh: 贝尔法斯特

en: 2656070
zh: 貝賓頓

en: 2656168
zh: 巴特利

en: 2656169
zh: 巴斯蓋特

en: 2656173
zh: 巴斯

en: 2656192
zh: 貝辛斯托克

en: 2656194
zh: 巴西爾登

en: 2656235
zh: 巴里

en: 2656284
zh: 巴恩斯利

en: 2656295
zh: 巴尼特區

en: 2656396
zh: 班戈

en: 2656397
zh: 班戈

en: 2656490
zh: 巴利米納

en: 2656708
zh: 艾尔

en: 2656719
zh: 艾爾斯伯里

en: 2656955
zh: 阿什福德

en: 2656992
zh: 雅士谷

en: 2657215
zh: 阿布羅斯

en: 2657402
zh: 奥尔特灵厄姆

en: 2657540
zh: 奧爾德肖特

en: 2657613
zh: 埃爾德里

en: 2657770
zh: 阿克寧頓

en: 2657780
zh: 泰晤士河畔阿賓頓

en: 2657782
zh: 阿伯里斯特威斯

en: 2657832
zh: 阿伯丁

en: 2657835
zh: 阿伯代爾

en: 2657896
zh: 苏黎世

en: 2657941
zh: 伊韋爾東

en: 2657970
zh: 温特图尔

en: 2657996
zh: 維爾

en: 2658011
zh: 韋廷根

en: 2658145
zh: 沃韦

en: 2658154
zh: 韦尔涅

en: 2658216
zh: 乌斯特市

en: 2658377
zh: 图恩

en: 2658494
zh: 施特菲斯堡

en: 2658576
zh: 锡永

en: 2658606
zh: 谢尔

en: 2658761
zh: 沙夫豪森

en: 2659070
zh: 勒南

en: 2659099
zh: 拉珀斯维尔

en: 2659127
zh: 皮利

en: 2659296
zh: 奥内

en: 2659297
zh: 奧爾滕

en: 2659496
zh: 纳沙泰尔

en: 2659522
zh: 穆滕茨

en: 2659601
zh: 蒙特勒

en: 2659613
zh: 蒙泰

en: 2659667
zh: 梅兰

en: 2659811
zh: 卢塞恩

en: 2659836
zh: 盧加諾

en: 2659873
zh: 利陶

en: 2659994
zh: 洛桑

en: 2660076
zh: 拉紹德封

en: 2660104
zh: 克林斯

en: 2660108
zh: 克羅伊茨林根

en: 2660119
zh: 克尼茨

en: 2660127
zh: 克洛滕

en: 2660305
zh: 豪尔根

en: 2660365
zh: 黑里紹

en: 266045
zh: 扎赫勒

en: 2660512
zh: 格倫興

en: 2660549
zh: 戈紹

en: 2660727
zh: 弗勞恩費爾德

en: 2661169
zh: 庫爾

en: 2661265
zh: 卡鲁日

en: 2661513
zh: 比爾

en: 2661552
zh: 伯尔尼

en: 2661604
zh: 巴塞尔

en: 2661646
zh: 巴登

en: 2661810
zh: 阿爾施維爾

en: 2661861
zh: 阿德利斯維爾

en: 2661881
zh: 阿劳

en: 2662149
zh: 于斯塔德

en: 2662689
zh: 維斯比

en: 2663536
zh: 韦克舍

en: 2664454
zh: 韦斯特罗斯

en: 2664996
zh: 瓦尔贝里

en: 2665171
zh: 維納什堡

en: 2666199
zh: 乌普萨拉

en: 2666670
zh: 乌德瓦拉

en: 2667303
zh: 特羅爾海坦

en: 2667402
zh: 特雷勒堡

en: 266826
zh: 的黎波里

en: 2670781
zh: 松茲瓦爾

en: 2673730
zh: 斯德哥尔摩

en: 2676176
zh: 南泰利耶

en: 2677234
zh: 舍夫德

en: 2680075
zh: 桑德維肯

en: 268064
zh: 赛达

en: 2685750
zh: 厄斯特松德

en: 2686162
zh: 奧斯卡港

en: 2686469
zh: 恩舍尔兹维克

en: 2686657
zh: 厄勒布鲁

en: 2687700
zh: 尼雪平

en: 2688250
zh: 诺尔泰利耶

en: 2688368
zh: 北雪平

en: 2690170
zh: 奈舍

en: 2692475
zh: 迈什塔

en: 2692613
zh: 瑪麗斯塔德

en: 2692969
zh: 马尔莫

en: 2693678
zh: 隆德

en: 2693759
zh: 盧德維卡

en: 2694560
zh: 永比

en: 2694762
zh: 林雪平

en: 2696329
zh: 利德雪平

en: 2697720
zh: 兰斯克鲁纳

en: 2698729
zh: 孔斯巴卡

en: 2698739
zh: 孔艾尔夫

en: 2699282
zh: 克里斯蒂娜港

en: 2699310
zh: 克里斯蒂安斯塔德

en: 2701223
zh: 卡特琳娜霍尔姆

en: 2701680
zh: 卡尔斯塔德

en: 2701713
zh: 卡尔斯克鲁纳

en: 2701715
zh: 卡尔斯库加

en: 2701727
zh: 卡爾斯港

en: 2702261
zh: 卡爾馬

en: 2702979
zh: 延雪平

en: 2704613
zh: 胡迪克斯瓦尔

en: 2706767
zh: 赫尔辛堡

en: 2707399
zh: 海斯勒霍尔姆

en: 2707684
zh: 海訥桑德

en: 2708365
zh: 哈尔姆斯塔德

en: 2711537
zh: 哥德堡

en: 2712414
zh: 耶夫勒

en: 2715459
zh: 法倫

en: 2715568
zh: 法爾雪平

en: 2715573
zh: 法尔肯贝里

en: 2715953
zh: 埃斯基尔斯蒂纳

en: 2720501
zh: 布羅斯

en: 2726756
zh: 阿灵索斯

en: 2729907
zh: 朗伊爾城

en: 2732438
zh: 雷阿爾城

en: 2732649
zh: 孔迪镇

en: 2735083
zh: 里奧廷托

en: 2735787
zh: 波瓦-迪瓦爾津

en: 2739590
zh: 菲蓋拉-達福什

en: 2740637
zh: 科英布拉

en: 2741865
zh: 卡貝塞拉什德巴什圖

en: 2742416
zh: 巴塞卢什

en: 2743477
zh: 兹沃勒

en: 2743493
zh: 兹韦恩德雷赫特

en: 2743977
zh: 宰斯特

en: 2744102
zh: 扎爾特博默爾

en: 2744118
zh: 赞丹

en: 2744248
zh: 武爾登

en: 2744344
zh: 溫斯霍滕

en: 2744904
zh: 韋斯普

en: 2745088
zh: 瓦赫寧恩

en: 2745340
zh: 福伦丹

en: 2745392
zh: 弗利辛恩

en: 2745641
zh: 芬洛

en: 2745912
zh: 乌得勒支

en: 2745973
zh: 奥特霍伦

en: 2746301
zh: 蒂尔堡

en: 2746766
zh: 斯滕韋克

en: 2747063
zh: 斯內克

en: 2747203
zh: 錫塔德

en: 2747373
zh: 海牙

en: 2747596
zh: 斯希丹

en: 2747599
zh: 斯赫弗宁恩

en: 2747891
zh: 鹿特丹

en: 2747930
zh: 罗森达尔

en: 2748000
zh: 鲁尔蒙德

en: 2748185
zh: 雷嫩

en: 2748413
zh: 皮爾默倫德

en: 2748729
zh: 帕彭德雷赫特

en: 2749234
zh: 奥斯

en: 2749450
zh: 奧斯特豪特

en: 2750053
zh: 奈梅亨

en: 2750065
zh: 奈凱爾克

en: 2750884
zh: 米德尔哈尼斯

en: 2750896
zh: 米德尔堡

en: 2751283
zh: 马斯特里赫特

en: 2751771
zh: 莱德多普

en: 2751773
zh: 莱顿

en: 2751792
zh: 吕伐登

en: 2751808
zh: 莱尔丹

en: 2751834
zh: 雷克

en: 2753106
zh: 坎彭

en: 2753638
zh: 荷恩

en: 2754064
zh: 希爾弗瑟姆

en: 2754408
zh: 亨德里克-伊多-阿姆巴赫特

en: 2754447
zh: 海爾蒙德

en: 2754454
zh: 赫勒富茨劳斯

en: 2754659
zh: 海爾許霍瓦德

en: 2754692
zh: 海姆斯泰德

en: 2754817
zh: 哈靈根

en: 2754861
zh: 哈登貝赫

en: 2755003
zh: 哈勒姆

en: 2755251
zh: 格罗宁根

en: 2755420
zh: 豪达

en: 2755434
zh: 霍林赫姆

en: 2755476
zh: 胡斯

en: 2755616
zh: 赫倫

en: 2755669
zh: 海特勒伊登貝赫

en: 2756071
zh: 恩斯赫德

en: 2756136
zh: 埃門

en: 2756139
zh: 埃默洛爾德

en: 2756253
zh: 埃因霍温

en: 2756644
zh: 德拉赫滕

en: 2756987
zh: 代芬特尔

en: 2757220
zh: 登海尔德

en: 2757872
zh: 屈伦博赫

en: 2757991
zh: 卡斯特里克姆

en: 2758012
zh: 艾瑟尔河畔卡佩勒

en: 2758064
zh: 布森

en: 2758401
zh: 布雷达

en: 2758547
zh: 博斯科普

en: 2759426
zh: 巴伦德雷赫特

en: 2759633
zh: 阿森

en: 2759661
zh: 阿纳姆

en: 2759706
zh: 阿珀尔多伦

en: 2759794
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: 2759798
zh: 阿姆斯特尔芬

