Libxfce4ui - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: %s already triggers this action.
zh_TW: %s 已會觸發此動作。

en: %s; Build ID: %s
zh_TW: %s; 組建 ID：%s

en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

en: 64-bit (32-bit userspace)
zh_TW: 64 位元（32 位元使用者空間）

en: A Menu Library
zh_TW: 選單函式庫

en: A file named "%s" already exists in this directory, the file hasn't been added.
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的檔案已存在於此目錄中，檔案尚未被加入。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Xfce
zh_TW: 關於 Xfce

en: About the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_TW: 關於 Xfce 桌面環境

en: Active contributors
zh_TW: 活躍的開發者

en: Add adjacent workspace
zh_TW: 加入相鄰工作區

en: Add workspace
zh_TW: 新增工作區

en: Application Finder
zh_TW: 應用程式協尋器

en: Bottom workspace
zh_TW: 下方工作區

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the shortcut
zh_TW: 清除快捷鍵

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close T_ab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_A)

en: Close _Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_W)

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close window with multiple tabs?
zh_TW: 關閉有多個分頁的視窗？

en: Command Shortcut
zh_TW: 指令捷徑鍵

en: Configures appearance, display, keyboard and mouse settings.
zh_TW: 設定外觀、顯示、鍵盤與滑鼠設定。

en: Conflicting actions for %s
zh_TW: %s 的動作發生衝突

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權所有

en: Core developers
zh_TW: 核心開發者

en: Could not grab the keyboard.
zh_TW: 無法抓取鍵盤。

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Customize settings stored by Xfconf
zh_TW: 自訂由 Xfconf 儲存的設定

en: Cycle windows
zh_TW: 循環視窗

en: Cycle windows (Reverse)
zh_TW: 循環視窗 (反向)

en: Delete active workspace
zh_TW: 刪除活動中的工作區

en: Delete last workspace
zh_TW: 刪除最後一個工作區

en: Desktop Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory separator illegal in file name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱中的目錄分隔符號並不合法

en: Disable session management
zh_TW: 停用工作階段管理

en: Distributor
zh_TW: 散佈者

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_TW: 不用再問我(_N)

en: Do you want to read the %s manual online?
zh_TW: 您想要線上閱讀 %s 手冊嗎？

en: Do you want to read the manual online?
zh_TW: 您想要線上閱讀這份手冊嗎？

en: Documentation supervision
zh_TW: 文件監督

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Failed to connect to the session manager: %s
zh_TW: 連接到工作階段管理程式失敗：%s

en: Failed to load interface
zh_TW: 無法載入介面

en: Failed to migrate the old panel configuration
zh_TW: 遷移舊的面板設定失敗

en: Failed to open web browser for online documentation
zh_TW: 無法開啟網頁瀏覽器以供線上文件使用

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Filename is too long
zh_TW: 檔案名稱太長

en: Filenames should not start or end with a space
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不應以空格開始或結束

en: Fill window
zh_TW: 填滿視窗

en: Fill window horizontally
zh_TW: 水平方向填滿視窗

en: Fill window vertically
zh_TW: 垂直方向填滿視窗

en: GPUs
zh_TW: GPU

en: GTK Version
zh_TW: GTK 版本

en: Handles the placement of windows on the screen.
zh_TW: 處理如何於螢幕置放視窗。

en: Hide window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

en: If you know of anyone missing from this list; don't hesitate and file a bug on <https://gitlab.xfce.org/xfce/libxfce4ui/-/issues> .
zh_TW: 若您發現清單中有些人沒有列出來，請不要猶豫在 <https://gitlab.xfce.org/xfce/libxfce4ui/-/issues> 遞交臭蟲回報。

en: Implements a freedesktop.org compliant menu based on GLib and GIO.
zh_TW: 以 GLib 與 GIO 為基礎實作與 freedesktop.org 相容的選單。

en: Implements the thumbnail management D-Bus specification.
zh_TW: 實作縮圖管理的 D-Bus 規範。

en: Information about the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_TW: 有關 Xfce 桌面環境的資訊

en: Keep '%s'
zh_TW: 保留 '%s'

en: Kernel Version
zh_TW: 核心版本

en: Keyboard shortcut already in use
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵使用中

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left workspace
zh_TW: 左方工作區

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Lower window
zh_TW: 降低視窗

en: Manages removable drives and media for Thunar.
zh_TW: 使用 Thunar 管理可移除式磁碟與媒體。

en: Manages your files in a modern, easy-to-use and fast way.
zh_TW: 以現在化、易於使用且快速的方式管理您的檔案。