en: 2759899
zh: 阿尔克马尔

en: 2759915
zh: 阿尔布拉瑟丹

en: 2760134
zh: 阿尔斯梅尔

en: 2761353
zh: 維也納新城

en: 2762372
zh: 菲拉赫

en: 2763810
zh: 泰爾夫斯

en: 2764279
zh: 施托克勞

en: 2764359
zh: 施泰爾

en: 2766429
zh: 聖帕爾滕

en: 2766824
zh: 萨尔斯堡

en: 276781
zh: 贝鲁特

en: 2769110
zh: 佩希托爾茨多夫

en: 277130
zh: 巴勒贝克

en: 2771335
zh: 默德林

en: 2772173
zh: 盧斯特瑙

en: 2772400
zh: 林茨

en: 2773913
zh: 克洛斯特新堡

en: 2775220
zh: 因斯布鲁克

en: 2775742
zh: 霍恩埃姆斯

en: 2778067
zh: 格拉茨

en: 2780741
zh: 多恩比恩

en: 2781503
zh: 布雷根茨

en: 2782067
zh: 維也納巴登

en: 2782555
zh: 阿姆施泰滕

en: 2783081
zh: 兹韦恩德雷赫特

en: 2783089
zh: 兹韦弗海姆

en: 2783175
zh: 佐特海姆

en: 2783188
zh: 宗霍芬

en: 2783274
zh: 泽姆斯特

en: 2783293
zh: 泽莱

en: 2783308
zh: 泽德尔海姆

en: 2783310
zh: 扎芬特姆

en: 2783476
zh: 沃吕韦-圣兰伯

en: 2783632
zh: 维勒布鲁克

en: 2783759
zh: 韦弗尔海姆

en: 2783763
zh: 韦特伦

en: 2783801
zh: 韦斯特洛

en: 2783820
zh: 韦尔菲克

en: 2783941
zh: 瓦夫爾

en: 2783979
zh: 瓦特尔马尔-布瓦福尔

en: 2783985
zh: 滑鐵盧

en: 2784068
zh: 瓦勒海姆

en: 2784189
zh: 瓦尔库尔

en: 2784604
zh: 菲尔福尔德

en: 2784821
zh: 韦尔维耶

en: 2785123
zh: 于克勒

en: 2785141
zh: 蒂伦豪特

en: 2785169
zh: 蒂比兹

en: 2785341
zh: 图尔奈

en: 2785364
zh: 托尔豪特

en: 2785389
zh: 通厄伦

en: 2785470
zh: 蒂嫩

en: 2785476
zh: 蒂尔特

en: 2785612
zh: 泰森德洛

en: 2785622
zh: 特尔菲伦

en: 2785778
zh: 特姆塞

en: 2786344
zh: 苏马涅

en: 2786545
zh: 圣特雷登

en: 2786559
zh: 圣彼得斯-莱乌

en: 2786641
zh: 圣卡特莱娜-瓦弗尔

en: 2786824
zh: 瑟兰

en: 2786963
zh: 斯霍滕

en: 2787149
zh: 斯哈尔贝克

en: 2787387
zh: 圣若斯-滕-诺德

en: 2787413
zh: 圣吉尔

en: 2787416
zh: 聖吉斯蘭

en: 2787662
zh: 罗策拉尔

en: 2787769
zh: 龙塞

en: 2787889
zh: 鲁瑟拉勒

en: 2787989
zh: 里克桑萨尔

en: 2788506
zh: 皮尔斯

en: 2788726
zh: 波珀灵厄

en: 2789413
zh: 奥纲赖泽

en: 2789471
zh: 乌佩

en: 2789529
zh: 奥德纳尔德

en: 2789751
zh: 奥斯特坎普

en: 2789786
zh: 奥斯滕德

en: 2790101
zh: 尼韦尔

en: 2790114
zh: 尼诺弗

en: 2790471
zh: 那慕爾

en: 2790676
zh: 莫策尔

en: 2790869
zh: 蒙斯

en: 2791067
zh: 莫尔

en: 2791194
zh: 米德尔克尔克

en: 2791315
zh: 梅勒尔贝克

en: 2791343
zh: 梅嫩

en: 2791424
zh: 迈泽

en: 2791537
zh: 梅赫伦

en: 2791744
zh: 法梅恩地区马尔什

en: 2791857
zh: 马尔德海姆

en: 2791961
zh: 马斯梅赫伦

en: 2791964
zh: 马塞克

en: 2792179
zh: 洛默尔

en: 2792196
zh: 洛克伦

en: 2792235
zh: 洛克里斯蒂

en: 2792397
zh: 利尔

en: 2792413
zh: 列日

en: 2792482
zh: 鲁汶

en: 2792567
zh: 莱西恩

en: 2793508
zh: 拉卢维耶尔

en: 2794055
zh: 科特赖克

en: 2794070
zh: 科滕贝赫

en: 2794117
zh: 孔蒂赫

en: 2794166
zh: 科克赛德

en: 2794190
zh: 库克尔贝尔赫

en: 2794210
zh: 克诺克-海斯特

en: 2794730
zh: 卡佩伦

en: 2794914
zh: 热特

en: 2795009
zh: 伊泽海姆

en: 2795011
zh: 伊克塞尔

en: 2795100
zh: 伊珀尔

en: 2795113
zh: 于伊

en: 2795398
zh: 霍赫斯特拉滕

en: 2795912
zh: 赫尔夫

en: 2795930
zh: 赫尔斯塔尔

en: 2796009
zh: 赫伦塔尔斯

en: 2796012
zh: 海伦特

en: 2796153
zh: 海斯特奥普登贝尔赫

en: 2796491
zh: 哈瑟尔特

en: 2796542
zh: 哈勒尔贝克

en: 2796637
zh: 哈默

en: 2796696
zh: 哈莱

en: 2797114
zh: 赫林贝亨

en: 2797638
zh: 赫拉尔兹贝亨

en: 2797656
zh: 根特

en: 2797713
zh: 让布卢

en: 2797779
zh: 赫尔

en: 2797844
zh: 汉斯霍伦

en: 2798139
zh: 福雷

en: 2798301
zh: 弗莱龙

en: 2798551
zh: 埃弗海姆

en: 2798554
zh: 埃韦勒

en: 2798573
zh: 奥伊彭

en: 2798578
zh: 埃特尔贝克

en: 2798987
zh: 埃克洛

en: 2799226
zh: 杜尔

en: 2799365
zh: 迪尔贝克

en: 2799397
zh: 迪斯特

en: 2799496
zh: 代斯特尔贝亨

en: 2799645
zh: 登德尔蒙德

en: 2799746
zh: 代因泽

en: 2800438
zh: 绍德方丹

en: 2800481
zh: 沙勒罗瓦

en: 2800866
zh: 布鲁塞尔

en: 2800931
zh: 布吕赫

en: 2801117
zh: 布拉斯哈特

en: 2801154
zh: 布赖恩拉勒

en: 2801447
zh: 博尔讷姆

en: 2801858
zh: 布兰肯贝尔赫

en: 2801924
zh: 比尔曾

en: 2802031
zh: 贝弗伦

en: 2802170
zh: 贝灵恩

en: 2802247
zh: 贝尔克姆-圣阿加特

en: 2802433
zh: 贝尔塞尔

en: 2802743
zh: 巴伦

en: 2802960
zh: 奥德尔赫姆

en: 2803033
zh: 阿瑟

en: 2803073
zh: 阿爾隆

en: 2803138
zh: 安特卫普

en: 2803160
zh: 昂斯

en: 2803201
zh: 安德莱赫特

en: 2803204
zh: 昂代讷

en: 2803429
zh: 阿尔斯霍特

en: 2803443
zh: 阿尔特

en: 2803560
zh: 茨维考

en: 2803620
zh: 茨魏布吕肯

en: 2803870
zh: 措森

en: 2804008
zh: 齐陶

en: 2804034
zh: 齐尔恩多夫

en: 2804748
zh: 策尔布斯特

en: 2804922
zh: 蔡茨

en: 2805385
zh: 克桑滕

en: 2805597
zh: 武尔岑

en: 2805615
zh: 维尔茨堡

en: 2805644
zh: 维尔塞伦

en: 2805753
zh: 伍珀塔尔

en: 2805761
zh: 文斯托夫

en: 2805910
zh: 维尔夫拉特

en: 2806081
zh: 莱茵河畔韦尔特

en: 2806142
zh: 沃尔姆斯

en: 2806654
zh: 沃尔夫斯堡

en: 2806768
zh: 沃尔夫拉茨豪森

en: 2806914
zh: 沃爾芬比特爾

en: 2807184
zh: 维岑豪森

en: 2807218
zh: 维特蒙德

en: 2807240
zh: 维特利希

en: 2807344
zh: 维滕贝格

en: 2807363
zh: 维滕

en: 2807465
zh: 维斯马

en: 2807594
zh: 维佩尔菲尔特

en: 2807872
zh: 温嫩登

en: 2808461
zh: 维尔恩斯多夫

en: 2808559
zh: 維利希

en: 2808720
zh: 威廉港

en: 2808893
zh: 维尔德斯豪森

en: 2809138
zh: 維斯洛赫

en: 2809346
zh: 威斯巴登

en: 2809517
zh: 维赫尔

en: 2809889
zh: 韦茨拉尔

en: 2810188
zh: 韦斯特尔斯特德

en: 2810612
zh: 韦瑟灵

en: 2810678
zh: 韋塞爾

en: 2810716
zh: 韦尔泰姆

en: 2810808
zh: 韦尔尼格罗德

en: 2810833
zh: 韦尔内

en: 2810855
zh: 韦默尔斯基兴

en: 2810878
zh: 韦尔

en: 2810919
zh: 韦尔多尔

en: 2810969
zh: 韦尔道

en: 281102
zh: 拉法市

en: 2811204
zh: 内卡河畔文德林根

en: 2811292
zh: 文德尔斯泰因

en: 281133
zh: 加沙

en: 2811644
zh: 魏特尔斯塔特

en: 2811698
zh: 魏斯瓦塞尔

en: 281184
zh: 耶路撒冷

en: 2811899
zh: 魏森费尔斯

en: 2811909
zh: 拜恩州魏森堡

en: 2812174
zh: 韦因海姆

en: 2812204
zh: 韦因加尔滕

en: 2812482
zh: 魏玛

en: 2812522
zh: 魏勒斯维斯特

en: 2812625
zh: 魏尔德尔斯塔特

en: 2812636
zh: 莱茵河畔魏尔

en: 2813390
zh: 韦格贝格

en: 2813433
zh: 韦内尔

en: 2813464
zh: 韦德尔

en: 2813786
zh: 瓦森贝格

en: 2814005
zh: 瓦尔斯泰因

en: 2814127
zh: 瓦伦多尔夫

en: 2814153
zh: 瓦尔堡

en: 2814270
zh: 阿尔高地区旺根

en: 2814305
zh: 万德利茨

en: 2814362
zh: 瓦尔特罗普

en: 2814462
zh: 瓦尔斯罗德

en: 2814632
zh: 瓦伦霍尔斯特

en: 2814791
zh: 瓦尔茨胡特田根

en: 2814874
zh: 瓦尔德克赖堡

en: 2814883
zh: 瓦尔德基尔希

en: 2815137
zh: 瓦尔德布勒尔

en: 2815330
zh: 魏布林根

en: 2815487
zh: 瓦格霍伊塞尔

en: 2815559
zh: 瓦德加森

en: 2815565
zh: 瓦登

en: 2815678
zh: 瓦特贝格

en: 2816630
zh: 弗尔克林根

en: 2817065
zh: 福埃尔德

en: 2817220
zh: 菲林根-施文宁根

en: 2817311
zh: 菲爾森

en: 2817324
zh: 菲尔恩海姆

en: 2817537
zh: 费尔斯莫尔德

en: 2817576
zh: 费尔

en: 2817599
zh: 费尔登

en: 2817724
zh: 費爾貝特

en: 2817812
zh: 费希塔

en: 2817813
zh: 费歇尔德

en: 2817818
zh: 法特尔斯特滕

en: 2817927
zh: 恩茨河畔法伊欣根

en: 2818067
zh: 于特森

en: 2818094
zh: 乌斯拉尔

en: 2818766
zh: 下施莱斯海姆

en: 2819465
zh: 安達赫治

en: 2820087
zh: 翁納

en: 2820256
zh: 乌尔姆

en: 2820456
zh: 于尔岑

en: 2820577
zh: 于贝尔林根

en: 2820621
zh: 于巴赫-帕伦贝格

en: 2820693
zh: 图特林根

en: 2820860
zh: 蒂宾根

en: 2820973
zh: 特罗辛根

en: 2821029
zh: 特羅斯多夫

en: 2821164
zh: 特里尔

en: 2821515
zh: 特勞恩施泰因

en: 2821517
zh: 特罗因罗伊特

en: 2821807
zh: 托尔高

en: 2821899
zh: 特尼斯福尔斯特

en: 282239
zh: 拉姆安拉

en: 2823533
zh: 滕普林

en: 2823567
zh: 特尔托

en: 2823590
zh: 泰尔格特

en: 2823799
zh: 陶努斯泰因

en: 2824655
zh: 孙登

en: 2824801
zh: 苏尔茨巴赫-罗森贝格

en: 2824948
zh: 苏尔

en: 2825297
zh: 斯图加特

en: 2826082
zh: 施特劳斯贝格

en: 2826099
zh: 施特劳宾

en: 282615
zh: 納布盧斯

en: 2826287
zh: 施特拉爾松德

en: 2826304
zh: 施特拉埃伦

en: 2826595
zh: 施托尔贝格

en: 2826909
zh: 施托卡

en: 2827479
zh: 施滕达尔

en: 2828105
zh: 施泰因富尔特

en: 2829422
zh: 施塔斯富尔特

en: 2829457
zh: 施塔恩贝格

en: 2829758
zh: 施塔特洛恩

en: 2829777
zh: 斯塔德哈根

en: 2829804
zh: 施塔特阿伦多夫

en: 2829901
zh: 施塔德

en: 2829998
zh: 施普洛和弗

en: 2830035
zh: 施普林格

en: 2830582
zh: 施派尔

en: 2831088
zh: 松特霍芬

en: 2831250
zh: 索内贝格

en: 2831276
zh: 松德尔斯豪森

en: 2831403
zh: 瑟梅尔达

en: 2831486
zh: 索尔陶

en: 2831580
zh: 索林根

en: 2831708
zh: 索斯特

en: 2831852
zh: 辛齐希

en: 2831872
zh: 辛斯海姆

en: 2831924
zh: 辛根

en: 2831948
zh: 辛德尔芬根

en: 2832023
zh: 锡默拉特

en: 2832232
zh: 西格马林根

en: 2832521
zh: 锡格堡

en: 2833073
zh: 森夫滕贝格

en: 2833170
zh: 塞尔姆

en: 2833242
zh: 塞利根斯塔特

en: 2833296
zh: 塞尔布

en: 2833475
zh: 塞恩德

en: 2833564
zh: 塞费塔尔

en: 2833592
zh: 塞森

en: 2833641
zh: 塞尔策

en: 2834240
zh: 施韦青根

en: 2834265
zh: 施韦特

en: 2834282
zh: 什未林

en: 2834372
zh: 施韦尔姆

en: 2834498
zh: 施韦因富特

en: 2834978
zh: 施瓦岑贝格

en: 2835260
zh: 施瓦内韦德

en: 2835345
zh: 施瓦尔姆斯塔特

en: 2835482
zh: 施瓦本格明德

en: 2835537
zh: 施瓦巴赫

en: 2836084
zh: 施罗本豪森

en: 2836203
zh: 施兰贝格

en: 2836282
zh: 绍尔滕斯

en: 2836320
zh: 绍恩多夫

en: 2836413
zh: 绍普夫海姆

en: 2836809
zh: 舍纳贝克

en: 2837291
zh: 施内费尔丁根

en: 2838053
zh: 施马伦贝格

en: 2838059
zh: 施马尔卡尔登

en: 2838201
zh: 施吕希滕

en: 2839050
zh: 施科伊迪茨

en: 2839316
zh: 席夫魏莱尔

en: 2839335
zh: 席费尔斯塔特

en: 2841386
zh: 萨尔斯特

en: 2841648
zh: 圣奥古斯丁

en: 2841693
zh: 桑格豪森

en: 2842112
zh: 萨尔茨韦德尔

en: 2842131
zh: 萨尔茨科滕

en: 2842150
zh: 薩爾茨吉特

en: 2842632
zh: 萨尔路易

en: 2842647
zh: 萨尔布吕肯

en: 2842688
zh: 萨尔费尔德

en: 2842884
zh: 吕塞尔斯海姆

en: 2843355
zh: 鲁多尔斯塔特

en: 2843636
zh: 罗特魏尔

en: 2844265
zh: 罗特

en: 2844588
zh: 罗斯托克

en: 2844862
zh: 勒斯拉特

en: 2844988
zh: 罗森海姆

en: 2845222
zh: 罗嫩贝格

en: 2846523
zh: 林特尔恩

en: 2846843
zh: 里特贝格

en: 2846939
zh: 里薩

en: 2847033
zh: 里格尔斯贝格

en: 2847524
zh: 里布尼茨-达姆加滕

en: 2847645
zh: 赖内

en: 2847666
zh: 莱茵巴赫

en: 2847690
zh: 雷达-维登布吕克

en: 2847736
zh: 罗伊特林根

en: 2848175
zh: 雷宁根

en: 2848245
zh: 伦茨堡

en: 2848273
zh: 雷姆沙伊德

en: 2848335
zh: 雷马根

en: 2848762
zh: 赖恩海姆

en: 2848845
zh: 赖因贝克

en: 284899
zh: 杰里科

en: 2849483
zh: 雷根斯堡

en: 2849548
zh: 雷斯

en: 2849647
zh: 雷克林豪森

en: 2849802
zh: 拉芬斯堡

en: 2850174
zh: 拉廷根

en: 2850213
zh: 拉特诺

en: 2850253
zh: 拉斯特德

en: 2850257
zh: 拉施塔特

en: 285066
zh: 希伯仑

en: 2850954
zh: 博登湖畔拉多夫采尔

en: 2850995
zh: 拉德福尔姆瓦尔德

en: 2851077
zh: 拉德博伊尔

en: 2851079
zh: 拉德贝格

en: 2851343
zh: 库伊克博尔恩

en: 2851465
zh: 奎德林堡

en: 2851584
zh: 皮特林根

en: 2851746
zh: 普爾海姆

en: 2851782
zh: 普海姆

en: 2852218
zh: 普伦茨劳

en: 2852280
zh: 普雷茨

en: 2852458
zh: 波茨坦

en: 2853209
zh: 普莱滕贝格

en: 2853292
zh: 普劳恩

en: 2853572
zh: 皮尔纳

en: 2853574
zh: 皮尔马森斯

en: 2853658
zh: 平讷贝格

en: 2853924
zh: 普丰斯塔特

en: 2853928
zh: 普富林根

en: 2853969
zh: 普福尔茨海姆

en: 2854655
zh: 佩特尔斯哈根

en: 2854923
zh: 彭茨贝格

en: 2855047
zh: 派内

en: 2855328
zh: 帕绍

en: 2855441
zh: 帕尔希姆

en: 2855525
zh: 帕彭堡

en: 2855745
zh: 帕德博恩

en: 2855794
zh: 奥伊滕

en: 2855859
zh: 奥费拉特

en: 2855917
zh: 奥特韦勒

en: 2855935
zh: 奥托布伦

en: 2856500
zh: 奥斯特罗尔茨-沙尔恩贝克

en: 2856883
zh: 奥斯纳布吕克

en: 2856930
zh: 奥舍尔斯莱本

en: 2856944
zh: 奥沙茨

en: 2857129
zh: 奥拉宁堡

en: 2857291
zh: 奥尔斯贝格

en: 2857458
zh: 奥尔登堡

en: 2857472
zh: 奥尔兴

en: 2857565
zh: 厄赫林根

en: 2857798
zh: 奥芬堡

en: 285787
zh: 科威特市

en: 2857900
zh: 厄灵豪森

en: 2857904
zh: 奥埃尔-埃尔肯施维克

en: 2857943
zh: 厄尔德

en: 2858103
zh: 奥登塔尔

en: 2858245
zh: 奥特鲁普

en: 2858763
zh: 上茨豪森

en: 2859380
zh: 上拉姆斯塔特

en: 2860410
zh: 奥伯豪森

en: 2861402
zh: 上阿斯巴赫

en: 2861632
zh: 尼尔廷根

en: 2861650
zh: 纽伦堡

en: 2861677
zh: 宁布雷希特

en: 2861733
zh: 诺图尔恩

en: 2861814
zh: 诺尔泰姆

en: 2861914
zh: 讷德林根

en: 2861934
zh: 諾德霍恩

en: 2861982
zh: 北豪森

en: 2862026
zh: 諾德施泰特

en: 2862104
zh: 诺尔登哈姆

en: 286245
zh: 苏尔

en: 2862620
zh: 宁布尔格

en: 286282
zh: 苏哈尔

en: 2863199
zh: 下克吕希滕

en: 2863223
zh: 下卡塞尔

en: 2863712
zh: 尼德劳

en: 2863716
zh: 尼达

en: 2863795
zh: 新武尔姆斯托夫

en: 2863840
zh: 新維德

en: 2863941
zh: 新乌尔姆

en: 2864005
zh: 诺伊斯特雷利茨

en: 2864034
zh: 霍尔斯泰因地区诺伊斯塔特

en: 2864053
zh: 科堡附近诺伊斯塔特

en: 2864054
zh: 葡萄酒之路上的新城

en: 2864058
zh: 吕本山麓诺伊施塔特

en: 2864118
zh: 诺伊斯

en: 2864276
zh: 诺伊鲁平

en: 2864435
zh: 諾因基興

en: 2864475
zh: 新明斯特

en: 2864549
zh: 诺伊马克特

en: 2865376
zh: 弗赖兴附近诺伊法尔恩

en: 2866070
zh: 纽因堡

en: 2866135
zh: 新勃兰登堡

en: 2866280
zh: 新安斯帕赫

en: 2866333
zh: 内特塔尔

en: 2866375
zh: 内特芬

en: 2866758
zh: 内卡尔苏尔姆

en: 2866906
zh: 瑙姆堡

en: 2866930
zh: 瑙恩

en: 2867164
zh: 纳戈尔德

en: 2867543
zh: 明斯特

en: 2867714
zh: 慕尼黑

en: 2867985
zh: 美因河畔米赫尔海姆

en: 2867996
zh: 米尔豪森

en: 2868788
zh: 米赫拉克尔

en: 2869019
zh: 默辛根

en: 2869120
zh: 莫斯巴赫

en: 2869894
zh: 门兴格拉德巴赫

en: 2869994
zh: 默尔恩

en: 2870221
zh: 默爾斯

en: 2870318
zh: 米特魏达

en: 2871039
zh: 明登

en: 2871284
zh: 米歇尔斯塔特

en: 2871486
zh: 麦琴根

en: 2871535
zh: 梅特曼

en: 2871668
zh: 梅舍德

en: 2871675
zh: 梅尔齐希

en: 2871736
zh: 梅泽堡

en: 2871983
zh: 门登

en: 2871992
zh: 梅明根

en: 2872079
zh: 梅勒

en: 2872155
zh: 迈森

en: 2872225
zh: 迈宁根

en: 2872237
zh: 迈内尔茨哈根

en: 2872504
zh: 梅尔布施

en: 2872519
zh: 梅拉内

en: 2872582
zh: 梅肯海姆

en: 2872611
zh: 梅歇尔尼希

en: 2872649
zh: 迈恩

en: 287286
zh: 马斯喀特

en: 2873211
zh: 马尔斯贝格

en: 2873263
zh: 马尔

en: 2873289
zh: 马克特雷德维茨

en: 2873291
zh: 马克特奥伯多夫

en: 2873352
zh: 马克莱贝格

en: 2873632
zh: 马林贝格

en: 2873776
zh: 馬爾巴赫

en: 2873891
zh: 曼海姆

en: 2874225
zh: 美因茨

en: 2874230
zh: 迈因塔尔

en: 2874545
zh: 马格德堡

en: 2875107
zh: 吕嫩

en: 2875115
zh: 吕讷堡

en: 2875376
zh: 路德维希港

en: 2875379
zh: 路德维希费尔德

en: 2875392
zh: 路德维希堡

en: 2875417
zh: 吕丁豪森

en: 2875457
zh: 吕登沙伊德

en: 2875484
zh: 卢肯瓦尔德

en: 2875601
zh: 吕贝克

en: 2875623
zh: 吕贝瑙

en: 2875645
zh: 洛克斯特特

en: 2875881
zh: 罗拉赫

en: 2876147
zh: 美因河畔洛尔

en: 2876185
zh: 洛内

en: 2876187
zh: 勒讷

en: 2876218
zh: 洛马尔

en: 2876755
zh: 勒鲍

en: 2876865
zh: 利普施塔特

en: 2877088
zh: 林根

en: 2877142
zh: 林德拉尔

en: 2877550
zh: 林道

en: 2877648
zh: 兰河畔林堡

en: 2877673
zh: 林巴-奥贝尔夫罗纳

en: 2878074
zh: 利希滕费尔斯

en: 2878234
zh: 勒沃库森

en: 2878270
zh: 阿尔戈伊地区洛伊特基希

en: 2878673
zh: 莱奥波尔茨赫黑

en: 2878695
zh: 莱翁贝格

en: 2878784
zh: 莱内斯塔特

en: 2878943
zh: 莱姆戈

en: 2879139
zh: 莱比锡

en: 2879185
zh: 莱因费尔登-埃希特尔丁根

en: 2879241
zh: 萊門

en: 2879315
zh: 莱希林根

en: 2879367
zh: 莱尔特

en: 2880077
zh: 劳普海姆

en: 2880144
zh: 佩格尼茨河畔劳夫

en: 2880221
zh: 劳哈梅尔

en: 2881062
zh: 朗根哈根

en: 2881085
zh: 朗根费尔德

en: 2881485
zh: 兰茨胡特

en: 2881509
zh: 莱希河畔兰茨贝格

en: 2881695
zh: 兰佩尔泰姆

en: 2881885
zh: 拉尔

en: 2881889
zh: 拉恩斯泰因

en: 2881956
zh: 拉格

en: 2882087
zh: 拉岑

en: 2882091
zh: 巴特拉斯费

en: 2882318
zh: 屈尔滕

en: 2882439
zh: 金策尔绍

en: 2882440
zh: 金策尔

en: 2882588
zh: 庫爾姆巴赫

en: 2884050
zh: 克罗伊茨塔尔

en: 2884245
zh: 克罗伊曹

en: 2884509
zh: 克雷费尔德

en: 2885237
zh: 克滕

en: 2885397
zh: 科尔申布罗伊希

en: 2885408
zh: 科尔恩韦斯泰姆

en: 2885672
zh: 孔茨

en: 2885679
zh: 康斯坦茨

en: 2885732
zh: 柯尼希斯武斯特豪森

en: 2885734
zh: 克尼格斯温特尔

en: 2885760
zh: 陶努斯山区柯尼希施泰因

en: 2885800
zh: 埃尔姆山麓克尼格斯卢特尔

en: 2885908
zh: 柯尼希斯布伦

en: 2886242
zh: 科隆

en: 2886446
zh: 科尔贝尔莫尔

en: 2886946
zh: 科布倫茨

en: 2888523
zh: 小马赫诺

en: 288967
zh: 锡卜

en: 2890158
zh: 基钦根

en: 2890425
zh: 基希伦格恩

en: 2890473
zh: 泰克山下基尔夏伊姆

en: 2890504
zh: 基尔夏因

en: 2891014
zh: 基尔斯佩

en: 2891122
zh: 基尔

en: 2891258
zh: 克费拉埃尔

en: 2891524
zh: 克尔彭

en: 2891643
zh: 肯彭

en: 2891834
zh: 克尔海姆

en: 2891951
zh: 凱爾

en: 2892080
zh: 考夫博伊伦

en: 2892518
zh: 卡塞尔

en: 2892786
zh: 卡尔施塔特

en: 2892794
zh: 卡尔斯鲁厄

en: 2892874
zh: 卡尔斯费尔德

en: 2892980
zh: 卡尔本

en: 2893264
zh: 坎普-林特福尔特

en: 2893437
zh: 卡门茨

en: 2893438
zh: 卡門

en: 2893544
zh: 卡尔滕基尔兴

en: 2894375
zh: 卡尔斯特

en: 2894553
zh: 于利希

en: 2894637
zh: 于兴

en: 2895044
zh: 耶拿

en: 2895569
zh: 伊策霍埃

en: 2895669
zh: 伊瑟隆

en: 2896020
zh: 莱茵河畔因格尔海姆

en: 2896514
zh: 伊尔默瑙

en: 2896546
zh: 伊莱尔蒂森

en: 2896736
zh: 伊茨泰因

en: 2896753
zh: 伊达尔-奥伯施泰因

en: 2896817
zh: 伊本比伦

en: 2897132
zh: 胡苏姆

en: 2897216
zh: 许尔特

en: 2897436
zh: 欣费尔德

en: 2898098
zh: 许克斯瓦根

en: 2898111
zh: 许克尔霍芬

en: 2898304
zh: 霍耶斯韦达

en: 2898321
zh: 赫克斯特尔

en: 2898364
zh: 赫费尔霍夫

en: 2898603
zh: 赫尔斯特尔

en: 2899101
zh: 内卡河畔霍尔布

en: 2899538
zh: 霍尔茨维克德

en: 2899601
zh: 霍尔茨明登

en: 2899676
zh: 霍尔茨基兴

en: 290030
zh: 多哈

en: 2901420
zh: 霍亨斯泰因-埃尔恩斯塔尔

en: 2901588
zh: 霍亨诺伊恩多夫

en: 2902533
zh: 陶努斯山麓霍夫海姆

en: 2902559
zh: 霍夫盖斯马尔

en: 2902768
zh: 霍夫

en: 2902852
zh: 霍肯海姆

en: 2903175
zh: 美因河畔霍海姆

en: 290340
zh: 麦纳麦

en: 2904789
zh: 希尔德斯海姆

en: 2904795
zh: 希爾登

en: 2904808
zh: 希尔兴巴赫

en: 2904886
zh: 希登豪森

en: 2904985
zh: 霍伊斯韦勒

en: 2904992
zh: 霍伊森斯塔姆

en: 2905206
zh: 黑茨特

en: 2905290
zh: 黑西施奥尔登多夫

en: 2905455
zh: 黑尔措根拉特

en: 2905457
zh: 黑措根奥拉赫

en: 2905560
zh: 黑尔滕

en: 2905826
zh: 黑伦贝格

en: 2905891
zh: 黑尔讷

en: 2906121
zh: 黑爾福德

en: 2906152
zh: 黑尔德克

en: 2906331
zh: 黑尼格斯多夫

en: 2906376
zh: 亨内夫

en: 2906595
zh: 黑默

en: 2906676
zh: 黑尔姆斯特

en: 2907201
zh: 海因斯贝格

en: 2907545
zh: 海尔巴德海利根斯塔特

en: 2907585
zh: 海利根豪斯

en: 2907669
zh: 海尔布隆

en: 2907851
zh: 海登海姆

en: 2907887
zh: 海德瑙

en: 2907911
zh: 海德堡

en: 2908495
zh: 黑欣根

en: 2909230
zh: 哈廷根

en: 2910278
zh: 哈尔塞温克尔

en: 2910831
zh: 汉诺威

en: 2911051
zh: 哈明克尔恩

en: 2911240
zh: 哈姆

en: 2911271
zh: 哈默爾恩

en: 2911298
zh: 汉堡市

en: 2911384
zh: 哈尔费尔

en: 2911408
zh: 哈尔斯滕贝克

en: 2911584
zh: 哈尔登斯莱本

en: 2911665
zh: 哈伯斯塔特

en: 2911964
zh: 海格尔

en: 2913366
zh: 居特斯洛

en: 2913433
zh: 居斯特罗

en: 2913537
zh: 贡岑豪森

en: 2913555
zh: 金茨堡

en: 2913761
zh: 古梅尔斯巴赫

en: 2913922
zh: 古本

en: 2914929
zh: 大乌姆斯塔特

en: 2915196
zh: 格罗索斯泰姆

en: 2915613
zh: 大盖劳

en: 2916630
zh: 格罗森海恩

en: 2917138
zh: 格羅瑙

en: 2917325
zh: 格里马

en: 2917540
zh: 格雷文布羅伊希

en: 2917544
zh: 格雷芬

en: 2917788
zh: 格赖夫斯瓦尔德

en: 2917816
zh: 格雷夫拉特

en: 2918632
zh: 哥廷根

en: 2918752
zh: 哥達

en: 2918840
zh: 戈斯拉尔

en: 2918987
zh: 格尔利茨

en: 2919054
zh: 格平根

en: 2919625
zh: 戈赫

en: 2920020
zh: 格劳豪

en: 2920236
zh: 格拉德貝克

en: 2920329
zh: 金斯海姆-古斯塔夫斯堡

en: 2920433
zh: 吉尔兴

en: 2920478
zh: 吉夫霍恩

en: 2920512
zh: 吉森

en: 2920620
zh: 布伦茨河畔金根

en: 2920757
zh: 盖沃尔斯贝格

en: 2920834
zh: 格塞克

en: 2920842
zh: 格舍尔

en: 2920891
zh: 格尔斯托芬

en: 2921034
zh: 格尔梅斯海姆

en: 2921039
zh: 格尔梅林格

en: 2921061
zh: 格尔林根

en: 2921139
zh: 格雷茨里德

en: 2921232
zh: 格拉

en: 2921242
zh: 格奥尔格斯马林许特

en: 2921466
zh: 盖尔森基兴

en: 2921473
zh: 格尔恩豪森

en: 2921528
zh: 格尔德尔恩

en: 2921653
zh: 坡道旁盖斯林根

en: 2921837
zh: 盖伦基兴

en: 2922102
zh: 格斯塔特

en: 292223
zh: 迪拜

en: 2922530
zh: 加爾米施-帕滕基興

en: 2922582
zh: 加兴

en: 2922586
zh: 加布森

en: 2922731
zh: 甘德尔克塞

en: 2923362
zh: 加格瑙

en: 2923507
zh: 菲森

en: 2923544
zh: 菲尔特

en: 2923588
zh: 菲尔斯滕瓦尔德

en: 2923625
zh: 菲尔斯滕费尔德布鲁克

en: 2923822
zh: 富尔达

en: 2924206
zh: 弗伦登贝格

en: 2924360
zh: 弗里索伊特

en: 2924585
zh: 腓特烈港

en: 2924625
zh: 弗里德里希斯多夫

en: 2924802
zh: 弗里德贝格

en: 2924894
zh: 弗罗伊登施塔特

en: 2925017
zh: 弗赖塔尔

en: 2925034
zh: 弗赖辛

en: 2925080
zh: 弗赖拉辛

en: 2925189
zh: 内卡河畔弗赖贝格

en: 2925192
zh: 弗莱贝格

en: 2925259
zh: 弗雷兴

en: 2925550
zh: 弗兰肯塔尔

en: 2925629
zh: 弗兰肯贝格

en: 2925630
zh: 弗蘭肯貝格

en: 2925910
zh: 福希海姆

en: 2926271
zh: 弗伦斯堡

en: 2926670
zh: 芬斯特尔瓦尔德

en: 292672
zh: 夏尔迦

en: 2927268
zh: 费尔巴赫

en: 2927930
zh: 法尔肯塞

en: 2928381
zh: 奥伊廷

en: 2928396
zh: 奧伊斯基興

en: 2928615
zh: 埃特林根

en: 292878
zh: 富吉拉

en: 2928810
zh: 埃森

en: 2928874
zh: 埃斯佩尔坎普

en: 2928963
zh: 埃施韦勒

en: 2928967
zh: 埃施韦格

en: 292913
zh: 艾因

en: 2929134
zh: 埃施博恩

en: 2929247
zh: 埃尔维特

en: 2929567
zh: 埃爾蘭根

en: 2929600
zh: 埃尔克拉特

en: 2929622
zh: 埃尔克伦茨

en: 2929670
zh: 埃尔福特

en: 2929671
zh: 埃尔夫特施塔特

en: 292968
zh: 阿布扎比

en: 2929715
zh: 埃尔丁

en: 2929831
zh: 埃平根

en: 2929865
zh: 埃珀尔博恩

en: 2930030
zh: 埃尼格尔洛

en: 2930043
zh: 埃内佩塔尔

en: 2930216
zh: 恩格尔斯基兴

en: 2930449
zh: 埃姆斯代滕

en: 2930509
zh: 莱茵河畔埃默里希

en: 2930596
zh: 埃姆登

en: 2930821
zh: 埃尔姆斯霍恩

en: 2930889
zh: 埃尔万根

en: 293100
zh: 采法特

en: 2931361
zh: 艾托夫

en: 2931414
zh: 艾斯林根

en: 2931481
zh: 艾森许滕斯塔特

en: 2931574
zh: 艾森纳赫

en: 2931804
zh: 埃因贝克

en: 2931871
zh: 艾伦堡

en: 293222
zh: 亞夫內

en: 2932924
zh: 埃欣根

en: 2933101
zh: 埃根斯泰因-列奥波德港

en: 293322
zh: 提比里亞

en: 2933364
zh: 埃德韦希特

en: 2933627
zh: 埃克尔恩弗尔德

en: 2933882
zh: 埃贝尔斯瓦尔德

en: 2933959
zh: 菲尔斯河畔埃贝尔斯巴赫

en: 293397
zh: 特拉维夫

en: 2934020
zh: 埃贝尔巴赫

en: 2934246
zh: 杜塞尔多夫

en: 293426
zh: 塔姆拉

en: 2934486
zh: 迪伦

en: 2934662
zh: 迪爾門

en: 2934691
zh: 杜伊斯堡

en: 2934728
zh: 杜德尔斯塔特

en: 2935022
zh: 德累斯顿

en: 2935042
zh: 德伦斯泰因富尔特

en: 2935220
zh: 德赖艾希

en: 2935517
zh: 多特蒙德

en: 2935530
zh: 多斯滕

en: 2935825
zh: 多爾馬根

en: 2936253
zh: 多瑙沃特

en: 2936267
zh: 多瑙艾辛根

en: 2936658
zh: 德伯爾恩

en: 2936705
zh: 迪钦根

en: 2936871
zh: 丁斯拉肯

en: 2936909
zh: 丁戈尔芬

en: 2936985
zh: 迪伦堡

en: 2937040
zh: 迪岑巴赫

en: 2937317
zh: 迪普霍尔茨

en: 2937591
zh: 迪堡

en: 293768
zh: 拉姆拉

en: 293783
zh: 拉马特沙龙

en: 293788
zh: 拉馬干

en: 2937936
zh: 代特莫尔德

en: 2937959
zh: 德绍

en: 2938323
zh: 代尔门霍斯特

en: 2938376
zh: 德利茨希

en: 2938389
zh: 德尔布吕克

en: 2938540
zh: 代根多夫

en: 2938784
zh: 达特尔恩

en: 2938913
zh: 达姆施塔特

en: 2939623
zh: 达豪

en: 2939658
zh: 库克斯港

en: 2939747
zh: 克里米茨肖

en: 2939797
zh: 克赖尔斯海姆

en: 2939811
zh: 科特布斯

en: 2939945
zh: 科埃斯费尔德

en: 2939951
zh: 科堡

en: 2939969
zh: 克洛彭堡

en: 2939995
zh: 克劳斯塔尔

en: 2940132
zh: 开姆尼茨

en: 2940213
zh: 策勒

en: 2940231
zh: 卡斯特罗普-劳克塞尔

en: 2940383
zh: 卡尔夫

en: 2940512
zh: 布茨巴赫

en: 294068
zh: 內提沃特

en: 294071
zh: 内坦亚

en: 294074
zh: 耐斯茨奧納

en: 294078
zh: 内谢尔

en: 2940938
zh: 比尔斯塔特

en: 2940942
zh: 布尔沙伊德

en: 294098
zh: 拿撒勒

en: 294117
zh: 納哈里亞

en: 2942073
zh: 比丁根

en: 2942159
zh: 比克堡

en: 2942323
zh: 诺尔登堤岸布赫霍尔茨

en: 2942634
zh: 布亨

en: 2943408
zh: 布鲁克米赫尔

en: 2943560
zh: 布鲁萨尔

en: 2943573
zh: 布鲁克贝尔

en: 2944079
zh: 布里隆

en: 2944200
zh: 布雷滕

en: 294421
zh: 卢德

en: 2944354
zh: 布雷梅尔弗尔德

en: 2944368
zh: 不来梅哈芬

en: 2944388
zh: 不来梅

en: 2945024
zh: 不伦瑞克

en: 294514
zh: 卡法薩巴

en: 2945358
zh: 哈弗尔河畔勃兰登堡

en: 2945474
zh: 布拉姆舍

en: 2945591
zh: 布拉肯海姆

en: 2945756
zh: 博特罗普

en: 2946172
zh: 博尔纳

en: 2946228
zh: 博尔肯

en: 2946366
zh: 博帕德

en: 2946447
zh: 波恩

en: 2946478
zh: 伯嫩

en: 2947416
zh: 波鸿

en: 2947421
zh: 博霍爾特

en: 2947444
zh: 伯布林根

en: 2947449
zh: 博宾根

en: 294760
zh: 霍德夏沙隆

en: 2947739
zh: 布利斯卡斯特尔

en: 294801
zh: 海法

en: 2948164
zh: 比特费尔德

en: 2948825
zh: 莱茵河畔宾根

en: 2949012
zh: 比蒂格海姆-比辛根

en: 2949186
zh: 比勒费尔德

en: 2949423
zh: 里斯河畔比伯拉赫

en: 2949470
zh: 贝克斯巴赫

en: 2949475
zh: 贝费伦根

en: 2950073
zh: 贝尔恩布尔格

en: 2950096
zh: 柏林附近贝尔瑙

en: 2950159
zh: 柏林

en: 2950294
zh: 贝尔格诺伊斯塔特

en: 2950344
zh: 贝格卡门

en: 295064
zh: 盖代拉

en: 2950978
zh: 本斯海姆

en: 2951648
zh: 贝德堡

en: 2951654
zh: 贝库姆

en: 2951679
zh: 贝金根

en: 2951825
zh: 拜罗伊特

en: 2951881
zh: 包岑

en: 2951923
zh: 鲍纳塔尔

en: 2952252
zh: 巴苏姆

en: 295277
zh: 埃拉特

en: 2952984
zh: 巴姆贝格

en: 2953089
zh: 巴林根

en: 2953197
zh: 拜埃尔斯布龙

en: 295328
zh: 迪莫納

en: 2953302
zh: 巴斯韦勒

en: 2953310
zh: 巴特茨维申安

en: 2953317
zh: 巴特維爾東根

en: 2953320
zh: 巴特瓦尔德塞

en: 2953321
zh: 巴德菲尔贝尔

en: 2953324
zh: 巴特特尔茨

en: 2953339
zh: 陶努斯山麓巴德索登

en: 2953341
zh: 巴特塞格贝格

en: 2953347
zh: 巴特施瓦陶

en: 2953357
zh: 巴特萨尔聪根

en: 2953358
zh: 巴特萨尔茨乌夫伦

en: 2953363
zh: 巴特塞京根

en: 2953371
zh: 巴特赖兴哈尔

en: 2953374
zh: 巴特拉珀瑙

en: 2953379
zh: 巴特皮尔蒙特

en: 2953385
zh: 巴特奥尔德斯洛

en: 2953386
zh: 巴特恩豪森

en: 2953389
zh: 萨勒河畔巴特诺伊施塔特

en: 2953391
zh: 巴特诺因阿尔-阿尔韦勒

en: 2953395
zh: 巴德瑙海姆

en: 2953398
zh: 巴特明斯特艾费尔

en: 2953400
zh: 代斯特尔山麓巴德明德尔

en: 2953402
zh: 巴特梅尔根特海姆

en: 2953405
zh: 巴特利普施普灵格

en: 2953413
zh: 巴特朗根萨尔察

en: 2953416
zh: 巴特克罗伊茨纳赫

en: 2953424
zh: 巴特基辛根

en: 2953435
zh: 巴特洪内夫

en: 2953436
zh: 巴特洪堡

en: 2953439
zh: 巴特黑斯费尔德

en: 2953449
zh: 巴特哈尔茨堡

en: 2953464
zh: 巴特埃森

en: 2953504
zh: 巴登-巴登

en: 2953522
zh: 巴特迪克海姆

en: 2953525
zh: 巴特德里堡

en: 2953545
zh: 巴特贝勒堡

en: 2953552
zh: 巴特本特海姆

en: 2953558
zh: 巴特艾布灵

en: 2953568
zh: 巴克南

en: 2953770
zh: 巴本豪森

en: 2954006
zh: 奥里希

en: 2954172
zh: 奥格斯堡

en: 2954695
zh: 奧厄

en: 2954932
zh: 阿滕多尔恩

en: 2955168
zh: 阿舍尔斯莱本

en: 2955224
zh: 阿舍贝格

en: 2955272
zh: 阿沙芬堡

en: 295530
zh: 贝尔谢巴

en: 2955421
zh: 巴特阿罗尔森

en: 2955439
zh: 阿恩施塔特

en: 2955471
zh: 阿恩斯貝格

en: 295548
zh: 巴特亚姆

en: 2955770
zh: 阿波尔达

en: 2955936
zh: 安斯巴赫

en: 2956005
zh: 安娜贝格-布赫霍尔茨

en: 2956093
zh: 安格尔明德

en: 2956206
zh: 安德纳赫

en: 295629
zh: 阿什杜德

en: 2956656
zh: 安贝格

en: 295721
zh: 阿卡

en: 2957773
zh: 阿尔滕堡

en: 2957886
zh: 阿尔特纳

en: 2958128
zh: 阿尔斯费尔德

en: 2958141
zh: 阿尔斯多夫

en: 2958516
zh: 阿尔夫特

en: 2958533
zh: 阿尔费尔德

en: 2958595
zh: 阿尔布斯塔特

en: 2958975
zh: 艾夏

en: 2959083
zh: 阿伦斯堡

en: 2959223
zh: 阿伦

en: 2959279
zh: 阿豪斯

en: 2959681
zh: 阿希姆

en: 2959686
zh: 阿赫恩

en: 2959927
zh: 阿倫

en: 2960316
zh: 盧森堡市

en: 2960596
zh: 阿尔泽特河畔埃施

en: 2960992
zh: 沃特福德

en: 2961123
zh: 特拉利

en: 2961284
zh: 塔拉

en: 2961297
zh: 斯沃司

en: 296173
zh: 于克塞科瓦

en: 2962308
zh: 納文

en: 2962334
zh: 内斯

en: 2962725
zh: 馬拉海德

en: 2962961
zh: 萊特肯尼

en: 2962974
zh: 萊克斯利普

en: 2963848
zh: 格雷斯通

en: 2964405
zh: 恩尼斯

en: 2964506
zh: 邓莱里

en: 2964540
zh: 邓多克

en: 2964574
zh: 都柏林

en: 2964661
zh: 德羅赫達

en: 2965140
zh: 科克

en: 2965529
zh: 塞爾布里奇

en: 296562
zh: 約茲加特

en: 2965715
zh: 卡里格萊恩

en: 2966022
zh: 布瑞

en: 2966749
zh: 巴林科利格

en: 2966794
zh: 巴爾布里根

en: 2967421
zh: 瓦特勒洛

en: 2967438
zh: 瓦斯凯勒

en: 2967758
zh: 瓦龙

en: 2967849
zh: 塞纳河畔维提

en: 2967856
zh: 维特里勒弗朗索瓦

en: 2967917
zh: 维里沙蒂隆

en: 2968054
zh: 万塞讷

en: 2968142
zh: 马恩河畔维利耶尔

en: 2968176
zh: 维利耶尔勒伯

en: 2968254
zh: 维勒班

en: 2968368
zh: 维莱尔莱南西

en: 2968515
zh: 洛特河畔新城

en: 2968529
zh: 新城圣乔治

en: 2968546
zh: 新城勒鲁瓦

en: 2968555
zh: 新城-拉加伦

en: 2968653
zh: 维勒蒙布勒

en: 2968705
zh: 犹太城

en: 2968771
zh: 维莱丰坦

en: 2969109
zh: 塞纳河畔维尼厄

en: 2969257
zh: 维耶尔宗

en: 2969392
zh: 维琪

en: 2969562
zh: 沃苏勒

en: 2969612
zh: 韦尔图

en: 2969692
zh: 弗尔里埃勒比伊松

en: 2969958
zh: 凡尔登

en: 2970072
zh: 維尼西厄

en: 2970110
zh: 旺多姆

en: 2970148
zh: 旺克

en: 2970432
zh: 沃雷阿

en: 2970761
zh: 旺夫

en: 2970777
zh: 瓦讷

en: 2970797
zh: 旺多厄夫尔莱南西

en: 2970962
zh: 瓦洛里

en: 2971041
zh: 瓦朗謝訥

en: 2971482
zh: 蒂勒

en: 2971549
zh: 特鲁瓦

en: 2971874
zh: 弗朗斯地区特朗布莱

en: 2972049
zh: 特拉普

en: 2972191
zh: 图尔

en: 2972237
zh: 图尔内弗伊尔

en: 2972270
zh: 图尔拉维尔

en: 2972284
zh: 图尔宽

en: 2972315
zh: 圖盧茲

en: 2972328
zh: 土伦

en: 2972350
zh: 图勒

en: 2972811
zh: 蒂永维尔

en: 2972893
zh: 蒂艾

en: 2973146
zh: 泰尔尼耶

en: 2973258
zh: 塔夫尔尼

en: 2973385
zh: 塔布

en: 2973495
zh: 塔朗斯

en: 2973675
zh: 敘雷訥

en: 2973745
zh: 布里地区叙西

en: 2973783
zh: 斯特拉斯堡

en: 2973841
zh: 斯坦

en: 2974385
zh: 苏瓦西苏蒙特莫朗西

en: 2974389
zh: 苏瓦松

en: 2974427
zh: 西富尔斯-勒普拉热

en: 2974494
zh: 桑勒诺布勒

en: 2974678
zh: 塞夫尔

en: 2974681
zh: 塞夫朗

en: 2974733
zh: 塞特港

en: 2975233
zh: 塞莱斯塔

en: 2975446
zh: 希尔蒂盖姆

en: 2975525
zh: 奥尔日河畔萨维尼

en: 2975758
zh: 索米尔

en: 2975921
zh: 薩特魯維爾

en: 2975964
zh: 萨尔格米纳

en: 2976043
zh: 薩爾塞勒

en: 2976179
zh: 薩努瓦

en: 2976258
zh: 滨海萨纳里

en: 2976341
zh: 普罗旺斯地区萨隆

en: 2976984
zh: 卢瓦尔河畔圣塞巴斯蒂安

en: 2977491
zh: 圣皮耶尔代科尔普

en: 2977800
zh: 圣乌昂洛莫纳

en: 2977921
zh: 圣纳泽尔

en: 2977952
zh: 奥尔日河畔圣米舍

en: 2978072
zh: 雅莱地区圣梅达尔

en: 2978100
zh: 圣马克西曼拉-桑特博默

en: 2978179
zh: 圣莫代福塞

en: 2978317
zh: 圣马丹代雷

en: 2978621
zh: 圣芒代

en: 2978640
zh: 圣马洛

en: 2978758
zh: 圣洛

en: 2978768
zh: 圣勒拉福雷

en: 2978891
zh: 聖羅蘭度瓦

en: 2979316
zh: 圣让德拉-吕埃尔

en: 2979341
zh: 圣让德布赖埃

en: 2979590
zh: 聖埃爾布蘭

en: 2979783
zh: 圣日耳曼昂莱

en: 2980291
zh: 圣艾蒂安

en: 2980636
zh: 圣埃格雷夫

en: 2980816
zh: 聖迪濟耶

en: 2980827
zh: 孚日圣迪耶

en: 2980916
zh: 聖但尼

en: 2981041
zh: 圣克卢

en: 298117
zh: 凡城

en: 2981206
zh: 圣尚翁

en: 2981280
zh: 圣布里厄

en: 2981492
zh: 聖阿沃爾德

en: 2981512
zh: 圣阿韦尔坦

en: 2981839
zh: 圣阿芒莱索

en: 2982235
zh: 吕埃马尔梅松

en: 2982343
zh: 鲁瓦扬

en: 2982652
zh: 鲁昂

en: 2982681
zh: 鲁贝

en: 2982757
zh: 罗尼丛林

en: 2982944
zh: 龙尚

en: 2982967
zh: 罗莫朗坦朗特奈

en: 298299
zh: 烏沙克

en: 2983011
zh: 伊塞尔河畔罗芒

en: 2983026
zh: 罗曼维尔

en: 2983154
zh: 罗德兹

en: 2983276
zh: 羅什福爾

en: 2983362
zh: 罗阿讷

en: 2983440
zh: 里奥朗吉

en: 2983489
zh: 里永

en: 2983770
zh: 雷泽

en: 2983990
zh: 雷恩

en: 2984114
zh: 兰斯

en: 2984513
zh: 朗布依埃

en: 2984701
zh: 坎佩尔

en: 2985034
zh: 皮托

en: 2986025
zh: 波尔德布克

en: 2986140
zh: 蓬图瓦兹

en: 2986160
zh: 蓬蒂维

en: 2986302
zh: 蓬塔尔利耶

en: 2986306
zh: 蓬阿穆松

en: 2986495
zh: 普瓦捷

en: 2986501
zh: 普瓦西

en: 2986732
zh: 普洛埃默

en: 2987805
zh: 佩萨克

en: 2987914
zh: 佩皮尼昂

en: 2987967
zh: 佩里格

en: 298846
zh: 通傑利

en: 2988507
zh: 巴黎

en: 2988621
zh: 庞坦

en: 2988670
zh: 帕米耶

en: 2988758
zh: 帕莱索

en: 2988888
zh: 瓦约纳克斯

en: 2988936
zh: 乌特罗

en: 2989130
zh: 奥尼

en: 2989170
zh: 奧爾沃

en: 2989204
zh: 奧賽

en: 2989297
zh: 奥利

en: 2989317
zh: 奥尔良

en: 2989460
zh: 奥朗日

en: 2989877
zh: 努瓦永

en: 2990187
zh: 诺瓦西勒塞克

en: 2990189
zh: 大诺瓦西

en: 2990264
zh: 瓦斯河畔诺让

en: 2990265
zh: 马恩河畔诺让

en: 2990355
zh: 尼奥尔

en: 2990363
zh: 尼姆

en: 2990440
zh: 尼斯

en: 2990474
zh: 讷韦尔

en: 2990611
zh: 塞纳河畔讷伊

en: 2990612
zh: 马恩河畔讷伊

en: 2990616
zh: 讷伊-普莱桑斯

en: 2990919
zh: 纳博讷

en: 2990969
zh: 南特

en: 2990970
zh: 楠泰尔

en: 2990999
zh: 南希

en: 2991153
zh: 米雷

en: 2991214
zh: 米卢斯

en: 2991551
zh: 穆然

en: 2991719
zh: 奥尔日河畔莫尔桑

en: 2991772
zh: 莫尔莱

en: 2992017
zh: 蒙鲁日

en: 2992166
zh: 蒙彼利埃

en: 2992292
zh: 蒙吕松

en: 2992402
zh: 蒙蒂尼莱梅特

en: 2992404
zh: 蒙蒂尼莱科尔梅耶

en: 2992536
zh: 蒙特热龙

en: 2992616
zh: 蒙费梅伊

en: 2992671
zh: 蒙特羅

en: 2992703
zh: 蒙特利馬爾

en: 2992771
zh: 蒙德马桑

en: 2992938
zh: 蒙贝利亚尔

en: 2993002
zh: 蒙托邦

en: 2993024
zh: 蒙塔日

en: 2993760
zh: 米拉马

en: 2993875
zh: 米约

en: 2994087
zh: 梅朗

en: 2994144
zh: 默东

en: 2994160
zh: 梅斯

en: 2994651
zh: 默伦

en: 2994798
zh: 莫城

en: 2995121
zh: 莫吉奥

en: 2995150
zh: 莫伯日

en: 2995387
zh: 马尔蒂盖

en: 2995469
zh: 马赛

en: 2995642
zh: 马尔芒德

en: 2995750
zh: 马里尼昂

en: 2995908
zh: 马尔康巴勒尔

en: 2996180
zh: 芒奥斯屈埃

en: 2996255
zh: 芒代利厄拉納普爾

en: 2996568
zh: 邁松阿爾福

en: 2996882
zh: 马孔

en: 2996944
zh: 里昂

en: 2997110
zh: 吕内维尔

en: 2997336
zh: 卢维埃

en: 2997395
zh: 盧爾德

en: 2997556
zh: 洛尔蒙

en: 2997577
zh: 洛里昂

en: 2997626
zh: 隆勒索涅

en: 2997712
zh: 隆格瑞莫

en: 2998056
zh: 利夫里-加尔冈

en: 2998127
zh: 拉-索尔居厄河畔利斯勒

en: 2998150
zh: 利雪

en: 299817
zh: 大數

en: 2998224
zh: 兰戈尔桑

en: 2998286
zh: 利摩日

en: 2998305
zh: 利梅布勒瓦纳

en: 2998324
zh: 里尔

en: 2998431
zh: 列萬

en: 2998517
zh: 利布爾訥

en: 2998975
zh: 勒瓦卢瓦-佩雷

en: 2999683
zh: 莱萨布勒多洛讷

en: 3000047
zh: 萊斯佩尼斯米拉波

en: 3000060
zh: 丛林阁

en: 3000192
zh: 缪罗

en: 3000491
zh: 丁香镇

en: 3000648
zh: 莱塞尔比耶尔

en: 3002465
zh: 勒皮

en: 3002647
zh: 莱普莱西特勒维斯

en: 3002650
zh: 勒普莱西罗班松

en: 3002965
zh: 马恩河畔莱佩尔勒

en: 3003603
zh: 勒芒

en: 300371
zh: 索馬

en: 3003737
zh: 莱克朗兰比塞特尔

en: 3003796
zh: 勒阿弗尔

en: 300399
zh: 瑟凱

en: 3004427
zh: 勒克勒佐

en: 3004630
zh: 勒謝奈

en: 3004871
zh: 勒卡內

en: 3005066
zh: 勒布斯卡

en: 3005269
zh: 勒布朗-梅尼尔

en: 3005417
zh: 拉克苏

en: 3005825
zh: 拉瓦勒特迪瓦

en: 300619
zh: 錫瓦斯

en: 3006283
zh: 拉泰斯特德比克

en: 3006414
zh: 濱海拉塞訥

en: 3006767
zh: 永河畔拉罗什

en: 3006787
zh: 拉罗歇尔

en: 3007477
zh: 拉昂

en: 3007609
zh: 拉尼翁

en: 3007794
zh: 拉内斯泰

en: 3007874
zh: 朗代尔诺

en: 300796
zh: 錫爾萬

en: 300808
zh: 錫利夫凱

en: 3008218
zh: 朗贝萨尔

en: 300822
zh: 錫爾特

en: 3009169
zh: 拉加雷訥白鴿城

en: 3009791
zh: 拉克罗

en: 3009824
zh: 新庭

en: 3010025
zh: 拉西奥塔

en: 3010237
zh: 埃尔德尔河畔拉沙佩勒

en: 301101
zh: 塞里克

en: 301116
zh: 謝雷夫利科奇希薩爾

en: 3012162
zh: 茹伊勒穆蒂耶

en: 3012313
zh: 桥连城

en: 301256
zh: 塞尔丘克

en: 3012621
zh: 塞纳河畔伊夫里

en: 3012647
zh: 伊斯特爾

en: 3012649
zh: 伊西萊穆利諾

en: 3012664
zh: 伊苏瓦尔

en: 3012829
zh: 伊尔扎克

en: 3012834
zh: 伊尔基尔克格拉方斯塔当

en: 3012937
zh: 伊埃雷

en: 3013403
zh: 埃鲁维尔圣克莱

en: 3013477
zh: 埃尔布莱

en: 3013525
zh: 埃南博蒙

en: 3013619
zh: 阿兹布鲁克

en: 3013627
zh: 艾昂格

en: 3013681
zh: 欧蒙

en: 3013701
zh: 伊于特

en: 3013862
zh: 欧布尔丹

en: 3014034
zh: 阿吕安

en: 3014078
zh: 阿盖诺

en: 3014143
zh: 基揚古爾

en: 3014175
zh: 居让梅斯特拉

en: 3014383
zh: 盖雷

en: 3014392
zh: 蓋朗德

en: 3014728
zh: 格勒诺布尔

en: 3014856
zh: 格拉斯

en: 3015160
zh: 格朗德桑特

en: 3015419
zh: 格拉迪尼昂

en: 3015689
zh: 戈內斯

en: 3016078
zh: 伊维特河畔吉夫

en: 3016097
zh: 然镇

en: 3016321
zh: 热讷维耶

en: 3016621
zh: 加尔热莱戈内塞

en: 3016667
zh: 加爾達納

en: 3016675
zh: 加尔舍

en: 3016702
zh: 加普

en: 3016830
zh: 加尼

en: 3016956
zh: 弗龙蒂尼昂

en: 3017253
zh: 弗雷瑞斯

en: 3017609
zh: 富热尔

en: 3017651
zh: 濱海福斯

en: 3017805
zh: 福尔巴克

en: 3017910
zh: 林畔丰特奈

en: 3017921
zh: 丰特奈勒孔特

en: 3017924
zh: 丰特奈-玫瑰

en: 3018074
zh: 枫丹白露

en: 301827
zh: 薩拉伊柯伊

en: 3018280
zh: 弗勒里莱奥布赖

en: 3018455
zh: 菲尔米尼

en: 3018794
zh: 费康

en: 301911
zh: 桑德克勒

en: 3019153
zh: 法什蒂梅斯尼勒

en: 3019265
zh: 埃夫勒

en: 3019459
zh: 埃唐普

en: 3019766
zh: 拉博尔埃斯库布拉克

en: 3019897
zh: 埃尔蒙

en: 3019960
zh: 埃屈厄尔德勒维尔艾纳维尔

en: 3020020
zh: 塞纳河畔埃皮奈

en: 3020035
zh: 埃皮纳勒

en: 3020062
zh: 埃佩尔奈

en: 3020495
zh: 埃希罗莱

en: 3020601
zh: 奥博讷

en: 3020686
zh: 敦刻尔克

en: 3020810
zh: 德勒

en: 3020832
zh: 德拉韋伊

en: 3020839
zh: 德朗西

en: 3020850
zh: 德拉吉尼昂

en: 3020996
zh: 杜阿尔纳纳

en: 3021000
zh: 杜埃

en: 3021150
zh: 多蒙

en: 3021372
zh: 第戎

en: 3021382
zh: 迪涅萊班

en: 3021411
zh: 迪耶普

en: 3021516
zh: 德伊-拉巴尔

en: 3021605
zh: 德南

en: 3022151
zh: 屈尼奥

en: 3022530
zh: 克雷泰伊

en: 3022569
zh: 瓦卢瓦地区克雷皮

en: 3022610
zh: 克雷伊

en: 3022988
zh: 库尔农多韦尔尼

en: 3023141
zh: 库尔布瓦

en: 3023324
zh: 库厄龙

en: 3023356
zh: 庫德凱爾克-布朗什

en: 3023645
zh: 帕里西地区科尔梅耶

en: 3023763
zh: 科尔贝埃索纳

en: 3023924
zh: 孔夫朗-圣奥诺里讷

en: 3024035
zh: 孔卡尔诺

en: 3024066
zh: 贡比涅

en: 3024223
zh: 科洛米耶尔

en: 3024266
zh: 白鸽城

en: 3024297
zh: 科尔马

en: 3024596
zh: 克利希丛林

en: 3024635
zh: 克莱蒙费朗

en: 3024783
zh: 克拉马

en: 3025053
zh: 紹萊

en: 3025055
zh: 舒瓦西勒鲁瓦

en: 302525
zh: 波拉特勒

en: 3025314
zh: 谢维利拉吕厄

en: 3025466
zh: 瑟堡-奥克特维尔

en: 3025509
zh: 马恩河畔谢内维埃

en: 3025715
zh: 沙维尔

en: 3026108
zh: 沙特奈马拉布里

en: 3026141
zh: 沙泰勒罗

en: 3026194
zh: 蒂耶里堡

en: 3026204
zh: 沙托鲁

en: 3026285
zh: 沙托丹

en: 3026467
zh: 沙特尔

en: 3026613
zh: 沙勒维尔-梅济耶尔

en: 3026637
zh: 沙朗通勒蓬

en: 3027105
zh: 马恩河畔尚皮尼

en: 3027422
zh: 尚贝里

en: 3027453
zh: 沙马利埃

en: 3027484
zh: 索恩河畔沙隆

en: 3027487
zh: 香槟沙隆

en: 3027513
zh: 沙朗

en: 3027763
zh: 塞斯塔

en: 3027767
zh: 瑟松塞维涅

en: 3027883
zh: 塞尔吉

en: 3027950
zh: 瑟农

en: 3028134
zh: 卡瓦永

en: 3028263
zh: 卡斯特爾

en: 3028337
zh: 卡斯泰尔诺莱莱

en: 3028486
zh: 卡尔万

en: 3028535
zh: 卡尔屈埃富

en: 3028542
zh: 卡庞特拉

en: 3028641
zh: 卡尔卡松

en: 3028808
zh: 戛纳

en: 3029030
zh: 康布雷

en: 3029162
zh: 加来

en: 3029213
zh: 卡奥尔

en: 3029227
zh: 卡涅

en: 3029241
zh: 卡昂

en: 3029276
zh: 卡尚

en: 3029706
zh: 马恩河畔布里

en: 3029748
zh: 布吕努瓦

en: 3029825
zh: 布律埃拉比西埃

en: 3029974
zh: 布里夫拉盖亚尔德

en: 3030057
zh: 布里尼奥勒

en: 3030257
zh: 奥尔日河畔布雷蒂尼

en: 3030300
zh: 布雷斯特

en: 3030303
zh: 布雷敘爾

en: 3030985
zh: 布尔莱瓦朗克

en: 3030990
zh: 皇后镇

en: 3031005
zh: 布尔日

en: 3031009
zh: 布雷斯地区布尔格

en: 3031133
zh: 滨海布洛涅

en: 3031137
zh: 布洛涅-比扬古

en: 3031268
zh: 布盖奈

en: 3031582
zh: 波尔多

en: 3031815
zh: 邦迪

en: 303195
zh: 奧斯曼尼耶

en: 3032070
zh: 白鸽林

en: 3032179
zh: 博比尼

en: 3032213
zh: 布卢瓦

en: 3032469
zh: 布拉尼亚克

en: 3032797
zh: 比亚里茨

en: 3032824
zh: 贝宗

en: 3032833
zh: 贝济耶

en: 3033002
zh: 贝蒂讷

en: 3033123
zh: 贝桑松

en: 3033791
zh: 贝尔福

en: 3033881
zh: 贝格莱

en: 3034006
zh: 博韦

en: 3034126
zh: 博讷

en: 3034475
zh: 巴约讷

en: 3034483
zh: 巴约

en: 3034640
zh: 巴斯蒂亚

en: 3034911
zh: 巴勒迪克

en: 3035204
zh: 巴尔马

en: 3035396
zh: 塞兹河畔巴尔尼奥尔

en: 3035403
zh: 巴尼奥雷

en: 3035681
zh: 亞維農

en: 3035843
zh: 欧塞尔

en: 3035883
zh: 歐坦

en: 3036016
zh: 欧里亚克

en: 3036145
zh: 奧奈叢林

en: 3036240
zh: 奥丹库尔

en: 3036281
zh: 欧什

en: 3036386
zh: 奥贝维埃

en: 3036433
zh: 欧巴涅

en: 3036460
zh: 阿蒂斯蒙斯

en: 3036572
zh: 塞纳河畔阿涅勒

en: 3036784
zh: 阿拉斯

en: 3036903
zh: 阿尔芒蒂耶尔

en: 3036938
zh: 阿爾勒

en: 3037051
zh: 阿尔让唐

en: 3037157
zh: 亚捷

en: 3037456
zh: 昂蒂布

en: 3037514
zh: 阿诺奈

en: 3037538
zh: 安纳马斯

en: 3037543
zh: 阿讷西

en: 3037598
zh: 昂古莱姆

en: 3037612
zh: 昂格莱

en: 3037656
zh: 昂热

en: 3037854
zh: 亞眠

en: 3038159
zh: 阿洛

en: 3038213
zh: 阿爾福維爾

en: 3038224
zh: 阿莱

en: 3038230
zh: 阿朗松

en: 3038261
zh: 阿尔比

en: 3038266
zh: 阿尔贝维尔

en: 303827
zh: 尼代

en: 303831
zh: 內夫謝希爾

en: 3038334
zh: 阿雅克肖

en: 3038354
zh: 普罗旺斯地区艾克斯

en: 3038634
zh: 阿让

en: 3038638
zh: 阿格德

en: 303873
zh: 納濟利

en: 3038789
zh: 阿布维尔

en: 3040051
zh: 萊塞斯卡爾德-恩戈爾達

en: 304081
zh: 穆什

en: 304184
zh: 穆拉

en: 3042030
zh: 瓦都茲

en: 3042237
zh: 道格拉斯

en: 3042287
zh: 圣彼得港

en: 3042638
zh: 佐洛埃格塞格

en: 3042929
zh: 維斯普雷姆

en: 3043293
zh: 瓦茨

en: 304355
zh: 米拉斯

en: 304382
zh: 米迪亞特

en: 3044082
zh: 陶陶巴尼奧

en: 3044083
zh: 陶陶

en: 3044310
zh: 松博特海伊

en: 3044681
zh: 圣安德烈

en: 3044760
zh: 塞克薩德

en: 3044774
zh: 塞克什白堡

en: 3045190
zh: 肖普朗

en: 3045332
zh: 希歐福克

en: 3045643
zh: 紹爾戈陶爾揚

en: 3046526
zh: 佩奇

en: 3046686
zh: 帕波

en: 3047679
zh: 瑙吉考尼饒

en: 304782
zh: 马尔马里斯港

en: 3047896
zh: 莫雄馬扎爾古堡

en: 3047967
zh: 莫哈奇

en: 304797
zh: 馬爾丁

en: 304922
zh: 馬拉蒂亞

en: 3049519
zh: 科馬羅姆

en: 3050212
zh: 凱斯特海伊

en: 3050434
zh: 凯奇凯梅特

en: 3050616
zh: 考波什堡

en: 3050719
zh: 考洛喬

en: 3052009
zh: 杰尔

en: 3052040
zh: 珍珠市

en: 3052236
zh: 格德勒

en: 305268
zh: 屈塔希亞

en: 3053163
zh: 埃斯泰尔戈姆

en: 3053281
zh: 埃爾德

en: 3053438
zh: 多瑙新城

en: 305359
zh: 庫沙達瑟

en: 3054543
zh: 采格莱德

en: 3054643
zh: 布达佩斯

en: 3055685
zh: 包姚

en: 3056357
zh: 奧伊考

en: 3056495
zh: 茲拉特莫拉夫采

en: 3056508
zh: 日利納

en: 3057124
zh: 特爾納瓦

en: 3057384
zh: 斯圖帕瓦

en: 3057691
zh: 塞尼察

en: 3057789
zh: 鲁容贝罗克

en: 3057963
zh: 普霍夫

en: 3058000
zh: 普列維扎

en: 3058060
zh: 瓦赫河畔比斯特里察

en: 3058202
zh: 皮耶什佳尼

en: 3058210
zh: 佩濟諾克

en: 3058268
zh: 帕蒂贊斯克

en: 3058531
zh: 尼特拉

en: 3058780
zh: 马丁

en: 3058897
zh: 馬拉茨基

en: 3059101
zh: 萊維采

en: 3059179
zh: 庫舒基新梅斯托

en: 3059436
zh: 科马尔诺

en: 3060139
zh: 漢德洛瓦

en: 3060308
zh: 多瑙斯特雷達

en: 3060346
zh: 瓦赫河畔杜布尼察

en: 3060405
zh: 下庫賓

en: 3060972
zh: 布拉迪斯拉发

en: 3061186
zh: 班斯卡-比斯特里察

en: 3061188
zh: 貝布拉瓦河畔巴諾維采

en: 3061284
zh: 拉貝河畔皇宮鎮

en: 3061344
zh: 茲諾伊莫

en: 3061695
zh: 薩扎瓦河畔日賈爾

en: 3061822
zh: 扎泰茨

en: 3062339
zh: 弗塞廷

en: 3063375
zh: 瓦恩斯多夫

en: 3063447
zh: 瓦拉什斯凱梅濟日奇

en: 3063546
zh: 奧爾利采河畔烏斯季

en: 3063736
zh: 烏赫爾布羅德

en: 3063907
zh: 特魯特諾夫

en: 3064000
zh: 特日內茨

en: 3064288
zh: 特普利采

en: 3064379
zh: 塔博尔

en: 3064454
zh: 斯維塔維

en: 3064673
zh: 順佩爾克

en: 306474
zh: 科爾庫泰利

en: 3065067
zh: 斯特拉科尼采

en: 3065617
zh: 索科洛夫

en: 306571
zh: 科尼亞

en: 3067421
zh: 普羅斯捷約夫

en: 3067542
zh: 普日布拉姆

en: 3067580
zh: 普熱羅夫

en: 3067696
zh: 布拉格

en: 3068160
zh: 比尔森

en: 3068293
zh: 皮塞克

en: 3068582
zh: 帕尔杜比采

en: 3068690
zh: 奧特羅科維采

en: 3068766
zh: 奧斯特羅夫

en: 3068799
zh: 俄斯特拉發

en: 3068873
zh: 奧爾洛瓦

en: 3068927
zh: 奥帕瓦

en: 3069011
zh: 奧洛穆克

en: 3069844
zh: 內拉托維采

en: 3071507
zh: 洛烏尼

en: 3071665
zh: 利特威諾夫

en: 3071677
zh: 利托梅日采

en: 3071961
zh: 利贝雷茨

en: 3072463
zh: 库特纳霍拉

en: 3072649
zh: 克罗梅日什

en: 3072656
zh: 克爾諾夫

en: 3073254
zh: 科普日夫尼采

en: 3073371
zh: 科林

en: 3073660
zh: 克拉托維

en: 3073699
zh: 克拉德诺

en: 3073803
zh: 卡罗维发利

en: 3074110
zh: 伊尔科夫

en: 3074149
zh: 因德日赫城堡

en: 3074204
zh: 伊钦

en: 3074893
zh: 赫拉尼采

en: 3074967
zh: 赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦

en: 307515
zh: 克爾謝希爾

en: 3075921
zh: 哈维若夫

en: 3076127
zh: 弗里代克-米斯泰克

en: 307654
zh: 克勒克卡萊

en: 3077244
zh: 杰钦

en: 3077539
zh: 赫魯迪姆

en: 3077685
zh: 霍穆托夫

en: 3077835
zh: 海布

en: 3077882
zh: 捷克捷欣

en: 3077920
zh: 捷克特熱博瓦

en: 3077929
zh: 捷克利帕

en: 3078610
zh: 布爾諾

en: 307864
zh: 基利斯

en: 3078773
zh: 布熱茨拉夫

en: 3079348
zh: 比利纳

en: 3079467
zh: 貝龍

en: 3079508
zh: 貝內紹夫

en: 3079855
zh: 日維茨

en: 3080004
zh: 若雷

en: 3080071
zh: 茲沃圖夫

en: 3080074
zh: 茲沃托雷亞

en: 3080165
zh: 綠山城

en: 3080231
zh: 茲戈熱萊茨

en: 3080251
zh: 兹盖日

en: 3080414
zh: 茲敦斯卡沃拉

en: 3080526
zh: 扎维尔切

en: 3080644
zh: 扎雷

en: 3080866
zh: 扎科帕內

en: 3080944
zh: 薩根

en: 3080985
zh: 扎布热

en: 3081046
zh: 希隆斯克地區宗布科維采

en: 3081324
zh: 弗熱希尼亞

en: 3081368
zh: 弗罗茨瓦夫

en: 3081677
zh: 希隆斯克地區沃濟斯瓦夫

en: 3081741
zh: 弗沃茨瓦韦克

en: 3082197
zh: 维隆

en: 3082473
zh: 韋伊海羅沃

en: 3082704
zh: 瓦烏奇

en: 3082707
zh: 瓦烏布日赫

en: 3082712
zh: 翁格羅維茨

en: 3082722
zh: 瓦多維采

en: 3082751
zh: 烏斯特龍

en: 3082756
zh: 乌斯特卡

en: 3082914
zh: 蒂黑

en: 3083111
zh: 切比尼亞

en: 3083185
zh: 奇強卡

en: 3083271
zh: 托伦

en: 3083440
zh: 塔爾諾夫斯凱古雷

en: 3083826
zh: 什切齊內克

en: 3083829
zh: 什切青

en: 3083878
zh: 沙莫圖維

en: 3083955
zh: 希維諾烏伊希切

en: 3083988
zh: 希维托赫洛维采

en: 3084084
zh: 希維博濟采

en: 3084085
zh: 希維德溫

en: 3084093
zh: 希维德尼察

en: 3084130
zh: 斯瓦任兹

en: 3084241
zh: 苏莱胡夫

en: 3084415
zh: 斯切爾采奧波萊斯基

en: 3084440
zh: 斯切戈姆

en: 308464
zh: 開塞利

en: 3084826
zh: 格但斯克舊城

en: 3084840
zh: 什切青旧城

en: 3085045
zh: 大波蘭地區希羅達

en: 3085151
zh: 索波特

en: 3085172
zh: 庫亞維地區索萊茨

en: 3085450
zh: 斯武普斯克

en: 3085495
zh: 斯武比采

en: 3085807
zh: 斯卡維納

en: 3085941
zh: 謝爾普茨

en: 3085978
zh: 謝拉茲

en: 3086024
zh: 希隆斯克地區謝米亞諾維采

en: 3086511
zh: 雷平

en: 3086531
zh: 雷杜烏托維

en: 3086586
zh: 雷布尼克

en: 3086706
zh: 魯米亞

en: 3086800
zh: 鲁达希隆斯卡

en: 3087281
zh: 雷達

en: 3087307
zh: 拉維奇

en: 3087418
zh: 拉濟翁科夫

en: 3087497
zh: 拉多姆斯科

en: 3087584
zh: 拉齐布日

en: 3087628
zh: 佩斯科維采

en: 3087705
zh: 普什奇納

en: 3088034
zh: 格但斯克普魯什奇

en: 3088065
zh: 普魯德尼克

en: 3088171
zh: 波茲南

en: 3088435
zh: 波爾科維采

en: 3088461
zh: 波利采

en: 3088825
zh: 普沃茨克

en: 3088848
zh: 普萊謝夫

en: 3088972
zh: 彼得庫夫特雷布納爾斯基

en: 3089033
zh: 皮瓦

en: 3089125
zh: 希隆斯克地區佩卡雷

en: 3089578
zh: 帕比亞尼采

en: 3089582
zh: 奧佐爾庫夫

en: 3089658
zh: 奥斯威辛

en: 3089684
zh: 大波蘭地區奧斯特魯夫

en: 3089779
zh: 奧斯特魯達

en: 3090048
zh: 奥波莱

en: 3090146
zh: 奧爾庫什

en: 3090170
zh: 奧萊希尼察

en: 3090205
zh: 奧瓦瓦

en: 3090403
zh: 奧博爾尼基

en: 3090436
zh: 尼斯

en: 3090452
zh: 新托梅希爾

en: 3090558
zh: 諾沃加德

en: 3090764
zh: 新蘇爾

en: 3090768
zh: 新魯達

en: 3091141
zh: 納梅斯武夫

en: 3091150
zh: 諾泰奇河畔納克沃

en: 3091217
zh: 梅什库夫

en: 3091232
zh: 梅斯沃維采

en: 3091256
zh: 梅希萊尼采

en: 3091831
zh: 米科武夫

en: 3091969
zh: 緬濟熱奇

en: 3092856
zh: 盧邦

en: 3092906
zh: 盧布利涅茨

en: 3092931
zh: 盧賓

en: 3093040
zh: 盧班

en: 3093066
zh: 沃維奇

en: 3093133
zh: 罗兹

en: 3093457
zh: 利比翁日

en: 3093524
zh: 莱什诺

en: 3093692
zh: 萊格尼察

en: 3093708
zh: 倫濟內

en: 3093726
zh: 文奇察

en: 3093739
zh: 倫堡

en: 3093785
zh: 上瓦濟斯卡

en: 3093902
zh: 瓦斯克

en: 3094086
zh: 克维曾

en: 3094170
zh: 库特娜

en: 3094625
zh: 克羅托申

en: 3094788
zh: 克拉普科維采

en: 3094802
zh: 克拉科夫

en: 3095049
zh: 科沙林

en: 3095057
zh: 奥得河畔科斯琴

en: 3095126
zh: 科希切日納

en: 3095151
zh: 科希強

en: 309527
zh: 卡拉曼

en: 3095277
zh: 羅茲省康斯坦丁努夫

en: 3095321
zh: 科寧

en: 3095795
zh: 科沃布热格

en: 3095797
zh: 科沃

en: 3095971
zh: 克努魯夫

en: 3096003
zh: 克盧奇堡

en: 3096053
zh: 克沃茲科

en: 3096328
zh: 肯蒂

en: 3096372
zh: 肯傑任科茲萊

en: 309647
zh: 阿勒

en: 3096472
zh: 卡托维兹

en: 3096525
zh: 卡爾圖濟

en: 3096779
zh: 卡缅纳古拉

en: 3096880
zh: 卡利什

en: 3097333
zh: 亚沃日诺

en: 3097367
zh: 亚沃尔

en: 3097528
zh: 亚罗钦

en: 3097872
zh: 伊诺弗罗茨瓦夫

en: 3097902
zh: 伊瓦瓦

en: 3098130
zh: 古賓

en: 3098200
zh: 格雷菲諾

en: 3098201
zh: 格雷菲采

en: 3098218
zh: 格魯瓊茲

en: 3098619
zh: 戈斯蒂寧

en: 3098625
zh: 戈斯滕

en: 3098722
zh: 大波蘭地區戈茹夫

en: 3098966
zh: 戈萊紐夫

en: 3099112
zh: 格涅兹诺

en: 3099169
zh: 格武霍瓦濟

en: 3099180
zh: 格沃夫諾

en: 3099213
zh: 格沃古夫

en: 3099230
zh: 格利维采

en: 3099424
zh: 格丁尼亚

en: 3099434
zh: 格但斯克

en: 3099759
zh: 埃爾布隆格

en: 3099828
zh: 傑爾若紐夫

en: 3100796
zh: 栋布罗瓦古尔尼恰

en: 3100946
zh: 琴斯托霍瓦

en: 3101076
zh: 切霍維采-傑濟采

en: 3101321
zh: 切申

en: 3101547
zh: 赫扎努夫

en: 3101613
zh: 霍什奇诺

en: 3101619
zh: 霍茹夫

en: 3101672
zh: 霍伊尼采

en: 3101680
zh: 霍傑日

en: 3101787
zh: 海烏姆扎

en: 3101795
zh: 海烏姆諾

en: 3101943
zh: 貝圖夫

en: 3101950
zh: 比托姆

en: 3102014
zh: 比得哥什

en: 3102459
zh: 布熱格

en: 3102627
zh: 布罗德尼察

en: 3102677
zh: 布拉涅沃

en: 3103034
zh: 博古舒夫-戈爾采

en: 3103096
zh: 博加蒂尼亞

en: 3103365
zh: 別倫

en: 3103402
zh: 别尔斯科-比亚瓦

en: 3103476
zh: 別拉瓦

en: 3103556
zh: 比亞沃加德

en: 3103709
zh: 貝烏哈圖夫

en: 3103719
zh: 本津

en: 3104132
zh: 羅茲地區亞歷山德魯夫

en: 3104324
zh: 萨拉戈萨

en: 3105148
zh: 比利亚基兰夫雷

en: 3105935
zh: 比拉德坎斯

en: 3105976
zh: 維戈

en: 310641
zh: 卡曼

en: 3106672
zh: 巴利亚多利德

en: 3106868
zh: 巴尔德莫罗

en: 3107677
zh: 托尔托萨

en: 3107775
zh: 托雷拉韦加

en: 3107784
zh: 托雷洪德亚尔多斯

en: 3108126
zh: 特鲁埃尔

en: 3108317
zh: 塔兰孔

en: 310859
zh: 卡赫拉曼馬拉什

en: 3108681
zh: 索里亚

en: 3109041
zh: 塞斯陶

en: 3109256
zh: 塞哥维亚

en: 3109642
zh: 聖地亞哥-德孔波斯特拉

en: 3109718
zh: 桑坦德

en: 3110040
zh: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安德洛斯雷埃斯

en: 3110360
zh: 圣马尔廷德拉韦加

en: 3110458
zh: 圣洛伦索德埃莱斯科里亚尔

en: 3110627
zh: 埃纳雷斯河畔圣费尔南多

en: 3110643
zh: 圣费柳-德吉克索尔斯

en: 311073
zh: 伊斯帕爾塔

en: 3110880
zh: 圣安德雷斯德尔拉瓦内多

en: 3110921
zh: 桑塔德里亚德韦索斯

en: 3110986
zh: 萨洛

en: 311111
zh: 伊斯肯德倫

en: 3111605
zh: 里波列特

en: 3112989
zh: 波苏埃洛德亚拉尔孔

en: 3113082
zh: 波尔图加莱特

en: 311314
zh: 因吉爾利奧瓦

en: 3113236
zh: 蓬费拉达

en: 3113331
zh: 普拉森西亞

en: 3114256
zh: 帕尔拉

en: 3114472
zh: 潘普洛納

en: 3114531
zh: 帕伦西亚

en: 3114711
zh: 奥维耶多

en: 3115093
zh: 奥洛特

en: 3115177
zh: 奥莱罗斯

en: 3115463
zh: 尼格兰

en: 3115659
zh: 纳瓦尔卡尔内罗

en: 3116025
zh: 莫斯托莱斯

en: 3116478
zh: 蒙福尔特德莱莫斯

en: 311665
zh: 厄德尔

en: 3116653
zh: 莫阿尼亚

en: 3116689
zh: 埃布罗河畔米兰达

en: 3117010
zh: 梅迪纳德尔坎波

en: 311704
zh: 伊迪爾

en: 3117164
zh: 马塔罗

en: 3117331
zh: 马尔托雷利

en: 3117539
zh: 曼列乌

en: 3117667
zh: 马哈达翁达

en: 3117735
zh: 马德里

en: 3118150
zh: 洛格罗尼奥

en: 3118554
zh: 莱奥阿

en: 3118594
zh: 萊加內斯

en: 3118848
zh: 拉斯罗萨斯德马德里德

en: 3119841
zh: 拉科魯尼亞

en: 3120410
zh: 伊列斯卡斯

en: 3120514
zh: 韦斯卡

en: 3120811
zh: 埃尔纳尼

en: 3121424
zh: 希洪

en: 3121437
zh: 赫塔费

en: 3121766
zh: 加拉帕加尔

en: 3121960
zh: 丰拉夫拉达

en: 3123063
zh: 埃尔穆阿

en: 3123104
zh: 埃兰迪奥

en: 3123329
zh: 埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特

en: 3123504
zh: 埃尔埃斯科里亚尔

en: 3123667
zh: 埃拉斯蒂列罗

en: 3123688
zh: 埃赫亚德洛斯卡瓦列罗斯

en: 3124041
zh: 库列雷多

en: 3124132
zh: 昆卡

en: 3124408
zh: 科斯拉达

en: 3124765
zh: 旧科尔梅纳尔

en: 3126888
zh: 坎夫里尔斯

en: 3127047
zh: 卡拉泰乌德

en: 3127065
zh: 卡拉奥拉

en: 3127461
zh: 布尔戈斯

en: 3127958
zh: 博阿迪利亚德尔蒙特

en: 3128026
zh: 毕尔巴鄂

en: 3128174
zh: 贝尔梅奥

en: 3128382
zh: 贝哈尔

en: 3128760
zh: 巴塞罗那

en: 3128795
zh: 巴尔瓦斯特罗

en: 3129028
zh: 巴达洛纳

en: 3129046
zh: 阿苏克卡德埃纳雷斯

en: 3129135
zh: 阿维莱斯

en: 3129661
zh: 滨海阿雷尼斯

en: 3129857
zh: 阿兰胡埃斯

en: 3129877
zh: 杜罗河畔阿兰达

en: 3130564
zh: 阿尔科尔孔

en: 3130583
zh: 阿尔科文达斯

en: 3130606
zh: 阿尔卡尼伊斯

en: 3130616
zh: 埃纳雷斯堡

en: 3133880
zh: 特隆赫姆

en: 3133895
zh: 特罗姆瑟

en: 3134331
zh: 滕斯贝格

en: 3139075
zh: 希恩

en: 3140084
zh: 萨尔普斯堡

en: 3140390
zh: 桑德尔福德

en: 314136
zh: 格爾巴舍

en: 3142657
zh: 波什格伦

en: 3143244
zh: 奥斯陆

en: 3145375
zh: 莫斯

en: 3145580
zh: 莫尔德

en: 3145614
zh: 摩城

en: 3147474
zh: 利勒哈默尔

en: 3148129
zh: 拉尔维克

en: 314830
zh: 加濟安泰普

en: 3149318
zh: 克里斯蒂安桑

en: 314967
zh: 费特希耶

en: 3151770
zh: 霍尔滕

en: 315202
zh: 埃斯基谢希尔

en: 3153623
zh: 海于格松

en: 315368
zh: 埃尔祖鲁姆

en: 315373
zh: 埃尔津詹

en: 3154084
zh: 哈马尔

en: 315498
zh: 埃雷利

en: 315515
zh: 埃爾代姆利

en: 3155573
zh: 约维克

en: 315621
zh: 埃米爾達

en: 315697
zh: 埃爾馬勒

en: 315808
zh: 埃拉泽

en: 3159016
zh: 德拉门

en: 315985
zh: 埃德雷米特

en: 3160881
zh: 博德

en: 3161732
zh: 卑爾根

en: 3162657
zh: 阿斯克尔

en: 3162955
zh: 阿伦达尔

en: 3163392
zh: 奥勒松

en: 3164582
zh: 文蒂米利亚

en: 3164603
zh: 威尼斯

en: 3164699
zh: 瓦雷澤

en: 3165185
zh: 的里雅斯特

en: 3165243
zh: 特伦托

en: 316541
zh: 迪亚巴克尔

en: 316542
zh: 迪亞丁

en: 3166236
zh: 斯波莱托

en: 316634
zh: 迪納爾

en: 3167561
zh: 圣马里亚卡普阿韦泰雷

en: 3168070
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: 3169070
zh: 罗马市

en: 3169424
zh: 里乔内

en: 3169921
zh: 普拉托

en: 317109
zh: 代尼茲利

en: 3171728
zh: 帕多瓦

en: 3172287
zh: 聶圖諾

en: 3172394
zh: 那不勒斯

en: 3172629
zh: 蒙扎

en: 3173529
zh: 梅斯特雷

en: 3174051
zh: 曼托瓦省

en: 3174953
zh: 萊切

en: 3176959
zh: 佛罗伦萨

en: 3177337
zh: 埃斯泰

en: 3177838
zh: 克雷莫納

en: 3178019
zh: 科雷焦

en: 3178229
zh: 科莫

en: 3179162
zh: 琴托

en: 3180601
zh: 卡普阿

en: 3181554
zh: 布雷西亚

en: 3181683
zh: 博斯科雷亚莱

en: 3182164
zh: 贝尔加莫

en: 3182351
zh: 巴里

en: 3182897
zh: 阿尔代亚

en: 3182957
zh: 阿普里利亞

en: 3183089
zh: 安科纳

en: 3183719
zh: 发罗拉

en: 3183875
zh: 地拉那

en: 3184518
zh: 帕圖斯

en: 3184862
zh: 卢什涅

en: 3184935
zh: 莱什

en: 3185012
zh: 拉奇

en: 3185211
zh: 卡瓦亚

en: 3185672
zh: 非夏爾

en: 3185728
zh: 都拉斯

en: 3186084
zh: 培拉特

en: 3186573
zh: 泽尼察

en: 318675
zh: 傑伊漢

en: 3186781
zh: 扎普雷希奇

en: 3186886
zh: 萨格勒布

en: 3186952
zh: 扎達爾

en: 3187047
zh: 武科瓦尔

en: 3187297
zh: 弗爾巴斯

en: 318755
zh: 切什梅

en: 3187609
zh: 维索科

en: 3187719
zh: 溫科夫齊

en: 3188225
zh: 大克拉杜沙

en: 3188244
zh: 大戈里察

en: 3188383
zh: 瓦拉日丁

en: 3188402
zh: 瓦列沃

en: 3188434
zh: 乌日策

en: 3188582
zh: 图兹拉

en: 3188893
zh: 特雷比涅

en: 3188924
zh: 特拉夫尼克

en: 3190261
zh: 斯普利特

en: 3190342
zh: 松博尔

en: 3190359
zh: 索林

en: 3190586
zh: 斯拉沃尼亞布羅德

en: 3190589
zh: 波熱加

en: 3190813
zh: 錫薩克

en: 3190941
zh: 希贝尼克

en: 3191281
zh: 塞拉耶佛

en: 3191376
zh: 沙巴茨

en: 3191429
zh: 魯馬

en: 3192224
zh: 普拉

en: 3192409
zh: 普里耶多尔

en: 3193044
zh: 波德戈里察

en: 3193161
zh: 普列夫利亞

en: 3194351
zh: 新梅斯托

en: 3194360
zh: 诺威萨

en: 3194494
zh: 尼克希奇

en: 3194828
zh: 莫斯塔爾

en: 3196079
zh: 盧卡瓦茨

en: 3196359
zh: 卢布尔雅那

en: 3197728
zh: 科普里夫尼察

en: 3199744
zh: 格拉達查茨

en: 3199779
zh: 格拉查尼察

en: 3200396
zh: 戈拉日代

en: 3201047
zh: 杜布羅夫尼克

en: 3201984
zh: 多博伊

en: 3202220
zh: 賈科沃

en: 3202641
zh: 采蒂涅

en: 3202781
zh: 采列

en: 3202822
zh: 察津

en: 3202888
zh: 查科韋茨

en: 3203106
zh: 布德瓦

en: 3203521
zh: 布尔奇科

en: 3203653
zh: 波斯尼亞克魯帕

en: 320392
zh: 巴爾杜爾

en: 3203982
zh: 别洛瓦尔

en: 3204186
zh: 比耶利納

en: 3204222
zh: 比哈奇

en: 3204509
zh: 巴尔

en: 3204541
zh: 巴尼亚卢卡

en: 3204674
zh: 巴奇卡帕兰卡

en: 3204793
zh: 阿帕丁

en: 320552
zh: 博茲亞澤

en: 320557
zh: 博聚于克

en: 3206590
zh: 里恩

en: 3207197
zh: 费尔马尔

en: 320871
zh: 博爾

en: 320995
zh: 博德鲁姆

en: 321025
zh: 比特利斯

en: 321337
zh: 貝斯尼

en: 321426
zh: 別迦摩

en: 321836
zh: 巴特曼

en: 322165
zh: 巴勒克埃西爾

en: 322830
zh: 艾登

en: 323777
zh: 安塔利亚

en: 323786
zh: 安卡拉

en: 323828
zh: 阿納穆爾

en: 324172
zh: 阿拉谢希尔

en: 324190
zh: 阿拉尼亚

en: 324496
zh: 阿克萨赖

en: 324698
zh: 阿克希薩爾

en: 3247449
zh: 亚琛

en: 324944
zh: 阿克恰卡萊

en: 325303
zh: 阿菲永卡拉希萨尔

en: 325330
zh: 阿德亚曼

en: 325363
zh: 阿达纳

en: 3272460
zh: 默费尔登-瓦尔多夫

en: 3272941
zh: 里茨塔特

en: 3274966
zh: 劳达-柯尼希斯霍芬

en: 328716
zh: 沙基索

en: 330546
zh: 马萨瓦

en: 331180
zh: 默克萊

en: 333287
zh: 克伦

en: 3336587
zh: 阿斯克于

en: 3336891
zh: 菲尔德尔斯塔特

en: 3336893
zh: 罗德高

en: 3337504
zh: 塞海姆-尤根海姆

en: 333795
zh: 吉吉加

en: 3345283
zh: 湯尼潘帝

en: 3345300
zh: 卡爾洛瓦茨

en: 3345437
zh: 康登鎮

en: 3345439
zh: 特爾福德

en: 3345440
zh: 克雷加文

en: 3346015
zh: 孫貝

en: 3347019
zh: 納米貝

en: 3347353
zh: 梅農蓋

en: 3347719
zh: 盧埃納

en: 3347762
zh: 盧班戈

en: 3347939
zh: 洛比托

en: 3348313
zh: 万博

en: 335035
zh: 哈勒尔

en: 3351663
zh: 本吉拉

en: 3352136
zh: 温得和克

en: 3352844
zh: 斯瓦科普蒙德

en: 3353383
zh: 龍杜

en: 3353811
zh: 奧奇瓦龍戈

en: 3354021
zh: 奧沙卡蒂

en: 3354898
zh: 奧卡漢賈

en: 3355672
zh: 吕德里茨

en: 3356264
zh: 基特曼斯胡普

en: 3357114
zh: 赫魯特方丹

en: 3357247
zh: 戈巴比斯

en: 3359041
zh: 伍斯特

en: 3359638
zh: 鲸湾港

en: 336014
zh: 貢德爾

en: 3361025
zh: 斯泰倫博斯

en: 3363094
zh: 帕阿爾

en: 3366880
zh: 赫爾馬努斯

en: 3369129
zh: 塞雷斯

en: 3369157
zh: 開普敦

en: 3370903
zh: 詹姆斯敦

en: 3374333
zh: 培亞

en: 3374462
zh: 明德盧

en: 3376762
zh: 新阿姆斯特丹

en: 3378644
zh: 乔治敦

en: 3380387
zh: 马罗尼河畔圣洛朗

en: 3381303
zh: 库鲁

en: 3382160
zh: 開雲

en: 3383330
zh: 帕拉马里博

en: 3385109
zh: 维索萨

en: 3386496
zh: 特雷西納

en: 3387786
zh: 塞拉塔利亚达

en: 3388368
zh: 圣路易斯

en: 3389353
zh: 聖塔倫

en: 3389652
zh: 圣克鲁斯-杜卡皮巴里比

en: 3389673
zh: 聖克魯斯

en: 3390760
zh: 累西腓

en: 3391571
zh: 蓬巴尔

en: 3392167
zh: 皮库斯

en: 3392242
zh: 彼得羅利納

en: 3392734
zh: 保罗·阿方索城

en: 3392887
zh: 帕图斯

en: 3393001
zh: 巴纳伊巴

en: 3393264
zh: 帕尔马里斯

en: 3393536
zh: 奧林達

en: 3393764
zh: 奥埃拉斯

en: 3393768
zh: 奧比多斯

en: 3394682
zh: 莫索罗

en: 3395503
zh: 马拉巴

en: 3395981
zh: 马塞约

en: 3395998
zh: 馬考

en: 3396016
zh: 馬卡帕

en: 3397147
zh: 北茹阿澤魯

en: 3397277
zh: 若昂佩索阿

en: 3398269
zh: 因佩拉特里斯

en: 3398352
zh: 伊加拉苏

en: 3398570
zh: 瓜拉比拉

en: 3398904
zh: 戈亚纳

en: 3399415
zh: 福塔雷萨

en: 3399506
zh: 弗洛里亚努

en: 3399518
zh: 弗洛雷斯塔

en: 3400567
zh: 埃斯特雷穆斯

en: 3401283
zh: 新库赖斯

en: 3401545
zh: 克拉图

en: 3402383
zh: 卡希亚斯

en: 3402591
zh: 卡斯塔尼亞爾

en: 3402724
zh: 卡罗利纳

en: 3403353
zh: 卡宁德

en: 3403362
zh: 坎瓜雷塔马

en: 3403566
zh: 坎普马约尔

en: 3403642
zh: 大坎皮納

en: 3404020
zh: 卡雅泽拉斯

en: 3404117
zh: 凯科

en: 3404558
zh: 卡贝德卢

en: 3405863
zh: 貝倫

en: 3405870
zh: 贝伦

en: 3407378
zh: 阿拉卡蒂

en: 3407440
zh: 阿波迪

en: 3407669
zh: 阿納寧德瓦

en: 3407882
zh: 阿爾塔米拉

en: 3408404
zh: 阿布雷乌埃利马

en: 3413829
zh: 雷克亞維克

en: 3415212
zh: 科帕沃于尔

en: 3416706
zh: 哈夫纳夫约杜尔

en: 3421319
zh: 努克

en: 3427213
zh: 萨拉特

en: 3427833
zh: 坦迪爾

en: 342884
zh: 巴赫達爾

en: 3428992
zh: 圣伊西德罗

en: 3429577
zh: 雷西斯滕西亚

en: 3429652
zh: 基尔梅斯

en: 3429777
zh: 伊瓜蘇港

en: 3429886
zh: 波萨达斯

en: 3429902
zh: 蓬特韋德拉

en: 3430340
zh: 奧韋拉

en: 3430443
zh: 內科切阿

en: 3430545
zh: 莫龙

en: 3430598
zh: 蒙特卡塞羅斯

en: 3430697
zh: 梅洛

en: 3430708
zh: 梅塞德斯

en: 3430709
zh: 梅爾塞德斯

en: 3430863
zh: 马德普拉塔

en: 3430988
zh: 盧漢

en: 3432043
zh: 拉普拉塔

en: 343300
zh: 阿斯馬拉

en: 3433658
zh: 瓜萊瓜伊丘

en: 3433663
zh: 瓜萊瓜伊

en: 3433803
zh: 聖馬丁將軍鎮

en: 343386
zh: 阿萨布

en: 3433899
zh: 福莫萨

en: 3435010
zh: 唐托爾夸托

en: 3435103
zh: 庫魯蘇夸蒂亞

en: 3435217
zh: 科连特斯

en: 3435261
zh: 康科迪亚

en: 3435264
zh: 乌拉圭河畔康塞普西翁

en: 3435910
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: 3436124
zh: 巴蘭克拉斯

en: 3436177
zh: 巴爾卡塞

en: 3436199
zh: 阿蘇爾

en: 3436714
zh: 比亚里卡

en: 3437056
zh: 聖洛倫索

en: 3437526
zh: 皮拉爾

en: 3437547
zh: 佩德罗胡安卡瓦列罗

en: 3437863
zh: 蘭巴雷

en: 3437918
zh: 伊陶瓜

en: 3438115
zh: 費爾南多德拉莫拉

en: 3438735
zh: 恩卡纳西翁

en: 3438819
zh: 奥维多上校镇

en: 3439101
zh: 東方市

en: 3439214
zh: 卡皮亞塔

en: 3439297
zh: 卡薩帕

en: 3439320
zh: 卡庫佩

en: 3439389
zh: 亞松森

en: 3439525
zh: 楊格

en: 3439748
zh: 特立尼達

en: 3439781
zh: 三十三人城

en: 3440034
zh: 塔夸伦博

en: 3440639
zh: 聖何塞德馬約

en: 3440696
zh: 聖卡洛斯

en: 3440714
zh: 萨尔托

en: 3440777
zh: 羅恰

en: 3440781
zh: 里韦拉

en: 3441243
zh: 派桑杜

en: 3441575
zh: 蒙特維多

en: 3441665
zh: 米納斯

en: 3441684
zh: 梅塞德斯

en: 3441702
zh: 梅洛

en: 3441894
zh: 馬爾多納多

en: 3442057
zh: 拉斯彼德拉斯

en: 3442568
zh: 弗賴本托斯

en: 3442727
zh: 杜拉斯諾

en: 3442750
zh: 多洛雷斯

en: 3443013
zh: 科洛尼亞·德爾·沙加緬度

en: 3443341
zh: 卡梅洛

en: 3443758
zh: 阿蒂加斯

en: 3444876
zh: 沃尔塔雷东达

en: 3444914
zh: 维多利亚-达孔基斯塔

en: 3445026
zh: 韦利亚镇

en: 3445133
zh: 維索薩

en: 3445156
zh: 维亚芒

en: 3445433
zh: 瓦索拉斯

en: 3445487
zh: 瓦尔任阿

en: 3445578
zh: 瓦利尼乌斯

en: 3445596
zh: 瓦倫薩

en: 3445679
zh: 乌鲁瓜亚纳

en: 3445746
zh: 乌尼昂-达维多利亚

en: 3445831
zh: 烏貝蘭迪亞

en: 3445839
zh: 烏貝拉巴

en: 3445847
zh: 乌巴图巴

en: 3445859
zh: 乌巴

en: 3445942
zh: 图庞

en: 3445983
zh: 圖卡諾

en: 3445993
zh: 图巴朗

en: 3446038
zh: 特林达迪

en: 3446065
zh: 特雷斯里奥斯

en: 3446077
zh: 特雷斯蓬塔斯

en: 3446138
zh: 特雷斯科拉松伊斯

en: 3446295
zh: 托里斯

en: 3446445
zh: 蒂莫特乌

en: 3446539
zh: 铁特

en: 3446606
zh: 特雷索波利斯

en: 3446621
zh: 特奥菲卢奥托尼

en: 3446625
zh: 特奧多魯桑帕尤

en: 3446652
zh: 特莱马库博尔巴

en: 3446682
zh: 陶巴特

en: 3446692
zh: 塔图伊

en: 3446753
zh: 塔夸里廷加

en: 3447212
zh: 蘇扎諾

en: 3447259
zh: 蘇馬雷

en: 3447399
zh: 索羅卡巴

en: 3447437
zh: 索科鲁

en: 3447562
zh: 西芒迪亞斯

en: 3447785
zh: 塞罗佩迪卡

en: 3448136
zh: 聖維森特市

en: 3448221
zh: 圣塞巴斯蒂昂-杜帕拉伊苏

en: 3448257
zh: 聖塞巴斯蒂昂

en: 3448351
zh: 圣佩德罗-达阿尔德亚

en: 3448403
zh: 聖佩德羅

en: 3448622
zh: 圣利奥波尔杜

en: 3448632
zh: 聖若澤杜斯皮尼艾斯

en: 3448636
zh: 聖若澤多斯坎波斯

en: 3448639
zh: 普雷图河畔圣若泽

en: 3448877
zh: 聖若昂迪梅里蒂

en: 3448879
zh: 圣若昂-德雷

en: 3449112
zh: 南圣弗朗西斯科

en: 3449176
zh: 聖弗朗西斯科

en: 3449310
zh: 聖克里斯托旺

en: 3449319
zh: 聖卡洛斯

en: 3449427
zh: 桑托斯杜蒙特

en: 3449433
zh: 桑托斯

en: 3449696
zh: 圣安热卢

en: 3449720
zh: 圣阿马鲁

en: 3449933
zh: 圣安娜-杜帕拉伊苏

en: 3449936
zh: 圣安娜-利弗拉门图

en: 3450083
zh: 聖瑪麗亞

en: 3450144
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: 3450269
zh: 南圣克鲁斯

en: 3450554
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: 3450594
zh: 萨尔图

en: 3450671
zh: 萨利纳斯

en: 3450759
zh: 萨克拉门托

en: 3451055
zh: 里奥韦尔迪

en: 3451102
zh: 里奥帕尔杜

en: 3451152
zh: 南河镇

en: 3451190
zh: 里约热内卢

en: 3451241
zh: 里奧布里朗蒂

en: 3451328
zh: 里貝朗普雷圖

en: 3451650
zh: 雷斯普伦杜

en: 3451668
zh: 雷森迪

en: 3452179
zh: 夸拉伊

en: 3452324
zh: 普鲁登特总统城

en: 3452465
zh: 大普拉亚

en: 3452525
zh: 波苏阿莱格里

en: 3452640
zh: 塞古鲁港

en: 3452925
zh: 阿雷格里港

en: 3453186
zh: 蓬塔格羅薩

en: 3453303
zh: 波苏斯-迪卡尔达斯

en: 3453478
zh: 皮坦加

en: 3453546
zh: 皮拉波拉

en: 3453622
zh: 南皮拉伊

en: 3453639
zh: 皮拉苏农加

en: 3453643
zh: 皮拉西卡巴

en: 3453837
zh: 平达莫尼扬加巴

en: 3454031
zh: 彼得罗波利斯

en: 3454061
zh: 佩鲁伊比

en: 3454244
zh: 佩洛塔斯

en: 3454690
zh: 保利尼亚

en: 3454763
zh: 帕特罗西尼乌

en: 3454783
zh: 帕图斯迪米纳斯

en: 3454818
zh: 帕图布兰库

en: 3454847
zh: 帕苏斯

en: 3454857
zh: 帕苏丰杜

en: 3455070
zh: 巴拉那瓜

en: 3455161
zh: 帕拉迪米纳斯

en: 3455168
zh: 帕拉卡图

en: 3455425
zh: 帕尔梅拉

en: 3455459
zh: 帕尔马斯

en: 3455478
zh: 帕略萨

en: 3455671
zh: 欧鲁普雷图

en: 3455729
zh: 欧里尼奥斯

en: 3455769
zh: 奥索里乌

en: 3455908
zh: 奥利韦拉

en: 3456068
zh: 新漢堡

en: 3456160
zh: 新伊瓜蘇

en: 3456166
zh: 新弗里堡

en: 3456290
zh: 尼洛波利斯

en: 3456500
zh: 穆里亚埃

en: 3456814
zh: 蒙蒂斯克拉鲁斯

en: 3456826
zh: 蒙特内格鲁

en: 3456873
zh: 蒙蒂阿尔图

en: 3456998
zh: 莫吉米林

en: 3457000
zh: 莫吉瓜苏

en: 3457381
zh: 毛阿

en: 3457671
zh: 馬林加

en: 3457692
zh: 馬里利亞

en: 3457736
zh: 馬里亞納

en: 3457859
zh: 馬拉卡茹

en: 3457952
zh: 马纽阿苏

en: 3457991
zh: 曼加拉蒂巴

en: 3458147
zh: 马夫拉

en: 3458266
zh: 马卡埃

en: 3458425
zh: 洛雷纳

en: 3458449
zh: 隆德里納

en: 3458494
zh: 林斯

en: 3458575
zh: 利梅拉

en: 3458662
zh: 莱米

en: 3458696
zh: 拉夫拉斯

en: 3458826
zh: 拉帕

en: 3458930
zh: 拉热斯

en: 3459035
zh: 拉热阿杜

en: 3459094
zh: 拉古纳

en: 3459126
zh: 拉戈阿韦梅利亚

en: 3459138
zh: 聖湖鎮

en: 3459462
zh: 容迪亞伊

en: 3459505
zh: 茹伊斯迪福拉

en: 3459712
zh: 若茵维莱

en: 3459785
zh: 若昂皮涅鲁

en: 3459796
zh: 若昂蒙莱瓦迪

en: 3459869
zh: 若阿萨巴

en: 3459925
zh: 热基蒂尼奥尼亚

en: 3459943
zh: 热基耶

en: 3460005
zh: 雅乌

en: 3460087
zh: 雅爾丁

en: 3460102
zh: 南雅拉瓜

en: 3460107
zh: 雅拉瓜

en: 3460344
zh: 雅科比纳

en: 3460370
zh: 雅卡雷伊

en: 3460441
zh: 雅博蒂卡巴尔

en: 3460522
zh: 伊通比亚拉

en: 3460523
zh: 伊图尤塔巴

en: 3460535
zh: 伊图

en: 3460584
zh: 伊塔乌纳

en: 3460699
zh: 伊塔皮拉

en: 3460728
zh: 伊塔佩蒂宁加

en: 3460733
zh: 伊塔佩鲁纳

en: 3460738
zh: 伊塔佩米林

en: 3460791
zh: 伊塔尼亚恩

en: 3460834
zh: 伊塔茹巴

en: 3460845
zh: 伊達賈伊

en: 3460899
zh: 伊塔瓜伊

en: 3460949
zh: 伊塔布纳

en: 3460950
zh: 伊塔博拉伊

en: 3460960
zh: 伊塔比拉

en: 3461144
zh: 伊帕廷加

en: 3461311
zh: 因达亚图巴

en: 3461408
zh: 伊列乌斯

en: 3461411
zh: 伊利亚索尔泰拉

en: 3461444
zh: 伊茹伊

en: 3461465
zh: 伊瓜佩

en: 3461481
zh: 伊格雷日尼亚

en: 3461655
zh: 奥托兰迪亚

en: 3461789
zh: 瓜魯雅

en: 3461879
zh: 瓜拉普阿瓦

en: 3461973
zh: 瓜南比

en: 3462022
zh: 瓜蘇伊

en: 3462089
zh: 格拉瓦塔伊

en: 3462315
zh: 瓦拉達里斯州長市

en: 3462377
zh: 戈亚尼亚

en: 3462535
zh: 加斯帕

en: 3462601
zh: 甘杜

en: 3462996
zh: 贝尔德朗

en: 3463011
zh: 弗朗卡

en: 3463030
zh: 伊瓜苏

en: 3463140
zh: 福莫薩

en: 3463174
zh: 福米加

en: 3463237
zh: 弗洛里亚诺波利斯

en: 3463478
zh: 費拉迪聖安娜

en: 3464073
zh: 埃雷欣

en: 3464374
zh: 卡希亞斯公爵城

en: 3464460
zh: 多拉杜斯

en: 3464579
zh: 多伊斯维齐尼乌斯

en: 3464688
zh: 迪维诺波利斯

en: 3464891
zh: 库尔韦卢

en: 3464975
zh: 庫里奇巴

en: 3465038
zh: 库亚巴

en: 3465083
zh: 西克鲁赛罗

en: 3465090
zh: 克鲁赛罗

en: 3465108
zh: 上克鲁斯

en: 3465164
zh: 克里斯塔利娜

en: 3465196
zh: 克里西烏馬

en: 3465476
zh: 法布里西亚诺上校城

en: 3465487
zh: 科罗曼德尔

en: 3465508
zh: 科内利乌-普罗科皮乌

en: 3465624
zh: 孔塔任

en: 3465644
zh: 拉法耶蒂顾问城

en: 3465731
zh: 孔沙尔

en: 3465769
zh: 康塞桑達巴拉

en: 3465927
zh: 哥伦布

en: 3466296
zh: 沙佩科

en: 3466537
zh: 南卡希亞斯

en: 3466698
zh: 卡塔瓜西斯

en: 3466723
zh: 卡斯特盧

en: 3466763
zh: 卡西米鲁-迪阿布雷乌

en: 3466779
zh: 卡斯卡韋爾

en: 3466988
zh: 卡拉廷加

en: 3467012
zh: 卡兰戈拉

en: 3467305
zh: 卡佩利尼亚

en: 3467467
zh: 卡諾阿斯

en: 3467677
zh: 坎普斯诺武斯

en: 3467684
zh: 坎普斯-杜若尔当

en: 3467693
zh: 坎普斯戈伊塔卡濟斯

en: 3467736
zh: 坎普拉古

en: 3467747
zh: 格蘭德營

en: 3467796
zh: 坎普贝卢

en: 3467865
zh: 坎皮纳斯

en: 3467877
zh: 南大坎皮纳

en: 3468031
zh: 卡馬薩里

en: 3468100
zh: 卡尔达斯诺瓦斯

en: 3468317
zh: 卡埃蒂特

en: 3468535
zh: 卡舒埃拉

en: 3468560
zh: 南卡萨帕瓦

en: 3468570
zh: 卡萨多尔

en: 3468615
zh: 卡波弗里奧

en: 3468802
zh: 布里

en: 3468879
zh: 布吕斯克

en: 3468893
zh: 布鲁马杜

en: 3469058
zh: 巴西利亚

en: 3469092
zh: 布拉干薩-保利斯塔

en: 3469115
zh: 北布拉索

en: 3469136
zh: 博图卡图

en: 3469516
zh: 博姆德斯帕科

en: 3469932
zh: 博阿埃斯佩兰萨

en: 3469968
zh: 布盧梅瑙

en: 3469989
zh: 比里吉

en: 3470044
zh: 貝廷

en: 3470052
zh: 贝尔蒂奥加

en: 3470127
zh: 贝洛奥里藏特

en: 3470142
zh: 貝爾福羅舒

en: 3470177
zh: 貝拉維斯塔

en: 3470279
zh: 巴烏魯

en: 3470353
zh: 巴魯埃里

en: 3470369
zh: 巴罗苏

en: 3470451
zh: 巴雷图斯

en: 3470636
zh: 巴拉曼萨市

en: 3470691
zh: 巴拉杜皮莱

en: 3471039
zh: 巴内阿里约坎博里乌

en: 3471196
zh: 巴熱

en: 3471335
zh: 阿蒂巴亚

en: 3471683
zh: 阿尔科斯

en: 3471691
zh: 阿拉沙

en: 3471715
zh: 阿拉鲁阿马

en: 3471758
zh: 阿拉拉斯

en: 3471766
zh: 阿拉拉夸拉

en: 3471798
zh: 阿拉蓬加斯

en: 3471830
zh: 阿拉瓜里

en: 3471848
zh: 阿拉克魯斯

en: 3471859
zh: 阿拉萨图巴

en: 3471872
zh: 阿拉卡茹

en: 3471949
zh: 阿帕雷西達

en: 3472048
zh: 安东尼娜

en: 3472177
zh: 安格拉杜斯雷斯

en: 3472254
zh: 安德拉达斯

en: 3472287
zh: 阿纳波利斯

en: 3472311
zh: 安帕羅

en: 3472343
zh: 亚美利加纳

en: 3472518
zh: 阿尔米兰特塔曼达雷

en: 3472520
zh: 阿尔梅纳拉

en: 3472603
zh: 阿尔费纳斯

en: 3472766
zh: 阿拉戈伊尼亚斯

en: 3472808
zh: 艾莫雷斯

en: 347796
zh: 索哈傑

en: 3488465
zh: 西班牙鎮

en: 3489460
zh: 蒙特哥貝

en: 3489854
zh: 京斯敦

en: 3492914
zh: 聖地牙哥

en: 3493175
zh: 聖斐利-銀港

en: 3500957
zh: 羅馬納

en: 350203
zh: 羅塞塔

en: 3509382
zh: 拉維加

en: 3513563
zh: 克拉伦代克

en: 3514670
zh: 比亚埃尔莫萨

en: 3514783
zh: 韦拉克鲁斯

en: 3514876
zh: 巴利亚多利德

en: 3515001
zh: 图斯特拉古铁雷斯

en: 3515302
zh: 托卢卡

en: 3516035
zh: 特米斯科

en: 3516109
zh: 提瓦坎

en: 3516266
zh: 塔帕丘拉

en: 3516355
zh: 坦皮科

en: 3520339
zh: 雷諾薩

en: 3520994
zh: 埃斯孔迪多港

en: 3521081
zh: 普埃布拉

en: 3521342
zh: 普拉亞德爾卡曼

en: 3522210
zh: 帕丘卡

en: 3522307
zh: 奧里薩巴

en: 3522507
zh: 瓦哈卡市

en: 3522551
zh: 新拉雷多

en: 3522696
zh: 諾加萊斯

en: 3522732
zh: 尼古拉斯羅梅羅

en: 3522790
zh: 瑙卡尔潘

en: 3523183
zh: 米納蒂特蘭

en: 3523303
zh: 梅特佩克

en: 3523349
zh: 梅里达

en: 3523791
zh: 馬庫斯帕納

en: 3526683
zh: 伊斯塔帕拉帕

en: 3526798
zh: 伊瓜拉自治市

en: 3529947
zh: 庫埃納瓦卡

en: 3530240
zh: 科爾多瓦

en: 3530517
zh: 夸察夸爾科斯

en: 3530580
zh: 維多利亞城

en: 3530594
zh: 馬德羅城

en: 3530597
zh: 墨西哥城

en: 3530599
zh: 卡門城

en: 3531023
zh: 切图马尔

en: 3531673
zh: 坎昆

en: 3533462
zh: 阿卡普尔科

en: 3534632
zh: 巴拉德罗

en: 3534915
zh: 特立尼达

en: 3536729
zh: 圣地亚哥-德古巴

en: 3537906
zh: 圣克拉拉

en: 3545867
zh: 新赫羅納

en: 3546434
zh: 莫隆

en: 3547398
zh: 馬坦薩斯

en: 3547867
zh: 曼薩尼約

en: 3550598
zh: 维多利亚-德拉斯图纳斯

en: 3553478
zh: 哈瓦那

en: 3556969
zh: 奧爾金

en: 3559318
zh: 埃斯梅拉達

en: 3563843
zh: 科隆

en: 3564124
zh: 西恩富戈斯

en: 3565432
zh: 卡爾德納斯

en: 3566356
zh: 凱瓦連

en: 3567546
zh: 貝胡卡爾

en: 3570675
zh: 法兰西堡

en: 3571824
zh: 拿骚

en: 3573197
zh: 哈密尔顿

en: 3573374
zh: 瓦利

en: 3573890
zh: 西班牙港

en: 3575551
zh: 巴斯特尔

en: 3575635
zh: 羅索

en: 3576022
zh: 圣约翰

en: 3576812
zh: 卡斯特里

en: 3577887
zh: 金斯敦

en: 3578069
zh: 普利茅斯

en: 3578599
zh: 皮特尔角城

en: 3578959
zh: 薩萊比梅

en: 3579732
zh: 巴斯特尔

en: 358048
zh: 杜姆亚特

en: 3580661
zh: 喬治敦

en: 3581164
zh: 聖佩德羅

en: 3581194
zh: 聖伊格納西奧

en: 3582672
zh: 貝爾墨邦

en: 3582677
zh: 伯利兹市

en: 3582883
zh: 烏蘇盧坦

en: 3583096
zh: 索亞潘戈

en: 3583102
zh: 松索納特

en: 3583334
zh: 聖安娜

en: 3583361
zh: 聖薩爾瓦多

en: 3584257
zh: 聖特克拉

en: 3584384
zh: 梅塔潘

en: 3585473
zh: 伊薩爾科

en: 358619
zh: 塞德港

en: 358620
zh: 塞法杰

en: 3587091
zh: 查拉特南戈

en: 3587362
zh: 安蒂果庫斯卡特蘭

en: 3587902
zh: 比亞努埃瓦

en: 3589626
zh: 聖佩德羅薩卡特佩克斯

en: 3589805
zh: 聖馬科斯

en: 3590979
zh: 克薩爾特南戈

en: 3591060
zh: 聖何塞港

en: 3591062
zh: 巴里奧斯港

en: 359493
zh: 宰加济格

en: 3595416
zh: 韋韋特南戈

en: 3595725
zh: 弗洛雷斯

en: 3595783
zh: 埃斯基普拉斯

en: 359792
zh: 阿斯旺

en: 359796
zh: 苏伊士

en: 3598119
zh: 科萬

en: 3598122
zh: 科阿特佩克

en: 3599699
zh: 安地瓜

en: 3600949
zh: 德古斯加巴

en: 3601494
zh: 科潘省聖羅莎

en: 3601782
zh: 圣佩德罗苏拉

en: 360502
zh: 樂蜀

en: 3608248
zh: 拉塞瓦

en: 361055
zh: 伊斯梅利亚

en: 361058
zh: 亞歷山卓

en: 361291
zh: 洪加達

en: 361546
zh: 阿里什

en: 3616232
zh: 索莫托

en: 3617723
zh: 馬薩亞

en: 3617763
zh: 馬納瓜

en: 3618030
zh: 莱昂

en: 3619136
zh: 格拉纳达

en: 3619194
zh: 埃斯特利

en: 3620680
zh: 布盧菲爾茲

en: 3621849
zh: 聖荷西

en: 3621889
zh: 聖伊西德羅德埃爾赫內拉爾區

en: 3622190
zh: 克薩達

en: 3622228
zh: 蓬塔雷納斯

en: 3622247
zh: 利蒙

en: 3622716
zh: 尼科亞

en: 3623076
zh: 利韋里亞

en: 3623486
zh: 埃雷迪亞

en: 3624370
zh: 卡塔戈

en: 3624955
zh: 阿拉胡埃拉

en: 3625066
zh: 薩拉薩

en: 3625542
zh: 巴莱拉

en: 3625549
zh: 巴伦西亚

en: 3625829
zh: 圖爾梅羅

en: 3625979
zh: 特魯希略

en: 3626047
zh: 托瓦爾市

en: 3626219
zh: 蒂納基約

en: 3628423
zh: 聖費利佩

en: 3628473
zh: 聖克里斯托瓦爾

en: 3628503
zh: 聖卡洛斯

en: 3629576
zh: 蓬托菲霍

en: 3629672
zh: 拉克魯斯港

en: 3629706
zh: 卡貝略港

en: 3629710
zh: 阿亞庫喬港

en: 3629965
zh: 波拉马尔

en: 3630297
zh: 佩塔雷

en: 3632308
zh: 梅里達市

en: 363243
zh: 萨兰达

en: 3632998
zh: 马拉凯

en: 3633009
zh: 马拉开波

en: 3633622
zh: 洛斯特克斯

en: 3634922
zh: 拉維多利亞

en: 363619
zh: 耶伊

en: 3637721
zh: 拉瓜伊拉

en: 363885
zh: 瓦烏

en: 3639898
zh: 瓜蒂雷

en: 3640226
zh: 瓜納雷

en: 3641275
zh: 埃爾托庫約

en: 3641351
zh: 埃爾蒂格雷

en: 3642833
zh: 埃爾利蒙

en: 3643031
zh: 埃爾阿蒂約市

en: 3644768
zh: 庫馬納

en: 3645213
zh: 聖安娜德科羅

en: 3645527
zh: 奧赫達城

en: 3645528
zh: 圭亞那城

en: 3645532
zh: 玻利瓦尔城

en: 3645981
zh: 查考市

en: 3646296
zh: 卡西瓜-埃爾庫沃

en: 3646382
zh: 卡魯帕諾

en: 3646738
zh: 卡拉卡斯

en: 3647444
zh: 卡拉沃索

en: 3647651
zh: 卡維馬斯

en: 3648132
zh: 博科諾

en: 3648522
zh: 巴基西梅托

en: 3648546
zh: 巴里納斯

en: 3648559
zh: 巴塞羅那

en: 3648685
zh: 拜拉多雷斯

en: 3649833
zh: 阿卡里瓜

en: 3650472
zh: 圖爾坎

en: 3650721
zh: 特納

en: 365137
zh: 恩图曼

en: 3651438
zh: 聖埃倫娜

en: 3652100
zh: 薩利納斯

en: 3652350
zh: 里奧班巴

en: 3652462
zh: 基多

en: 3652567
zh: 克韋多

en: 3652584
zh: 普約

en: 3652941
zh: 波托維耶霍

en: 3653693
zh: 奧塔瓦洛

en: 3654215
zh: 米拉格羅

en: 3654410
zh: 曼塔

en: 3654533
zh: 馬查拉

en: 3654667
zh: 洛哈

en: 3654870
zh: 拉塔昆加

en: 3655185
zh: 新洛哈

en: 365742
zh: 托里特

en: 3657509
zh: 瓜亞基爾

en: 3657571
zh: 瓜蘭達

en: 3658666
zh: 昆卡

en: 3660401
zh: 卡拉克斯港

en: 3660418
zh: 巴巴奧約

en: 3660434
zh: 阿索格斯

en: 3660689
zh: 安巴托

en: 3662574
zh: 里約布蘭科

en: 3662762
zh: 韋柳港

en: 3664078
zh: 烏邁塔

en: 3664464
zh: 南克魯賽羅

en: 3665542
zh: 錫帕基拉

en: 3665688
zh: 約帕爾

en: 3665900
zh: 比亚维森西奥

en: 3666304
zh: 巴耶杜帕尔

en: 3666608
zh: 通哈

en: 3666640
zh: 圖馬科

en: 3666645
zh: 图卢阿

en: 3666939
zh: 托盧

en: 3667478
zh: 塔梅

en: 3667873
zh: 索加莫索

en: 3667983
zh: 辛塞萊霍

en: 3669808
zh: 聖希爾

en: 3670730
zh: 里奧內格羅

en: 3671116
zh: 基布多

en: 3671916
zh: 波帕扬

en: 3672110
zh: 皮塔利托

en: 3673662
zh: 奧卡尼亞

en: 3674654
zh: 莫科阿

en: 3674962
zh: 麦德林

en: 3675443
zh: 馬尼薩萊斯

en: 3675692
zh: 馬甘格

en: 3676623
zh: 萊蒂西亞

en: 367927
zh: 倫貝克

en: 3680450
zh: 伊塔圭

en: 3680539
zh: 伊皮亞萊斯

en: 3680656
zh: 伊瓦格

en: 3682516
zh: 法卡塔蒂瓦

en: 3682631
zh: 恩維加多

en: 3684945
zh: 埃爾巴格萊

en: 3685084
zh: 杜伊塔馬

en: 3685533
zh: 库库塔

en: 3687025
zh: 考卡西亞

en: 3687238
zh: 卡塔赫纳

en: 3687318
zh: 卡門德比博拉爾

en: 3687925
zh: 卡利

en: 3687952
zh: 卡爾達斯

en: 3688256
zh: 布加

en: 3688451
zh: 布埃納文圖拉

en: 3688465
zh: 布卡拉曼加

en: 3688689
zh: 波哥大

en: 3688928
zh: 貝約

en: 3689147
zh: 巴兰基亚

en: 3689169
zh: 巴蘭卡韋梅哈

en: 3689205
zh: 巴爾博薩

en: 3689718
zh: 阿劳卡

en: 3689759
zh: 阿拉卡塔卡

en: 369004
zh: 尼亚拉

en: 3690316
zh: 阿瓜蘇爾

en: 3691148
zh: 通贝斯

en: 3691175
zh: 特鲁希略

en: 3691348
zh: 廷戈瑪麗亞

en: 3691582
zh: 塔拉拉

en: 3691674
zh: 蘇亞納

en: 3692310
zh: 聖佩德羅德約克

en: 3693345
zh: 普卡尔帕

en: 3693528
zh: 皮乌拉

en: 3694112
zh: 派塔

en: 3694564
zh: 莫約班巴

en: 3695754
zh: 兰巴耶克

en: 3696183
zh: 伊基托斯

en: 3696378
zh: 瓦拉斯

en: 3696417
zh: 瓦努科

en: 3698304
zh: 钦博特

en: 3698350
zh: 奇克拉约

en: 3698540
zh: 查查波亚斯

en: 3699088
zh: 卡哈馬卡

en: 3701117
zh: 圣地亚哥-德贝拉瓜斯

en: 370737
zh: 馬拉卡爾

en: 3711668
zh: 戴维

en: 3712076
zh: 科隆

en: 3718420
zh: 和平港

en: 3718426
zh: 太子港

en: 3722286
zh: 萊奧甘

en: 3723593
zh: 熱雷米

en: 3723779
zh: 雅克梅勒

en: 3723841
zh: 安什

en: 372753
zh: 卡薩拉

en: 3728097
zh: 萊凱

en: 3728474
zh: 海地角

en: 377039
zh: 苏丹港

en: 377241
zh: 波爾

en: 3778045
zh: 馬圖林

en: 378231
zh: 阿特巴拉

en: 379062
zh: 加达里夫

en: 3792383
zh: 科達齊

en: 379252
zh: 喀土穆

en: 3795170
zh: 拉格里塔

en: 3816721
zh: 托納拉

en: 3832132
zh: 薩帕拉

en: 3832694
zh: 瑪麗亞鎮

en: 3832756
zh: 多洛雷斯鎮

en: 3832778
zh: 孔斯蒂圖西翁鎮

en: 3832791
zh: 卡洛斯帕斯鎮

en: 3832811
zh: 安吉拉鎮

en: 3832899
zh: 別德馬

en: 3832934
zh: 維多利亞

en: 3833062
zh: 貝納多圖埃托

en: 3833367
zh: 乌斯怀亚

en: 3833859
zh: 特雷斯阿羅約斯

en: 3833883
zh: 特雷利烏

en: 3834601
zh: 塔塔加爾

en: 3835869
zh: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗

en: 3835994
zh: 聖羅莎

en: 3836564
zh: 圣萨尔瓦多-德胡胡伊

en: 3836620
zh: 奧蘭

en: 3836669
zh: 聖拉斐爾

en: 3836846
zh: 圣尼古拉斯

en: 3836873
zh: 圣米格尔-德图库曼

en: 3836951
zh: 聖馬丁德洛斯安第斯

en: 3836992
zh: 聖馬丁

en: 3837056
zh: 聖路易斯

en: 3837213
zh: 圣胡安

en: 3837240
zh: 聖何塞德哈查爾

en: 3837675
zh: 聖弗朗西斯科

en: 3837702
zh: 卡塔马卡

en: 3837980
zh: 西圣安东尼奥

en: 3838233
zh: 萨尔塔

en: 3838583
zh: 罗萨里奥

en: 3838854
zh: 里奧格蘭德

en: 3838859
zh: 里奥加耶戈斯

en: 3838874
zh: 里奥夸尔托

en: 3839307
zh: 罗森

en: 3839479
zh: 拉斐拉

en: 3839982
zh: 蓬塔阿尔塔

en: 3840092
zh: 馬德林港

en: 3840300
zh: 羅克薩恩斯培尼亞總統城

en: 3841956
zh: 巴拉那

en: 3842670
zh: 奧拉瓦里亞

en: 3843123
zh: 内乌肯

en: 3844421
zh: 门多萨

en: 3848950
zh: 拉里奧哈

en: 3853354
zh: 胡寧

en: 3855065
zh: 羅卡將軍市

en: 3855074
zh: 皮內多將軍鎮

en: 3855075
zh: 皮科將軍鎮

en: 3855974
zh: 埃斯克爾

en: 3858765
zh: 埃爾博爾松

en: 3859965
zh: 科斯金

en: 3860259
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: 3860443
zh: 里瓦达维亚海军准将城

en: 3861056
zh: 西波列蒂

en: 3861344
zh: 奇維爾科伊

en: 3861445
zh: 奇萊西托

en: 3861678
zh: 查拉塔

en: 3862240
zh: 考塞特

en: 3863379
zh: 卡萊塔奧利維亞

en: 3864331
zh: 貝爾維爾

en: 3865086
zh: 布兰卡港

en: 3866163
zh: 上格拉西亞

en: 3868121
zh: 比尼亚德尔马

en: 3868158
zh: 比亞里卡

en: 3868192
zh: 阿萊馬納鎮

en: 3868326
zh: 維多利亞

en: 3868626
zh: 瓦尔帕莱索

en: 3868707
zh: 瓦尔迪维亚

en: 3869657
zh: 托梅

en: 3869716
zh: 托科皮亚

en: 3870011
zh: 特木科

en: 3870282
zh: 塔爾卡瓦諾

en: 3870294
zh: 塔爾卡

en: 3870306
zh: 塔拉甘特

en: 3871336
zh: 圣地亚哥

en: 3871616
zh: 聖克魯斯

en: 3872154
zh: 聖哈維爾

en: 3872326
zh: 聖卡洛斯

en: 3872348
zh: 聖貝爾納多

en: 3872395
zh: 聖安東尼奧

en: 3873441
zh: 倫戈

en: 3873775
zh: 兰卡瓜

en: 3874096
zh: 基爾普埃

en: 3874119
zh: 基約塔

en: 3874787
zh: 蓬塔阿雷纳斯

en: 3874930
zh: 巴拉斯港

en: 3874958
zh: 納塔萊斯港

en: 3874960
zh: 蒙特港

en: 3875024
zh: 上普恩特

en: 3875070
zh: 普孔

en: 3876664
zh: 彭科

en: 3877918
zh: 奧瓦列

en: 3878456
zh: 新帝國鎮

en: 3880107
zh: 梅利皮亞

en: 3881102
zh: 馬查利

en: 3881276
zh: 洛塔

en: 3882428
zh: 洛桑赫萊斯

en: 3882434
zh: 洛斯安第斯

en: 3883167
zh: 利納雷斯

en: 3883214
zh: 利馬切

en: 3883457
zh: 萊布

en: 3884373
zh: 拉塞雷纳

en: 3887127
zh: 伊基克

en: 3887344
zh: 伊亞佩爾

en: 3888749
zh: 格拉內羅斯

en: 3892870
zh: 庫里科

en: 3892892
zh: 庫拉尼拉韋

en: 3893532
zh: 科羅內爾

en: 3893629
zh: 科金博

en: 3893656
zh: 科皮亞波

en: 3893726
zh: 孔斯蒂圖西翁

en: 3893894
zh: 康塞普西翁

en: 3895138
zh: 奇瓜揚特

en: 3896105
zh: 考克內斯

en: 3896218
zh: 卡斯特罗市

en: 3896433
zh: 卡塔赫納

en: 3896924
zh: 卡涅特

en: 3897347
zh: 卡拉馬

en: 3899361
zh: 阿里卡

en: 3899462
zh: 阿勞科

en: 3899539
zh: 安托法加斯塔

en: 3899629
zh: 安戈爾

en: 3899695
zh: 安庫德

en: 3899887
zh: 上霍斯皮西奧

en: 3901301
zh: 瓦爾內斯

en: 3901435
zh: 賓托

en: 3901501
zh: 比亞松

en: 3901547
zh: 比亞蒙特斯

en: 3901742
zh: 比亞查

en: 3902202
zh: 圖皮薩

en: 3902377
zh: 特立尼达

en: 3903320
zh: 塔里哈

en: 3903987
zh: 苏克雷

en: 3905658
zh: 聖伊格納西奧

en: 3906194
zh: 薩卡瓦

en: 3906466
zh: 里韋拉爾塔

en: 3906791
zh: 基亞科約

en: 3907584
zh: 波托西

en: 3909234
zh: 奥鲁罗

en: 3910027
zh: 蒙特羅

en: 3911409
zh: 拉拉瓜

en: 3911925
zh: 拉巴斯

en: 3915350
zh: 瓜亞拉梅林

en: 3919968
zh: 科恰班巴

en: 3919998
zh: 科維哈

en: 3922037
zh: 卡拉納維

en: 3922414
zh: 卡米里

en: 3923154
zh: 貝爾梅霍

en: 3925075
zh: 瓜亞拉米林

en: 3927758
zh: 塔爾馬

en: 3928128
zh: 塔克纳

en: 3931276
zh: 普诺

en: 3931470
zh: 馬爾多納多港

en: 3932145
zh: 皮斯科

en: 3934356
zh: 納斯卡

en: 3934608
zh: 莫克瓜

en: 3934707
zh: 莫延多

en: 3936456
zh: 利馬

en: 3936952
zh: 拉奧羅亞

en: 3937513
zh: 胡利亞卡

en: 3938415
zh: 伊洛

en: 3938527
zh: 伊卡

en: 3939285
zh: 瓦拉爾

en: 3939386
zh: 萬塔

en: 3939459
zh: 万卡约

en: 3939470
zh: 萬卡韋利卡

en: 3940002
zh: 瓦喬

en: 3941584
zh: 庫斯科

en: 3943789
zh: 上欽查

en: 3944797
zh: 塞羅德帕斯科

en: 3946083
zh: 卡亞俄

en: 3947019
zh: 阿亚库乔

en: 3947322
zh: 阿雷基帕

en: 3947740
zh: 安達韋拉斯

en: 3948642
zh: 阿班凯

en: 3979770
zh: 萨波潘

en: 3979844
zh: 萨卡特卡斯

en: 3980760
zh: 烏魯阿潘

en: 3981254
zh: 托雷翁

en: 3981369
zh: 托納拉

en: 3981461
zh: 特拉克帕克

en: 3981609
zh: 蒂華納

en: 3981885
zh: 特基拉

en: 3981941
zh: 特皮克

en: 3982266
zh: 特卡特

en: 3985241
zh: 聖尼古拉斯市

en: 3985344
zh: 聖米格爾德阿連德

en: 3985604
zh: 聖路易斯里奧科羅拉多

en: 3985606
zh: 圣路易斯波托西市

en: 3988086
zh: 萨尔蒂约

en: 3988214
zh: 薩拉曼卡

en: 3991164
zh: 克雷塔罗

en: 3991328
zh: 巴亚尔塔港

en: 3995019
zh: 納沃華

en: 3995402
zh: 莫雷利亚

en: 3995465
zh: 蒙特雷

en: 3995523
zh: 蒙克洛瓦

en: 3996069
zh: 墨西卡利

en: 3996322
zh: 馬薩特蘭

en: 3996663
zh: 曼萨尼约

en: 3997479
zh: 洛斯莫奇斯

en: 4004330
zh: 伊拉普阿托

en: 4004867
zh: 帕拉爾

en: 4004886
zh: 諾加萊斯

en: 4004898
zh: 埃莫西约

en: 4005143
zh: 瓜伊馬斯

en: 4005219
zh: 瓜薩維

en: 4005270
zh: 瓜纳华托

en: 4005539
zh: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: 4006163
zh: 弗雷斯尼約