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_TW: 水平的最大化視窗

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_TW: 垂直的最大化視窗

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Move window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Move window to bottom workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方工作區

en: Move window to left monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方螢幕

en: Move window to left workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方工作區

en: Move window to lower monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方螢幕

en: Move window to next workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下一個工作區

en: Move window to previous workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上一個工作區

en: Move window to right monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方螢幕

en: Move window to right workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方工作區

en: Move window to upper monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方螢幕

en: Move window to upper workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方工作區

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 1

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 10

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 11

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 12

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 4

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 5

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 6

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 7

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 8

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 9

en: Next workspace
zh_TW: 下一個工作區

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: OS Name
zh_TW: 作業系統名稱

en: OS Type
zh_TW: 作業系統類型

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Please press a key
zh_TW: 請按下按鍵

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報臭蟲至 <%s>。

en: Please see <https://www.xfce.org/about/credits>
zh_TW: 請見 <https://www.xfce.org/about/credits>

en: Please use another key combination.
zh_TW: 請使用另一個按鍵組合。

en: Press keyboard keys to trigger the %s '%s'.
zh_TW: 按下鍵盤按鍵以觸發 %s「%s」。

en: Previous contributors
zh_TW: 之前的貢獻者

en: Previous workspace
zh_TW: 上一個工作區

en: Provides a home for window buttons, launchers, app menu and more.
zh_TW: 提供視窗按鈕、啟動器、應用程式選單與更多其他東西的首頁。

en: Quickly finds and launches applications installed on your system.
zh_TW: 快速搜尋與啟動安裝自您的系統上的應用程式。

en: Raise or lower window
zh_TW: 提升或降低視窗

en: Raise window
zh_TW: 提升視窗

en: Resize window
zh_TW: 重新調整視窗大小

en: Restore the default shortcut
zh_TW: 還原預設快捷鍵

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right workspace
zh_TW: 右方工作區

en: Saves and restores your session, handles startup, autostart and shutdown.
zh_TW: 儲存並復原您的工作階段、處理啟動程式、自動啟動與關機。

en: Servers maintained by
zh_TW: 伺服器維護者

en: Session Manager
zh_TW: 工作階段管理員

en: Session management client ID
zh_TW: 工作階段管理程式用戶端 ID

en: Session management options
zh_TW: 工作階段管理選項

en: Session manager did not return a valid client id
zh_TW: 工作階段管理程式沒有回傳有效的用戶端 ID

en: Sets desktop backgrounds, handles icons and more.
zh_TW: 設定桌面背景、處理圖示與更多。

en: Settings Daemon
zh_TW: 設定值幕後程式

en: Settings Manager
zh_TW: 設定管理員

en: Shade window
zh_TW: 捲起視窗

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Shortcuts Editor
zh_TW: 快捷鍵編輯器

en: Show desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示工作階段管理選項

en: Stick window
zh_TW: 貼連視窗

en: Stores your settings in a D-Bus-based configuration system.
zh_TW: 將您的設定儲存在以 D-Bus 為基礎的設定系統中。

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Switch application
zh_TW: 切換應用程式

en: Switch window for same application
zh_TW: 切換同一個應用程式的視窗

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Thanks to all who helped making this software available!
zh_TW: 感謝所有幫助製作出這個軟體的人！

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: The current shortcut. Click to edit...
zh_TW: 目前的快捷鍵。點擊以編輯……

en: The libxfce4ui, libxfce4util and exo packages are distributed under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: libxfce4ui、libxfce4util 與 exo 套件是基於自由軟體基金會發佈的 GNU Library General Public License 授權條款給予授權；不管是該授權的第 2 版，或（根據您自己選擇）的後續版本都可以。

en: The packages thunar, xfce4-appfinder, xfce4-panel, xfce4-session, xfce4-settings, xfconf, xfdesktop and xfwm4 are distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: thunar、xfce4-appfinder、xfce-panel、xfce4-session、xfce4-settings、xfconf、xfdeskop 與 xfwm4 套件是基於自由軟體基金會發佈的 GNU General Public License 授權條款給予授權；不管是該授權的第 2 版，或（根據您自己選擇）的後續版本都可以。

en: This keyboard shortcut is currently used by: '%s'
zh_TW: 這個鍵盤快捷鍵目前被用於：「%s」

en: This shortcut is already being used by the action '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
zh_TW: 「%s」動作已經用了此捷徑鍵。您想要使用何動作？