en: 4006702
zh: 恩森那达

en: 4011743
zh: 杜兰戈

en: 4012176
zh: 库利亚坎

en: 4013704
zh: 奧夫雷貢城

en: 4013708
zh: 華雷斯城

en: 4013714
zh: 古斯曼城

en: 4013728
zh: 阿庫尼亞

en: 4014338
zh: 奇瓦瓦市

en: 4014875
zh: 塞拉亞

en: 4015700
zh: 卡納內阿

en: 4018390
zh: 阿波達卡

en: 4018400
zh: 阿帕欽甘

en: 4019233
zh: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯

en: 4019827
zh: 阿坎巴罗

en: 4032402
zh: 努库阿洛法

en: 4033936
zh: 帕皮提

en: 4034821
zh: 马塔乌图

en: 4035413
zh: 阿皮亚

en: 4035715
zh: 阿瓦鲁阿

en: 4044012
zh: 阿加尼亚

en: 4048023
zh: 贝瑟默

en: 4048662
zh: 帕迪尤卡

en: 4049979
zh: 伯明翰

en: 4054378
zh: 中心点

en: 4057835
zh: 卡尔曼

en: 4058219
zh: 达芙妮

en: 4058553
zh: 迪凯特

en: 4059102
zh: 多森

en: 4060791
zh: 恩特普赖斯

en: 4061234
zh: 费尔霍普

en: 4062577
zh: 弗洛伦斯

en: 4062644
zh: 弗利

en: 4063619
zh: 加兹登

en: 4066811
zh: 海伦娜

en: 4067927
zh: 霍姆伍德

en: 4067994
zh: 胡佛

en: 4068446
zh: 胡艾镇

en: 4068590
zh: 亨茨维尔

en: 4074267
zh: 麦迪逊

en: 4076239
zh: 米尔布鲁克

en: 4076598
zh: 莫比尔

en: 4076784
zh: 蒙哥马利

en: 4080555
zh: 诺斯波特

en: 4081644
zh: 欧佩莱卡

en: 4081914
zh: 牛津

en: 4082569
zh: 佩勒姆

en: 4082866
zh: 凤凰城

en: 4084796
zh: 普拉特维尔

en: 4084888
zh: 普里查德

en: 4089114
zh: 塞尔玛

en: 4092788
zh: 塔拉迪加

en: 4094163
zh: 特洛伊

en: 4094212
zh: 特鲁斯维尔

en: 4094455
zh: 塔斯卡卢萨

en: 4101260
zh: 本頓維

en: 4110486
zh: 费耶特维尔

en: 4111410
zh: 史密斯堡

en: 4116834
zh: 琼斯伯勒

en: 4119403
zh: 小岩城

en: 4128894
zh: 罗杰斯

en: 4140963
zh: 华盛顿特区

en: 4142290
zh: 多佛

en: 4143637
zh: 米德尔敦

en: 4143861
zh: 纽瓦克

en: 4145381
zh: 威尔明顿

en: 4145941
zh: 阿尔塔蒙特斯普林斯

en: 4146166
zh: 阿勃卡

en: 4146389
zh: 奥本代尔

en: 4146429
zh: 阿文图拉

en: 4146723
zh: 巴托

en: 4147241
zh: 贝尔格莱德

en: 4148411
zh: 博卡拉頓

en: 4148533
zh: 博尼塔温泉

en: 4148677
zh: 博因顿海滩

en: 4148708
zh: 布雷登顿

en: 4149962
zh: 開普科勒爾

en: 4150190
zh: 卡西贝利

en: 4151316
zh: 克利爾沃特

en: 4151352
zh: 克莱蒙

en: 4151440
zh: 可可

en: 4151455
zh: 椰子溪

en: 4151460
zh: 椰林

en: 4151824
zh: 库珀市

en: 4151871
zh: 科勒尔盖布尔斯

en: 415189
zh: 亞丁

en: 4151909
zh: 科勒爾斯普林斯

en: 4152311
zh: 克雷斯特韦

en: 4152772
zh: 达尼亚滩

en: 4152820
zh: 戴维

en: 4152872
zh: 戴通納海灘

en: 4152890
zh: 德兰

en: 4152926
zh: 徳拜瑞

en: 4153071
zh: 迪尔菲尔德海滩

en: 4153132
zh: 德拉海灘

en: 4153146
zh: 德尔托纳

en: 4153471
zh: 多拉

en: 4153759
zh: 达尼丁

en: 4154606
zh: 尤斯蒂斯

en: 4155966
zh: 劳德代尔堡

en: 4155995
zh: 麥爾茲堡

en: 4156018
zh: 匹尔斯堡

en: 4156042
zh: 华尔顿堡滩

en: 4156404
zh: 蓋恩斯維爾

en: 4157827
zh: 海恩斯城

en: 4157898
zh: 哈伦代尔海滩

en: 4158476
zh: 海厄利亞

en: 4158928
zh: 好萊塢

en: 4159050
zh: 霍姆斯特德

en: 4160021
zh: 杰克逊维尔

en: 4160023
zh: 杰克逊维尔海滩

en: 4160610
zh: 朱庇特

en: 4160812
zh: 基韋斯特

en: 4160983
zh: 基西米

en: 4161373
zh: 玛丽湖

en: 4161400
zh: 威尔士湖

en: 4161422
zh: 莱克沃思

en: 4161438
zh: 莱克兰

en: 4161580
zh: 拉哥

en: 4161616
zh: 劳德代尔湖

en: 4161771
zh: 利斯堡

en: 4163049
zh: 林恩避风港

en: 4163220
zh: 梅特兰

en: 4163388
zh: 马可岛

en: 4163407
zh: 马盖特

en: 4163971
zh: 墨爾本

en: 4164138
zh: 迈阿密

en: 4164143
zh: 迈阿密海滩

en: 4164167
zh: 迈阿密花园

en: 4164186
zh: 迈阿密湖

en: 4164601
zh: 米拉馬爾

en: 4165565
zh: 那不勒斯

en: 4165869
zh: 新里奇港

en: 4165913
zh: 新士麦那海滩

en: 4166222
zh: 北劳德代尔

en: 4166232
zh: 北迈阿密

en: 4166233
zh: 北迈阿密海滩

en: 4166274
zh: 北港

en: 4166638
zh: 奥克兰公园

en: 4166673
zh: 奥卡拉

en: 4166776
zh: 奥科伊

en: 4167003
zh: 奥帕洛卡

en: 4167147
zh: 奥兰多

en: 4167178
zh: 奥蒙德海滩

en: 4167348
zh: 奥维耶多

en: 4167499
zh: 棕榈湾

en: 4167519
zh: 棕櫚灘花園

en: 4167538
zh: 棕榈海岸

en: 4167583
zh: 棕榈泉

en: 4167634
zh: 棕榈湾

en: 4167694
zh: 巴拿马城

en: 4168139
zh: 彭布羅克派恩斯

en: 4168228
zh: 彭萨科拉

en: 4168590
zh: 派恩克雷斯特

en: 4168630
zh: 皮内拉斯公园

en: 4168773
zh: 普兰特城

en: 4168782
zh: 种植园

en: 4169014
zh: 龐帕諾比奇

en: 4169452
zh: 蓬塔戈尔达

en: 4170174
zh: 里维埃拉海滩

en: 4170358
zh: 罗克雷治

en: 4170617
zh: 皇家棕榈滩

en: 4170797
zh: 安全港

en: 4172086
zh: 桑福德

en: 4172131
zh: 萨拉索塔

en: 4172372
zh: 塞巴斯蒂安

en: 4172434
zh: 塞米诺尔

en: 4174201
zh: 斯图尔特

en: 4174383
zh: 阳光岛海滩

en: 4174402
zh: 森赖斯

en: 4174600
zh: 斯威特沃特

en: 4174715
zh: 塔拉赫西

en: 4174738
zh: 塔玛拉克

en: 4174757
zh: 坦帕

en: 4174855
zh: 塔彭斯普林斯

en: 4174861
zh: 塔瓦雷斯

en: 4174969
zh: 庙台

en: 4175437
zh: 泰特斯维尔

en: 4176380
zh: 威尼斯

en: 4176409
zh: 维罗海滩

en: 4177703
zh: 惠灵顿

en: 4177872
zh: 西墨尔本

en: 4177887
zh: 西棕榈滩

en: 4178003
zh: 韦斯顿

en: 4178550
zh: 冬季花园

en: 4178552
zh: 温特黑文

en: 4178560
zh: 温特帕克

en: 4178573
zh: 冬泉

en: 4179320
zh: 奧爾巴尼

en: 4180386
zh: 雅典

en: 4180439
zh: 亚特兰大

en: 4180531
zh: 奥古斯塔

en: 418863
zh: 伊斯法罕

en: 4188985
zh: 哥伦布

en: 4192289
zh: 杜魯斯

en: 4207400
zh: 梅肯

en: 4207783
zh: 玛丽埃塔

en: 4219934
zh: 罗斯韦尔

en: 4221333
zh: 桑迪斯普林斯

en: 4221552
zh: 薩凡納

en: 4223379
zh: 士麦那

en: 4231874
zh: 伍德斯托克

en: 423328
zh: 布鲁里

en: 4236895
zh: 迪凯特

en: 4244099
zh: 马顿

en: 4250542
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

en: 425378
zh: 布琼布拉

en: 4254679
zh: 布卢明顿

en: 4255466
zh: 卡梅尔

en: 4255836
zh: 克拉克斯维尔

en: 4256038
zh: 哥伦布

en: 4257227
zh: 埃文斯維爾

en: 4259418
zh: 印第安納波利斯

en: 4259671
zh: 杰斐逊维尔

en: 4262072
zh: 紐卡斯爾

en: 4263681
zh: 里士满

en: 4264617
zh: 西摩

en: 4265737
zh: 特雷霍特

en: 426700
zh: 鲁伊吉

en: 4273680
zh: 章克申城

en: 4274277
zh: 勞倫斯

en: 4274994
zh: 曼哈頓

en: 4276614
zh: 奧拉西

en: 4276873
zh: 歐弗蘭帕克

en: 4280539
zh: 托皮卡

en: 4281730
zh: 威奇托

en: 4282757
zh: 愛許蘭

en: 4285268
zh: 鮑靈格林

en: 4286281
zh: 伯灵顿

en: 4288809
zh: 卡温顿

en: 4289445
zh: 丹維爾

en: 4290988
zh: 伊丽莎白

en: 4291255
zh: 厄兰格

en: 4291945
zh: 佛羅倫薩

en: 4292188
zh: 法兰克福

en: 4292686
zh: 乔治敦

en: 4294494
zh: 亨德森

en: 4295251
zh: 霍普金斯

en: 4295776
zh: 独立城

en: 4297983
zh: 列克星敦

en: 4299276
zh: 路易維爾

en: 4299670
zh: 麦迪逊维尔

en: 4302035
zh: 穆雷

en: 4302529
zh: 纽波特

en: 4302561
zh: 尼古拉斯維爾

en: 4303436
zh: 欧文斯伯勒

en: 4305504
zh: 雷德克里夫

en: 430569
zh: 恩戈齊

en: 4305974
zh: 里士滿

en: 4308122
zh: 谢尔比维尔

en: 4313697
zh: 温彻斯特

en: 4314550
zh: 亚历山德里亚

en: 4315588
zh: 巴吞鲁日

en: 4317639
zh: 波西尔城

en: 4319518
zh: 查尔梅特

en: 4326575
zh: 格雷特纳

en: 4326868
zh: 哈蒙德

en: 4328010
zh: 霍玛

en: 4329753
zh: 肯纳

en: 4330145
zh: 拉法葉

en: 4330236
zh: 莱克查尔斯

en: 4333669
zh: 门罗

en: 4334720
zh: 纳契托什

en: 4334971
zh: 新伊比利亚

en: 4335045
zh: 新奥尔良

en: 4336153
zh: 奥珀卢萨斯

en: 433635
zh: 魯塔納

en: 4339348
zh: 拉斯顿

en: 4341513
zh: 什里夫波特

en: 4341727
zh: 斯莱德尔

en: 4342816
zh: 萨尔弗

en: 4346913
zh: 阿伯丁

en: 4347242
zh: 安那波利斯

en: 4347778
zh: 巴爾的摩

en: 4348599
zh: 贝塞斯达

en: 4351977
zh: 大學公園市

en: 4352681
zh: 坎伯蘭

en: 4353962
zh: 伊斯頓

en: 4354234
zh: 埃尔克顿

en: 4354265
zh: 埃利科特城

en: 4355585
zh: 弗雷德里克

en: 4355843
zh: 盖瑟斯堡

en: 4357141
zh: 黑格斯敦

en: 4367175
zh: 羅克維爾

en: 4368711
zh: 索爾茲伯里

en: 4369596
zh: 银泉

en: 4371582
zh: 陶森

en: 4373238
zh: 威斯敏斯特

en: 4379966
zh: 开普吉拉多

en: 4381982
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: 4386387
zh: 弗格森

en: 4391812
zh: 独立城

en: 4392388
zh: 杰斐逊城

en: 4393217
zh: 堪薩斯城

en: 4393739
zh: 柯克伍德

en: 4406282
zh: 罗拉

en: 4407066
zh: 圣路易斯

en: 4408672
zh: 赛克斯顿

en: 4409896
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

en: 4418478
zh: 比洛克西

en: 4422442
zh: 哥伦布

en: 4428667
zh: 格尔夫波特

en: 4429295
zh: 哈蒂斯堡

en: 4431410
zh: 杰克逊

en: 4437982
zh: 纳奇兹

en: 4439506
zh: 海泉市

en: 4440076
zh: 牛津

en: 4440397
zh: 帕斯卡古拉

en: 4447161
zh: 斯塔克維爾

en: 4448903
zh: 图珀洛

en: 4449620
zh: 维克斯堡

en: 4452808
zh: 埃佩克斯

en: 4453035
zh: 阿什伯勒

en: 4453066
zh: 阿什维尔

en: 4459343
zh: 卡勃羅

en: 4459467
zh: 卡瑞

en: 4460243
zh: 夏洛特

en: 4464368
zh: 德罕

en: 4466033
zh: 費耶特維爾

en: 4467732
zh: 加斯托尼亞

en: 4469146
zh: 格林斯伯勒

en: 4470778
zh: 希科里

en: 4471025
zh: 海波因特

en: 4474436
zh: 金斯顿

en: 4475347
zh: 劳林堡

en: 4475773
zh: 列克星敦

en: 4477525
zh: 兰伯顿

en: 4487042
zh: 罗利

en: 4499379
zh: 威尔明顿

en: 4499612
zh: 温斯顿-塞勒姆

en: 4500546
zh: 大西洋城

en: 4500942
zh: 布里奇頓

en: 4501018
zh: 肯頓

en: 4501931
zh: 葛拉斯堡罗

en: 4504476
zh: 湯姆斯河

en: 4505542
zh: 阿森斯

en: 4508722
zh: 辛辛那提

en: 4509177
zh: 哥伦布

en: 4509884
zh: 代顿

en: 4513575
zh: 漢密爾頓

en: 4521816
zh: 朴次茅斯

en: 4525353
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

en: 4527124
zh: 万达利亚

en: 4528923
zh: 曾斯維爾

en: 453754
zh: 瓦爾米耶拉

en: 4540737
zh: 劳顿

en: 4542975
zh: 穆尔

en: 4543338
zh: 馬斯科吉

en: 4543762
zh: 諾曼

en: 4544349
zh: 奧克拉荷馬市

en: 454768
zh: 圖庫姆斯

en: 4548267
zh: 庞卡城

en: 4551177
zh: 肖尼

en: 4552215
zh: 斯蒂尔沃特

en: 4556165
zh: 育空

en: 4557109
zh: 钱伯斯堡

en: 455898
zh: 薩拉斯皮爾斯

en: 4560349
zh: 費城

en: 456202
zh: 雷澤克內

en: 4562144
zh: 威徹斯特

en: 4562407
zh: 約克

en: 4562506
zh: 阿瓜迪亚

en: 4562831
zh: 巴阿蒙

en: 4563008
zh: 卡瓜斯

en: 4564946
zh: 法哈多

en: 4565105
zh: 瓜亞馬

en: 4565564
zh: 烏馬考

en: 4566385
zh: 馬亞圭斯

en: 4566880
zh: 龐塞

en: 4568127
zh: 圣胡安

en: 4568451
zh: 上特魯希略

en: 4568533
zh: 下維加

en: 4568917
zh: 堯科

en: 4569067
zh: 艾肯

en: 4569298
zh: 安德森

en: 4571722
zh: 布拉夫顿

en: 4574324
zh: 查尔斯顿

en: 4574989
zh: 克莱姆森

en: 4575352
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: 4575461
zh: 康威

en: 4577263
zh: 伊斯利

en: 4578737
zh: 佛罗伦萨

en: 457954
zh: 利耶帕亚

en: 4580098
zh: 鹅溪

en: 4580543
zh: 格林维尔

en: 4580569
zh: 格林伍德

en: 4580599
zh: 格里尔

en: 4581023
zh: 哈那汗

en: 4581832
zh: 希尔顿黑德岛

en: 4585000
zh: 列克星敦

en: 4586523
zh: 莫尔丁

en: 4588165
zh: 芒特普林森

en: 4588718
zh: 默特尔比奇

en: 4589368
zh: 北奥古斯塔

en: 4589387
zh: 北查尔斯顿

en: 4589446
zh: 美特尔海滩

en: 459283
zh: 葉卡布皮爾斯

en: 4595864
zh: 辛普森维尔

en: 4597200
zh: 斯帕坦堡

en: 4597919
zh: 萨默维尔

en: 4597948
zh: 萨姆特

en: 4600541
zh: 西哥伦比亚

en: 460413
zh: 陶格夫匹尔斯

en: 460570
zh: 采西斯

en: 4608657
zh: 布里斯托爾

en: 4612862
zh: 查塔努加

en: 4613868
zh: 克拉克斯维尔

en: 4615145
zh: 庫克維爾

en: 461699
zh: 薩索沃

en: 461910
zh: 兹韦列沃

en: 461920
zh: 兹韦尼哥罗德

en: 462444
zh: 兹拉托乌斯特

en: 4626334
zh: 格林维尔

en: 4632595
zh: 傑克遜

en: 4633419
zh: 約翰遜城

en: 4634662
zh: 金斯波特

en: 4634946
zh: 諾克斯維爾

en: 463637
zh: 澤爾諾格勒

en: 463824
zh: 澤列諾庫姆斯克

en: 463828
zh: 澤列諾格拉茨克

en: 463835
zh: 泽列诺多尔斯克

en: 4641239
zh: 孟菲斯

en: 4644312
zh: 默弗里斯伯勒

en: 4644585
zh: 纳什维尔

en: 4646571
zh: 橡树岭

en: 465543
zh: 扎因斯克

en: 466885
zh: 葉伊斯克

en: 4669635
zh: 阿比林

en: 467120
zh: 葉爾紹夫

en: 4671240
zh: 阿灵顿

en: 4671654
zh: 奧斯汀

en: 4672731
zh: 貝敦

en: 4672989
zh: 博蒙特

en: 4676740
zh: 布朗斯維爾

en: 4677008
zh: 布賴恩

en: 4679195
zh: 卡羅爾頓

en: 467978
zh: 叶列茨

en: 4682464
zh: 大學城

en: 4683416
zh: 科珀斯克里斯蒂

en: 468390
zh: 葉夫列莫夫

en: 4684888
zh: 達拉斯

en: 4685892
zh: 丹尼森

en: 4685907
zh: 登頓

en: 468902
zh: 雅罗斯拉夫尔

en: 4691930
zh: 沃思堡

en: 4692883
zh: 加爾維斯敦

en: 4693003
zh: 加蘭

en: 4693150
zh: 蓋茨維爾

en: 4694482
zh: 大草原城

en: 4696233
zh: 哈靈根

en: 4699066
zh: 休斯敦

en: 4700168
zh: 歐文

en: 4703223
zh: 基林

en: 470444
zh: 維克薩

en: 4705349
zh: 拉雷多

en: 470546
zh: 维堡

en: 4706057
zh: 刘易斯维尔

en: 4707814
zh: 朗維尤

en: 4708308
zh: 拉夫金

en: 4709272
zh: 马歇尔

en: 4709796
zh: 麦卡伦

en: 4710178
zh: 麥金尼

en: 4710826
zh: 梅斯基特

en: 471101
zh: 弗謝沃洛日斯克

en: 4711725
zh: 米申

en: 4711801
zh: 密蘇里城

en: 4714131
zh: 新布朗費爾斯

en: 471430
zh: 沃特金斯克

en: 471656
zh: 沃斯克列先斯克

en: 4717232
zh: 帕勒斯坦

en: 4717782
zh: 帕薩迪納

en: 4719457
zh: 普莱诺

en: 4720039
zh: 阿瑟港

en: 4724129
zh: 朗德羅克

en: 472433
zh: 沃洛科拉姆斯克

en: 472459
zh: 沃洛格达

en: 4726206
zh: 圣安东尼奥

en: 4726491
zh: 聖馬科斯

en: 472722
zh: 沃爾霍夫

en: 472757
zh: 伏尔加格勒

en: 472761
zh: 伏尔加顿斯克

en: 4728328
zh: 谢尔曼

en: 473247
zh: 弗拉基米尔

en: 473249
zh: 弗拉季高加索

en: 4734825
zh: 舒格蘭

en: 4735966
zh: 坦普爾

en: 4736096
zh: 特克萨卡纳

en: 4736134
zh: 德克薩斯城

en: 4736476
zh: 伍德蘭市

en: 4738214
zh: 泰勒

en: 4738721
zh: 尤瓦尔迪

en: 4739157
zh: 維多利亞

en: 4739526
zh: 韋科

en: 4741752
zh: 威奇托福尔斯

en: 4744091
zh: 亚历山德里亚

en: 4747845
zh: 黑堡

en: 4748993
zh: 布里斯托爾

en: 4752031
zh: 夏律第鎮

en: 4752186
zh: 切萨皮克

en: 4753671
zh: 科洛尼爾海茨

en: 4754966
zh: 库尔佩珀

en: 4755280
zh: 丹維爾

en: 4758023
zh: 費爾法克斯

en: 4760059
zh: 弗雷德里克斯堡

en: 4760232
zh: 弗兰特罗亚尔

en: 4762894
zh: 漢普頓

en: 4763231
zh: 哈里森堡

en: 4764826
zh: 霍普維爾

en: 4771075
zh: 林奇堡

en: 4771401
zh: 馬納薩斯

en: 4771414
zh: 馬納薩斯帕克

en: 477494
zh: 烏茲洛瓦亞

en: 4776222
zh: 諾福克

en: 4778626
zh: 彼得斯堡

en: 4779999
zh: 朴次茅斯

en: 4780837
zh: 拉德福

en: 4781708
zh: 里士满

en: 4782167
zh: 羅阿諾克

en: 4784112
zh: 塞勒姆

en: 478581
zh: 烏魯斯-馬爾坦

en: 4787440
zh: 斯湯頓

en: 4788158
zh: 薩福克

en: 479123
zh: 乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: 4791259
zh: 維珍尼亞海灘

en: 4792522
zh: 韋恩斯伯勒

en: 4793846
zh: 威廉斯堡

en: 479411
zh: 乌赫塔

en: 4794120
zh: 溫徹斯特

en: 4795467
zh: 夏洛特阿马利亚

en: 479561
zh: 烏法

en: 479933
zh: 特爾內奧茲

en: 480060
zh: 特维尔

en: 4801859
zh: 查尔斯顿

en: 4802316
zh: 克拉克斯堡

en: 4805404
zh: 费尔蒙特

en: 480562
zh: 圖拉

en: 480716
zh: 圖阿普謝

en: 4809537
zh: 亨廷顿

en: 4813878
zh: 马丁斯堡

en: 4815352
zh: 摩根敦

en: 481608
zh: 特羅伊茨克

en: 4817641
zh: 帕克斯堡

en: 481964
zh: 托斯諾

en: 481985
zh: 托爾若克

en: 482283
zh: 陶里亚蒂

en: 4828382
zh: 富蘭克林

en: 4829762
zh: 阿拉巴斯特

en: 4829791
zh: 艾伯特维尔

en: 483019
zh: 季赫溫

en: 4830198
zh: 安尼斯敦

en: 483029
zh: 季霍列茨克

en: 4830668
zh: 阿森斯

en: 4830796
zh: 歐本

en: 483137
zh: 捷伊科沃

en: 4832294
zh: 里维尔

en: 4832353
zh: 丹伯里

en: 4833320
zh: 克利夫兰高地

en: 4834157
zh: 費爾菲爾德

en: 4835797
zh: 哈特福

en: 4838524
zh: 梅里登

en: 4838633
zh: 米德尔敦

en: 4838652
zh: 米尔福德

en: 4839292
zh: 新不列颠

en: 4839366
zh: 纽哈芬市

en: 4839416
zh: 新伦敦

en: 4839822
zh: 诺沃克

en: 4839843
zh: 诺威奇

en: 4842898
zh: 谢尔顿

en: 4843564
zh: 斯坦福

en: 4844309
zh: 托灵顿

en: 4845056
zh: 沃灵福德

en: 4845193
zh: 沃特伯里

en: 4845419
zh: 西黑文

en: 484646
zh: 坦波夫

en: 4846757
zh: 阿尔图纳

en: 4846834
zh: 艾姆斯

en: 4848489
zh: 贝滕多夫

en: 484907
zh: 塔甘羅格

en: 4849826
zh: 伯灵顿

en: 4850751
zh: 錫達拉皮茲

en: 485239
zh: 瑟克特夫卡爾

en: 4852832
zh: 康瑟尔布拉夫斯

en: 4853423
zh: 達文波特

en: 4853828
zh: 德梅因

en: 485639
zh: 斯韋托戈爾斯克

en: 485698
zh: 斯韋特洛格勒

en: 486071
zh: 蘇羅維基諾

en: 4862034
zh: 艾奥瓦城

en: 486665
zh: 蘇希尼奇

en: 4868404
zh: 馬斯卡廷

en: 486968
zh: 斯图皮诺

en: 487095
zh: 斯特魯尼諾

en: 487495
zh: 斯捷尔利塔马克

en: 4876523
zh: 蘇城

en: 4885164
zh: 布卢明顿

en: 4887158
zh: 尚佩恩

en: 4887398
zh: 芝加哥

en: 488852
zh: 斯塔羅杜布

en: 4889426
zh: 丹维尔

en: 4889553
zh: 迪卡尔布

en: 4889668
zh: 迪爾菲爾德

en: 4889959
zh: 迪克森

en: 4890864
zh: 埃爾金

en: 4891010
zh: 埃尔姆赫斯特

en: 4891382
zh: 埃文斯顿

en: 4893392
zh: 盖尔斯堡

en: 4899739
zh: 利伯蒂维尔

en: 490067
zh: 苏维埃茨克

en: 490068
zh: 苏维埃茨克

en: 4900817
zh: 马克姆

en: 4901514
zh: 梅坞市

en: 4902476
zh: 莫林

en: 4903279
zh: 內珀維爾

en: 4903780
zh: 诺默尔

en: 490391
zh: 索斯諾戈爾斯克

en: 490466
zh: 索爾塔瓦拉

en: 4905687
zh: 皮奥里亚

en: 4907959
zh: 罗克福德

en: 490996
zh: 索爾涅奇諾戈爾斯克

en: 491023
zh: 索利卡姆斯克

en: 4910713
zh: 绍姆堡

en: 491281
zh: 索科爾

en: 491422
zh: 索契

en: 4914570
zh: 厄巴纳

en: 491480
zh: 索賓卡

en: 4915734
zh: 沃基根

en: 4916288
zh: 惠顿

en: 491687
zh: 斯摩棱斯克

en: 4917358
zh: 宰恩

en: 4919381
zh: 克劳福兹维尔

en: 4919987
zh: 埃尔克哈特

en: 4920423
zh: 韋恩堡

en: 4920473
zh: 法兰克福

en: 4920607
zh: 加里

en: 4921100
zh: 哈蒙德

en: 492162
zh: 斯蘭齊

en: 4921725
zh: 亨廷顿

en: 4922388
zh: 科科莫

en: 4922462
zh: 拉斐特

en: 492376
zh: 斯科平

en: 4926563
zh: 南本德

en: 4927537
zh: 瓦尔帕莱索

en: 4928096
zh: 西拉法葉

en: 4928788
zh: 阿加萬

en: 4929180
zh: 阿灵顿

en: 4929771
zh: 巴恩斯特布尔

en: 4930956
zh: 波士顿

en: 4931429
zh: 布罗克顿

en: 4931482
zh: 布鲁克莱恩

en: 4931737
zh: 伯灵顿

en: 4931972
zh: 剑桥

en: 493231
zh: 舒亚

en: 4932879
zh: 切尔西

en: 4933002
zh: 奇科皮

en: 4933743
zh: 康科特

en: 493463
zh: 舒梅爾利亞

en: 4934664
zh: 戴德姆

en: 4935582
zh: 伊斯特漢普頓

en: 4936008
zh: 埃弗里特

en: 4936159
zh: 福尔里弗

en: 4936812
zh: 菲奇堡

en: 4937276
zh: 富兰克林

en: 4937829
zh: 格洛斯特

en: 4939783
zh: 霍利奥克

en: 4941720
zh: 劳伦斯

en: 4941935
zh: 列克星敦

en: 4942618
zh: 洛厄尔

en: 4942807
zh: 林恩

en: 4944193
zh: 米尔顿

en: 4945121
zh: 新贝德福德

en: 4945256
zh: 纽伯里波特

en: 4945283
zh: 牛顿

en: 4945819
zh: 北安普敦

en: 4947459
zh: 皮茨菲尔德

en: 4948247
zh: 昆西

en: 4950065
zh: 塞勒姆

en: 4951257
zh: 萨默维尔

en: 4951788
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

en: 495206
zh: 希格雷

en: 4952629
zh: 汤顿

en: 4954380
zh: 沃尔瑟姆

en: 4954611
zh: 沃特敦

en: 4954738
zh: 韋爾斯利

en: 4955089
zh: 西斯普林菲尔德

en: 495518
zh: 沙圖拉

en: 4955190
zh: 韦斯特菲尔德

en: 4956184
zh: 伍斯特

en: 4956976
zh: 奧本

en: 4957003
zh: 奥古斯塔

en: 4957280
zh: 班戈

en: 4958141
zh: 比迪福德

en: 495957
zh: 沙里

en: 496015
zh: 沙赫特

en: 496278
zh: 北莫爾斯克

en: 496285
zh: 北德文斯克

en: 496478
zh: 謝斯得羅列茨克

en: 496519
zh: 謝爾托洛夫

en: 496934
zh: 謝爾多布斯克

en: 4969398
zh: 刘易斯顿

en: 497206
zh: 謝米盧基

en: 497218
zh: 謝米卡拉科爾斯克

en: 4975802
zh: 波特蘭

en: 4977222
zh: 索科

en: 4979244
zh: 南波特兰

en: 4982236
zh: 沃特维尔

en: 4982753
zh: 韦斯特布鲁克

en: 4984016
zh: 艾伦帕克

en: 498418
zh: 薩特卡

en: 4984247
zh: 安娜堡

en: 4984565
zh: 奧本山

en: 4985153
zh: 巴特爾克里克

en: 4985180
zh: 贝城

en: 498525
zh: 薩羅夫

en: 498677
zh: 薩拉托夫

en: 498687
zh: 萨拉普尔

en: 498698
zh: 萨兰斯克

en: 498817
zh: 聖彼得堡

en: 4990510
zh: 迪尔伯恩

en: 4990729
zh: 底特律

en: 499099
zh: 薩馬拉

en: 4991640
zh: 东兰辛

en: 499292
zh: 薩拉瓦特

en: 4992982
zh: 弗林特

en: 4994358
zh: 大急流城

en: 499453
zh: 薩福諾沃

en: 499717
zh: 勒熱夫

en: 4997787
zh: 卡拉马祖

en: 4998830
zh: 兰辛

en: 500004
zh: 雷宾斯克

en: 500047
zh: 里亞日斯克

en: 5006166
zh: 庞蒂亚克

en: 500886
zh: 勒季謝沃

en: 5011148
zh: 斯特靈海茨

en: 501175
zh: 顿河畔罗斯托夫

en: 501183
zh: 罗斯托夫

en: 5012495
zh: 特拉弗斯城

en: 5012521
zh: 特伦顿

en: 5012639
zh: 特洛伊

en: 5014051
zh: 沃伦

en: 5015599
zh: 怀恩多特

en: 5016374
zh: 安多弗

en: 5016450
zh: 阿诺卡

en: 501730
zh: 羅德尼基

en: 502011
zh: 列夫達

en: 502018
zh: 列烏托夫

en: 5024719
zh: 杜魯斯

en: 5026291
zh: 法里博

en: 5027117
zh: 福里斯特莱克

en: 502793
zh: 拉斯卡佐沃

en: 502965
zh: 拉緬斯科耶

en: 503550
zh: 五山城

en: 5037649
zh: 明尼阿波利斯

en: 5038108
zh: 穆爾黑德

en: 5039675
zh: 諾斯菲爾德

en: 503977
zh: 普希金諾

en: 504042
zh: 普希諾

en: 504341
zh: 普斯科夫

en: 5043473
zh: 羅徹斯特

en: 5045360
zh: 圣保罗

en: 504576
zh: 普羅特維諾

en: 504831
zh: 普羅列塔爾斯克

en: 505060
zh: 普里沃爾日斯克

en: 505259
zh: 濱海阿赫塔爾斯克

en: 505806
zh: 波沃里諾

en: 5059163
zh: 法戈

en: 5059429
zh: 大福克斯

en: 5059836
zh: 詹姆斯敦

en: 5062458
zh: 西法戈

en: 5063805
zh: 贝尔维尤

en: 5068725
zh: 弗里蒙特

en: 5069297
zh: 格蘭德艾蘭

en: 5069802
zh: 黑斯廷斯

en: 5071348
zh: 卡尼

en: 5072006
zh: 林肯

en: 5074472
zh: 奥马哈

en: 507599
zh: 波克羅夫

en: 507624
zh: 波赫維斯特涅沃

en: 5084868
zh: 康科德

en: 5085520
zh: 多佛

en: 5088262
zh: 基恩

en: 5088438
zh: 拉科尼亚

en: 5089178
zh: 曼徹斯特

en: 5090046
zh: 纳舒厄

en: 509052
zh: 普拉夫斯克

en: 5091383
zh: 朴次茅斯

en: 5091872
zh: 羅徹斯特

en: 5095281
zh: 阿斯伯里帕克

en: 5095445
zh: 貝永

en: 5096699
zh: 克利夫頓

en: 509697
zh: 佩圖什基

en: 5097529
zh: 爱迪生

en: 5097598
zh: 伊麗莎白

en: 5097672
zh: 恩格尔伍德

en: 509820
zh: 彼得罗扎沃茨克

en: 5098706
zh: 哈肯萨克

en: 5099133
zh: 霍博肯

en: 5099836
zh: 泽西市

en: 509987
zh: 彼得羅夫斯克

en: 5101427
zh: 莫里斯敦

en: 5101717
zh: 新布朗斯维克

en: 5101798
zh: 紐華克

en: 5102443
zh: 巴賽克

en: 5102466
zh: 帕特森

en: 510291
zh: 彼得宮城

en: 5102922
zh: 普林斯顿

en: 510364
zh: 佩斯托沃

en: 5105496
zh: 特伦顿

en: 5105634
zh: 友聯市

en: 5106834
zh: 奥尔巴尼

en: 5107152
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: 5107505
zh: 奧本

en: 510808
zh: 第一烏拉爾斯克

en: 5109177
zh: 賓漢頓

en: 5110629
zh: 水牛城

en: 5110918
zh: 布希維克

en: 511196
zh: 彼尔姆

en: 5113481
zh: 康尼島

en: 511565
zh: 奔萨

en: 5116497
zh: 埃尔迈拉

en: 511794
zh: 伯朝拉

en: 512052
zh: 巴甫洛夫斯克

en: 512053
zh: 巴甫洛夫斯克

en: 5122432
zh: 伊萨卡

en: 5125011
zh: 洛克波特市

en: 5125771
zh: 曼哈顿

en: 5127835
zh: 弗農山

en: 5128549
zh: 新羅謝爾

en: 5128581
zh: 紐約市

en: 5128723
zh: 尼亞加拉瀑布城

en: 513042
zh: 帕拉索夫卡

en: 5131692
zh: 普拉茨堡

en: 5132143
zh: 波啟浦夕

en: 5133640
zh: 雷哥公園

en: 5134086
zh: 羅徹斯特

en: 5134295
zh: 羅馬

en: 5136433
zh: 斯卡斯代爾

en: 5136454
zh: 斯克内克塔迪

en: 5140405
zh: 锡拉丘兹

en: 5141502
zh: 特洛伊

en: 514171
zh: 奧斯特羅夫

en: 5141927
zh: 尤寧戴爾

en: 514198
zh: 奧斯特羅戈日斯克

en: 5142056
zh: 由提卡

en: 514259
zh: 奧斯塔什科夫

en: 5144336
zh: 白原市

en: 5145215
zh: 揚克斯

en: 5145476
zh: 阿克伦

en: 5145607
zh: 阿莱恩斯

en: 5146055
zh: 阿什兰

en: 5146089
zh: 阿什塔比拉

en: 514706
zh: 奧薩

en: 514734
zh: 奧爾斯克

en: 5147968
zh: 鮑靈格林

en: 5148480
zh: 不倫瑞克

en: 515003
zh: 奥伦堡

en: 515024
zh: 奧列霍沃-祖耶沃

en: 5150529
zh: 克利夫兰

en: 515267
zh: 奧穆特寧斯克

en: 5153207
zh: 伊利里亞

en: 515698
zh: 奧列涅戈爾斯克

en: 5158164
zh: 哈德遜

en: 5159537
zh: 肯特

en: 5161262
zh: 洛兰

en: 5161902
zh: 马里恩

en: 516215
zh: 奧金佐沃

en: 516436
zh: 奥布宁斯克

en: 5164582
zh: 尼爾斯

en: 516576
zh: 內特瓦

en: 516716
zh: 努爾拉特

en: 5170691
zh: 桑达斯基

en: 517269
zh: 新濟布科夫

en: 5173048
zh: 斯托本维尔

en: 5173930
zh: 蒂芬

en: 5174035
zh: 托莱多

en: 5175496
zh: 瓦斯沃斯

en: 517739
zh: 新乌津斯克

en: 5177568
zh: 扬斯敦

en: 5178127
zh: 阿伦敦

en: 5178195
zh: 阿尔图纳

en: 517836
zh: 新特羅伊茨克

en: 5180225
zh: 伯利恒

en: 5183234
zh: 卡莱尔

en: 518383
zh: 新巴甫洛夫斯克

en: 518557
zh: 新莫斯科斯克

en: 518659
zh: 新古比雪夫斯克

en: 518682
zh: 新庫班斯克

en: 5188843
zh: 伊利

en: 518909
zh: 新德文斯克

en: 518970
zh: 新切爾卡斯克

en: 519106
zh: 新亞歷山德羅夫斯克

en: 5192726
zh: 哈里斯堡

en: 5193011
zh: 黑兹尔顿

en: 5195561
zh: 约翰斯敦

en: 5197079
zh: 兰开斯特

en: 5197517
zh: 萊巴嫩

en: 520068
zh: 諾金斯克

en: 520204
zh: 下圖拉

en: 5203127
zh: 紐卡斯爾

en: 5205849
zh: 菲尼克斯維爾

en: 5206379
zh: 匹兹堡

en: 5207728
zh: 雷丁

en: 521118
zh: 下卡姆斯克

en: 5211303
zh: 斯克蘭頓

en: 5219488
zh: 威尔克斯-巴里

en: 5219585
zh: 威廉斯波特

en: 5221077
zh: 布里斯托尔

en: 5221341
zh: 森特勒尔福尔斯

en: 5221637
zh: 考文垂

en: 5221659
zh: 克兰斯顿

en: 5221931
zh: 东普罗维登斯

en: 5223593
zh: 纽波特

en: 522377
zh: 涅溫諾梅斯克

en: 5223869
zh: 波塔基特

en: 5224151
zh: 普罗维登斯

en: 5225507
zh: 沃威克

en: 5225809
zh: 文索基特

en: 5225857
zh: 阿伯丁

en: 522594
zh: 涅列赫塔

en: 5226534
zh: 布鲁金斯

en: 522775
zh: 涅利多沃

en: 522942
zh: 涅夫捷卡姆斯克

en: 5229794
zh: 米切尔

en: 5231851
zh: 蘇瀑

en: 5232741
zh: 沃特敦

en: 523405
zh: 納爾特卡拉

en: 523426
zh: 納羅-福明斯克

en: 5234372
zh: 伯靈頓

en: 523812
zh: 梅季希

en: 5240509
zh: 拉特蘭市

en: 5241248
zh: 南伯灵顿

en: 524294
zh: 穆罗姆

en: 524305
zh: 摩爾曼斯克

en: 524640
zh: 姆岑斯克

en: 524712
zh: 莫扎伊斯克

en: 524736
zh: 莫兹多克

en: 524901
zh: 莫斯科

en: 5251436
zh: 歐克雷爾

en: 525162
zh: 莫羅佐夫斯克

en: 525404
zh: 蒙切戈爾斯克

en: 5254962
zh: 格林贝

en: 5258957
zh: 拉克罗斯

en: 5261457
zh: 麦迪逊

en: 5262634
zh: 梅诺莫尼

en: 5263045
zh: 密尔沃基

en: 526480
zh: 礦水城

en: 5265228
zh: 橡樹溪

en: 526558
zh: 米列羅沃

en: 5268249
zh: 拉辛

en: 527012
zh: 米哈伊洛夫卡

en: 527191
zh: 米丘林斯克

en: 5275191
zh: 苏必利尔

en: 527529
zh: 緬澤林斯克

en: 527717
zh: 梅列烏茲

en: 527740
zh: 梅連基

en: 5278422
zh: 西本德

en: 5280854
zh: 惠灵

en: 528109
zh: 梅德諾戈爾斯克

en: 5281551
zh: 安索尼亚

en: 5282804
zh: 布里奇波特

en: 5282835
zh: 布里斯托尔

en: 5284756
zh: 菲尔莫尔

en: 5287262
zh: 巴克艾

en: 5287565
zh: 布尔海德市

en: 5288636
zh: 卡萨格兰德

en: 5289282
zh: 钱德勒

en: 529073
zh: 馬克思鎮

en: 5293083
zh: 道格拉斯

en: 5293996
zh: 萨尔瓦多幻影

en: 5294167
zh: 埃洛伊

en: 5294810
zh: 弗拉格斯塔夫

en: 5294902
zh: 弗洛伦斯

en: 529505
zh: 曼圖羅沃

en: 5295903
zh: 吉尔伯特

en: 5295985
zh: 格蘭岱爾

en: 5296266
zh: 嘉年

en: 5301067
zh: 金曼

en: 5301388
zh: 哈瓦苏湖城

en: 5303752
zh: 马里科帕

en: 5304391
zh: 梅薩

en: 5306611
zh: 诺加利斯

en: 5307540
zh: 奥罗谷

en: 5308305
zh: 佩森

en: 5308480
zh: 皮奧里亞

en: 530849
zh: 小雅羅斯拉夫韋茨

en: 5308655
zh: 凤凰城

en: 5309842
zh: 普雷斯科特

en: 5309858
zh: 普雷斯科特山谷

en: 5310193
zh: 女王溪

en: 531129
zh: 馬爾戈別克

en: 5312544
zh: 萨瓦里塔

en: 5312913
zh: 圣路易斯

en: 5313457
zh: 斯科茨代爾

en: 5314328
zh: 谢拉维斯塔

en: 5316428
zh: 瑟普赖斯

en: 5317058
zh: 坦佩

en: 5318313
zh: 图森

en: 5322053
zh: 尤馬

en: 5322400
zh: 阿德兰托

en: 5322737
zh: 阿拉米達

en: 5322850
zh: 奧柏尼

en: 532288
zh: 马格尼托哥尔斯克

en: 5323060
zh: 阿罕布拉

en: 5323163
zh: 亚里索维耶荷

en: 5323694
zh: 美利堅峽谷

en: 5323810
zh: 阿納海姆

en: 5324200
zh: 安條克

en: 5324363
zh: 苹果谷

en: 5324477
zh: 亞凱迪亞

en: 5324862
zh: 阿蒂西亚

en: 5324903
zh: 阿文

en: 5325111
zh: 阿塔斯卡德罗

en: 5325187
zh: 阿特沃特

en: 5325423
zh: 阿苏萨

en: 5325738
zh: 贝克斯菲尔德

en: 5325866
zh: 鲍德温公园

en: 5326032
zh: 班宁

en: 532615
zh: 柳別爾齊

en: 5326297
zh: 巴斯托

en: 532657
zh: 雷特卡里諾

en: 5327098
zh: 博蒙特

en: 532715
zh: 雷斯科沃

en: 5327298
zh: 贝尔

en: 5327319
zh: 貝爾花園

en: 5327422
zh: 贝尔弗劳尔

en: 5327455
zh: 贝尔蒙特

en: 5327550
zh: 贝尼西亚

en: 5327684
zh: 伯克利

en: 5329649
zh: 布莱斯

en: 5330567
zh: 布劳利

en: 5330582
zh: 布雷亚

en: 5330642
zh: 布伦特伍德

en: 5331575
zh: 普安那公园

en: 5331835
zh: 伯班克

en: 5331920
zh: 伯灵格姆

en: 5332593
zh: 卡拉巴萨斯

en: 5332698
zh: 加利西哥

en: 5333180
zh: 卡马里奥

en: 5333689
zh: 坎貝爾

en: 5334223
zh: 卡尔斯巴德

en: 5334519
zh: 卡森

en: 5335006
zh: 大教堂城

en: 533543
zh: 盧霍維齊

en: 5335650
zh: 锡里斯

en: 5335663
zh: 喜瑞都

en: 5336269
zh: 奇科

en: 5336537
zh: 奇诺

en: 5336899
zh: 丘拉維斯塔

en: 533690
zh: 盧加

en: 5337561
zh: 柑橘高地

en: 5337696
zh: 克莱蒙特

en: 5337908
zh: 克里尔雷克

en: 5338122
zh: 克洛维斯

en: 5338166
zh: 科切拉

en: 5338196
zh: 科灵加

en: 5338783
zh: 科尔顿

en: 5339066
zh: 康普顿

en: 5339111
zh: 康科德

en: 5339539
zh: 科克伦

en: 5339631
zh: 科洛納

en: 5339663
zh: 科罗纳多

en: 5339840
zh: 科斯塔梅薩

en: 5340175
zh: 柯汶纳

en: 5341051
zh: 卡德希

en: 5341114
zh: 卡尔弗城

en: 5341145
zh: 庫比蒂諾

en: 5341256
zh: 赛普里斯

en: 5341430
zh: 戴利城

en: 5341483
zh: 达纳点

en: 5341531
zh: 丹维尔

en: 5341704
zh: 戴維斯

en: 5342485
zh: 德拉诺

en: 5342710
zh: 沙漠温泉

en: 5342992
zh: 钻石吧

en: 5343171
zh: 迪纽巴

en: 5343303
zh: 狄克逊

en: 534341
zh: 羅蒙諾索夫

en: 5343858
zh: 唐尼

en: 5344147
zh: 杜阿尔特

en: 5344157
zh: 都伯林

en: 5344994
zh: 东洛杉矶

en: 5345032
zh: 东帕罗奥图

en: 5345529
zh: 埃尔卡洪

en: 5345609
zh: 埃尔森特罗

en: 5345623
zh: 艾尔赛里托

en: 5345743
zh: 艾爾蒙地

en: 5345860
zh: 埃尔塞贡多

en: 5346111
zh: 埃爾克格羅夫

en: 5346646
zh: 恩西尼塔斯

en: 5346827
zh: 埃斯孔迪多

en: 534701
zh: 利夫內

en: 5347335
zh: 費爾菲爾德

en: 534838
zh: 利斯基

en: 5349705
zh: 佛森

en: 5349755
zh: 方塔納

en: 5350159
zh: 福斯特城

en: 5350207
zh: 芳泉谷

en: 5350734
zh: 費利蒙

en: 5350937
zh: 弗雷斯诺

en: 535121
zh: 利佩茨克

en: 5351247
zh: 富勒顿

en: 5351428
zh: 高尔特

en: 5351515
zh: 加登格羅夫

en: 5351549
zh: 加迪纳

en: 5352214
zh: 吉尔罗伊

en: 5352423
zh: 格倫代爾

en: 5352439
zh: 格伦多拉

en: 5352963
zh: 戈利塔

en: 5354172
zh: 格林菲尔德

en: 5354819
zh: 哈仙達崗

en: 5355180
zh: 汉福德

en: 5355828
zh: 霍桑

en: 5355933
zh: 海沃德

en: 5356277
zh: 赫米特

en: 5356451
zh: 赫拉克勒斯

en: 5356521
zh: 何尔摩沙海滩

en: 5356576
zh: 希斯皮里亚

en: 5356868
zh: 海兰

en: 5357499
zh: 霍利斯特

en: 5358705
zh: 亨廷頓比奇

en: 5358736
zh: 亨廷顿公园

en: 535886
zh: 萊蒙托夫

en: 5359052
zh: 因皮里尔

en: 5359054
zh: 因皮里尔滩

en: 5359446
zh: 印第奥

en: 5359488
zh: 英格爾伍德

en: 5359777
zh: 爾灣

en: 536156
zh: 列寧斯克

en: 536162
zh: 列寧諾戈爾斯克

en: 536206
zh: 尤比列伊內

en: 5363922
zh: 拉哈布拉

en: 5363990
zh: 拉米萨

en: 5364007
zh: 拉米拉达

en: 5364022
zh: 拉帕尔马

en: 5364226
zh: 拉斐特

en: 5364275
zh: 拉古纳海滩

en: 5364329
zh: 尼古湖

en: 5364369
zh: 拉古纳伍兹

en: 5364499
zh: 湖埃尔西诺

en: 5364514
zh: 森林湖

en: 5364855
zh: 莱克伍德

en: 5364940
zh: 蘭開斯特

en: 53654
zh: 摩加迪休

en: 5365425
zh: 拉斯罗普

en: 5365893
zh: 莱蒙格罗韦

en: 5365918
zh: 勒穆尔

en: 5366375
zh: 林肯

en: 5367440
zh: 利佛摩

en: 5367565
zh: 洛迪

en: 5367696
zh: 罗马琳达

en: 5367788
zh: 隆波克

en: 5367929
zh: 長灘

en: 5368335
zh: 洛思阿圖斯

en: 5368361
zh: 洛杉矶

en: 5368453
zh: 洛斯巴诺斯

en: 5368518
zh: 洛思加圖斯

en: 5369367
zh: 林伍德

en: 5369568
zh: 马德拉

en: 5370082
zh: 曼哈顿海滩

en: 5370164
zh: 曼特卡

en: 5370493
zh: 玛丽娜

en: 5370868
zh: 马丁内斯

en: 537107
zh: 拉金斯克

en: 5371261
zh: 梅伍德

en: 5372223
zh: 门洛帕克

en: 5372253
zh: 美熹德

en: 537281
zh: 拉賓斯克

en: 5373129
zh: 密尔布瑞

en: 5373327
zh: 米尔皮塔斯

en: 5373763
zh: 米申维耶霍

en: 5373900
zh: 莫德斯托

en: 5374175
zh: 蒙罗维亚

en: 5374232
zh: 蒙特克莱尔

en: 5374322
zh: 蒙提贝罗

en: 5374361
zh: 蒙特雷

en: 5374406
zh: 蒙特利公园

en: 5374648
zh: 穆尔帕克

en: 5374671
zh: 莫拉加

en: 5374732
zh: 莫雷諾谷

en: 5375480
zh: 山景城

en: 5375911
zh: 穆列塔

en: 5376095
zh: 纳帕

en: 5376200
zh: 纳雄耐尔城

en: 5376803
zh: 紐華克

en: 5377199
zh: 诺科

en: 537737
zh: 庫茲涅茨克

en: 5377995
zh: 諾沃克

en: 5378044
zh: 诺瓦托

en: 5378500
zh: 奥克戴尔

en: 5378538
zh: 奥克兰

en: 5378566
zh: 奥克利

en: 5378771
zh: 歐申賽德

en: 5379439
zh: 安大略

en: 5379513
zh: 橙市

en: 5379678
zh: 奥林达

en: 5379759
zh: 奥罗维尔

en: 5380184
zh: 奥克斯纳德

en: 5380420
zh: 帕西菲卡

en: 5380437
zh: 太平洋丛林

en: 5380626
zh: 棕榈沙漠

en: 5380668
zh: 棕櫚泉

en: 5380698
zh: 棕櫚谷

en: 5380748
zh: 帕羅奧圖

en: 5381002
zh: 天堂

en: 5381110
zh: 派拉蒙

en: 5381325
zh: 帕利耶

en: 538138
zh: 庫萬德克

en: 5381396
zh: 帕萨迪纳

en: 5381515
zh: 帕特森

en: 5382146
zh: 佩里斯

en: 5382232
zh: 佩塔卢马

en: 5382496
zh: 皮科里韦拉

en: 5383187
zh: 皮诺尔

en: 538340
zh: 庫什瓦

en: 5383465
zh: 匹兹堡

en: 5383527
zh: 普拉森

en: 5383777
zh: 普莱森顿

en: 5384170
zh: 波莫纳

en: 5384339
zh: 怀尼米港

en: 5384471
zh: 波特维尔

en: 5384690
zh: 波威

en: 538560
zh: 库尔斯克

en: 5385941
zh: 兰乔科尔多瓦

en: 5385955
zh: 庫卡蒙格牧場

en: 538601
zh: 庫羅夫斯科耶

en: 5386015
zh: 兰乔米拉

en: 5386754
zh: 雷德兰兹

en: 5386785
zh: 雷东多海滩

en: 5386834
zh: 紅木城

en: 5386984
zh: 里德利

en: 5387288
zh: 里亚托

en: 5387428
zh: 列治文

en: 5387494
zh: 里奇克莱斯特

en: 5387749
zh: 里彭

en: 5387844
zh: 里弗班克

en: 5387877
zh: 里弗赛德

en: 5388319
zh: 罗克林

en: 538836
zh: 庫爾加寧斯克

en: 5388564
zh: 罗内特帕克

en: 5388867
zh: 柔似蜜

en: 5388881
zh: 羅斯維爾

en: 5389126
zh: 罗兰岗

en: 5389489
zh: 沙加緬度

en: 5391295
zh: 萨利纳斯

en: 539147
zh: 昆古爾

en: 5391710
zh: 聖貝納迪諾

en: 5391760
zh: 圣卡洛斯

en: 5391791
zh: 圣克莱门特

en: 5391811
zh: 聖地牙哥

en: 5391891
zh: 圣迪马斯

en: 5391945
zh: 圣费尔南多

en: 5391959
zh: 旧金山

en: 5392034
zh: 圣盖博

en: 5392090
zh: 圣哈辛托

en: 5392171
zh: 聖荷西

en: 5392229
zh: 圣胡安-卡皮斯特拉诺

en: 5392263
zh: 聖利安卓

en: 5392323
zh: 聖路易斯-奧比斯保

en: 5392368
zh: 聖馬可斯

en: 5392423
zh: 聖馬刁

en: 5392508
zh: 圣巴勃罗

en: 5392567
zh: 圣拉菲尔

en: 5392593
zh: 圣拉蒙

en: 539283
zh: 庫梅爾套

en: 5392868
zh: 桑格

en: 5392900
zh: 圣安娜

en: 5392952
zh: 圣巴巴拉

en: 5393015
zh: 圣克拉拉

en: 5393049
zh: 聖塔克拉利塔

en: 5393052
zh: 聖塔克魯茲

en: 5393128
zh: 圣菲斯普林斯

en: 5393180
zh: 圣玛丽亚

en: 5393212
zh: 圣莫尼卡

en: 5393245
zh: 圣保拉

en: 5393287
zh: 聖羅莎

en: 5393429
zh: 桑蒂

en: 5393485
zh: 薩拉托加

en: 5394086
zh: 海豹滩

en: 5394136
zh: 海滨

en: 5394329
zh: 塞尔玛

en: 5394842
zh: 沙夫特

en: 539555
zh: 庫列巴基

en: 5396003
zh: 西米谷

en: 5397018
zh: 索莱达

en: 5397376
zh: 南艾爾蒙地

en: 5397603
zh: 南门

en: 5397664
zh: 南太浩湖

en: 5397717
zh: 南帕萨迪纳

en: 5397765
zh: 南旧金山

en: 539817
zh: 庫德姆卡爾

en: 5398630
zh: 斯坦顿

en: 5399020
zh: 斯托克顿

en: 5400075
zh: 森尼韦尔

en: 540030
zh: 庫賓卡

en: 540103
zh: 克斯托沃

en: 5401395
zh: 特曼库拉

en: 5401469
zh: 坦普爾市

en: 5402405
zh: 千橡市

en: 540251
zh: 克雷姆斯克

en: 5403022
zh: 托倫斯

en: 5403191
zh: 特雷西

en: 5403676
zh: 特拉基

en: 5403783
zh: 图莱里

en: 5404024
zh: 特洛克

en: 5404119
zh: 塔斯廷

en: 5404198
zh: 二十九棕榈村

en: 5404476
zh: 尤奇亚

en: 5404555
zh: 聯合市

en: 5404915
zh: 阿普兰

en: 5405228
zh: 瓦卡维尔

en: 5405380
zh: 瓦列霍

en: 5405878
zh: 文图拉

en: 5406222
zh: 维克多维尔

en: 5406567
zh: 維塞利亞

en: 5406602
zh: 维斯塔

en: 5406976
zh: 沃尔纳特

en: 5406990
zh: 核桃溪

en: 5407529
zh: 沃森维尔

en: 540761
zh: 克魯泡特金

en: 5407933
zh: 西柯汶纳

en: 5408076
zh: 西好莱坞

en: 5408211
zh: 西萨克拉门托

en: 5408406
zh: 威斯敏斯特

en: 5409059
zh: 惠提尔

en: 5410004
zh: 温莎

en: 5410430
zh: 伍德兰

en: 5410902
zh: 约巴林达

en: 5411015
zh: 尤巴城

en: 5411046
zh: 尤卡帕

en: 5411079
zh: 丝兰谷

en: 5412199
zh: 阿瓦達

en: 5412347
zh: 奥罗拉

en: 5414941
zh: 布莱顿

en: 5416329
zh: 城堡石

en: 5416541
zh: 森特尼尔

en: 5417598
zh: 科罗拉多斯普林斯

en: 5417737
zh: 商贸城

en: 5419384
zh: 丹佛

en: 5420241
zh: 杜兰戈

en: 5421250
zh: 恩格尔伍德

en: 542199
zh: 克拉斯諾烏菲姆斯克

en: 5422191
zh: 喷泉

en: 542327
zh: 克拉斯諾卡姆斯克

en: 5423294
zh: 戈尔登

en: 5423573
zh: 大章克申

en: 542374
zh: 克拉斯諾戈爾斯克

en: 5423908
zh: 格林伍德村

en: 542463
zh: 紅軍城

en: 542464
zh: 红军城

en: 5427771
zh: 拉法叶

en: 5427946
zh: 萊克伍德

en: 5429032
zh: 利特尔顿

en: 5429522
zh: 路易斯维尔

en: 5431710
zh: 蒙特罗斯

en: 5433124
zh: 北葛伦

en: 5434006
zh: 帕克

en: 543436
zh: 科維爾基諾

en: 543460
zh: 科夫罗夫

en: 543508
zh: 科夫多爾

en: 5435464
zh: 普韋布洛

en: 543605
zh: 科托夫斯克

en: 543633
zh: 科托沃

en: 543704
zh: 科特拉斯

en: 543878
zh: 科斯特羅馬

en: 5441492
zh: 桑頓

en: 5443910
zh: 威斯敏斯特

en: 5443948
zh: 麦岭

en: 544896
zh: 科列諾夫斯克

en: 545277
zh: 康斯坦丁諾夫斯克

en: 5454711
zh: 阿布奎基

en: 545575
zh: 孔德羅沃

en: 545626
zh: 孔多波加

en: 545673
zh: 科納科沃

en: 545788
zh: 科穆納爾

en: 546105
zh: 科爾皮諾

en: 546230
zh: 科洛姆纳

en: 546672
zh: 科赫馬

en: 547475
zh: 克林齊

en: 547523
zh: 克林

en: 5475352
zh: 拉斯克鲁塞斯

en: 547560
zh: 克利莫夫斯克

en: 547875
zh: 基澤爾

en: 548114
zh: 基兹洛沃茨克

en: 548278
zh: 基爾扎奇

en: 548330
zh: 基爾薩諾夫

en: 548391
zh: 基洛夫斯克

en: 548392
zh: 基洛夫斯克

en: 548395
zh: 基洛沃-切佩茨克

en: 548408
zh: 基洛夫

en: 548410
zh: 基洛夫

en: 548442
zh: 基里希

en: 548506
zh: 基列耶夫斯克

en: 548602
zh: 金吉谢普

en: 548605
zh: 基涅什马

en: 548652
zh: 基姆雷

en: 548658
zh: 基莫夫斯克

en: 5488441
zh: 羅斯維爾

en: 5490263
zh: 圣菲

en: 5501344
zh: 卡森城

en: 550280
zh: 希姆基

en: 5505411
zh: 亨德森

en: 550671
zh: 哈拉巴利

en: 5506956
zh: 拉斯维加斯

en: 550846
zh: 哈德任斯克

en: 5509403
zh: 北拉斯維加斯

en: 5509851
zh: 帕朗

en: 5509952
zh: 天堂市

en: 5511077
zh: 雷諾

en: 551487
zh: 喀山

en: 5516233
zh: 阿馬里洛

en: 551794
zh: 卡塔夫-伊萬諾夫斯克

en: 551891
zh: 卡西莫夫

en: 551964
zh: 卡希拉

en: 551986
zh: 卡申

en: 5520993
zh: 艾爾帕索

en: 5525577
zh: 拉伯克

en: 5526337
zh: 米德蘭

en: 5527554
zh: 敖德薩

en: 552951
zh: 卡拉布拉克

en: 552977
zh: 卡拉巴諾沃

en: 5530022
zh: 聖安吉洛

en: 553216
zh: 卡納什

en: 553287
zh: 卡梅申

en: 5536630
zh: 雪松城

en: 553915
zh: 卡盧加

en: 5540831
zh: 哈里肯

en: 554199
zh: 加里寧斯克

en: 554233
zh: 科羅廖夫

en: 554234
zh: 加里寧格勒

en: 554397
zh: 頓河畔卡拉奇

en: 554840
zh: 伊熱夫斯克

en: 5549222
zh: 华盛顿

en: 5550368
zh: 沃斯科

en: 5551535
zh: 阿帕奇章克申

en: 5552301
zh: 埃文代尔

en: 555312
zh: 伊万诺沃

en: 5554072
zh: 朱諾

en: 555746
zh: 伊斯特拉

en: 5558953
zh: 阿克塔

en: 556230
zh: 伊帕托沃

en: 556283
zh: 因扎

en: 5563397
zh: 尤里卡

en: 5570160
zh: 雷丁

en: 5572400
zh: 苏珊维尔

en: 5574991
zh: 波德

en: 5576859
zh: 伊利

en: 5576909
zh: 埃文斯

en: 5577147
zh: 科林斯堡

en: 5577592
zh: 格里利

en: 557882
zh: 古謝夫

en: 5579276
zh: 朗蒙特

en: 5579368
zh: 拉夫兰

en: 558118
zh: 古傑爾梅斯

en: 558146
zh: 古布金

en: 558209
zh: 古巴哈

en: 5583509
zh: 温莎

en: 5586437
zh: 博伊西

en: 5596475
zh: 爱达荷福尔斯

en: 559678
zh: 戈羅傑茨

en: 5598538
zh: 刘易斯顿

en: 5601933
zh: 楠帕

en: 5604045
zh: 波卡特洛

en: 560756
zh: 戈利齊諾

en: 5610810
zh: 特溫福爾斯

en: 561347
zh: 格拉佐夫

en: 561667
zh: 格連吉克

en: 561887
zh: 加特契纳

en: 562161
zh: 加利奇

en: 562237
zh: 加加林

en: 562309
zh: 富爾馬諾夫

en: 562389
zh: 弗羅洛沃

en: 563514
zh: 埃利斯塔

en: 563522
zh: 埃列克特羅烏格利

en: 563524
zh: 埃列克特羅戈爾斯克

en: 5641727
zh: 博兹曼市

en: 5642934
zh: 比尤特

en: 564654
zh: 杜博夫卡

en: 564719
zh: 杜布纳

en: 565348
zh: 頓涅茨克

en: 565381
zh: 多莫傑多沃

en: 5655240
zh: 大瀑布城

en: 5656882
zh: 赫勒拿

en: 565955
zh: 德米特罗夫

en: 5660340
zh: 卡利斯佩尔

en: 566199
zh: 季米特洛夫格勒

en: 566384
zh: 傑斯諾戈爾斯克

en: 566532
zh: 傑爾賓特

en: 5666639
zh: 米蘇拉

en: 566854
zh: 傑多夫斯克

en: 567006
zh: 達夫列卡諾沃

en: 567109
zh: 丹科夫

en: 567183
zh: 丹尼洛夫

en: 567434
zh: 丘索沃伊

en: 567774
zh: 丘多沃

en: 568608
zh: 切爾努什卡

en: 5688025
zh: 俾斯麥

en: 568808
zh: 切爾諾戈洛夫卡

en: 5688789
zh: 迪金森

en: 5690366
zh: 曼丹

en: 5690532
zh: 邁諾特

en: 569223
zh: 切列波韋茨

en: 5692947
zh: 威利斯顿

en: 569591
zh: 契訶夫

en: 569696
zh: 切博克萨雷

en: 5697939
zh: 北普拉特

en: 569955
zh: 恰帕耶夫斯克

en: 5703670
zh: 埃尔科

en: 570427
zh: 布祖盧克

en: 570563
zh: 布圖爾利諾夫卡

en: 5710756
zh: 奥尔巴尼

en: 571155
zh: 布因斯克

en: 571159
zh: 布古魯斯蘭

en: 5711789
zh: 阿什兰

en: 5713587
zh: 本德

en: 571557
zh: 布龍尼齊

en: 5720727
zh: 科瓦利斯

en: 572154
zh: 博羅維奇

en: 572525
zh: 鲍里索格列布斯克

en: 5725846
zh: 尤金

en: 572665
zh: 博爾

en: 5729080
zh: 格兰茨帕斯

en: 5731371
zh: 希尔斯伯勒

en: 5736218
zh: 莱巴嫩

en: 5740099
zh: 梅德福

en: 5744253
zh: 俄勒冈城

en: 5746545
zh: 波特蘭

en: 5749352
zh: 罗斯堡

en: 5750162
zh: 塞勒姆

en: 5754005
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

en: 575410
zh: 博克西托戈爾斯克

en: 575560
zh: 博戈羅茨克

en: 575591
zh: 博戈羅季茨克

en: 5756758
zh: 泰格德

en: 575948
zh: 博布羅夫

en: 576116
zh: 布拉戈維申斯克

en: 576317
zh: 比爾斯克

en: 576566
zh: 別熱茨克

en: 5768233
zh: 拉皮德城

en: 5771826
zh: 邦蒂富尔

en: 5771960
zh: 布里格姆城

en: 577206
zh: 别列兹尼基

en: 5772654
zh: 森特维尔

en: 5772959
zh: 克利尔菲尔

en: 5773304
zh: 卡顿高地

en: 5774001
zh: 德雷珀

en: 5774662
zh: 法明顿

en: 5775782
zh: 赫尔瑞姆安

en: 5775863
zh: 海兰

en: 5776008
zh: 霍拉迪

en: 5776715
zh: 凯斯维尔

en: 5777107
zh: 雷顿

en: 5777224
zh: 李海

en: 5777544
zh: 洛根

en: 5778244
zh: 米德瓦尔

en: 5778755
zh: 穆雷

en: 577881
zh: 別洛列茨克

en: 577893
zh: 別洛列琴斯克

en: 5779068
zh: 北盐湖城

en: 5779206
zh: 奥格登

en: 5779334
zh: 奥勒姆

en: 5779548
zh: 查懋声

en: 5779816
zh: 普莱森特格罗夫

en: 5780026
zh: 普若佛

en: 5780557
zh: 里弗顿

en: 578072
zh: 别尔哥罗德

en: 5780802
zh: 罗伊

en: 5780993
zh: 盐湖城

en: 5781087
zh: 萨拉托加温泉

en: 578120
zh: 別列別伊

en: 578155
zh: 白卡利特瓦

en: 5781770
zh: 南乔丹

en: 5781783
zh: 南奥格登

en: 5781794
zh: 南盐湖城

en: 5781860
zh: 西班牙福克

en: 5781993
zh: 史普林维尔

en: 5782391
zh: 西勒鸠斯

en: 5782476
zh: 泰勒斯维尔

en: 5783695
zh: 图埃勒

en: 5784549
zh: 西喬丹

en: 5784607
zh: 西瓦利城

en: 5785243
zh: 阿伯丁

en: 5785657
zh: 阿纳科特斯

en: 5785868
zh: 阿灵顿

en: 5785965
zh: 奥本

en: 5786485
zh: 巴特爾格朗德

en: 5786882
zh: 贝尔维尤

en: 5786899
zh: 贝灵厄姆

en: 5787829
zh: 巴薩爾

en: 5788054
zh: 布雷默顿

en: 5788516
zh: 布里恩

en: 5788822
zh: 卡默斯

en: 578931
zh: 巴雷什

en: 5789683
zh: 森特勒利亚

en: 5791159
zh: 卡温顿

en: 5792244
zh: 得梅因

en: 5793427
zh: 埃德蒙兹

en: 5793639
zh: 埃伦斯堡

en: 5793933
zh: 埃弗里特

en: 5794245
zh: 费德勒尔韦

en: 579460
zh: 巴拉紹夫

en: 579464
zh: 巴拉希哈

en: 579492
zh: 巴拉科沃

en: 579529
zh: 巴拉巴諾沃

en: 579574
zh: 巴克桑

en: 579738
zh: 巴卡爾

en: 5798487
zh: 伊瑟阔

en: 5799587
zh: 肯莫尔

en: 5799610
zh: 肯纳威克

en: 5799625
zh: 肯特

en: 5799841
zh: 柯克兰

en: 5800112
zh: 莱西

en: 5800317
zh: 史帝文斯湖

en: 5800420
zh: 莱克伍德

en: 580054
zh: 亞速

en: 5801617
zh: 長景市

en: 5802049
zh: 林伍德

en: 5802340
zh: 楓樹谷

en: 5802570
zh: 马里斯维尔

en: 5803139
zh: 默瑟島

en: 5803457
zh: 米尔克里克

en: 5803786
zh: 门罗

en: 5803990
zh: 摩西湖市

en: 5804127
zh: 弗农山

en: 5804191
zh: 芒特莱克泰勒斯

en: 580420
zh: 阿特卡爾斯克

en: 5804306
zh: 马科尔蒂奥

en: 580497
zh: 阿斯特拉罕

en: 5805441
zh: 橡港市

en: 5805687
zh: 奧林匹亞

en: 5806298
zh: 帕斯科

en: 5807212
zh: 安吉利斯港

en: 580724
zh: 阿爾扎馬斯

en: 5807540
zh: 普尔曼

en: 5807575
zh: 皮阿拉普

en: 5808079
zh: 雷德蒙德

en: 5808189
zh: 伦顿

en: 5808276
zh: 里奇兰

en: 580850
zh: 阿爾斯克

en: 580922
zh: 阿爾馬維爾

en: 5809402
zh: 瑟马米什

en: 5809805
zh: 西塔科

en: 5809844
zh: 西雅圖

en: 5810301
zh: 岸線市

en: 581126
zh: 阿爾貢

en: 5811696
zh: 斯波坎

en: 5811729
zh: 斯波坎谷

en: 581179
zh: 阿尔东

en: 5812604
zh: 桑尼賽德

en: 5812944
zh: 塔科马

en: 581313
zh: 阿普歇倫斯克

en: 581321
zh: 阿普雷列夫卡

en: 581357
zh: 阿帕季特

en: 5814043
zh: 塔克維拉

en: 5814095
zh: 塔姆沃特

en: 5814450
zh: 大學城

en: 5814616
zh: 溫哥華

en: 5814916
zh: 瓦拉瓦拉

en: 5815136
zh: 瓦休戈

en: 5815342
zh: 韦纳奇

en: 5816320
zh: 班布里治島

en: 5816605
zh: 雅基馬

en: 5820705
zh: 卡斯珀

en: 5821086
zh: 夏延

en: 582182
zh: 阿纳帕

en: 5826027
zh: 吉列

en: 582750
zh: 阿列克辛

en: 5830062
zh: 拉勒米

en: 583041
zh: 亞歷山德羅夫斯克

en: 583350
zh: 亞歷山德羅夫

en: 5836898
zh: 罗克斯普林

en: 5838198
zh: 谢里登

en: 583983
zh: 阿格雷兹

en: 584243
zh: 阿德列爾

en: 5844096
zh: 亚美利加福克

en: 584441
zh: 阿宾斯克

en: 584471
zh: 阿卜杜利诺

en: 584717
zh: 哈奇馬斯

en: 5847486
zh: 凱盧阿

en: 585187
zh: 薩比拉巴德

en: 585221
zh: 庫巴

en: 585226
zh: 哈薩克

en: 5854496
zh: 怀卢库

en: 5855927
zh: 希洛

en: 5856195
zh: 檀香山

en: 5861897
zh: 費爾班克斯

en: 586523
zh: 占贾

en: 587057
zh: 巴爾達

en: 587378
zh: 阿格達什

en: 587577
zh: 維爾揚迪

en: 5879400
zh: 安克拉治

en: 5881576
zh: 帕果帕果

en: 5881791
zh: 亞博斯福

en: 5882799
zh: 艾尔德里

en: 5882873
zh: 亞積士

en: 588409
zh: 塔林

en: 588686
zh: 錫拉邁埃

en: 5888377
zh: 奧羅拉

en: 589165
zh: 拉克韋雷

en: 58933
zh: 加罗韦

en: 5894171
zh: 巴里

en: 5897884
zh: 贝尔维尔

en: 590031
zh: 纳尔瓦

en: 590447
zh: 馬爾杜

en: 5907364
zh: 布兰普顿

en: 5907896
zh: 布兰登

en: 5907990
zh: 布兰特福德

en: 5909294
zh: 布羅克維爾

en: 5909629
zh: 寶樂沙

en: 5911592
zh: 伯灵顿

en: 5911606
zh: 本那比

en: 591260
zh: 科赫特拉-耶爾韋

en: 5913490
zh: 卡尔加里

en: 5913695
zh: 剑桥

en: 5914132
zh: 坎贝尔里弗

en: 5914653
zh: 卡姆罗斯

en: 5920288
zh: 夏洛特顿

en: 5924579
zh: 科堡

en: 5926268
zh: 科尔伍德

en: 5927690
zh: 高貴林

en: 5927969
zh: 科纳布鲁克

en: 5928065
zh: 康沃尔

en: 5930890
zh: 考特尼

en: 593116
zh: 维尔纽斯

en: 5931800
zh: 克兰布鲁克

en: 593672
zh: 乌田纳

en: 593733
zh: 烏克梅爾蓋

en: 5937615
zh: 三角洲

en: 5939219
zh: 迪耶普

en: 593926
zh: 特爾希艾

en: 593959
zh: 陶拉格

en: 5942845
zh: 德拉蒙市

en: 5943865
zh: 邓肯

en: 5946768
zh: 埃德蒙顿

en: 594739
zh: 希奥利艾

en: 5949512
zh: 埃斯奎莫爾特

en: 5955815
zh: 伊利堡

en: 5955895
zh: 麦克默里堡

en: 5955960
zh: 聖約翰堡

en: 5957776
zh: 弗雷德里克頓

en: 5959974
zh: 加蒂諾

en: 59611
zh: 加勒卡約

en: 596128
zh: 帕內韋日斯

en: 596238
zh: 帕兰加

en: 5964215
zh: 格兰比

en: 5964347
zh: 大草原城

en: 5964700
zh: 大薩德伯里

en: 5967149
zh: 格里姆斯比

en: 5967629
zh: 貴湖

en: 5969782
zh: 哈密尔顿

en: 597231
zh: 馬里揚泊列

en: 5978765
zh: 亨茨維爾

en: 598272
zh: 凱代尼艾

en: 598316
zh: 考那斯

en: 598818
zh: 約納瓦

en: 5989045
zh: 坎卢普斯

en: 5989117
zh: 坎納塔

en: 5990579
zh: 基隆拿

en: 5991055
zh: 肯諾拉

en: 5992500
zh: 金斯顿

en: 5992996
zh: 基秦拿

en: 599757
zh: 德魯斯基寧凱

en: 601084
zh: 阿利图斯

en: 601294
zh: 努库斯

en: 601594
zh: 土庫曼巴希

en: 601734
zh: 达沙古兹

en: 602150
zh: 于默奧

en: 602913
zh: 謝萊夫特奧

en: 603570
zh: 皮特奧

en: 604490
zh: 呂勒奧

en: 6049388
zh: 蘭福德

en: 6049429
zh: 蘭里市

en: 6050610
zh: 拉瓦勒

en: 605155
zh: 基律纳

en: 6051562
zh: 勒杜克

en: 6053154
zh: 萊斯布里奇

en: 6058024
zh: 劳埃德明斯特

en: 6058560
zh: 伦敦

en: 6059891
zh: 朗基爾

en: 6065686
zh: 楓樹嶺

en: 6066513
zh: 萬錦市

en: 6071618
zh: 梅迪辛哈特

en: 6073363
zh: 美德兰

en: 6074377
zh: 米尔顿

en: 6075292
zh: 米遜

en: 6075357
zh: 密西沙加

en: 6076211
zh: 蒙克顿

en: 6078112
zh: 穆斯乔

en: 6085772
zh: 纳奈莫

en: 608668
zh: 烏拉爾

en: 6087701
zh: 纽马克特

en: 6087844
zh: 新威斯敏斯特

en: 6087892
zh: 尼亚加拉瀑布城

en: 6087905
zh: 滨湖尼亚加拉

en: 6089404
zh: 北贝特爾福德

en: 6089426
zh: 北灣

en: 6090785
zh: 北溫哥華市

en: 6091919
zh: 橡樹灣

en: 6092122
zh: 奥克维尔

en: 6094325
zh: 奧里利亞

en: 6094578
zh: 奧沙華

en: 6094817
zh: 渥太華

en: 6101141
zh: 彭蒂克顿

en: 6101645
zh: 彼得堡

en: 6104111
zh: 皮克靈

en: 610529
zh: 阿特勞

en: 6105815
zh: 匹特草原

en: 610611
zh: 阿克托比

en: 610612
zh: 阿克套

en: 6111632
zh: 艾伯尼港

en: 6111706
zh: 高貴林港

en: 6111962
zh: 滿地寶

en: 6113335
zh: 艾伯特亲王城

en: 6113365
zh: 乔治王子城

en: 611717
zh: 第比利斯

en: 6118158
zh: 红鹿市

en: 6119109
zh: 里贾纳

en: 6122085
zh: 列治文

en: 6122091
zh: 列治文山

en: 612536
zh: 奧祖爾蓋蒂

en: 613273
zh: 列別金

en: 6137270
zh: 薩格奈

en: 613762
zh: 科布列季

en: 6137780
zh: 圣卡特琳娜

en: 6138517
zh: 圣约翰

en: 613988
zh: 哈舒里

en: 6141190
zh: 薩尼亞市

en: 6141256
zh: 萨斯卡通

en: 6141439
zh: 蘇聖瑪麗

en: 6146143
zh: 舍布魯克

en: 6154383
zh: 斯普鲁斯格罗夫

en: 6155033
zh: 圣艾伯特

en: 615532
zh: 巴统

en: 6155721
zh: 圣凯瑟琳斯

en: 6156102
zh: 斯坦巴克

en: 6157977
zh: 斯特拉特福

en: 6158357
zh: 聖湯瑪士

en: 615860
zh: 阿哈爾齊赫

en: 6159905
zh: 素里

en: 6160603
zh: 斯威夫特卡伦特

en: 616250
zh: 塞凡

en: 616530
zh: 瓦纳佐尔

en: 6166142
zh: 桑德贝

en: 616629
zh: 赫拉茲丹

en: 616631
zh: 阿爾馬維爾

en: 616635
zh: 久姆里

en: 6166739
zh: 蒂明斯

en: 6167865
zh: 多伦多

en: 616877
zh: 阿什塔拉克

en: 6169141
zh: 三河市

en: 617026
zh: 阿博維揚

en: 617180
zh: 溫格內

en: 617239
zh: 蒂拉斯波尔

en: 6173331
zh: 溫哥華

en: 6173577
zh: 旺市

en: 617381
zh: 斯洛博齊亞

en: 6173864
zh: 弗农

en: 6174041
zh: 維多利亞

en: 617638
zh: 奧爾海伊

en: 6176823
zh: 滑鐵盧

en: 6177869
zh: 威蘭

en: 6180550
zh: 白馬市

en: 6180961
zh: 白石

en: 618120
zh: 克烏謝尼

en: 6182962
zh: 温莎

en: 6183235
zh: 温尼伯

en: 618405
zh: 科姆拉茨

en: 6184365
zh: 胡士托

en: 618456
zh: 卡胡爾

en: 6185377
zh: 黃刀鎮

en: 6185607
zh: 约克顿

en: 618577
zh: 賓傑里

en: 620127
zh: 维捷布斯克

en: 620391
zh: 瓦夫卡維斯克

en: 621266
zh: 斯托爾布齊

en: 621741
zh: 斯盧茨克

en: 621754
zh: 斯洛尼姆

en: 622428
zh: 索利戈尔斯克

en: 622739
zh: 羅加喬夫

en: 6230919
zh: 旺阿雷

en: 623317
zh: 波洛茨克

en: 623549
zh: 平斯克

en: 623760
zh: 波斯塔維

en: 6241325
zh: 罗托路亚

en: 6243926
zh: 布倫亨

en: 624784
zh: 新波洛茨克

en: 624785
zh: 新格鲁多克

en: 625144
zh: 明斯克

en: 625324
zh: 莫济里

en: 625367
zh: 莫斯特

en: 6254843
zh: 比蘭德拉納加爾

en: 626081
zh: 利达

en: 627145
zh: 科布林

en: 627904
zh: 格罗德诺

en: 627905
zh: 戈爾基

en: 627907
zh: 戈梅利

en: 628634
zh: 捷爾任斯克

en: 629447
zh: 貝霍夫

en: 6295587
zh: 巴淡島

en: 629634
zh: 布列斯特

en: 6301965
zh: 帕默斯頓

en: 6316406
zh: 阿帕雷西達迪戈亞尼亞

en: 631707
zh: 維赫蒂

en: 6317344
zh: 熱博阿陶

en: 632370
zh: 瓦爾考斯

en: 632453
zh: 万塔

en: 6324733
zh: 聖約翰斯

en: 6325494
zh: 魁北克市

en: 6325521
zh: 利维

en: 632672
zh: 瓦爾凱阿科斯基

en: 632978
zh: 瓦萨

en: 633221
zh: 新考蓬基

en: 6332309
zh: 卡特勒湾

en: 6332428
zh: 东哈莱姆

en: 633591
zh: 图苏拉

en: 633679
zh: 图尔库

en: 634093
zh: 托尔尼奥

en: 634963
zh: 坦佩雷

en: 6354957
zh: 赫維灣

en: 636947
zh: 錫林耶爾維

en: 637219
zh: 塞伊奈约基

en: 637292
zh: 萨翁林纳

en: 637948
zh: 萨洛

en: 63795
zh: 布拉奧

en: 638936
zh: 罗瓦涅米

en: 639406
zh: 里希邁基

en: 639734
zh: 劳马

en: 640124
zh: 拉伊西奧

en: 64013
zh: 博萨索

en: 640276
zh: 拉赫

en: 640999
zh: 波里

en: 6417459
zh: 克拉斯諾茲納緬斯克

en: 643492
zh: 奥卢

en: 644171
zh: 努爾米耶爾維

en: 64435
zh: 柏培拉

en: 644450
zh: 诺基亚

en: 64460
zh: 貝蘭德文

en: 64536
zh: 拜多亞

en: 646723
zh: 曼采萊

en: 647731
zh: 洛伊馬

en: 647751
zh: 洛赫亞

en: 648366
zh: 倫派萊

en: 648738
zh: 勞卡

en: 648900
zh: 拉彭兰塔

en: 649360
zh: 拉赫蒂

en: 649630
zh: 基爾科努米

en: 649924
zh: 庫薩莫

en: 650224
zh: 庫奧皮奧

en: 650859
zh: 科沃拉

en: 650946
zh: 科特卡

en: 651943
zh: 科科拉

en: 653185
zh: 凱拉瓦

en: 653281
zh: 凯米

en: 6543862
zh: 阿斯克新城

en: 654440
zh: 坎加薩拉

en: 6545023
zh: 埃德蒙兹顿

en: 654899
zh: 卡亚尼

en: 655194
zh: 于韦斯屈莱

en: 6558039
zh: 赖因斯特滕

en: 655808
zh: 约恩苏

en: 6559559
zh: 共青城

en: 655958
zh: 耶爾文佩

en: 656073
zh: 亞維卡拉

en: 656083
zh: 耶姆賽

en: 656130
zh: 雅各布斯塔德

en: 656688
zh: 伊馬特拉

en: 656820
zh: 伊薩爾米

en: 658225
zh: 赫尔辛基

en: 658629
zh: 豪基普達斯

en: 659169
zh: 哈米納

en: 659180
zh: 海门林纳

en: 659935
zh: 福爾薩

en: 660158
zh: 埃斯波

en: 660561
zh: 波爾沃

en: 66093
zh: 亞蘇季

en: 6615536
zh: 于利斯

en: 6615539
zh: 布尔关雅利厄

en: 662187
zh: 濟姆尼恰

en: 662334
zh: 札勒烏

en: 663100
zh: 瓦特拉多爾內

en: 663118
zh: 瓦斯盧伊

en: 664074
zh: 乌尔济切尼

en: 6642286
zh: 鄂州市

en: 6644097
zh: 金牛

en: 664437
zh: 圖爾努默古雷萊

en: 664460
zh: 圖爾達

en: 664518
zh: 圖爾恰

en: 6648023
zh: 向家坝

en: 665000
zh: 特尔古-塞奎斯

en: 665010
zh: 特爾古日烏

en: 665355
zh: 泰庫奇

en: 665850
zh: 蘇恰瓦

en: 666767
zh: 斯拉蒂納

en: 667268
zh: 錫比烏

en: 667873
zh: 薩圖馬雷

en: 668129
zh: 薩隆塔

en: 668314
zh: 瑟切萊

en: 668732
zh: 羅曼

en: 668872
zh: 勒姆尼庫沃爾恰

en: 6692471
zh: 洛斯雷亚莱霍斯

en: 669289
zh: 勒德烏齊

en: 6693088
zh: 帕赛阿

en: 6695754
zh: 科加雷姆

en: 6697039
zh: 巴绍里

en: 671768
zh: 奥拉迪亚

en: 671964
zh: 奧多爾黑尤-塞庫耶斯克

en: 673033
zh: 米濟爾

en: 673636
zh: 梅吉迪亞

en: 673921
zh: 曼加利亞

en: 674531
zh: 盧戈日

en: 675810
zh: 雅西

en: 677429
zh: 蓋爾拉

en: 677458
zh: 格奧爾蓋尼

en: 677697
zh: 加拉茨

en: 678459
zh: 弗爾蒂切尼

en: 678499
zh: 弗格拉什

en: 678817
zh: 德羅貝塔-塞維林堡

en: 679065
zh: 多羅霍伊

en: 679452
zh: 德瓦

en: 679550
zh: 代日

en: 679995
zh: 庫吉爾

en: 680332
zh: 克拉約瓦

en: 680897
zh: 科拉比亞

en: 680963
zh: 康斯坦察

en: 681179
zh: 科德萊亞

en: 681290
zh: 克卢日-纳波卡

en: 681845
zh: 摩爾多瓦地區肯普隆格

en: 681862
zh: 坎皮納

en: 681865
zh: 肯皮亞圖爾濟

en: 6822108
zh: 稻敷市

en: 6822129
zh: 多摩市

en: 6822146
zh: 大野城市

en: 6822174
zh: 那須鹽原市

en: 6822217
zh: 美濃加茂市

en: 6822219
zh: 郡上市

en: 682321
zh: 切爾納沃德

en: 6825277
zh: 石林

en: 6825489
zh: 上越市

en: 682685
zh: 卡雷

en: 682747
zh: 卡拉卡爾

en: 683034
zh: 卡拉法特

en: 683123
zh: 布澤烏

en: 683394
zh: 布夫泰亞

en: 683506
zh: 布加勒斯特

en: 683974
zh: 布拉德

en: 684612
zh: 布拉日

en: 684802
zh: 伯尔拉德

en: 686502
zh: 亚历山德里亚

en: 686578
zh: 阿爾巴尤利亞

en: 686590
zh: 阿尤德

en: 686803
zh: 茲韋尼戈羅德卡

en: 686818
zh: 祖赫雷斯

en: 686896
zh: 佐洛乔夫

en: 686967
zh: 日托米尔

en: 687700
zh: 扎波里日扎

en: 688373
zh: 亞西努瓦塔

en: 688746
zh: 維諾吉拉季夫

en: 688860
zh: 沃茲涅先斯克

en: 689159
zh: 沃洛奇斯克

en: 689198
zh: 沃爾諾瓦哈

en: 689487
zh: 維什涅韋

en: 689558
zh: 文尼察

en: 690412
zh: 瓦西里基夫

en: 690548
zh: 乌日霍罗德

en: 691179
zh: 特魯斯卡韋茨

en: 6913329
zh: 博望山

en: 691469
zh: 托克馬克

en: 692118
zh: 斯瓦托韋

en: 6921777
zh: 双龙

en: 692194
zh: 蘇梅

en: 6929460
zh: 攀枝花

en: 692975
zh: 卡季耶夫卡

en: 6930327
zh: 斯拉夫蒂奇

en: 6930641
zh: 因萨拉赫

en: 693457
zh: 斯米拉

en: 693468
zh: 斯拉維揚斯克

en: 693581
zh: 斯拉武塔

en: 693615
zh: 斯克維拉

en: 693805
zh: 辛菲罗波尔

en: 6941014
zh: 蓬塔德爾加達

en: 694423
zh: 塞瓦斯托波爾

en: 694677
zh: 謝利多韋

en: 694792
zh: 薩爾內

en: 694864
zh: 桑博爾

en: 694910
zh: 薩基

en: 695357
zh: 庫拉霍韋

en: 695464
zh: 羅姆內

en: 695594
zh: 羅夫諾

en: 695965
zh: 皮亞季哈特基

en: 6963006
zh: 太伏

en: 696566
zh: 波帕斯納

en: 696643
zh: 波尔塔瓦

en: 696677
zh: 波洛吉

en: 697889
zh: 巴甫洛格勒

en: 698131
zh: 奧夫魯奇

en: 6986104
zh: 中山

en: 698740
zh: 敖德薩

en: 698782
zh: 奧布希夫

en: 699839
zh: 新卡霍夫卡

en: 699942
zh: 涅任

en: 700507
zh: 納德沃爾納亞

en: 701075
zh: 米爾哥羅德

en: 701347
zh: 梅列法

en: 701822
zh: 马里乌波尔

en: 702116
zh: 馬林

en: 702550
zh: 利沃夫

en: 702563
zh: 盧圖吉諾

en: 702658
zh: 卢甘斯克

en: 702723
zh: 盧布尼

en: 702760
zh: 洛佐瓦

en: 703656
zh: 庫皮揚斯克

en: 703845
zh: 克雷维里格

en: 704138
zh: 克列緬納亞

en: 704147
zh: 克列緬丘格

en: 704204
zh: 红利曼

en: 704388
zh: 克拉斯諾赫拉德

en: 704403
zh: 克拉斯諾頓

en: 704885
zh: 科羅斯特希夫

en: 705135
zh: 科諾托普

en: 705812
zh: 基洛沃格勒

en: 705883
zh: 基利亞

en: 7064006
zh: 铜川

en: 706448
zh: 赫尔松

en: 706524
zh: 刻赤

en: 706900
zh: 卡尼夫

en: 707155
zh: 卡利尼夫卡

en: 707244
zh: 卡霍夫卡

en: 707565
zh: 伊爾平

en: 707753
zh: 戈爾洛夫卡

en: 707758
zh: 格盧霍夫

en: 709248
zh: 法斯蒂夫

en: 709429
zh: 杜納伊夫齊

en: 709540
zh: 杜布諾

en: 709717
zh: 頓涅茨克

en: 709755
zh: 多利納

en: 709930
zh: 聶伯城

en: 710035
zh: 米爾諾格勒

en: 710098
zh: 傑爾加奇

en: 710400
zh: 喬爾特基夫

en: 710719
zh: 切爾諾夫策

en: 710735
zh: 切尔尼戈夫

en: 710791
zh: 切爾卡瑟

en: 711390
zh: 布羅瓦里

en: 711416
zh: 布羅德

en: 7115111
zh: 科尔韦拉德阿斯图里亚斯

en: 711669
zh: 鲍里斯拉夫

en: 7116866
zh: 梅塞德斯鎮

en: 711841
zh: 博爾赫拉德

en: 711894
zh: 博霍杜希夫

en: 712160
zh: 比爾戈羅德-德尼斯特羅夫西基

en: 712165
zh: 白采尔科维

en: 712423
zh: 别列戈沃

en: 712441
zh: 別爾基切夫

en: 712861
zh: 巴爾

en: 712886
zh: 巴爾塔

en: 713122
zh: 阿夫迪夫卡

en: 713245
zh: 阿波斯托洛韋

en: 713259
zh: 安特拉齊特

en: 715126
zh: 索尔诺克

en: 715839
zh: 沙托勞爾堯烏伊海伊

en: 716671
zh: 歐茲德

en: 716935
zh: 尼賴吉哈佐

en: 717582
zh: 米什科尔茨

en: 717902
zh: 毛科

en: 719311
zh: 考津茨包爾齊考

en: 719965
zh: 霍德梅澤瓦

en: 720334
zh: 久洛

en: 721239
zh: 埃格爾

en: 721472
zh: 德布勒森

en: 722324
zh: 拜賴焦新村

en: 722437
zh: 貝凱什喬包

en: 723195
zh: 托普拉河畔弗拉諾夫

en: 723358
zh: 特雷比紹夫

en: 723505
zh: 舊柳博夫尼亞

en: 723559
zh: 斯尼納

en: 724144
zh: 米哈洛夫采

en: 724443
zh: 科希策

en: 724503
zh: 凱日馬羅克

en: 725168
zh: 巴爾代約夫

en: 725712
zh: 弗拉察

en: 7257540
zh: 布伦特里

en: 725905
zh: 維丁

en: 725988
zh: 韋林格勒

en: 726050
zh: 瓦爾納

en: 726174
zh: 特爾戈維什特

en: 726320
zh: 特羅揚市

en: 726418
zh: 多布里奇

en: 726546
zh: 斯維倫格勒

en: 7266440
zh: 布莱兹

en: 726848
zh: 舊扎戈拉

en: 726872
zh: 杜普尼察

en: 727011
zh: 索菲亞

en: 727079
zh: 斯利文

en: 727221
zh: 錫利斯特拉

en: 727523
zh: 鲁塞

en: 727696
zh: 拉茲格勒

en: 7279735
zh: 穆瓦特图普扎

en: 7279739
zh: 佩鲁姆巴沃奥尔

en: 7279746
zh: 诺伊达

en: 7279754
zh: 辛格劳利

en: 7280528
zh: 拉希迪耶

en: 728075
zh: 波波沃

en: 7281017
zh: 拉平塔納

en: 7281020
zh: 洛普拉多

en: 7281819
zh: 富士河口湖町

en: 7281838
zh: 洛根市

en: 728193
zh: 普罗夫迪夫

en: 7281936
zh: 西基隆拿

en: 728203
zh: 普列文

en: 728288
zh: 佩特里奇

en: 728330
zh: 佩尔尼克

en: 728378
zh: 帕扎爾吉克

en: 7284571
zh: 艾斯莱本

en: 728742
zh: 新扎戈拉

en: 729114
zh: 蒙塔納

en: 729559
zh: 洛維奇

en: 729794
zh: 克爾賈利

en: 7302828
zh: 马尔卡杰吉里

en: 730435
zh: 哈斯科沃

en: 730565
zh: 卡爾洛沃

en: 731108
zh: 戈采代爾切夫

en: 731549
zh: 加布羅沃

en: 732263
zh: 季米特洛夫格勒

en: 7326405
zh: 白关

en: 7326411
zh: 中坝

en: 732770
zh: 布爾加斯

en: 7329905
zh: 白河

en: 733191
zh: 布拉戈耶夫格勒

en: 733264
zh: 貝爾科維察市

en: 7338243
zh: 蒲池

en: 7338250
zh: 马营

en: 7340457
zh: 汉王

en: 7340460
zh: 马街

en: 734330
zh: 塞雷

en: 7347727
zh: 东江

en: 7347732
zh: 城郊

en: 735640
zh: 科莫蒂尼

en: 735861
zh: 卡瓦拉

en: 737022
zh: 宗古爾達克

en: 738025
zh: 亞洛瓦

en: 738167
zh: 韋濟爾克普呂

en: 738251
zh: 烏尊克普呂

en: 738648
zh: 特拉布宗

en: 738743
zh: 托卡特

en: 738927
zh: 泰基爾達

en: 739600
zh: 锡诺普

en: 740264
zh: 薩姆松

en: 740430
zh: 番紅花城

en: 740483
zh: 里澤

en: 741347
zh: 納勒漢

en: 741609
zh: 梅爾濟豐

en: 7422816
zh: 太宰府市

en: 743051
zh: 克孜勒賈哈馬姆

en: 743166
zh: 克爾克拉雷利

en: 743882
zh: 卡斯塔莫努

en: 743952
zh: 卡爾斯

en: 744562
zh: 卡拉比克

en: 74477
zh: 伊卜

en: 745530
zh: 霍帕

en: 746881
zh: 吉雷松

en: 746940
zh: 蓋雷代

en: 746983
zh: 蓋利博盧

en: 747014
zh: 蓋布澤

en: 747712
zh: 埃迪爾內

en: 748879
zh: 喬魯姆

en: 748893
zh: 喬爾盧

en: 749780
zh: 恰納卡萊

en: 750269
zh: 布尔萨

en: 750516
zh: 博盧

en: 750598
zh: 比萊吉克

en: 750605
zh: 比加

en: 750637
zh: 貝伊帕扎勒

en: 750938
zh: 巴伊布爾特

en: 751057
zh: 巴爾滕

en: 7517557
zh: 桦林乡

en: 751817
zh: 阿爾特溫

en: 751952
zh: 阿爾達漢

en: 752015
zh: 阿馬西亞

en: 752850
zh: 阿达帕扎勒

en: 752967
zh: 日拉爾杜夫

en: 753276
zh: 傑隆卡

en: 753866
zh: 扎莫希奇

en: 753895
zh: 贊布魯夫

en: 754351
zh: 宗布基

en: 754454
zh: 維什庫夫

en: 754800
zh: 沃沃明

en: 755889
zh: 維利奇卡

en: 756135
zh: 华沙

en: 756867
zh: 馬佐夫舍地區托馬舒夫

en: 756868
zh: 盧布林地區托馬舒夫

en: 757026
zh: 塔爾努夫

en: 757033
zh: 塔尔诺布热格

en: 757357
zh: 什奇特諾

en: 7576887
zh: 贺州市

en: 7577022
zh: 特雷斯坎托斯

en: 757718
zh: 苏瓦乌基

en: 758252
zh: 斯塔舒夫

en: 758390
zh: 斯塔拉霍維采

en: 758445
zh: 斯塔洛瓦沃拉

en: 758626
zh: 波德拉謝地區索科武夫

en: 758651
zh: 索庫烏卡

en: 758682
zh: 索哈契夫

en: 759123
zh: 斯凱爾涅維采

en: 759141
zh: 斯卡日斯科-卡緬納

en: 759320
zh: 謝米亞蒂切

en: 759412
zh: 謝德爾采

en: 759591
zh: 萨诺克

en: 759603
zh: 桑多梅日

en: 759734
zh: 热舒夫

en: 760343
zh: 羅普奇采

en: 760584
zh: 馬佐夫舍地區拉瓦

en: 760680
zh: 波德拉謝地區拉曾

en: 760778
zh: 拉多姆

en: 760917
zh: 普烏圖斯克

en: 760924
zh: 普瓦維

en: 761131
zh: 普熱沃斯克

en: 761168
zh: 普热梅希尔

en: 761218
zh: 普扎斯内什

en: 761228
zh: 普魯斯科夫

en: 762021
zh: 普翁斯克

en: 762120
zh: 皮什

en: 762199
zh: 皮翁基

en: 762381
zh: 皮亞斯圖夫

en: 762423
zh: 皮亞塞奇諾

en: 7626461
zh: 亞倫區

en: 762788
zh: 奧特沃茨克

en: 762850
zh: 馬佐夫舍地區奧斯特魯夫

en: 762863
zh: 聖十字地區奧斯特羅維茨

en: 762909
zh: 奧斯特羅文卡

en: 763111
zh: 奧波奇諾

en: 763291
zh: 奧萊茨科

en: 763523
zh: 新塔爾格

en: 763534
zh: 新松奇

en: 763556
zh: 馬佐夫舍地區新莊園

en: 763829
zh: 尼斯科

en: 764312
zh: 姆龍戈沃

en: 7645166
zh: 聖米格爾

en: 7645176
zh: 齐拉

en: 764634
zh: 姆瓦瓦

en: 764679
zh: 馬佐夫舍地區明斯克

en: 7647007
zh: 圣卡洛斯-德巴里洛切

en: 764749
zh: 米拉努韋克

en: 764849
zh: 梅萊茨

en: 764862
zh: 缅济热茨

en: 765191
zh: 馬爾基

en: 765749
zh: 武庫夫

en: 765876
zh: 卢布林

en: 765927
zh: 盧巴爾圖夫

en: 766027
zh: 沃姆扎

en: 766042
zh: 沃米安基

en: 766307
zh: 瓦爾米亞地區利茲巴克

en: 766555
zh: 萊吉奧諾沃

en: 766583
zh: 文奇納

en: 766783
zh: 瓦佩

en: 766810
zh: 萬楚特

en: 767470
zh: 克羅斯諾

en: 767605
zh: 克拉斯內斯塔夫

en: 767623
zh: 克拉希尼克

en: 767814
zh: 科傑尼采

en: 768216
zh: 康斯坦欽-耶焦爾納

en: 768905
zh: 科貝烏卡

en: 769250
zh: 凯尔采

en: 769274
zh: 肯琴

en: 769981
zh: 約瑟夫烏

en: 770293
zh: 亚斯沃

en: 770380
zh: 雅罗斯瓦夫

en: 770966
zh: 赫魯別舒夫

en: 771158
zh: 哈伊努夫卡

en: 771401
zh: 馬佐夫舍地區格羅濟斯克

en: 771506
zh: 格拉耶沃

en: 771804
zh: 戈爾利采

en: 772195
zh: 吉日茨科

en: 772339
zh: 加爾沃林

en: 772621
zh: 埃烏克

en: 772748
zh: 賈烏多沃

en: 773357
zh: 登布林

en: 773380
zh: 登比察

en: 774208
zh: 切哈努夫

en: 774558
zh: 海乌姆

en: 774747
zh: 布斯科茲德魯伊

en: 775758
zh: 博赫尼亞

en: 775922
zh: 比烏戈拉伊

en: 775986
zh: 波德拉謝地區別爾斯克

en: 776069
zh: 比亚韦斯托克

en: 776175
zh: 比亞瓦-波德拉斯卡

en: 776337
zh: 巴爾托希采

en: 781988
zh: 波格拉德茨

en: 782756
zh: 科尔察

en: 783148
zh: 吉诺卡斯特

en: 783493
zh: 布雷利

en: 783814
zh: 兹雷尼亚宁

en: 783920
zh: 泽蒙

en: 784024
zh: 扎耶查尔

en: 784136
zh: 弗尔沙茨

en: 784227
zh: 弗拉涅

en: 784873
zh: 特雷斯塔尼克

en: 785058
zh: 韋萊斯

en: 785082
zh: 泰托沃

en: 785387
zh: 斯特鲁加

en: 785559
zh: 舊帕佐瓦

en: 785753
zh: 斯梅代雷沃帕蘭卡

en: 785756
zh: 斯梅代雷沃

en: 785842
zh: 斯科普里

en: 785965
zh: 森塔

en: 786690
zh: 普羅庫普列

en: 786712
zh: 普里兹伦

en: 786714
zh: 普里什蒂纳

en: 786827
zh: 波扎雷瓦茨

en: 787050
zh: 皮罗特

en: 787237
zh: 潘切沃

en: 787487
zh: 奥赫里德

en: 787516
zh: 奧布雷諾瓦茨

en: 787595
zh: 新帕扎爾

en: 787716
zh: 內戈蒂諾

en: 787718
zh: 內戈廷

en: 788709
zh: 莱斯科瓦茨

en: 788771
zh: 拉扎雷瓦茨

en: 788886
zh: 库马诺沃

en: 788975
zh: 克鲁舍瓦茨

en: 789107
zh: 克拉列沃

en: 789128
zh: 克拉古耶瓦茨

en: 789518
zh: 基金达

en: 789527
zh: 基切沃

en: 789541
zh: 卡瓦達爾奇

en: 789923
zh: 雅戈丁那

en: 790015
zh: 因吉亚

en: 790295
zh: 戈斯蒂瓦尔

en: 790367
zh: 上米拉諾瓦茨

en: 790744
zh: 蓋夫蓋利亞

en: 791606
zh: 德巴爾

en: 791678
zh: 丘普里亚

en: 792078
zh: 查查克

en: 792456
zh: 博尔

en: 792578
zh: 比托拉

en: 792814
zh: 贝切伊

en: 793111
zh: 阿蘭傑洛瓦茨

en: 797781
zh: 涅夫捷庫姆斯克

en: 802078
zh: 阿拉吉尔

en: 8096217
zh: 东谷

en: 81302
zh: 图卜鲁格

en: 8184212
zh: 拉哈特

en: 827329
zh: 巴甫洛沃

en: 831130
zh: 兹纳缅斯克

en: 8347656
zh: 拉马古恩达姆

en: 8347664
zh: 鄂尔多斯市

en: 8395541
zh: 道成

en: 8397870
zh: 城厢

en: 8398262
zh: 龙井

en: 8398265
zh: 抱龙

en: 8398266
zh: 铜鼓

en: 8398672
zh: 三溪

en: 8398673
zh: 两坪

en: 8398676
zh: 龙溪

en: 8398677
zh: 福田

en: 8399042
zh: 白帝

en: 8399043
zh: 草堂

en: 8400694
zh: 台州

en: 8408334
zh: 城西

en: 8436351
zh: 锡吉什瓦拉

en: 8505006
zh: 文山

en: 8516975
zh: 团堡

en: 8521718
zh: 博乐

en: 8533133
zh: 六盘水市

en: 8533869
zh: 西溫哥華

en: 8594670
zh: 兴城

en: 8629640
zh: 杜蒂戈林

en: 863061
zh: 烏辛斯克

en: 8668394
zh: 大牟家

en: 877178
zh: 卡蒂马穆利洛

en: 877401
zh: 松蓋阿

en: 878281
zh: 林迪

en: 88319
zh: 班加西

en: 884979
zh: 穆塔雷

en: 888710
zh: 奎奎市

en: 889215
zh: 卡里巴

en: 889453
zh: 卡多馬

en: 889942
zh: 萬基

en: 890299
zh: 哈拉雷

en: 89113
zh: 艾季达比耶

en: 893697
zh: 奇諾伊

en: 894701
zh: 布拉瓦约

en: 895269
zh: 貝特橋

en: 901344
zh: 恩多拉

en: 9072919
zh: 日照

en: 907770
zh: 曼薩

en: 909137
zh: 路沙卡

en: 909863
zh: 盧安夏

en: 910111
zh: 利文斯顿

en: 911148
zh: 基特韦

en: 9123882
zh: 山旺

en: 912764
zh: 卡薩馬

en: 916095
zh: 卡布韦

en: 9181182
zh: 濮阳

en: 918702
zh: 奇帕塔

en: 919009
zh: 欽戈拉

en: 921772
zh: 莫洛尼

en: 922704
zh: 盧本巴希

en: 922741
zh: 利卡西

en: 923295
zh: 松巴

en: 924705
zh: 恩科塔科塔

en: 925475
zh: 姆祖祖

en: 927967
zh: 利隆圭

en: 931755
zh: 布兰太尔

en: 932505
zh: 马塞卢

en: 933088
zh: 塞罗韦

en: 933099
zh: 塞莱比-皮奎

en: 933182
zh: 帕拉佩

en: 933305
zh: 莫萊波洛萊

en: 933340
zh: 莫丘迪

en: 933366
zh: 馬翁

en: 933471
zh: 馬哈拉佩

en: 933521
zh: 洛巴策

en: 933685
zh: 卡內

en: 933773
zh: 嘉柏隆里

en: 933778
zh: 弗朗西斯敦

en: 934154
zh: 路易港

en: 934570
zh: 居爾皮普

en: 934985
zh: 墨巴本

en: 934995
zh: 曼齐尼

en: 935048
zh: 洛班巴

en: 939270
zh: 威特班克

en: 940909
zh: 韋爾科姆

en: 942511
zh: 弗雷堡

en: 944385
zh: 弗里尼欣

en: 944986
zh: 范德拜爾帕克

en: 945945
zh: 烏平通

en: 946058
zh: 烏姆塔塔

en: 946257
zh: 烏倫迪

en: 946973
zh: 察嫩

en: 94787
zh: 基爾庫克

en: 94824
zh: 卡爾巴拉

en: 949224
zh: 索赫燕杜

en: 953781
zh: 索韦托

en: 958724
zh: 勒斯滕堡

en: 963230
zh: 蘭德方坦

en: 963516
zh: 昆士敦

en: 964137
zh: 比勒陀利亞

en: 964315
zh: 莫科帕內

en: 964349
zh: 波切夫斯特魯姆

en: 964406
zh: 謝普斯敦港

en: 964420
zh: 伊莉莎白港

en: 964432
zh: 艾尔弗雷德港

en: 965289
zh: 波羅克瓦尼

en: 965301
zh: 彼得马里茨堡

en: 965528
zh: 帕拉博魯瓦

en: 967106
zh: 奧茨胡恩

en: 971534
zh: 内尔斯普雷特

en: 973709
zh: 莫塞爾貝

en: 976361
zh: 米德爾堡

en: 97990
zh: 巴古拜

en: 981158
zh: 萊登堡

en: 981827
zh: 路易特里哈特

en: 986822
zh: 克魯格斯多普

en: 986846
zh: 克龍斯塔德

en: 98717
zh: 拉馬迪

en: 98860
zh: 納杰夫

en: 988698
zh: 克尼斯納

en: 989921
zh: 克萊克斯多普

en: 99072
zh: 摩苏尔

en: 990930
zh: 金伯利

en: 99135
zh: 库费

en: 9924467
zh: 富东

en: 9931406
zh: 碱水

en: 993800
zh: 约翰内斯堡

en: 9939651
zh: 团田

en: 99532
zh: 巴士拉

en: 9988213
zh: 中河

en: AD
zh: 安道尔

en: AD.02
zh: 卡尼略

en: AD.05
zh: 奥尔迪诺

en: AD.06
zh: 圣胡利娅-德洛里亚

en: AD.08
zh: 萊塞斯卡爾德-恩戈爾達

en: AE
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: AF
zh: 阿富汗

en: AF.02
zh: 巴德吉斯省

en: AF.07
zh: 法里亚布省

en: AF.10
zh: 赫尔曼德省

en: AF.24
zh: 昆都士省

en: AF.28
zh: 扎布尔省

en: AF.30
zh: 巴尔赫省

en: AF.36
zh: 帕克蒂亚省

en: AF.42
zh: 潘傑希爾省

en: AG
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: AG.01
zh: 巴布達島

en: AG.09
zh: 雷東達島

en: AI
zh: 安圭拉

en: AL
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: AM
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: AO
zh: 安哥拉

en: AO.01
zh: 本吉拉省

en: AO.03
zh: 喀丙達省

en: AO.08
zh: 万博省

en: AO.14
zh: 莫希科省

en: AO.16
zh: 薩伊省

en: AO.18
zh: 南倫達省

en: AQ
zh: 南极洲

en: AR
zh: 阿根廷

en: AR.07
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: AS
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: AT
zh: 奥地利

en: AT.01
zh: 布尔根兰州

en: AT.02
zh: 克恩顿州

en: AT.03
zh: 下奧地利州

en: AT.06
zh: 施泰爾馬克州

en: AT.08
zh: 福拉尔贝格州

en: AU
zh: 澳大利亚

en: AU.01
zh: 澳大利亚首都领地

en: AU.03
zh: 北領地

en: AW
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: AX
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: AZ
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: AZ.35
zh: 纳希切万自治共和国

en: BA
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: BA.BRC
zh: 布爾奇科特區

en: BB
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: BB.01
zh: 基督城教區

en: BB.02
zh: 聖安德魯區

en: BB.03
zh: 聖喬治教區

en: BB.04
zh: 聖詹姆斯教區

en: BB.05
zh: 聖約翰教區

en: BB.06
zh: 聖約瑟夫區

en: BB.07
zh: 聖露西教區

en: BB.08
zh: 聖邁克爾區

en: BB.09
zh: 聖彼得教區

en: BB.10
zh: 聖菲利普區

en: BB.11
zh: 聖托馬斯區

en: BD
zh: 孟加拉国

en: BD.84
zh: 吉大港專區

en: BE
zh: 比利时

en: BF
zh: 布基纳法索

en: BF.08
zh: 東部大區

en: BG
zh: 保加利亚

en: BG.41
zh: 加布羅沃州

en: BG.58
zh: 索菲亞州

en: BH
zh: 巴林

en: BH.15
zh: 穆哈拉格省

en: BH.19
zh: 北方省

en: BI
zh: 布隆迪

en: BJ
zh: 贝宁

en: BJ.07
zh: 阿黎博里省

en: BJ.13
zh: 峽谷省

en: BJ.14
zh: 濱海省

en: BL
zh: 圣巴泰勒米

en: BM
zh: 百慕大

en: BN
zh: 文莱

en: BO
zh: 玻利维亚

en: BQ
zh: 荷属加勒比区

en: BQ.SE
zh: 圣尤斯特歇斯

en: BR
zh: 巴西

en: BR.04
zh: 亚马孙州

en: BR.07
zh: 聯邦區

en: BR.08
zh: 圣埃斯皮里图州

en: BR.11
zh: 南马托格罗索州

en: BR.13
zh: 马拉尼昂州

en: BR.14
zh: 马托格罗索州

en: BR.15
zh: 米纳斯吉拉斯州

en: BR.16
zh: 帕拉州

en: BR.20
zh: 皮奧伊州

en: BR.29
zh: 戈亚斯州

en: BR.30
zh: 伯南布哥州

en: BR.31
zh: 托坎廷斯州

en: BS
zh: 巴哈马

en: BT
zh: 不丹

en: BV
zh: 布韦岛

en: BW
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: BY
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: BZ
zh: 伯利兹

en: CA
zh: 加拿大

en: CA.01
zh: 艾伯塔

en: CA.02
zh: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: CA.03
zh: 曼尼托巴

en: CA.04
zh: 新不倫瑞克

en: CA.07
zh: 新斯科舍

en: CA.08
zh: 安大略

en: CA.09
zh: 愛德華王子島

en: CA.11
zh: 薩斯喀徹溫

en: CA.12
zh: 育空

en: CA.14
zh: 努納武特

en: CC
zh: 科科斯(基林)群岛

en: CD
zh: 扎伊尔

en: CD.20
zh: 奎卢省

en: CD.25
zh: 蒙加拉省

en: CD.30
zh: 乔波省

en: CD.31
zh: 楚阿帕省

en: CF
zh: 中非共和国

en: CF.01
zh: 巴明吉-班戈兰省

en: CF.02
zh: 下科托省

en: CF.03
zh: 上科托省

en: CF.04
zh: 曼貝雷-卡代省

en: CF.05
zh: 上姆博穆省

en: CF.07
zh: 洛巴耶省

en: CF.08
zh: 姆博穆省

en: CF.11
zh: 瓦卡省

en: CF.12
zh: 瓦姆省

en: CF.14
zh: 瓦卡加省

en: CG
zh: 刚果共和国

en: CG.06
zh: 利夸拉省

en: CG.13
zh: 盆地省

en: CH
zh: 瑞士

en: CH.GE
zh: 日內瓦州

en: CH.JU
zh: 汝拉州

en: CH.NE
zh: 納沙泰爾州

en: CH.TI
zh: 提契諾州

en: CI
zh: 象牙海岸

en: CK
zh: 库克群岛

en: CL
zh: 智利

en: CL.12
zh: 圣地亚哥首都大区

en: CL.15
zh: 塔拉帕卡大区

en: CM
zh: 喀麦隆

en: CN
zh: 中国

en: CN.01
zh: 安徽

en: CN.02
zh: 浙江省

en: CN.03
zh: 江西

en: CN.04
zh: 江苏省

en: CN.05
zh: 吉林

en: CN.06
zh: 青海省

en: CN.07
zh: 福建省

en: CN.08
zh: 黑龙江省

en: CN.09
zh: 河南

en: CN.10
zh: 河北省

en: CN.11
zh: 湖南

en: CN.12
zh: 湖北省

en: CN.13
zh: 新疆

en: CN.14
zh: 西藏自治区

en: CN.15
zh: 甘肃

en: CN.16
zh: 广西壮族自治区

en: CN.18
zh: 贵州

en: CN.19
zh: 辽宁

en: CN.20
zh: 内蒙古自治区

en: CN.21
zh: 宁夏回族自治区

en: CN.22
zh: 北京市

en: CN.23
zh: 上海

en: CN.24
zh: 山西

en: CN.25
zh: 山东省

en: CN.26
zh: 陕西

en: CN.28
zh: 天津市

en: CN.29
zh: 云南

en: CN.30
zh: 广东

en: CN.31
zh: 海南

en: CN.32
zh: 四川省

en: CN.33
zh: 重庆

en: CO
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: CR
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: CU
zh: 古巴

en: CV
zh: 佛得角

en: CW
zh: 库拉索

en: CX
zh: 圣诞岛

en: CY
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: CZ
zh: 捷克

en: CZ.78
zh: 南摩拉維亞州

en: CZ.79
zh: 南波希米亚州

en: CZ.88
zh: 中波希米亚州

en: DE
zh: 德国

en: DE.01
zh: 巴登-符腾堡

en: DE.02
zh: 巴伐利亚

en: DE.03
zh: 不來梅州

en: DE.06
zh: 下萨克森

en: DE.08
zh: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

en: DE.09
zh: 薩爾蘭

en: DE.10
zh: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

en: DE.11
zh: 勃兰登堡

en: DE.14
zh: 萨克森-安哈尔特

en: DE.16
zh: 柏林

en: DJ
zh: 吉布提

en: DJ.04
zh: 奧博克州

en: DJ.05
zh: 塔朱拉州

en: DJ.06
zh: 迪基爾州

en: DK
zh: 丹麦

en: DK.18
zh: 中日德兰大区

en: DK.20
zh: 西兰大区

en: DK.21
zh: 南丹麦大区

en: DM
zh: 多米尼克

en: DO
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: DZ
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: EC
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: EE
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: EE.01
zh: 哈爾尤縣

en: EE.02
zh: 希尤縣

en: EE.03
zh: 東維魯縣

en: EE.04
zh: 耶爾瓦縣

en: EE.05
zh: 約格瓦縣

en: EE.07
zh: 萊內縣

en: EE.08
zh: 西維魯縣

en: EE.11
zh: 派爾努縣

en: EE.12
zh: 珀爾瓦縣

en: EE.13
zh: 拉普拉縣

en: EE.14
zh: 薩雷縣

en: EE.18
zh: 塔爾圖縣

en: EE.19
zh: 瓦爾加縣

en: EE.20
zh: 維爾揚迪縣

en: EE.21
zh: 沃魯縣

en: EG
zh: 埃及

en: EH
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: ER
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: ES
zh: 西班牙

en: ES.27
zh: 拉里奥哈

en: ES.39
zh: 坎塔布里亚

en: ES.51
zh: 安達魯西亞

en: ES.53
zh: 加那利群岛

en: ES.54
zh: 卡斯蒂利亚-拉曼恰

en: ES.55
zh: 卡斯蒂利亚-莱昂

en: ES.57
zh: 埃斯特雷马杜拉

en: ES.58
zh: 加利西亚

en: ES.CE
zh: 休达

en: ET
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: FI
zh: 芬兰

en: FI.01
zh: 新地区

en: FI.02
zh: 西南芬蘭區

en: FI.04
zh: 薩卡昆達區

en: FI.06
zh: 皮爾卡區

en: FI.08
zh: 屈米區

en: FI.14
zh: 南博滕區

en: FI.15
zh: 博滕區

en: FI.17
zh: 北博滕區

en: FI.18
zh: 凱努區

en: FJ
zh: 斐济

en: FJ.01
zh: 中央大区

en: FJ.02
zh: 东部大区

en: FJ.03
zh: 北部大区

en: FJ.05
zh: 西部大区

en: FK
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: FM
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: FO
zh: 法罗群岛

en: FR
zh: 法国

en: FR.52
zh: 卢瓦尔河地区

en: FR.53
zh: 布列塔尼半岛

en: FR.93
zh: 普罗旺斯-阿尔卑斯-蓝色海岸

en: GA
zh: 加蓬

en: GA.01
zh: 河口省

en: GB
zh: 英国

en: GB.ENG
zh: 英格兰

en: GD
zh: 格林纳达

en: GE
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: GE.02
zh: 阿布哈茲

en: GE.65
zh: 古利亞州

en: GE.66
zh: 伊梅列季州

en: GE.67
zh: 卡赫季州

en: GE.68
zh: 克維莫-卡特利州

en: GE.69
zh: 姆茨赫塔-姆季阿涅季州

en: GE.72
zh: 薩姆茨赫-扎瓦赫季州

en: GE.73
zh: 什達-卡特利州

en: GF
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: GG
zh: 根西岛

en: GH
zh: 加纳

en: GI
zh: 直布罗陀

en: GL
zh: 格陵兰

en: GL.04
zh: 库雅雷克

en: GL.06
zh: 凯克卡塔

en: GM
zh: 冈比亚

en: GN
zh: 几内亚

en: GP
zh: 瓜德罗普

en: GQ
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: GR
zh: 希腊

en: GS
zh: 南乔治亚和南桑威奇群岛

en: GT
zh: 危地马拉

en: GU
zh: 关岛

en: GW
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: GW.02
zh: 基納拉區

en: GW.05
zh: 博拉馬區

en: GW.07
zh: 通巴利區

en: GW.12
zh: 比翁博區

en: GY
zh: 圭亚那

en: HK
zh: 香港

en: HK.HCW
zh: 中西區

en: HK.HEA
zh: 東區

en: HK.HWC
zh: 灣仔區

en: HK.KKC
zh: 九龍城區

en: HK.KKT
zh: 觀塘

en: HK.KYT
zh: Yau Tsim Mong

en: HK.NIS
zh: 離島區

en: HK.NKT
zh: 葵青區

en: HK.NNO
zh: 北區

en: HK.NST
zh: 沙田區

en: HK.NTM
zh: 屯門區

en: HM
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: HN
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: HR
zh: 克罗地亚

en: HT
zh: 海地

en: HU
zh: 匈牙利

en: HU.01
zh: 巴奇-基什孔州

en: HU.04
zh: 包爾紹德-奧包烏伊-曾普倫州

en: HU.08
zh: 費耶爾州

en: HU.09
zh: 傑爾-莫雄-肖普朗州

en: HU.10
zh: 豪伊杜-比豪爾州

en: HU.12
zh: 科馬羅姆-埃斯泰爾戈姆州

en: HU.18
zh: 索博爾奇-索特馬爾-貝拉格州

en: HU.20
zh: 亞斯-瑙吉孔-索爾諾克州

en: HU.22
zh: 沃什州

en: HU.24
zh: 佐洛州

en: ID
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: ID.02
zh: 巴厘岛

en: ID.07
zh: 中爪哇省

en: ID.08
zh: 东爪哇省

en: ID.11
zh: 西加里曼丹省

en: ID.12
zh: 南加里曼丹省

en: ID.14
zh: 東加里曼丹省

en: ID.21
zh: 中苏拉威西省

en: ID.26
zh: 北苏门答腊省

en: ID.30
zh: 西爪哇省

en: ID.31
zh: 北苏拉威西省

en: ID.32
zh: 南苏门答腊省

en: ID.33
zh: 万丹省

en: ID.35
zh: 邦加-勿里洞省

en: IE
zh: 爱尔兰

en: IE.L
zh: 倫斯特省

en: IE.M
zh: 芒斯特省

en: IE.U
zh: 阿爾斯特省

en: IL
zh: 以色列

en: IL.04
zh: 海法区

en: IM
zh: 马恩岛

en: IN
zh: 印度

en: IN.01
zh: 安达曼-尼科巴群岛

en: IN.02
zh: 安得拉邦

en: IN.03
zh: 阿萨姆邦

en: IN.05
zh: 昌迪加尔

en: IN.09
zh: 古吉拉特邦

en: IN.10
zh: 哈里亚纳邦

en: IN.11
zh: 喜马偕尔邦

en: IN.13
zh: 喀拉拉邦

en: IN.16
zh: 马哈拉施特拉邦

en: IN.17
zh: 曼尼普尔邦

en: IN.18
zh: 梅加拉亚邦

en: IN.19
zh: 卡纳塔克邦

en: IN.20
zh: 那加兰邦

en: IN.22
zh: 本地治里

en: IN.23
zh: 旁遮普邦

en: IN.24
zh: 拉贾斯坦邦

en: IN.25
zh: 泰米尔纳德邦

en: IN.26
zh: 特里普拉邦

en: IN.28
zh: 西孟加拉邦

en: IN.29
zh: 锡金

en: IN.30
zh: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

en: IN.31
zh: 米佐拉姆邦

en: IN.33
zh: 果阿邦

en: IN.34
zh: 比哈尔邦

en: IN.35
zh: 中央邦

en: IN.36
zh: 北方邦

en: IN.37
zh: 恰蒂斯加尔邦

en: IN.38
zh: 贾坎德邦

en: IN.40
zh: 特伦甘纳邦

en: IN.41
zh: 拉達克

en: IO
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: IQ
zh: 伊拉克

en: IR
zh: 伊朗

en: IR.07
zh: 法爾斯省

en: IR.11
zh: 霍爾木茲甘省

en: IR.22
zh: 布什爾省

en: IR.25
zh: 塞姆南省

en: IR.34
zh: 中央省

en: IR.35
zh: 馬贊德蘭省

en: IR.36
zh: 贊詹省

en: IR.42
zh: 礼萨呼罗珊省

en: IS
zh: 冰岛

en: IT
zh: 意大利

en: IT.01
zh: 阿布鲁佐

en: IT.02
zh: 巴斯利卡塔

en: IT.03
zh: 卡拉布里亚

en: IT.04
zh: 坎帕尼亚

en: IT.07
zh: 拉齐奥

en: IT.08
zh: 利古里亞

en: IT.10
zh: 马尔凯

en: IT.11
zh: 莫利塞

en: IT.12
zh: 皮埃蒙特

en: IT.13
zh: 普利亚

en: IT.15
zh: 西西里岛

en: IT.16
zh: 托斯卡纳

en: IT.18
zh: 翁布里亚

en: IT.20
zh: 威尼托

en: JE
zh: 泽西岛

en: JM
zh: 牙买加

en: JM.17
zh: 金斯敦區

en: JO
zh: 约旦

en: JO.18
zh: 伊爾比德省

en: JP
zh: 日本

en: JP.02
zh: 秋田县

en: JP.03
zh: 青森縣

en: JP.06
zh: 福井縣

en: JP.07
zh: 福冈县

en: JP.08
zh: 福岛县

en: JP.09
zh: 岐阜县

en: JP.10
zh: 群馬縣

en: JP.12
zh: 北海道

en: JP.13
zh: 兵库县

en: JP.14
zh: 茨城縣

en: JP.16
zh: 岩手县

en: JP.17
zh: 香川县

en: JP.19
zh: 神奈川縣

en: JP.21
zh: 熊本縣

en: JP.24
zh: 宮城縣

en: JP.25
zh: 宮崎縣

en: JP.26
zh: 长野县

en: JP.29
zh: 新潟县

en: JP.31
zh: 岡山縣

en: JP.35
zh: 滋贺县

en: JP.36
zh: 岛根县

en: JP.37
zh: 靜岡縣

en: JP.38
zh: 栃木縣

en: JP.41
zh: 鳥取縣

en: JP.43
zh: 和歌山县

en: JP.44
zh: 山形县

en: JP.45
zh: 山口县

en: JP.46
zh: 山梨县

en: JP.47
zh: 沖繩縣

en: KE
zh: 肯尼亚

en: KE.10
zh: 巴林戈郡

en: KE.33
zh: 曼德拉

en: KE.54
zh: 瓦吉爾郡

en: KG
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: KH
zh: 柬埔寨

en: KH.02
zh: 磅湛省

en: KH.03
zh: 磅清扬省

en: KH.07
zh: 干丹省

en: KH.08
zh: 戈公省

en: KH.12
zh: 菩萨省

en: KH.13
zh: 柏威夏省

en: KH.18
zh: 柴楨省

en: KH.21
zh: 贡布省

en: KH.23
zh: 腊塔纳基里省

en: KH.25
zh: 班迭棉吉省

en: KH.26
zh: 白馬市

en: KH.28
zh: 西哈努克市

en: KH.29
zh: 馬德望省

en: KI
zh: 基里巴斯

en: KM
zh: 科摩罗

en: KM.02
zh: 大科摩罗岛

en: KN
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: KP
zh: 朝鲜

en: KR
zh: 韩国

en: KR.10
zh: 釜山广域市

en: KR.11
zh: 首尔特别市

en: KR.13
zh: 京畿道

en: KR.18
zh: 光州广域市

en: KW
zh: 科威特

en: KY
zh: 开曼群岛

en: KZ
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: KZ.11
zh: 巴甫洛達爾州

en: LA
zh: 老挝

en: LB
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: LB.06
zh: 南部省

en: LC
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: LC.03
zh: 卡斯特列斯區

en: LC.04
zh: 舒瓦瑟爾區

en: LC.05
zh: 登內里區

en: LC.07
zh: 拉博列區

en: LC.08
zh: 米庫區

en: LI
zh: 列支敦士登

en: LI.02
zh: 埃申

en: LI.04
zh: 毛伦

en: LK
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: LK.29
zh: 中央省

en: LK.32
zh: 西北省

en: LK.38
zh: 北部省

en: LR
zh: 利比里亚

en: LS
zh: 莱索托

en: LS.10
zh: 伯里亞區

en: LS.11
zh: 布塔-布泰區

en: LS.14
zh: 馬塞盧區

en: LS.16
zh: 莫霍特隆區

en: LS.18
zh: 古廷區

en: LS.19
zh: 塔巴-采卡區

en: LT
zh: 立陶宛

en: LU
zh: 卢森堡

en: LV
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: LV.06
zh: 陶格夫匹尔斯

en: LV.11
zh: 叶尔加瓦

en: LV.16
zh: 利耶帕亚

en: LV.32
zh: 文茨皮尔斯

en: LY
zh: 利比亚

en: LY.64
zh: 朱夫拉省

en: LY.65
zh: 庫夫拉省

en: MA
zh: 摩洛哥

en: MC
zh: 摩纳哥

en: MD
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: MD.59
zh: 新阿內尼區

en: MD.61
zh: 巴薩拉貝亞斯卡區

en: MD.63
zh: 布里切尼區

en: MD.65
zh: 岡代米爾區

en: MD.69
zh: 克留萊尼區

en: MD.76
zh: 格洛代尼區

en: MD.79
zh: 萊奧瓦區

en: MD.80
zh: 尼斯波雷尼區

en: MD.82
zh: 奧爾海伊區

en: MD.83
zh: 雷濟納區

en: MD.84
zh: 雷什卡內區

en: MD.85
zh: 森傑雷區

en: MD.86
zh: 紹爾德內什蒂區

en: MD.89
zh: 斯特勒謝尼區

en: MD.90
zh: 塔拉克利亞區

en: MD.91
zh: 泰萊內什蒂區

en: MD.92
zh: 溫格內區

en: ME
zh: 黑山

en: ME.04
zh: 比耶洛波列

en: ME.08
zh: 新海尔采格

en: ME.10
zh: 科托爾

en: ME.11
zh: 莫伊科瓦茨

en: MF
zh: 法属圣马丁

en: MG
zh: 马达加斯加

en: MH
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: MK
zh: 北马其顿

en: MK.08
zh: 博格丹奇区

en: MK.11
zh: 博西洛沃区

en: MK.12
zh: 布尔韦尼察区

en: MK.19
zh: 切希诺沃-奥布莱舍沃区

en: MK.28
zh: 多尔内尼区

en: MK.35
zh: 格拉德斯科区

en: MK.36
zh: 伊林登區

en: MK.40
zh: 卡尔宾齐区

en: MK.60
zh: 洛佐沃區

en: MK.62
zh: 馬其頓卡梅尼察區

en: MK.80
zh: 普拉斯尼察區

en: MK.86
zh: 雷森区

en: MK.87
zh: 羅索曼區

en: MK.A4
zh: 聖尼古萊區

en: MK.A5
zh: 泰阿尔采区

en: MK.C6
zh: 兹尔诺夫齐区

en: MK.C9
zh: 查什卡区

en: MK.D4
zh: 戈斯蒂瓦尔

en: MK.D5
zh: 耶古诺夫采区

en: MK.E4
zh: 馬夫羅沃和羅斯圖沙區

en: MK.E9
zh: 瓦蘭多沃區

en: MK.F5
zh: 德巴尔察区

en: ML
zh: 马里

en: MM
zh: 缅甸

en: MN
zh: 蒙古

en: MO
zh: 澳门

en: MO.11875155
zh: 聖安多尼堂區

en: MO.11875156
zh: 望德堂區

en: MO.11875157
zh: 大堂區

en: MO.11875158
zh: 風順堂區

en: MO.11875159
zh: 嘉模堂區

en: MO.11875160
zh: 路氹填海區

en: MO.11875161
zh: 聖方濟各堂區

en: MP
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: MQ
zh: 马提尼克

en: MR
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: MR.03
zh: 阿薩巴省

en: MR.04
zh: 戈爾戈勒省

en: MR.05
zh: 卜拉克納省

en: MR.07
zh: 阿德拉爾省

en: MR.08
zh: 努瓦迪布灣省

en: MR.09
zh: 塔甘特省

en: MR.10
zh: 吉迪馬卡省

en: MR.11
zh: 提里斯-宰穆爾省

en: MR.12
zh: 因希里省

en: MS
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: MT
zh: 马耳他

en: MU
zh: 毛里求斯

en: MV
zh: 马尔代夫

en: MW
zh: 马拉维

en: MX
zh: 墨西哥

en: MX.01
zh: 阿瓜斯卡連特斯州

en: MX.03
zh: 南下加利福尼亞州

en: MX.04
zh: 坎佩切州

en: MX.05
zh: 恰帕斯州

en: MX.06
zh: 奇瓦瓦州

en: MX.07
zh: 科阿韋拉州

en: MX.08
zh: 科利馬州

en: MX.09
zh: 墨西哥城市

en: MX.10
zh: 杜蘭戈州

en: MX.11
zh: 瓜納華托州

en: MX.12
zh: 格雷羅州

en: MX.13
zh: 伊達爾戈州

en: MX.14
zh: 哈利斯科州

en: MX.15
zh: 墨西哥州

en: MX.16
zh: 米却肯州

en: MX.17
zh: 莫雷洛斯州

en: MX.18
zh: 納亞里特州

en: MX.19
zh: 新萊昂州

en: MX.20
zh: 瓦哈卡州

en: MX.21
zh: 普埃布拉州

en: MX.22
zh: 克雷塔羅州

en: MX.23
zh: 金塔納羅奥州

en: MX.24
zh: 聖路易斯波托西州

en: MX.25
zh: 錫那羅亞州

en: MX.26
zh: 索諾拉州

en: MX.27
zh: 塔巴斯科州

en: MX.28
zh: 塔毛利帕斯州

en: MX.31
zh: 尤卡坦州

en: MX.32
zh: 薩卡特卡斯州

en: MY
zh: 马来西亚

en: MY.01
zh: 柔佛州

en: MY.02
zh: 吉打

en: MY.11
zh: 砂拉越

en: MY.12
zh: 雪蘭莪

en: MY.17
zh: 布城

en: MZ
zh: 莫桑比克

en: MZ.06
zh: 楠普拉省

en: MZ.08
zh: 太特省

en: NA
zh: 纳米比亚

en: NA.21
zh: 霍馬斯區

en: NA.33
zh: 奧漢圭納區

en: NA.35
zh: 奧馬海凱區

en: NA.36
zh: 奧穆薩蒂區

en: NA.37
zh: 奧沙納區

en: NA.38
zh: 奧希科托區

en: NC
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: NE
zh: 尼日尔

en: NE.01
zh: 阿加德兹大区

en: NE.02
zh: 迪法大区

en: NF
zh: 诺福克岛

en: NG
zh: 尼日利亚

en: NI
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: NL
zh: 荷兰

en: NL.06
zh: 北布拉班特省

en: NL.11
zh: 南荷蘭省

en: NO
zh: 挪威

en: NP
zh: 尼泊尔

en: NR
zh: 瑙鲁

en: NR.14
zh: 亞倫

en: NU
zh: 纽埃

en: NZ
zh: 新西兰

en: NZ.E7
zh: 奧克蘭

en: NZ.E8
zh: 普伦蒂湾大区

en: NZ.E9
zh: 坎特伯雷區

en: NZ.F1
zh: 吉斯伯恩大区

en: NZ.F4
zh: 马尔堡

en: NZ.F6
zh: 北地大区

en: NZ.F7
zh: 奥塔哥大区

en: NZ.F8
zh: 南地大区

en: NZ.G2
zh: 惠灵顿

en: NZ.G3
zh: 西岸大区

en: OM
zh: 阿曼

en: PA
zh: 巴拿马

en: PA.09
zh: 库纳雅拉特区

en: PA.11
zh: 恩贝拉-沃内安特区

en: PE
zh: 秘鲁

en: PE.01
zh: 亚马孙大区

en: PE.02
zh: 安卡什大区

en: PE.04
zh: 阿雷基帕大区

en: PE.05
zh: 阿亚库乔大区

en: PE.09
zh: 萬卡韋利卡大區

en: PE.11
zh: 伊卡大区

en: PE.12
zh: 胡宁大区

en: PE.13
zh: 拉利伯塔德大区

en: PE.14
zh: 兰巴耶克大区

en: PE.15
zh: 利馬大區

en: PE.16
zh: 洛雷托大区

en: PE.17
zh: 马德雷德迪奥斯大区

en: PE.19
zh: 帕斯科大区

en: PE.20
zh: 皮乌拉地区

en: PE.21
zh: 普诺大区

en: PE.23
zh: 塔克纳大区

en: PE.24
zh: 通贝斯大区

en: PE.25
zh: 乌卡亚利大区

en: PF
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: PG
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: PG.10
zh: 東新不列顛省

en: PG.17
zh: 西新不列顛省

en: PH
zh: 菲律宾

en: PH.01
zh: 伊羅戈

en: PH.02
zh: 卡加延河谷

en: PH.03
zh: 中央吕宋

en: PH.06
zh: 西米沙鄢

en: PH.07
zh: 中米沙鄢

en: PH.08
zh: 東米沙鄢

en: PH.10
zh: 北棉兰老

en: PH.14
zh: 棉兰老穆斯林自治区

en: PH.15
zh: 科迪勒拉行政區

en: PK
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: PK.05
zh: 信德省

en: PK.06
zh: 自由克什米爾

en: PL
zh: 波兰

en: PL.72
zh: 下西里西亚省

en: PL.74
zh: 罗兹省

en: PL.75
zh: 卢布林省

en: PL.77
zh: 小波兰省

en: PL.80
zh: 喀尔巴阡山省

en: PL.82
zh: 波美拉尼亞省

en: PL.83
zh: 西里西亚省

en: PL.86
zh: 大波兰省

en: PM
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: PN
zh: 皮特凯恩群岛

en: PR
zh: 波多黎各

en: PR.013
zh: 阿雷西沃

en: PS
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: PS.GZ
zh: 加沙地带

en: PT
zh: 葡萄牙

en: PT.14
zh: 里斯本區

en: PW
zh: 帕劳

en: PY
zh: 巴拉圭

en: QA
zh: 卡塔尔

en: RE
zh: 留尼汪

en: RO
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: RO.29
zh: 奧爾特縣

en: RO.30
zh: 普拉霍瓦縣

en: RO.40
zh: 弗朗恰縣

en: RO.43
zh: 伊爾福夫縣

en: RS
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: RU
zh: 俄罗斯

en: RU.16
zh: 楚瓦什共和国

en: RU.17
zh: 达吉斯坦共和国

en: RU.28
zh: 卡累利阿共和国

en: RU.34
zh: 科米共和国

en: RU.47
zh: 莫斯科州

en: RU.49
zh: 摩爾曼斯克州

en: RU.81
zh: 乌里扬诺夫斯克州

en: RU.89
zh: 犹太自治州

en: RU.90
zh: 彼爾姆邊疆區

en: RW
zh: 卢旺达

en: SA
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: SB
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: SC
zh: 塞舌尔

en: SC.01
zh: 安塞奧潘區

en: SC.03
zh: 安塞艾托瓦區

en: SC.06
zh: 貝拉扎爾區

en: SC.07
zh: 貝聖安那區

en: SC.09
zh: 貝爾艾爾區

en: SC.10
zh: 貝爾翁布雷區

en: SC.11
zh: 卡斯喀得區

en: SC.12
zh: 格拉西斯區

en: SC.17
zh: 蒙巴克斯頓區

en: SC.18
zh: 蒙弗勒利區

en: SC.19
zh: 普萊桑斯區

en: SC.22
zh: 聖路易區

en: SC.23
zh: 塔卡瑪卡區

en: SC.28
zh: 奧凱普區

en: SC.29
zh: 雷瑪麥爾區

en: SC.30
zh: 羅切凱曼區

en: SD
zh: 苏丹

en: SE
zh: 瑞典

en: SE.02
zh: 布萊金厄

en: SE.03
zh: 耶夫勒堡省

en: SE.06
zh: 哈蘭

en: SE.10
zh: 達拉納

en: SE.14
zh: 北博滕

en: SE.15
zh: 厄勒布鲁省

en: SE.28
zh: 西约塔兰省

en: SG
zh: 新加坡

en: SH
zh: 圣赫勒拿

en: SI
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: SI.14
zh: 采爾克諾

en: SI.34
zh: 赫拉斯特尼克

en: SI.36
zh: 伊德里亞

en: SI.38
zh: 伊利爾斯卡比斯特里察

en: SI.40
zh: 伊佐拉

en: SI.50
zh: 科佩尔

en: SI.64
zh: 洛加泰茨

en: SI.91
zh: 皮夫卡

en: SI.94
zh: 波斯托伊納

en: SI.A3
zh: 拉多夫利察

en: SI.C4
zh: 斯洛文尼亞科尼采

en: SI.I4
zh: 倫達瓦

en: SI.I6
zh: 柳托梅爾

en: SI.J2
zh: 马里博尔

en: SI.K6
zh: 普雷瓦列

en: SI.K7
zh: 普图伊

en: SI.L8
zh: 斯洛文尼亞比斯特里察

en: SJ
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: SJ.21
zh: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

en: SK
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: SL
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: SM
zh: 圣马力诺

en: SM.02
zh: 基埃萨努欧瓦

en: SN
zh: 塞内加尔

en: SN.01
zh: 达喀尔区

en: SN.03
zh: 久尔贝勒区

en: SN.05
zh: 坦巴昆達區

en: SN.10
zh: 考拉克区

en: SN.11
zh: 科爾達區

en: SN.12
zh: 济金绍尔区

en: SN.13
zh: 盧加區

en: SN.14
zh: 聖路易區

en: SN.15
zh: 馬塔姆區

en: SO
zh: 索马里

en: SR
zh: 苏里南

en: SS
zh: 南苏丹

en: ST
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: ST.01
zh: 普林西比岛

en: ST.02
zh: 圣多美岛

en: SV
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: SX
zh: 荷属圣马丁

en: SY
zh: 叙利亚

en: SZ
zh: 斯威士兰

en: TC
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: TD
zh: 乍得

en: TD.18
zh: 哈傑爾-拉密區

en: TD.19
zh: 芒杜爾區

en: TD.25
zh: 西拉區

en: TF
zh: 法属南部领地

en: TG
zh: 多哥

en: TG.22
zh: 中部区

en: TG.23
zh: 卡拉区

en: TG.24
zh: 濱海區

en: TG.25
zh: 高原區

en: TG.26
zh: 草原區

en: TH
zh: 泰国

en: TJ
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: TK
zh: 托克劳

en: TL
zh: 东帝汶

en: TL.AL
zh: 阿伊萊烏區

en: TL.AN
zh: 阿伊納羅區

en: TL.BA
zh: 包考區

en: TL.BO
zh: 博博納羅區

en: TL.CO
zh: 科瓦利馬區

en: TL.ER
zh: 埃爾梅拉區

en: TL.LA
zh: 勞滕區

en: TL.LI
zh: 利逵薩縣

en: TL.MF
zh: 馬努法伊縣

en: TL.MT
zh: 馬納圖托區

en: TL.VI
zh: 維克克區

en: TM
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: TM.01
zh: 阿哈爾州

en: TM.02
zh: 巴爾坎州

en: TM.04
zh: 列巴普州

en: TM.05
zh: 馬雷州

en: TN
zh: 突尼斯

en: TN.34
zh: 泰塔溫省

en: TN.39
zh: 馬努巴省

en: TO
zh: 汤加

en: TO.EU
zh: 埃瓦島

en: TR
zh: 土耳其

en: TR.04
zh: 阿勒省

en: TR.05
zh: 阿马西亚省

en: TR.07
zh: 安塔利亚省

en: TR.08
zh: 阿尔特温省

en: TR.09
zh: 艾登省

en: TR.10
zh: 巴勒克埃西尔省

en: TR.11
zh: 比莱吉克省

en: TR.12
zh: 宾格尔省

en: TR.13
zh: 比特利斯省

en: TR.14
zh: 博卢省

en: TR.15
zh: 布尔杜尔省

en: TR.17
zh: 恰纳卡莱省

en: TR.19
zh: 乔鲁姆省

en: TR.20
zh: 代尼兹利省

en: TR.22
zh: 埃迪尔内省

en: TR.24
zh: 埃尔津詹省

en: TR.25
zh: 埃尔祖鲁姆省

en: TR.26
zh: 埃斯基谢希尔省

en: TR.28
zh: 吉雷松省

en: TR.31
zh: 哈塔伊省

en: TR.32
zh: 梅尔辛省

en: TR.33
zh: 伊斯帕尔塔省

en: TR.34
zh: 伊斯坦布尔

en: TR.37
zh: 卡斯塔莫努省

en: TR.38
zh: 开塞利省

en: TR.39
zh: 克尔克拉雷利省

en: TR.40
zh: 克尔谢希尔省

en: TR.41
zh: 科贾埃利省

en: TR.43
zh: 屈塔希亚省

en: TR.44
zh: 马拉蒂亚省

en: TR.45
zh: 马尼萨省

en: TR.46
zh: 卡赫拉曼马拉什省

en: TR.48
zh: 穆拉省

en: TR.49
zh: 穆什省

en: TR.52
zh: 奥尔杜省

en: TR.54
zh: 萨卡里亚省

en: TR.55
zh: 萨姆松省

en: TR.57
zh: 锡诺普省

en: TR.58
zh: 錫瓦斯省

en: TR.59
zh: 泰基尔达省

en: TR.61
zh: 特拉布宗省

en: TR.62
zh: 通杰利省

en: TR.64
zh: 乌沙克省

en: TR.65
zh: 凡城省

en: TR.66
zh: 约兹加特省

en: TR.68
zh: 安卡拉省

en: TR.70
zh: 哈卡里省

en: TR.71
zh: 科尼亚省

en: TR.72
zh: 马尔丁省

en: TR.74
zh: 锡尔特省

en: TR.75
zh: 阿克萨赖省

en: TR.76
zh: 巴特曼省

en: TR.78
zh: 卡拉曼省

en: TR.79
zh: 克勒克卡莱省

en: TR.80
zh: 舍尔纳克省

en: TR.81
zh: 阿达纳省

en: TR.82
zh: 昌克勒省

en: TR.83
zh: 加济安泰普省

en: TR.86
zh: 阿尔达汉省

en: TR.87
zh: 巴尔滕省

en: TR.88
zh: 厄德尔省

en: TR.90
zh: 基利斯省

en: TR.91
zh: 奧斯曼尼耶省

en: TR.92
zh: 亚洛瓦省

en: TT
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: TV
zh: 图瓦卢

en: TW
zh: 台灣

en: TW.01
zh: 福建省

en: TW.02
zh: 高雄市

en: TW.03
zh: 臺北市

en: TW.04
zh: 臺灣省 or 台灣省

en: TZ
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: UA
zh: 乌克兰

en: UA.08
zh: 赫尔松州

en: UA.13
zh: 基辅州

en: UA.17
zh: 敖德萨州

en: UA.18
zh: 波尔塔瓦州

en: UA.21
zh: 蘇梅州

en: UG
zh: 乌干达

en: UM
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: UM.050
zh: 貝克島

en: UM.350
zh: 納弗沙島

en: UM.450
zh: 威克島

en: US
zh: 美国

en: US.AK
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: US.AL
zh: 亚拉巴马州

en: US.AR
zh: 阿肯色州

en: US.AZ
zh: 亞利桑那州

en: US.CA
zh: 加利福尼亚州

en: US.CO
zh: 科羅拉多州

en: US.CT
zh: 康乃狄克州

en: US.DE
zh: 特拉华州

en: US.FL
zh: 佛罗里达州

en: US.GA
zh: 乔治亚

en: US.HI
zh: 夏威夷州

en: US.IA
zh: 艾奥瓦州

en: US.ID
zh: 爱达荷州

en: US.IL
zh: 伊利诺伊州

en: US.IN
zh: 印第安纳州

en: US.KS
zh: 堪薩斯州

en: US.KY
zh: 肯塔基州

en: US.LA
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: US.MA
zh: 麻薩諸塞州

en: US.MD
zh: 马里兰州

en: US.ME
zh: 缅因州

en: US.MI
zh: 密歇根州

en: US.MN
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: US.MO
zh: 密苏里州

en: US.MS
zh: 密西西比州

en: US.MT
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: US.NC
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

en: US.ND
zh: 北达科他州

en: US.NE
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: US.NH
zh: 新罕布什尔州

en: US.NJ
zh: 新泽西州

en: US.NM
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: US.NV
zh: 内华达州

en: US.NY
zh: 纽约州

en: US.OH
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: US.OK
zh: 奧克拉荷馬州

en: US.OR
zh: 俄勒冈州

en: US.PA
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: US.RI
zh: 羅德島州

en: US.SC
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: US.SD
zh: 南达科他州

en: US.TN
zh: 田纳西州

en: US.TX
zh: 德克萨斯州

en: US.UT
zh: 犹他州

en: US.VA
zh: 弗吉尼亚州

en: US.VT
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: US.WA
zh: 华盛顿州

en: US.WI
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: US.WV
zh: 西維吉尼亞州

en: US.WY
zh: 怀俄明州

en: UY
zh: 乌拉圭

en: UY.01
zh: 阿蒂加斯省

en: UY.02
zh: 卡内洛内斯省

en: UY.03
zh: 塞罗拉尔戈省

en: UZ
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: VA
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: VC
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: VE
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: VE.09
zh: 阿马库罗三角洲州

en: VE.25
zh: 首都區

en: VG
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: VI
zh: 美属维尔京群岛

en: VN
zh: 越南

en: VN.20
zh: 胡志明市

en: VU
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: WF
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: WS
zh: 萨摩亚

en: WS.02
zh: 艾加伊勒泰

en: WS.03
zh: 阿图阿

en: WS.10
zh: 图阿马萨加

en: XK
zh: 科索沃

en: YE
zh: 也门

en: YE.05
zh: 舍卜沃省

en: YT
zh: 马约特

en: YT.97616
zh: 萨达

en: ZA
zh: 南非

en: ZA.05
zh: 東開普省

en: ZA.06
zh: 豪登省

en: ZA.07
zh: 普馬蘭加省

en: ZA.09
zh: 林波波省

en: ZM
zh: 赞比亚

en: ZW
zh: 津巴布韦