en: This shortcut is already being used for something else.
zh_TW: 此捷徑鍵已經用了。

en: This shortcut is already being used for the action '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
zh_TW: 「%s」動作已經用了此捷徑鍵。您想要使用何動作？

en: This shortcut is already being used for the command '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
zh_TW: 「%s」指令已經用了此捷徑鍵。您想要使用何動作？

en: This window has %d tabs open. Closing this window will also close all its tabs.
zh_TW: 此視窗有 %d 個已開啟的分頁。關閉此視窗將會同時關閉其所有分頁。

en: This window has multiple tabs open. Closing this window will also close all its tabs.
zh_TW: 此視窗有多個已開啟的分頁。關閉此視窗將會同時關閉其所有分頁。

en: Thumbnails Service
zh_TW: 縮圖服務

en: Tile window to the bottom
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在底部

en: Tile window to the bottom-left
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在左下角

en: Tile window to the bottom-right
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在右下角

en: Tile window to the left
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在左方

en: Tile window to the right
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在右方

en: Tile window to the top
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在頂部

en: Tile window to the top-left
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在左上方

en: Tile window to the top-right
zh_TW: 將視窗鋪在右上方

en: Titled Dialog
zh_TW: 有標題的對話窗

en: Toggle above
zh_TW: 切換至上方

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Translations supervision
zh_TW: 翻譯監督

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Type '%s --help' for usage information.
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s --help」以瞭解用法資訊。

en: Unable to initialize GTK+.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 GTK+。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Upper workspace
zh_TW: 上方工作區

en: Use '%s'
zh_TW: 使用 '%s'

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Volume Manager
zh_TW: 儲存裝置管理員

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式

en: Window Manager Action Shortcut
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式動作捷徑鍵

en: Window operations menu
zh_TW: 視窗操作選單

en: Working directory "%s" does not exist. It won't be used when spawning "%s".
zh_TW: 工作目錄「%s」不存在。當建立「%s」時不會被使用。

en: Workspace 1
zh_TW: 工作區 1

en: Workspace 10
zh_TW: 工作區 10

en: Workspace 11
zh_TW: 工作區 11

en: Workspace 12
zh_TW: 工作區 12

en: Workspace 2
zh_TW: 工作區 2

en: Workspace 3
zh_TW: 工作區 3

en: Workspace 4
zh_TW: 工作區 4

en: Workspace 5
zh_TW: 工作區 5

en: Workspace 6
zh_TW: 工作區 6

en: Workspace 7
zh_TW: 工作區 7

en: Workspace 8
zh_TW: 工作區 8

en: Workspace 9
zh_TW: 工作區 9

en: Xfce 4 Widgets
zh_TW: Xfce 4 器件

en: Xfce 4 is copyright Olivier Fourdan (fourdan@xfce.org). The different components are copyrighted by their respective authors.
zh_TW: Xfce 4 著作權所有者為 Olivier Fourdan (fourdan@xfce.org)。不同的部件是由其各自的作者擁有其著作權。

en: Xfce Version
zh_TW: Xfce 版本

en: Xfce is a collection of programs that together provide a full-featured desktop environment.
    The following programs are part of the Xfce core:
zh_TW: Xfce 是個程式的集合，這些程式一同提供多功能的桌面環境。
    下列程式為 Xfce 的核心部份：

en: Xfce is also a development platform providing several libraries that help programmers create applications that fit in well with the desktop environment.
    
    Xfce components are licensed under free or open source licences; GPL or BSDL for applications and LGPL or BSDL for libraries. Look at the documentation, the source code or the Xfce website (<a href="https://www.xfce.org">https://www.xfce.org</a>) for more information.
    
    Thank you for your interest in Xfce.
    
    	- The Xfce Development Team
zh_TW: Xfce 也是一個提供許多協助程式設計師建立適於桌面環境使用的應用程式的函式庫之開發平臺。
    
    Xfce 元件以自由或開放原始碼的授權條款提供；應用程式使用 GPL 或 BSDL，而函式庫則使用 LGPL 或 BSDL。請見文件、原始碼或 Xfce 網站 (<a href="https://www.xfce.org">https://www.xfce.org</a>) 以取得更多資訊。
    
    感謝您對 Xfce 的關心。
    
    	- Xfce 開發團隊

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: You will be redirected to the documentation website where the help pages are maintained and translated.
zh_TW: 您會被重新引導至我們保存和翻譯幫助頁面的說明文件的網站。

en: _Always go directly to the online documentation
zh_TW: 總是直接前往線上文件(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Read Online
zh_TW: 線上閱讀(_R)

en: action
zh_TW: 動作

en: command
zh_TW: 指令

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤
